Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank of India, Centralised Pension Processing Centre, Kolkata — Non-receipt of Pension. PPO No:[protected]

What happened to my earlier complaint dated 15/11/2009? Almost one month have passed. What I am supposed to do now? Any suggestion?
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  60 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

The Central Pension Accounting Office, Government Of India, New Delhi, had issued my PPO No.[protected] vide Diary No. PN20910015 dated 16/09/2009 to the Manager, SBI, Centralised Pension Processing Centre, 2nd Flr, SBI 83-1/A Vivekananda Road, Kolkata 700 056. Even after exactly two months I am yet to receive my Pension which was supposed to be deposited at my paying Branch--- SBI, Kolkata Main Branch, SB A/c No: [protected]. My repeated inquires at SBI Kolkata Main Branch (where I have my pension account) about the receipt of my pension have fetched me the "standard reply" ----- please go to the SBI, CPPC, Maniktola and inquire about your pension status. Now with no regular income how am I to maintain my family? How many days/months/years I have to wait for the pension to arrive? Government of India had been kind enough to set up these facilities so that the pensioners' quickly receive their due pension. My earnest request is to please speed up the "process" so that it does not get "processed" in the "processing Centre" too long. If there are still "more formalities/paper work" left to be done then kindly inform the same.
Geunine complaint.It is fact that the pensioners have to run around for their hard earned money.One has to visit the bank no of times.They pay no attention to written request or complain.
My revised PPO was also send to CPPC Chandani chowk New delhi on 15/9/2009 but no action has been taken so far inspite of several reminders.
To,
The Assistant General Manager
S.B.I CPPC 5th Floor Prmises No. T- 651& 751
ITC Belapur, CBD Balapur Railway Station complex
Navi Mumbai 400614 ( M.S)

Subject: - CREDIT OF REVISED P.P.O AMOUNT DUE TO 6TH C.P.C IMPLEMENT OF

Ref: My revised P.P.o NO .C/600R/FYS/42688/2009DT/25/08/2009 despatched through SBI Chaoni Branch Nagpur under the covering letter Dated 23/10/09

Res/ Sir

On enquiry with SBI Chaoni Branch Nagpur it is seem that none of my amount against the PPO shown under reference has been credited in my amount till to date A photostat copy of PPO number referred above is enclosed herewith for ready reference kindly credit the following amount in my SBI account no [protected] ( old one ) and revised New account no [protected]

1) Difference of Retirement Gratuity Rs, 69316/-
2) Difference of Capitalised value Rs 130187/-
3) Difference of D.A Arrear of the rate as notified time to time on revised baic pension Rs 8285/ - wef 1/7/2006 to be credited

Since I have arrange my Daughter’s Marraing on 28/01/2010 you are kindly requested to look in to the matter an co-operate to credit the avbove mentioned amount at the earliest


Thanking u


Your Faithfully

N.T Yenwaskar
Dated : - 9/12/09

CC to
The BM SBI Chaoni Branch Plot no 67 Doye layout Geetnagar zinbai takli
post mankapur
nagpur – 30
Mobile no [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
sir
MERA NAAM P.MURLEE KRISHNA HAI MAIN 154 INF BN (TA) MAIN KAAM KARTA THA 3 SAAL 322 DIN KARNE KA BAAD MUJHE ARMY SE MEDICAL BOURDOUT KAR DIYA GAYAAUR DISABILTYPENSION MILNE LAGA 6TH CPC KA JO BHI BENEFITS HAI WAH MUJHE ABHI TAK NAHI MILA HAI PLEASE MUJHE 6TH CPC KA BENEFITS JALD SE JALD DNE KI KRIPA KAREN
NAME PMURLEE KRISHNA
ARMY NO 10535142W
PPO NO D/479/2006
AC/NO [protected]
STATE BANK OF INDIA PORT BLAIR
ANDAMAAN & NICOBAR ISLAND 744101
MOBILE NO [protected]
The Branch Manager
Centralised Pension Processing Centre,
State Bank of India,
Abhishek Plaza Centre,
Exhibition Road Patna

SUB: Discrepancy in my Pension being paid through SBI

R/Sir,

My Pension is being paid through your bank vide my SBI A/C No. [protected] placed at Golmuri Jamshedpur-3, Jharkhand. My pension particulars are as: P.P.O. No.: JSR/POL/902 and G.F.: 6273.

