Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — discrepancy in sbi atm operation

Sir,

I would like to draw your kind attention about the fact that on 03.10.07 I operated my ATM to draw money at your ATM counter situated at Aberdin Bazar, Portblair, Andaman. The balance shown in the statement supplied by the ATM Machine was Rs.34,144.44. On 13.10.07 I again operated ATM at ATM counter adjacent to SBI, City Centre, Durgapur-16, and was denied withdrawl of any amount by the machine. After gone through the Mini Statement it was surprisingly noticed by me that there was no balance in my S/B Account with SBI, City Centre, Durgapur-16, vide our S/B a/c. no. is [protected] which was immediately brought to the notice of your SBI, City Centre, Durgapur-16 on that day.

In view of the above circumstance it is my earnest request to your active intervention to resove the problem and restore my correct balance of Rs.34,144.44 instead of zero.

With regards and hope your early action.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Sajal seal
17, S.M.Road, R.K.Pally, Benachity,
Durgapur-13.

Ph.No:[protected]M) [protected]/
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir,

I would like to draw your kind attention about the fact that on 03.10.07 I operated my ATM to draw money at your ATM counter situated at Aberdin Bazar, Portblair, Andaman. The balance shown in the statement supplied by the ATM Machine was Rs.34,144.44. On 13.10.07 I again operated ATM at ATM counter adjacent to SBI, City Centre, Durgapur-16, and was denied withdrawl of any amount by the machine. After gone through the Mini Statement it was surprisingly noticed by me that there was no balance in my S/B Account with SBI, City Centre, Durgapur-16, vide our S/B a/c. no. is [protected] which was immediately brought to the notice of your SBI, City Centre, Durgapur-16 on that day.

In view of the above circumstance it is my earnest request to your active intervention to resove the problem and restore my correct balance of Rs.34,144.44 instead of zero.

With regards and hope your early action.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Sajal seal
17, S.M.Road, R.K.Pally, Benachity,
Durgapur-13.

Ph.No:[protected]M) [protected]/
I had open my new account on 12th March-08 in sbi, sec-31 branch chandigarh.

My ATM card came on my given address but was returned back since i was not available on that address at that time.

so you are requested to take necessary action at the earliest.

Thanking you and assuring your best services remain.

With Thanks & Regards
Babita Gaur
I had open my new account on 12th March-08 in SBI, Sector 31 Branch- Chandigarh

My ATM Card came to my given address and but it was return back, since i was not available on the given address at that time.

Therefore you are requested to take the necessary actions at the earliest.

Thanking you and assuring your best services remain.

With Thanks & Regards,

Babita Gaur
(Saving Bank A/c No - [protected])
Respected sir/ madam,
I'm SOVAN DUTTA client of your STATE BANK OF INDIA (Durgapur, W.B) branch .bank code is 7337.i have given the application for ATM for the month of Nov'8 & received ATM card for the month of 23rd Dec'8 .But still now I don't received the pin . my card no is[protected] & A/C No is [protected]. So pls. read the problem & solve as soon as possible.

SOVAN DUTTA
A/C No-[protected]
Card No[protected]
Sir, SBI ATM showing response code 094 when I am withdrawing money. What is the full form of this code and its remedy. Pl reply.

R. K. Pandey

SBI — ATM discrepency

I HAD WITHDRAWL RS. 15, OOO FROM STATE BANK OF INDORE ON DTD 21-OCTOBER 2009 FROM MAIN BRANCH (ATM) RAIPUR (C.G.). OUT OF WHICH I GET ONLY RS. 8900, REST AMOUNT (RS. 6100) IS PULLED BACK BY ATM M/C.
MY A/C IS WITH SBI CHIPLUN (A/C NO-[protected].
I HAD ALREADY LODGE MY COMPLAIN ON SBI CHIPLUN (DIST-RATNAGIRI) ON DTD-24/10/2009, BUT TILL THAT I DON'T GET REST AMMOUNT.
KINDLY SEE THE MATTER.

State Bank of India — ATM DISCREPANCY

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

THIS IS TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE THAT I HAVE REGISTERED A COMPLAINT REF. NO. AT[protected] ON 22ND NOV 2010, FOLLOWING AN INCOMPLETE TRANSACTION DUE TO ATM PROBLEM EXPERIENCED AT PERAMBUR (2ND ONSITE), CHENNAI ON 22ND NOV 2010 DURING WITHDRAWAL OF AMOUNT Rs. 15,000/- . THE CASH WAS NOT
DISPENSED BUT MY ACCOUNT STATEMENT IS REFLECTING DEBIT OF Rs.15000/-.

THE ABOVE COMPLAINT IS RE-REGISTERED AND TICKET NO. IS AT[protected] DTD. 07.12.2010. TXN NO. 2273

I REQUEST YOUR GOOD SELVES TO LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND RESOLVE THE SAME AT THE EARLIEST.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,

NAGABUSHANAM PJ
DY.MANAGER
CNC MAINTENANCE DIVN.
M/s.BHARAT ELECTRONICS LTD
JALAHALLI P.O
BANGALORE
PIN-560 013
MOB PHONE : (0) [protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@bel.co.in
dear sir,
i have iob atm card, i use the sbi atm macin, 25/02/2011 nannilam br thiruvarur dist tamil nadu. not rsheved mony, i tayp 10, 000 ten thousand, my iob account credid 10000 amount, atm reshept respanc code.072, please replay me,
my iob a/c.no.70145,
thiruvarur br tamilnadu,
s.n.h.nijamudeen
sir,
sbi amt micen my acount iob, not come cash but debited my acount 10000 ten thousan

ATM ID NO;S10B[protected]

TXN NO; 8153

RESPOMSE CODE; 072

DATE; 07/MAR/2011

TIME; 17;53

CARD NO; [protected]

NAME; NIJAMUDEEN H

ACOUNT NO; 70145

AMONT; 10000 TEN THOUSAND

INDIAN OVARSEAS BANK
THIRUVARUR 097

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22624
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6743
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001