[Resolved]  Spice Mobile M4580 — some sets of M 4580 models are without vibration mode

sir, i had purchased a new spice M4580(dual sim) set on 08/09/09 from Barnala(Punjab) with IMEI 1:[protected] and IMEI 2:[protected]. This set is without vibration mode.
whereas my friend purched the same model on 10/9/09 and his set is wihe vibration mode. both sets' month & year of manufacturing date is Aug.2009. kindly do the needful to activate the vibration mode or replace the set with having the vibration mode.
Manjit Singh,
[protected]@rediffmail.com

I purchased the same model in Bangalore on 12 Sep and this phone too does not have vibration mode.
i purchased spice m 4580 mobile in that mobile i dailed numbers in keypad in that time voice speaks abt that keypad pressing number, i dont like that how i remove that voice speak

send answer to me [protected]@yahoo.com
mobile no : [protected]
Hi friends
Please clear my following doubts.
Suppose I am using sim1 vodafone & sim2 Airtel. I want to know that suppose I am talking on sim1 (Vodafone) and someone is calling on sim2 (Airtel), then is there any alert coming on phone for showing incoming call of sim2.

My brother is using fly phone. When he conversation with sim1, in same time someone calling on sim2, automatically display the number of calling party and start short alert beep tone in speaker with small vibration without disturbing conversation. Calling party of sim2 receive the caller tune of sim2. He is able to keep on hold sim1 call.
Look and functionality of fly phone is very bad. So I like spice M-4580 but I want to know above feature exist in spice M-4580 or not.

Looking for positive reply.
Thanks in advance.

Himansu
ismein usb lgti hai ki nahi
I too purchased M-4580 on 27/09/2009, and it doesnot have vibration which is very necessary when i am in my office...what shall i do to activate or replace it?
Just press # button long approx. 10 sec.
Just long press # button approx. 10 sec. for vibration mode.
go to service center or your dealer for replacement of set with new one having vibration mode. if they fails to replace the set then go to consumer court.
hey himanshu. listen one thing. when u r using sim1 vodafone & sim2 Airtel. that means now your vodafone is master and airtel is slave.u want to know if suppose u r talking on sim1 (Vodafone) and someone is calling u on sim2 (Airtel), then there is a alert coming on your phone for showing slave sim incoming and u can also see the number.
i purched spice m4580.my mobile cannot showing call log, what i do pls reply me.
When i am taking on master sim & somebody call on salve sim the masge got mobile currently unavailable
When i am talking on master sim & somebody call on salve sim the masge got mobile currently unavailable
i purched spicem4580.mobile do a good work.but some time mobile is go to hang mode.
i purchased a mobile of spice m-4580 on 29.10.09. my quiry is that i m using 2 sim in this mobile. 1st is idea and 2nd is reliance. but when i calls from any other mobile to idea and reliance than that both sims is busy and some time ended the call. so pls help me what should i do.
i dont call receive from anybody so pls help me.
Hi All
If you want to purchase "Dual Sim Dual stand bye" mobile. Go to Fly mobile. New model of fly mobile has many good features. Fly mobile has really work as "Dual Sim Dual stand bye". I analysis many standard company dual sim mobile (like Intex, Spice etc.). But I found Fly mobile is the best "Dual Sim Dual stand bye" mobile.
i m using spice m4580 set till the date of purchase i did not receive any call from anybody while my sim is working good in other set. pls if setting is disturterbed then tell me how to do the phone setting

spice m 4580 — spice M4580 without vibrating

I purchase a spice mobile model M4580.Mobile features I saw the "vibrate" mode.But i can't get such function to my mobile.
i purchased spice M-4580 mobile which doesn't have a valid IMEI number due to which we are receiving calls from service providers regarding the valid IMEI of the handset. please conform me the valid IMEI number at the earliest as possible. thanking you
Sir I bought Spice M-4580 On 3/11/09 my service provider is TATA Docomo They send me
a massage That My IMEI number is invalid solve this Problem Please. I have also send a email
my IMEI number is [protected] and another is [protected]

please help me
manoj barange

Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Phone
    +91 11 4292 1000
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Address
    S Global Knowledge Park, 19A & 19B, Sector-125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility contact information