Sir, my pension amount is Rs. 8654/, but due to some mistake or discrepancy the pension amount become Rs. 7231/ since June 2009, which is not at all justified.

So, Kindly look into the matter and take necessary action to resolve this problem. So that, I can get the appropriate pension amount of Rs. 8654/

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully



Tej Narayan Singh
Address: Prabhu Dwar Nirala Path,
Baridih Basti, Jamshedpur17.

SBI A/C No: [protected]
P.P.O. No.: JSR/POL/902 and
G.F.: 6273.

SBI — Non receiving of money in my account since 18th dec 2009

I m having savings account [protected] in SBI naranpura AHMEDABAD branch.
I have deposited my cheque of the bank HSBC Mumbai, mahatma gandhi road , cheque number 144942, on 18th of December 2009at the SBI branch SHRINAND NAGAR at vejalpur. since i have not received any amount from SBI ccpc mumbai as the procedure belongs to them to clear my amount from mumbai to ahmedabad. According to my client the cheque given to me was AT PAR and the amount has been cleared from their account on 6th of january 2010. ( statement attached)
I m getting few reasons like lake of staff at mumbai , or server down, from the SBI branch where i deposited the cheque.
I tried to talk to ccpc mumbai (advised by SBI branch managers) which was refused by them saying that its in official to talk direct to customer.
here Local branch seems helpless to receive money from ccpc mumbai.
According to sbi locals, money shall be cleared with in 14 days if the cheque is not ATPAR.
What should i do ?
We have given application for Pension on 16th Oct 2009 No S/PEN/417 - Nirmala Bhaoji Ingle & S/PEN/417 - Indubai Bhaoji Ingle but till date we have recd the money how we will survive our family?

We are staying in small village Bhusawal.

pls help us
ADVERTISEMENT
UNDER REGISTERED POST

To,
The Manager,
State Bank of India,
Centralized Pension Processing Centre,
2nd Floor, State Bank of India, 83-1/A Vivekanda Road,
Kolkata, -700006 (West Bengal).

Subject: Prayer for release of the benefit accruing from the revision of family pension of Smt. Madhabi Rajak Das, vide Pension Payment Order (P.P.O) No.[protected] and S.B.I. A/c No.[protected] in consequence upon the revision of pay of her husband Late Debendra Rajak Das.

Respect Sir,

I beg to state that although the Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi in their letter No.[protected]/574387/A1 dtd.10.11.2009 addressed to the Manager, State Bank of India, Centralized Pension Processing Centre, Kolkata has released the revised Pension Payment Order under registered letter No.7641 dtd.12.11.2009, my pension has not been revised nor the benefit accruing there from has been paid to me because, as I learn from my paying branch, State Bank of India, Parbirhata Branch, has not yet received the said revised pension payment order till date.

I presume that it is high time for you to receive the aforesaid registered letter by this time. The said authority may kindly be transmitted immediately to my paying branch, so that I may get my dues without any further delay.

I herewith enclose a copy of the aforesaid letter of authority which I have obtained from the Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi, personally.

You may communicate a copy of the true copy to my paying branch with instruction to act upon this true copy, if you have not already sent a copy of the authority received by you direct from the Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi.
.
An early action is solicited,

With regards,

Yours faithfully,
Sd/-
(SMT.MADHABI RAJAK DAS)
W/O Late Debendra Rajak Das
Baronilpur Bazar, Near Nibash Moidan,
P.O. Sripally, Dist. Burdwan,
Pin Code -713103(W.B.)
Contact Mobile No.[protected]
Enclose: True copy of P.P.O.
Dated Burdwan,
The 18th January, 2010.
Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1.The Branch Manager, State Bank of India, Parbirhata Branch, Code-7830, G.T. Road, Sripally, Burdwan.

