Complaints 1459

File a complaint to ST Courier

Having problems with ST Courier?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ST Courier customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ST Courier

ST Courier Phone Numbers

+91 44 2266 6666

ST Courier Website

ST Courier Head Office Address

199, Hariyan Street, C.Pallavaram
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

ST Courier reviews & complaints page 69

s.priya82

Not delivering the parcel

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir, I couriered a parcel on September from Coimbatore to IIT Campus, New Delhi on 13.9.2014. (I dont know the AWB No.) Till to date (22.9.2014) I came to know that the parcel has not yet delivered. Complaint No I got is AI101457 Kindly do the needful sir to solve this issue....
jananib

irresponsible reply and item theft

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

i sent a sliver gift item from chennai tnagar to salem on 28th aug 2014.31st courier cover only received at salem but that item was missed. i complainted to chennai tnagar (natesan street) ST couier office and also to the manager. more than 40 times i called them no response and i didnt get my item. My gift worth Rs.1500/......
mugundhan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrong delivery

I am mugundhan from TECCI PARK owners association. i used your service about more than past 2 years there is no fault in your service but now there is a major issue. There is a wrong delivery by your company staff. On 08.09.2014 i send a courier to Mr.Srinivasan, East Coast Construction & Industries its was located in Buhari building, Moores road, chennai - 600 006.but it was wrongly deliver to Agarwala hospital in same area. Courier...
Karthick Kumars

Consignment No.52121538556 Dt.05/09/2014. not delivered

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Consignment No.[protected] Dt.05/09/2014.

Further to the above Consignment No & discussion, we have not received any call or person visit to the address & without our information you have rivet the consignment back to Chennai.

We are very much available at the address mentioned. You have not given any proper info to us, now please deliver the consignment to the mentioned address with out any further...
Sree1710

Courier sent on 6.09.2014 from Chennai still not received

Pod No. [protected]. Courier with this number was sent on 6.09.2014 from chennai to Coimbatore but I have not received the same till today (11.09.2014). I tried calling your office and a complaint was raised vide ID AI100350 about AWB No. [protected] registered on 09/09/2014 at 03:26PM and they said it was delivered but I have not received it till date. When I called back on 10/09/2014 they connected me to a Coimbatore number and a lady there...
karthick vs

Track no-52109092265, eight days delay

Address:Theni, Tamil Nadu

ST COURIER IS WORST EVER, USELESS .From chennai to theni sent a courier two eight days delay.due to this delay i had faced many problems.Mentioned Receiving address and phone no clearly on courier .my track number is [protected].WORST COURIER SERVICE.please don't send any parcel through ST courier....
B.A. Nainar

Undeliver of my parcel on time

I have sent one parcel on 11th august to Krishnagiri district from Chennai thiruvottiyur branch. But after 10 days still it has not reached the destination. It is an important parcel and it should have been reached 13th august itself, but it has not done.I have raised a complaint against that over call. I have frustrated your service. Due to urgent only i ll choose ST courier instead of Post office. But your services is not good. Pls...
haipradeepkumar006

St Courier - Courier didn't reach the destination & Customer care not responding

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

My consignment bearing reference number [protected] was sent from Chidambaram to thirukovilur on 12.08.2014 via ST courier. The actual promised delivery date given was 13.08.2014 but the consignment still didn’t get delivered, when I tried to track with Chidambaram courier centre I got a bad response stating that they don’t have proper manpower and they couldn’t trace the consignment due to rain. When I tried to contact customer care...
Giritharg

Not delivered and No Customer care response

My courier number is [protected]. Sent from New Siddhapudur, Coimbatore on 8th Aug 2014 to Thubarahalli, Bangalore. Till today 14th Aug 2014 it is not delivered, I called the customer care number sometimes it comes switched off and the rest of the times I ask them they say they will call me back and they don't call back. Please look into this matter....
ashishv1505

Courier did not reach the destination. Customer care not responding.

