St Courier — Non Delivery Of Product

 
7 Reviews
Tamil Nadu, India
 john santhosh
Sir,
I give order the spare of Laptop LED Monitor. They Send that via ST Courier on 12.7.13. But I did not recieved that parcel till today. If i asking customer care .they say "we don't know " Please call to Pudukkottai office. If i cal to pudukkottai office they give no responce to me. Track ID- [protected]. Please Take action for me.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Courier Delivery — Non delivery of courier

I was supposed to get a courier delivered on the 21st of Dec '07. The courier boy came to my office address instead of my residence address. When the courier boy had come I was out for lunch. When I called the courier office to deliver the couier (My credit card) I was abruptly told that I would not be given the courier the same day. Moreover I told that I would be out of station the next few days but they rudely told me that that was none of their problem and they would check if the person is there and if not the courier would be sent back without notice. Even when I told that I could collect the same from the courier office they said it cannot be given to me.
such kind of courier companies spoil the service industry name and customer satisfaction rates
docket no.[protected] which is despatched in 01/09/08.from reliance securities ltd. my phone no.[protected]

Delivery of Courier — Non Delivery of Courier

Courier under AWB #[protected] is undelivered and website is showing RTO to jammu. Could u Pls advise the reason for return while as the address is correct !!! and phone no of the receiver is also given.

non delivery of courier — Non delivery of courier

Dear sir/ Madam,
Our one courier containing Rakhies was dispatched to Mahasamund (C.G.) on 29/07/2009 from your Jagdalpur Branch by their representative Mr. Amar Singh. Today is 04/08/2009 & Tomorrow is 05/08/2009, i.e. festival of Rakshabandhan. In our community, this day has a great value than a festival. It is also to be noted that today upto 03.00 PM this consignment is not deliverd. On your website we check the shipment track & noted that your web page is suggesting us to check the consignment. Please do the needful to deliver the our consignment at earliest. And the message must be delivered to our Mobile Nos. [protected] & [protected] & also on this email ID.
Thanking & hoping for your best services in future.

With Warm regards

Ritesh Sinha


SEARCH RESULT FOR CONSIGNMENT NO 60106368


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
DATE CONSIGNMENT NO SHIPPER CONSIGNEE ORIGIN DESTINATION WEIGHT MODE

No Recoreds Found, Please Check the Consignment No

Courier — non delivery of courier

My relative at Surajganj, Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh has sent me courier on 23.07.09 vide Madhur Courier receipt no.10786016 dated 27.7.09 to my address at 2/28, 29, Sadar Bazar Delhi Cantt. Till date I am waiting for the product. When my relative maje inquiry to local madhur courier, the staff of Madhur Courier at Surajganj Itarsi was not very responsive and not give me any details. Despite many visits regarding status of delivery they are only giving assurance that due to rain the product could not reach and the same will be delivered soon. The delivery date was given 27.7.09 but till date i.e. 9.8.09, the courier is not delivered to me. This courier company is non reliable courier company.

Courier — Non-delivery

D/Sir,

I today tracked the under-noted package and the report says " DELIVERED"
whereas till this moment the package has not been delivered as confirmed by
me over phone. The pckage was sent on 31/12/09 from SAHIBABAD and meant
for GURGAON, a distrance of about 50 km. It is just surprising: -

No: Z 05299248

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    428
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    phone
    +91 44 2266 6666
    location
    199, Hariyan Street, C.Pallavaram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600043
    St Courier - Non Delivery Of Product