[Resolved]  State Bank of India — cheque encashment

Dear Branch Manager 734, I am suffering 50days ago, but til date Cheque is not clear, fund not available. S/A No. -[protected] NEELAM, Faridabad Where is my cheque ?????? Please look into the matter seriously & revert back. Ramesh tiwari278 med. regt. Indian army

--- On Wed, 27/8/08, Upendra Rai <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: cheque encashment
To: sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in
Date: Wednesday, 27 August, 2008, 1:18 PM

--- On Tue, 26/8/08, Upendra Rai <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

To: sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in
Date: Tuesday, 26 August, 2008, 10:52 AM

Dear sir/madam, Please look into as earliest.
--- On Wed, 20/8/08, Upendra Rai <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

To: "helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in>
Date: Wednesday, 20 August, 2008, 1:08 PM

--- On Tue, 12/8/08, bo_528 <[protected]@licindia.com> wrote:

Subject: Re: cheque encashment
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Tuesday, 12 August, 2008, 3:39 PM

Dear Sir, As per our record chq.no 514205 belongs to UNION BANK OF INDIA.ARRAH. Please enquire from SBI where the cheque has been sent for clearing.Insufficient fund is not possible, as mentioned because the cheque has notbeen sent to the correct BANK i.e. UNION BANK OF INDIA, ARRAH ARRAH BRANCH
----- Original Message ----- From: Upendra Rai To: [protected]@licindia.com ; pcmc.[protected]@licindia.com ; [protected]@canbank.co.in ; [protected]@canbank.co.in Cc: crm.patna Sent: Tuesday, August 12, 2008 1:53 PM
Dear sir, We received 1nos cheque from LIC Bhojpur(Arrah) against Police No.[protected].The cheque details are as following: Bank- UBI bank Cheque No. 514205 Dated-28.06.2008 Amount - 30000 Payee Name- Ramesh Tiwari Against Police NO.[protected] We deposited the above ceque in SBI, Neelam station Road, Faridabad on Dated 10.07.2008.When I went in my Branch for withdrawals the same Amount, found that the cheque is not clear, it bounces due to insufficient fund and 75/- less my account due to cheque return. Again 01.08.2008 it went for clearence.The registry No. is 1020 Dated 01.08.2008. Please do the clear the same amount. With regards, Ramesh kumar tiwari 278 med regt c/o 56 A.P.O Indian Army Mob-[protected]

I PANKAJ VERMA having a SBI Bank Saving Account in Karawal Nagar Branch, Delhi-110094. My account No. is[protected]. I applied for the Internet Banking ID and Password & I received from the Karawal Nagar Branch also. But when I was trying to log in, it shows INVALID USERNAME OR PASSWORD.

So, i Kindly request you to issue a new internet banking User Id and Password for my Account.

Note: Received kit no- [protected]

Packet NO- 11603

Circle Code- 04

Serial No- 96

Pankaj Verma
Mob:+91 [protected], [protected]

House No- D/84, Ankur Enclave
Karawal Nagar Delhi-110094
Hi Branch Manager,

This is Harinder Kumar Pal A/c no. [protected]. i have visited six times for a single problem i.e. for reissue of my debit card. but i did'nt got any positive response from sbi karawal nagar side. Atlast on 10th january 2009, my debit card complaint was registered.

According to my conversation held with lhodel office, on 27th jan 2009 my card has been ready on 13th jan 2009. but still i am waiting for my debit card. they are not ready to provide me courier details as well.

can any one tell me how long will it take to get ATM to be delivered to my home.

I never expect this type of service by SBI.

I Darshn Singh, have opened a SBI account (No-[protected])on 26th dcember, 2008 at Janakpuri Branch, New Delhi
sir i registered for ATM card on the same day.i got my card on 19th january and till today(5th february) my pin has not come to my branch.whenever i go to collect my pin in branch they just say that" from last 1 month pin has not come to bank kindly wait for some day".
sir ths is happening from last 20 day. sir wheneve i contact with customer care they say that your card is under process please wait for 10 day.sir although i have got my card, then why it is showing underprocess.
sir, kindly consider my request and please send my card PIN immediately so that i can make benefit of this service.i wiil be highly obliged for your kindness.

darshan singh
SBI AC- [protected]
mo-[protected]
l-92 mahavir nagar street no-7
Dear Branch Manager,
I VIKAS KUMAR having a SBI Bank Saving Account in Karawal Nagar Branch, Delhi-110094. My account No.[protected]. I am suffering 50days ago, but til date Cheque is not clear, Where is my cheque NO. 656492 Please look into the matter seriously & revert back. My contact no.[protected], [protected] & my email.id [protected]@yahoo.in

ubi — CHEQUE ENCASHMENT

I HAVE A SAVINGS ACCOUNT IN KALIKAPUR BRANCH,KOLKATA. MY NAME IS ANIRBAN SARKAR.I HAVE A JOINT ACCOUNT WITH MY MOTHER,SUCHETA SARKAR.ON 10TH FEBRUARY,2012 I WENT THERE TO WITHDRAW ONE LAKH RUPEES BUT I WAS NOT HANDED ANT AMOUNT OF MONEY.IT WAS VERY URGENT FOR ME TO GET THAT MONEY BUT I WAS TOLD THAT UBI DOESNT ENCASH ANY CHEQUE OF THAT AMOUNT IF IT IS NOT INFORMED TO THEM A DAY BEFORE. I AM REALLY UPSET WITH SUCH KIND OF SERVICE FROM UBI.THIS WAS REALLY NOT EXPECTED .I WIL CLOSE ALL MY ACCOUNTS THERE AND MY LOCKER TOO SOON AS I DONT WANT SUCH INCONVINIENCE IN FUTURE.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information