State Bank of India — result of requirement of clerk

 
354 Reviews
 alok kumar meshram
Respected sir,
my name is alok & my roll no. is [protected] & i can't see my exam result of clerk postunder state bank of India.
Sir, i have given my exam on 06 July, 2008
from durg.
Please, display my result on my e-mail address.
Thank you.
Complaint comments  353 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Respected sir,
my name is Annam Krishnanjineyalu & i can't see my exam result of clerk postunder state bank of India.
Sir, i have given my exam on 06 July, 2008
from aurangabad.
Please, display my result on my e-mail address.
Thank you.

roll no.[protected]
Respected sir,
my name is Nabarun Chandra Das & i can't see my exam result of clerk postunder state bank of India.
Sir, i have given my exam on 13 July, 2008
from aurangabad.
Please, display my result on my e-mail address.
Thank you.

Reg No. 253692
Respected sir,
my name is nabarun Chandra Das & i can't see my exam result of clerk postunder state bank of India.
Sir, i have given my exam on 13 July, 2008
from jadavpur in kolkata.
Please, display my result on my e-mail address.
Thank you.
Respected sir,
my name is nabarun Chandra Das & i can't see my exam result of clerk postunder state bank of India.
Sir, i have given my exam on 13 July, 2008
from jadavpur in kolkata.
Please, display my result on my e-mail address.
Thank you.


Reg No. 253692
Respected Sir,
My name is Rakesh Tripathi & i can't see my exam result of sbi clerk under state bank of india.
Sir, i have given my exam on 6th july, 2008 from Raipur in chhattisgarh.
please display my result on my E-mail address.
thank u.
my roll no.is [protected]
i have given exam on 6 july 2008 and i m not able to see my result so kindly send on my email id goyald62@yahoo.com my roll no. is [protected]
Respected sir,
my name is smita jain & i can't see my exam result of clerk postunder state bank of India.
Sir, i have given my exam on 13 July, 2008
from gandhi nagar in bhopal.
Please, display my result on my e-mail address.
Thank you.


Reg No. [protected]
Respected sir,
my name is smita jain & i can't see my exam result of clerk postunder state bank of India.
Sir, i have given my exam on 13 July, 2008
from gandhi nagar in bhopal.
Please, display my result on my e-mail address.
Thank you.


Reg No. [protected]
Respected sir,
my name is PATEL SHISHIR BHARATBHAI & i can't see my exam result of clerk postunder state bank of India.
Sir, i have given my exam on 06 July, 2008
from Ahmedabad.
Please, display my result on my e-mail address.
Thank you.

roll no.[protected]
RESPECTED SIR,
my name is MANISH PRAJAPAT & i can not see my exam result of clerk postunder state bank of india.
SIR, I have given my exam on 06 JULY, 2008 from JODHPUR.
Please, display my result on my email address.
THANKS.
my name shobha kumari naga, i can't see my result (clerk) exam held on 13 july 2008, please give me my result
respected sir,

my name is suriyachandraleka, i can't see my exam result of clerk under state bank of india held on 6th july 2008 from Pondicherry, please send the result to my email address.


thank you.
my name is sashi maruvada.i cannot see my sbi clerk result held on 13.7.08.please send my result in my id.
my name is sashi maruvada.i cannot see my sbi clerk exam result held on 13.7.08.my roll number is [protected].please send my result to my id.
respected sir
my name is vikas kumar shukla and i cant see my clerk result under state bank of india held on 13th july from utter pradesh plz send my result on my email id thanku .
my name dipali satyawan malpekar, i can't see my result (clerk) exam held on 13 july 2008, please give me my result
my name is sushama appaso kirtikar, ican't see my result clerk exam 13 july 2008 plz send my result on my email id Thanku.
my name is Ravindra singh chahar. i can't see my result clerk exam 13 july 2008 plz send my result on my email id.
Thanking you.
Respected Sir
My name is ravindra singh chahar.I can't see my result clerk 13 july 2008 plz send my result on my email id.
thanking you.
Respected Sir
My name is ravindra singh chahar.I can't see my result clerk 13 july 2008 plz send my result on my email id.
thanking you.
My roll no is--- [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    16029
    Pending
    98
    Resolved
    453
    phone
    +91 80 2659 XXXX
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    State Bank of India - result of requirement of clerk
    www.bdomains.com