[Resolved]  State Bank of India — my atm card is broken.So that i want new atm card instead of old one

my sbi atm card was broken into two pieces(parts). So i want new atm card instead of old one.
So plz issue the new sbi atm card for me.

Thanks & WithRegards,
Kishore kumar.chaluvadi,
C/o DecisionCraft Analytics Ltd,
601,Shapth-2,
Opp: Rajpath club,
SG-Highway,
Ahmedabad-380015,
Gujrat,
India.
phno-[protected].

MY SBI ATM CARD CUTTED INTO 2 PARTS. SO I WANT NEW ATM CARD PLEASE ISSUE INSTEAD OF OLD ONE.

THANKS & WITH REGARDS
B.SIVA SANKARA RAO
S/O B.RAJA RAO,
NEAR PRIMARY SCHOOL,
NAMBURIVARI PALEM
ADDANKI
PRAKSHAM DT.
Dear Sir / Madam

REMINDER I
This is further to my earlier e-mail dated[protected], till date i have not received ATM card nor any reply from your end, once again here below giving earlier e-mail contents for your ready reference.

E-mail dated[protected]
Dear Sir / Madam

I opened an account in your branch { branch code - 01189, G.T.Road, Shahdara, Delhi }, my account number is [protected]. I submitted an application form of ATM card on 03 October 2008. I got ATM card against wrong account number. I immediately informed to bank (branch code 01189) and returned the wrong ATM card.Sorry to put it on record that three time ATM card repeatedly against wrong account number.

In this regard so many times i tried to contact your help line phone nos.[protected] & 23361631 but all in vain because your helpline executive never respond.

Now my request is kindly look into the matter and arrange to send me ATM card with correct account no.SB[protected] at my home address . I shall be very thankfull to you for this kind action.

Thanks n Best Regards
G.K.Aggarwal

S B I ATM CARD — BROKEN

AS MY SBI ATM CARD WAS BROKEN IN TRANSIT. KINDLY BOOK A COMPLAINT AND GIVE ME THE LOG NUMBER. AND PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO GET NEW ATM CARD OF SBI
hi i m syed sohail aslam having a account in sbi in tolichowki branch and my atm card is broken so please issue me a new atm card ok thank you

This is to inform you that I have account NRI in your SBI branch code 5095. Since I do not have on line Internet access user name & password. Kindly requested to SBI please provide me online access "username and password so that I can check my account from abrod also i can pay all utility bill payments etc etc...

This is very important for me in abrod please do the needful above my subject. I am waiting for yoru reaply also.

Syed Najmddin.

my deatils is

syed Najmddin
A/C NRI [protected]
I need the e mail address of SBI Tolichowki Hyderabad

MY ATM CARD IS BROKEN INTO TWOPARTS CARD NUMBER IS[protected]) AND MY BRANCH IS (BURDWAN PARBIR HATA BRANCH BRANCH) RIGHTNOW I'M STAYING MALDA DUE TO TRANSFAR OF MY JOB AND I'M NOT BE ABLE TO GO BURDWAN. SO WHAT WOULD BE THE PROCEDURE TO GETTING A NEW ATM CARD.

KINDLY GIVE ME A SOLUTION AND HELP ME

REGARDS
SANJIT BHANDARY
SHAHID SUKUMAR PALLY
ASANSOL-3
W.B.

Debit card — card broken

my axis bank debit card no.[protected] is broken.my account isin kothrud pune branch.how do i get new debit card. pl inform on [protected] ......SK PATIL
The worst experience ever with SBI...

I had complained about my broken debit card atleast 3 times and visited their branch every time.
No one even dares to reply and dont even issue an acknowledgement for your application.
Nirmal Pathak
Sidharth extension branch, New Delhi
Along with the above complain, I had applied to change my address too and same response in this regard too.
Nirmal Pathak

My Name is Deepak Kumar Verma, My AC-No is [protected], and my ATM card no. is[protected] My ATM Card is break in two parts, i am facing more difficulty, so please provide new ATM card immidiately.

Thanks Sir
Deepak Kumar Verma
Vill-dulhapur, Po-Bethra
Dist-sultanpur, Pin(228131)
Branch-Kadipur

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information