[Resolved]  State Bank of India — EMI statement for tax saving

I have a salary bank account no. [protected] at your Kotdwar branch (Uttrakhand). i have taken home loan of around 6 lac 40 thousand on this salary account. My home loan no. is[protected]. Monthly Rs. 6500-00 credited into this home loan account through my salary account.
I have requested for the EMI statement for the tax saving long ago, but still i am waiting for it. Request EMI statement for the year 2008-09 may kindly be send to my e.mail address, so that i could submit my tax saving plan to my department.

Thanking u

I have a salary bank account no. [protected] at your Dantiwada branch (code no. 2760-Gujarat). I have taken home loan of 2 lac on this salary account. My home loan no. is [protected]. Monthly Rs. 2400-00 credited into this home loan account through my salary account.I have requested for the EMI statement for the tax saving to day on 11/02/2008 at 12;00 hrs to Shridharan Sir, he denied and told that there is a rule that statement only to be issued after 14;00 hrs. Is there any rules to provide after working hours?Let it me know sir, so accordingly I may proceed, because I told him for complain through e mail sir. I am waiting for it. Request EMI statement for the year 2008-09 may kindly be send to my e.mail address, so that i could submit my tax saving plan to my department. Hope positive response from you sir,
With best regards,

P.T.Patel
SBI Home Loan Complaints - EMI statement for tax saving
View all SBI Home Loan complaints
SBI Home Loan
Posted:[protected] by Anil Kumar Dhyani Send email

EMI statement for tax saving
I have a salary bank account no. [protected] at your OONACHA AMIRPUR branch CODE 8866 U.P..I have taken home loan of around 10LAC.on this salary account. My home loan no. are [protected], [protected]&[protected] Monthly Rs.13600.00 EMI into this home loan account through my salary account.
I have requested for the EMI statement for the tax saving long ago, but still i am waiting for it. Request EMI statement for the year 2008-09 may kindly be send to my e.mail address, so that I could submit my tax saving plan to my department.

Thanking u
B.K.MUKHERJEE
My home term loan no. is [protected] (floating rate) at state bank of India Gill nagar branch chennai. Branch code no. is 07991. I want to see my statement summary thro internet for followup action.I request that necessary instruction in this regard please. The rate of interst from 2003 to till date may be furnished
EMI statement for tax saving

I have taken home loan . My home loan account no : [protected].
I have requested for the EMI statement for the tax saving long ago, but still i am waiting for it. Request EMI statement for the year 2009-10 may kindly be send as early as possible to my e.mail address, so that i could submit my tax saving plan to my department.

Thanking u

Tapan Kr De.

State Bank of India — yearly loan statement

TO
,MANAGER,S.B.I
KRANTI CHOWK BRANCH
AURANGABAD MAHARASTRA

INSPITE WRITTEN COMMUNICATION DATED[protected] YEARLY STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT NO[protected]. PL. SEND AS AN EARLIEST
My home term loan no. is [protected] (floating rate) at state bank of India Gill nagar branch chennai. Branch code no. is 07991. I want to see my statement summary thro internet for followup action.I request that necessary instruction in this regard please. The rate of interst from 2003 to till date may be furnished
have taken SBI home loan From Prahladnagar branch, Ahmedabad. My home loan account no : [protected]
I have requested for the EMI statement for the tax saving long ago, but still i am waiting for it. Request EMI statement for the year 2009-10 may kindly be send as early as possible to my e.mail address, so that i could submit my tax saving plan to my department.

Thanking u

Chirag p patel

I have taken home loan of 4 lakh and 20 thousand rupees and the account no for the same is [protected]. Monthly EMI for the account is Rs.9, 185.

As I am unable to get the TAX proof certificate from my local branch, that's why now I requested you to provide the TAX proof certificate for declaring my invesments for this finacial year[protected].

So, Kindly provide the soft copy to my email ID([protected]@rediffmail.com) as soon as possible.

I have taken home loan . My home loan account no :[protected].
I want a statement for the tax saving for the year 2009-10, Please do send me a statement as i had to give in my office i am waiting for it. Request EMI statement for the year 2009-10 may kindly be send as early as possible to my e.mail address, so that i could submit my tax saving plan to my department.