2.The Pay and Account Officer, Central Pension Accounting Office, Trikoot-2, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066, with a request to send a duly signed copy of the original revised P.P.O. for my record as I have not received my copy(pensioner’s copy) of the P.P.O. which you have already sent from your end by registered post no.7641 dated- 12.11.2009.
Sd/-
(SMT.MADHABI RAJAK DAS)
To,
The Branch manager
centralised pension proccessing cell
State Bank of India,
Abhishek Plaza Centre,
Exhibition Road Patna
Sub- Non Reciept of corrigendum PPO amount
Sir,
I am pensioner of IAF, and draw pension from SBI Katihar Main Branch. My A/C No is [protected].I have been issued with corrigendum PPO No 08/14/B/corr/54096/2009dated 17 Dec 09 for revision of pension and other benifits of sixth Pay commission and a copy of same has been recieved by SBI Katihar Main Branch.I have been told by the bank that PPO has been sent to CPPC Patna for further action vide letter No 09/10 Dt 16 Jan 2010.It is two month passed but no amount has been cradited in my account.Kindly do the needful and cradit the amount as earliest.
Delay in payment is causing lot of embrasment for which directly bamk is responsible.For no reason my planed work is being hampered .
To,
The Branch manager
centralised pension proccessing cell
State Bank of India,
Abhishek Plaza Centre,
Exhibition Road Patna
Sub- Non Reciept of corrigendum PPO amount
Sir,
I am pensioner of IAF, and draw pension from SBI Katihar Main Branch. My A/C No is [protected].I have been issued with corrigendum PPO No 08/14/B/corr/54096/2009dated 17 Dec 09 for revision of pension and other benifits of sixth Pay commission and a copy of same has been recieved by SBI Katihar Main Branch.I have been told by the bank that PPO has been sent to CPPC Patna for further action vide letter No 09/10 Dt 16 Jan 2010.It is two month passed but no amount has been cradited in my account.Kindly do the needful and cradit the amount as earliest.
Delay in payment is causing lot of embrasment for which directly bamk is responsible.For no reason my planed work is being hampered .

Yours faithfully,
Manoj Kumar Das
F-52, Road No -4
Andrews ganj
New Delhi-49
Mob No-[protected]

State Bank of India — Non Settlement of the closure of Pension A/c

Dear Sir,

With deep regret I want to bring the following facts before you for early disposal:-

1). My mother Lt.Bijoli Khasnobis was a Rly. pension holder through your bank, a/c. no.[protected] with nomination in the name of son Sri Nitish Khasnobis having a/c. No.[protected] in the same bank.
2. She expired on 12.08.2009. I applied for closer/settlement of her account on 09.09.09 with Branch Manager, Murgasol Branch, Asansol.

I visited the bank twice. Once the Manager misbehaved with me on his health ground & as such, I have stopped visiting the bank & preferred lodging on-line complaint. On getting no response from the bank, I lodged complaint on-line on 04.11.2009 No.CC[protected], on 30.11.09 No.CC[protected] & again in Jan,10 vide no.CC[protected]. But all in vain. I sent a fax in this regard to you in[protected]. Still no action/reply has been received neither from you nor from the concerned branch.