My courier number is [protected]. Sent from Shollinganallur, Chennai to Delhi. I call the number sometimes it comes switched off and the rest of the times I ask them they say they will call me back and they dont call back. As promised the courier had to reach by 8th evening or 9th morning but it hasnt reached yet. And that document was very urgent and necessary for me. Please look into this matter....
JHA S K

Courier not delivered, cheated by st-courier

I, Sunil Kumar Booked two Rakhi Packets on 0282014 vide receipt no.-[protected] & [protected] to make delivery one at BOKARO STEEL CITY & another at JAMSHEDPUR;JHARKHAND state with complete address and phone no. of Shipper and Receiver. After lapse of 8 days it did not reach to destination. Tried to contact ST Courier's head office on phone no.[protected] fails because it shows always busy. When I contacted it's agent K...
miprakash

Courier Not Delivered Even After 8 Days

Hello Every One, My name is Prakash from Chennai Chrompet. On 31/07/2014, I called[protected] Just Dial to get the Professional Courier contact number and also asked for a call back from them. But a person named Shanmugam called me from ST Courier. They are franchisee for ST Courier in Chrompet. Since it is very near to my place I directly visited their office and booked a courier to Namakkal. The courier was not delivered till the next day...
Kathir Selva

St Courier delivery staffs are very bad

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My father has sent a courier on 25-july-14 from panruti to bangalore and he has given me the courier number for tracking, if i supposed to track that it is saying that it has came to bangalore on 26-july-14 itself but till now i haven't received that. if i call to bangalore bommasandra branch they are not giving any response and they are ignoring my call...so finally i came to know that ST Courier is a worst service they are providing....
Subbier R aman

Non-delivery of the mail at residence

A letter was sent to Mr. Thilakan, Tripunithura ' ( out skirts of Ernakulam, Kerala state ) from Coimbatore on 233rd of this month and the number is [protected]. There was a call from your office or authorized franchisee to mr. Thilkan to come and collect the cover. At his age of 80' he has to go to your office to collect it on 25th. Courier services are for delivery at doorstep. I brought to the notice of local authorized Franchisee and...
sar01984

ST Courier Staff threatening me

I am sending courier document with the following reference [protected] to pune.Till today i am not receiving any update.I am enquire with the customer care they told like ST Courier don't have service in that area.so they return that courier.But destination Pune IT Park.I am spending 100 for sending courier.They not given any update about return.I am only track the courier document.finally that document kept in chennai chrompet branch.i check...
R SANTHI

Non receipt of valuable documents/ books

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

One post parcel containing valuable books was sent to R.Santhi, House No.G-7, Ganga Saravana Residency, near State Bank of India, Loop Road, Acharapakkam, Madhurandagam Taluk, Kanchipuram District on 07.07.2014 vide Registered No.[protected] through ST Courier, Sivakasi branch. But the said parcel has not been received so far. Due to which, we are facing much difficulties to attend the exam. The exam will be completing on 16.07.2014. After...
Jahir.impex
from Puducherry, Puducherry

Receipt No - 52089923336

Dear Sir, We have made a courier on 19/06/2014 from Panruti to Uthiramellur (Kanchipuram). Till today the above mentioned Courier was not received at customer & also we dint received it back. Even we spoke to chennai and local customer care, there was no proper response....
pooranan
from Perumbavoor, Kerala

Irresponsible reply and delayed service

Sir, Here your agent in Bhuvanagiri, Chidambaram Taluk, 608601, Normally and voluntarily dispatching our medicine parcel delayed to our medical shop. If we ask any details he barks a lot, If it continues we will reject receiving parcels from S T courier and it will affect you in your booking centers. The list of companies from where we are receiving medicine parcels by S T COURIER are 1.Shalimar Agencies, Erode 2.AVS Pharma, Villupuram 3.Saraswathi...
Uthaiyan Pari

Bad experience

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

my parents sent a book in st courier madurai to yelahanka, bangalore yesterday but now i got a call from st corier bangalore they are saying that they dont have service in yelahanka then why they should receive our courier and if i ask this they are talking very rudely......
vijaianandh

Worst Delivery Process

Sir/Madam, Good Noon, Myself Vijaianandh.I have couriered a parcel from vadalur to Hyderabad(Ref No:[protected]).But Still Now Parcel didn't reached the destination(hyderabad).They Said it will reach the destination within 4 days, so only i used this ST Courier.I called Several time to vadalur courier office, they are said courier has been dispatched to Hyderabad on 6th June 2014 itself.but i checked the Status, still now the status was...