[Resolved]  State Bank of India — No activated

my internet kit no is:[protected]
packet no:79377
circle no:03
serial no:15
my SBI account no is :[protected]

i bought this kit on[protected] but still now i am not registered in internet banking..
he said it will be activated within 3days

Can any one help me

I got the internet banking account opening secret userid and password from[protected]friday). But My account cannot create.It displays Invalid username and password. Kindly, Help me and give your suggestion to solve my problem completely.
packet no:81754
circle no:07
serial no:38

i bought this kit on[protected] but still now i am not registered in internet banking..
he said it will be activated within 3days

Can any one help me
I got the internet banking account opening secret userid and password from[protected]friday). But My account cannot create.It displays Invalid username and password. Kindly, Help me and give your suggestion to solve my problem completely.
I am also having the same problem for first time login. SBI branch and help line to giving any response. No one is ready to help out this problem. I think the staff posted in bank is not fully trained to held the computer. This in happening due to non activiting the internet kit by the barnch concerned.
the same situation with me also. I wrote a mail regarding this to branch mail Id, no response
Dear Sir, Madam,
packet no:80719
circle no:10
serial no:18
I got the internet banking account opening secret userid and password from[protected]. But My account cannot create.It displays Invalid username and password. Kindly, Help me and give your suggestion to solve my problem completely.
Dear Sir, Madam,
my internet kit no is a[protected]
packet no:a0982
circle no:03
serial no:66

I got the internet banking account opening secret userid and password from[protected]. But My account cannot create.It displays Invalid username and password. Kindly, Help me and give your suggestion to solve my problem completely.
MERA KIT NO BHUL GAYA HAI
Dear sir/Madam
I forgot my password and profile password.
Name HIMANSHU KUMAR HIMKAR
my internet kit no is B[protected]
Packet no. B9197
Circle code. 09
serial no. 08
Sbi account no [protected]
e-mail :- [protected]@gmail.com
mobile no:- [protected]
Please go to your branch...And said to branch manager to solve this problem..Thanking you.

I got the internet banking account id with pin on 20th dec, 2011. The branch representatives suggested to access the online site after 2 days but i couldn`t able to create it. While attemping for login it displays as invalid username and password.

Kitno. [protected]
packetno. 98930
circle code. 03
serialno. 97

email. [protected]@yahoo.com

with regards,

K.Mothi Navaskar

I got the internet banking account id with pin on03 April 2012. The branch representatives suggested to access the online site after 2 days but i couldn`t able to create it. While attemping for login it displays as invalid username and password.

Kitno. D[protected]
packetno. D8040
circle code. 21
serialno. 16

I got Internet bank kit from bank on 12.3.2013.They told me to activate kit after 2 days i am logging in but the kit no i got is invalid as i stay in Chennai and my account is on Bihar university, Muzaffarpur branch, bihar i am calling them there is no response kindly help me.

Kit no- G[protected]
Packet no-G1308
Circle code-09
Serial no-15
Bank provided me username and password but its not activated may be.
I m login it first
what will be the kit number?
can you tell me please?
How to proceed after receiving Username and password?
Bank provided me username and password but its not activated may be.
I m login it first
what will be the kit number?
can you tell me please?
How to proceed after receiving Username and password? pls send to me mail.. [protected]@gmail.com

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information