Nitish Khasnobis (Mob: [protected])
ADVERTISEMENT
Soft and prompt disposal / dealings was expected from CPPC but it appears that reluctance / neglect continues to elderly retired persons. Government proposes for betterment but units like CPPC disposes to the reverse which cannot be appriciated in any way.
Lt Col V Subramanian(RETD) Plot107
IC 32952 Hill Range
SAVING BANK A/C NO [protected] ANAND MARG
Devlali
20 Apr 10
The Chief Manager
SBI centralized Pension Processing Centre
5th Floor, International Tower
Above Belapur Railway station
CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400614


FIXATION OF PENSION IN RESPECT OF IC 32943M Lt Col V Subramanian( RETD)
SAVING BANK A/C NO [protected]

1. Please refer to my letter dated 27 May 09.
2. It is submitted that the basic pension in respect of Lt Col V Subramanian is Rs 25700/-. As per the existing instruction in addition to this, 35% of Dearness allowance is required to be added. Whereas it is observed that the amount credited to my account is only Rs 29985/-
3. The amount that should have been credited is as given below

a) BASIC PENSION Rs 25700/-
b) DA @ 35 % on Rs 8995/-

Total Rs 34695/-
Less commutation Rs 3925/-
c) Pension as per 6Th pay commission Rs 30770/-
4. Currently the Pension paid to the officer is only 29985/- In view of the above you are requested to reconcile the same and arrange to remit an amount of Rs 30770/- as pension and the arrears be paid accordingly


Thanking you
Yours faithfully




(Lt Col V Subramanian)

Copy to
The Branch Manager
JVPD Scheme
10 NS Road
Mumbai
Maharashtra - 400049
Lt Col V Subramanian(RETD) Plot No 107
IC 32952 Hill range
SAVING BANK A/C NO [protected] ANAND MARG
DEVLALI CAMP
DEVLALI – 422401
20 Apr 2010

The Chief Manager
SBI centralized Pension Processing Centre
5th Floor, International Tower
Above Belapur Railway station
CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400614


NONRECEIPT OF DISABLITY PENSION RESPECT OF IC 32943M Lt Col V Subramanian( RETD)
SAVING BANK A/C NO [protected]

1. It is submitted that I have not been receiving my disablity pension since the revision of the pension as per 6Th pay Commission implimentation. May I request to kindly look into the matter and arrange to remit the disablity pension along with my regular pension.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully




(Lt Col V Subramanian)

Copy to
The Branch Manager
JVPD Scheme
10 NS Road
Mumbai
Maharashtra - 400049
Sir,
As I have received a letter No.[protected]/597097A1 dated 08th March, 2010 from Pay and Accounts Officer, New Delhi addressed to you and copy to me regarding revised fmily pension and revised gratuity in respect of Late Partibha Rani W/o Shri Vijay Singh as a holder of PPO Number[protected] have not received till date. It is therefore requested that may kindy be credited SBI, Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands on account No.[protected] in respect Shri Vijay Singh
ADVERTISEMENT
sir,
i have recieved credited my AC- no [protected] of the state bank of india port blair, pension areas with effect from 01/07/2006 upto till date as a rupees Rs 98013/- and gratuity Rs 107814 /- therefore i request you to furnish all details of calculation of the areas pension statement at your earliest possible at my email id [protected]@yahoo.in for which i will be always thankfull to you



yours faithfully

vijay singh
To,
The Branch Manger
Centriles pension processing cell
State Bank of India,
Abhishek Plaza Centre,
Exhibition Road, Patna

SUB- Non Receipt of Corrigendum PPO Amount

Sir,

I am pensioner of Indian Air Force and draw pension from SBI, Harmu Housing colony Branch, Ranchi (Jharkhand).
My Pension account no is [protected]. I have been issued with corrigendum PPO No 08/14/B/CORR/64003/2010 DATED 25 Mar 10 for revision of pension and other benefits of sixth pay commission and a copy of same has been received by SBI, Harmu Housing Colony Branch Ranchi. I have been told by the bank that PPO has been sent to CPPC Patna for further action on 08 May 10. Till date no amount has been credited in my pension account.
Kindly do needful and credit the amount earliest.

