I have applied for new Sbi Credit Card Application No. S[protected], dt, 25.11.008 for Sbi Credit Card and obtained from Bank my Card Application No.[protected]. Your Sbi authorised person Mr. Yogesh, Mob.No. [protected] collect all my document. But I have not got till date credit card or not inform me by Sbi Bank or not given any reason why should not get credit card to me in writing. So I have applied a application under The Right to Information Act 2005 (No.22 of 2005) dt. 19.1.2009. and send by courier to The Manager, SBI Cards & Payments Services Pvt. Ltd., Gurgaon-122002, Haryana. But not given any reply or response to this letter within 30 days as per this The Right to Information Act.2005. So I have applied Appeal to Higher Authority i.e. Appeal Officer, Or Main Chief Manager, SBI Cards & Payments Services Ltd., Gurgaon-122002, Haryana in prescribed Form "B" under rule 5 (1) of this said Act on 24.2.2009 and send by courier. This above said information or my said above complaints are sending to you for further information and necessary action .
Kindly do the needful according to law at the earliest and obliged. I am awaitng an early reply from you.
MRS. MINAXI VASANT UTIKAR
(Mob.[protected]).
My railway credit card application no. S [protected]. I dint received your card till now. Kindly check your end immediately.
Awaiting for your reply.
A.Muruganantham