Thanking u
have taken home loan . My home loan account no : [protected]
I want a statement for the tax saving for the year 2009-10, Please do send me a statement as i had to give in my office i am waiting for it. Request EMI statement for the year 2009-10 may kindly be send as early as possible to my e.mail address, so that i could submit my tax saving plan to my department.

Thanking u

Dr.S.N.Dhruw
BMO Vishrampuri
I have a partnership account no. [protected]. at your Moradabad Branch UP(West). i have taken home loan of around 17 lac 44 thousand My home loan no. is .[protected]...Monthly Rs. 15000-00 credited into this home loan account through my Partnership account.(partner my Wife)
I have requested for the EMI statement for the tax saving long ago, but still i am getting only the intrest amount statement wich was deducted from EMI.
As per the requirement of my department I need the saprate statement of Intrest and Principal amount which was deducted from my A/C in 2009-10.

Kindly provide me the statement of Intrest and principal amount saperatly.

State Bank of India — NON DISDURBURSEMENT OF HOUSING LOAN

WE FULFILLED ALL THE FORMALITIES & A CLEAR N.E.C. ISSUED BY S.B.I. BANK'S COUNCIL WHY R.A.C.P.C. DEHRADUN MR. RAJNISH GUPTA IS DENYING TO SANCTION OUR LOAN.....
I have taken home loan. my home loan account no. is [protected].
I want a statement for the tax saving for the year 2009-10, Please do send me a statement as i had to give in my office i am waiting for it. Request EMI statement for the year 2009-10 may kindly be send as early as possible to my e.mail address, so that i could submit my tax saving plan to my department
my sbi home loan account no.[protected].pl. provide the statement of account for the financial year 09-10 and oblige.please also inform that in case I want to repay my said loan by april 2011, what amount i will have to pay my email [protected]@gmail.com
I HAVE LOAN A/C VIDE NO.[protected] WITH SBI NS ROAD BR. KOL-1. I HAVE PAID PRE EMI INTT. FOR THE SANCTIONED LOAN OF RS.3.00LAC. AFTER PAYING THE INTT. THEY HAVE SHOWN THE LOAN AMOUNT IS RS.3.04LAC.IHAVE SEVERAL TIMES TOLD & FAX FOR ASKING THE DETAIL STATEMENT.BUT SORRY TO SAY THAT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECD. THE SAME.PL.SEND THE SAME AT THE EARLIEST.

I WOULD LIKE TO TRANSFER THE LOAN A/C FROM SBI NS ROAD TO SBI BARODA PARK BR., GARIA, KOL-84.
PL.DO.THE SAME.

WITH REGARDS.
PKGHOSH
BHEL/MTPS.
P.O. MTPS.
DIST.BANKURA.
W.B.722183.
Iam P Sathyanarayanan. My home term loan no. is [protected] (floating rate) at state bank of India housing finance branch Mount Road, Chennai 600 002. I want to see my statement summary thro internet for followup action. Pl forward the same to my under mentioned e-mail id. I request that necessary instruction for regular follow up and pre-closure if desired. The rate of interst as on date may be furnished.

My email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i am Ramanlal d panchal .My home loan no is[protected] at sate bank of india at ahmedabad from G.I.D.C Naroda branch. ahmedabad-382330
i want my statement summuary .for tax benefit and my future refrence for ramaining EMI . emi amount is-4797. pls forwerd it to my email id below mentioned and my addres.
49, shyampark society,
b/h noble school, krishnanagar,
naroda, ahmedabad, gujrat.382346

my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

i m waiting for positive an emediate reply

thanking you.
I have a bank saving account no. at your meri branch (tal.dist.nashik maharashtra). i have taken home loan of around 3 lac on this saving account. My home loan no. is [protected]. Monthly Rs. 3640-00 credited into this home loan account through my saving account.
I have requested for the EMI statement for the tax saving long ago, but still i am waiting for it. Request EMI statement for the year 2009-10 may kindly be send to my [protected]@gmail.com e.mail address, so that i could submit my tax saving plan to my department.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information