Thanking you

Yours
Sanjay Kumar
Kind Attention

To,
The Officer In charge.
State Bank of India.
Your honour,
100% now I believe that if you have money then you can get anything, every thing is possible by you. If you are a poor then you can’t get anything, every thing is far and beyond possible to you, also you get poor judgment and poor comportment in all aspects of life, in our country INDIA. For example 1. I. I went to Police Station more than 100 times, made 5times entries (complaints)into G.D. but Not even a microscopic actions took place against the alleged bodies. On the contrary Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta, Ph. No. [protected] (S.B.I.OFFICERS) he has much more and enough money so they purchase all police personnel's and some political leaders, some Dada. Etc. Only I used to get many letters and many phone calls which all seem to me needs to be thrown in the trash, as it all are valueless, toothless and only simply a solace to the poor. What an undone boy I am! Woe is to me! My wife and her family, Sandip Samanta and his family harassment to me and my family, they are torcher me physically and mentally.

We got Married 05/03/2002, and have a daughter who took birth on 09/07/2005. My wife and her family lodged a case 498A/34 IPC, FIR NO.276, date 31/08/2009, P.S.: BAGUIATI, against me and some of my family members it’s a fabricated, baseless, legless, toothless and doesn’t have any commensurate to the fact. My wife is engaged and having an illicit affair with a boy (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta S.B.I. Manager) just opposite to my house, all the matters are known to every person in my village, and also they have certified me written about my fresh character and nature. When my wife left form my house taking many vory gold and cash 1.20 lack Indian rupees. What a demon she is! She didn’t take our only daughter (only four years old) who is now in my house having severe asthma supported by inhaler. My wife filed the 498A case dated 31/08/2009 and I was arrested on 06/09/2009, The Learn" ed court granted me on bail on 19/09/2009. My 1st court date is 16/10/2009 (Attended) 2nd court date is 04/01/2010 (attended) Next court date is 07/07/2010 at Barasat court. I have lots of irrefutable evidences, (20 pcs. Adult S.M.S., Adult picture with the boy and a c.d.) with me where it is cleanly reveals which translates my wife and the boy that they are in illicit relations. Believe me I and my family would love very much (which is very rare seen in our society) to my wife and never any kind of love lost didn’t happen. They (My wife family) are very very poor and live in a bosti Address: 70/H/8 Manicktolla Main Road, Kolkata – 700054, Beside 5 Star Club, my mother saw 1st time and she arranged my marriage, and Mother told me "they are very poor so what? After marriage she will be our family member" believe me not a single word is wrong. Before marriage my family did not see the pedigree of my wife’s family, now we understood also realized that they hailed from a worst status. My wife, her family and the boy all they are misusing this law. Now my wife’s family knows all the affair-related matter. My wife left our only solitary daughter to me who is 4 years old having severe "Asthma Disease, depends on INHALER, here political Hide and seek, ducks and drakes and lots o[censored]nfair means are going on and the father of the parents (THE FATHER OF THE BOY WHO HAS ILLICIT RELATIONS WITH MY WIFE) are rich, so they are spending money to everywhere with a view to be escaped. Now I decided that in no way I can’t accept that demon wife. I hired a lawyer his name Mr. Kamelash Nandi. I don’t know what will be happened next? It’s an utterly a huge and a palpable offence subsequent to which the boy deserves severe and examplanary punishment so that no one can dare to abuse this law. My mother is a sugar present shies sugar is now 400. If possible please help me. Please investigate the matter thread barely and save me and my family. I leave here one question to every one that in this die-straits situation whom do I take care to myself (TRAGEDY), my daughter, or my mother(severe Diabetic)?. My wife filed another case me U/s. 125 Cr. P. C. Case NO.167/2009, date 16/12/2009. 1st Class Judicial Magistrate at Sealdah. 1st court date is 15/01/2010 (Attended) 2nd court date is 12/02/2010(Attended). Next court date is 23/04/2010(Attended) Next court date is 03/06/2010 Attended. Next court date is 07/06/2010. The Ld. court has given the judgment to provide 1500/month.I am millions miles away from the genuine and authentic investigation and inquiry. No inquiry, investigation were executed against the F.I.R lodged by my wife. It is very painful, lamentable as well as heart rendering, breath taking affair to me and my family. My heart bursts into guffaw when I see the nature of the inquiry and investigation. One thing is as clear as crystal to me that the law and the task of the law enforcing agencies vary from man to man. A new proverb is going to take birth very soon that "Justice for the rich and Injustice is for the poor" A rich reserves the right to indulge in any kind of heinous business but the poor is restricted to involve in any type of excellent deeds" To see all these my heart is about to come in the mouth and the ground under my feet gets shook. In a word all types of Law are for the poorest and the richest will enjoy the richest judgments from all quarters.

Dear Sir/Madam,
As I’m 100 percent innocent so I screw up my courage to place my grievances to every body in order to get redress. So I want to let my matter informed all the Indian and others. I wrote my matter to our local P.S., Local Councilor, all M.P., M.L.A., Minister in W.B. and Other States, C.M. in W.B., CBI Department, CID Department, S.P. and Dy.S.P.(N.) 24 Parganas, All the I.P.S. AND I.A.S. OFFICERS. Governor in W.B, and President in India. P.M. in India, National/International Human rights department, AAP KI KACHEHRI – KIRAN KE SAATH, Kolkata Police, and all police officers in W.B., my nation, all of the news channels, and all press, Talking with some NGO’s: 1. Universal Right and Duty for Human to Abide URDHA, 2. Human Right Commission’s Mr. Ujjal Paul and Mr. Shibaji Dasgupta. 3. Bhatat Bachao Sangathan BBS. 4. Forum for Socal Justice and Development FSJD. 5. Ajjtak News Channel’s Miss Menogya. and many more, (anybody can’t help me/ fight for truth /don’t take proper investigation/do not take any action/don’t take any type of query/ Still Now, I see they all are in sound asleep. The reason is best known to them. NOW BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. LISTENED ME AND TOLD ME "YOU FILE A FIR 156(3) I ARREST / TAKE NECESSARY ACTION. NOW I FILED THE CASE 165(3) CASE NO. 921 OF 2010, DATE-13/04/2010 CHARGE 323, 379, 406, 497, 498, 500, 504, 506 READ WITH 34/120B OF INDIAN PENAL CODE. NOW I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE WHAT HAPPENED?
The file comes and the case is starting At Baguiati Police Station Case No-168 Date: 24.04.2010. Baguiati Police Station’s Officer In charge Ph. No. is: [protected](Goutam Mitra), Baguiati Police Station’s Ph. No. is:[protected]. Investigation Officer Name is: Ajay Kumar Ghosh. Do not arrest anybody, but harassment me any my family. Don’t take proper investigation/do not take any action/don’t take any type of query/ Still Now.
I’m Punishment + harassment Without Crime. I think all are carpeted. West Bengal Government totally failure on my case. This is a Special Crimes So now I went to hand over my case to CBI (Central Bureau of Investigation). Please help me.
I hope you would care to me, your prompt action shall be highly appreciated.

With kindest regards,
Dipak Kumar Adhikari
Tegharia(Dhali Para), NandanKanan. P.S.: Baguiati.
P.O. Hatiara. Dist.: North 24 Parganas. Kolkata-700059 Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
W.B. India. PH. [protected]

SBI PO exam 18 APr 2010 — Wrong category

Dear Sir / Madam,

I had applied for SBI po exam and appeared for exam on 18 Apr 2010. My category was wrong (ST instead of SC). I told it ot invigilator, but he does not take any action. I filled my category SC in the answersheet. I want know whether it will make me illigible for the next round of po exam.


Please answer my query. I will be highly thankful.

rekha
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22704
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6766
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    ADVERTISEMENT