State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1287

viswanathan n
Nov 26, 2009

s.b account no [protected] sbi, srirangapalayam br. salem 636007

there is new safe deposit lockers available at this branch office

when i approached them the person incharge demanded rs.50,000/- as fixed deposit for 3 years and for bigger locker rs.100,00/-

if it is mandatory then this complaint may be ignored

it is not, strict circular or booking register may be kept at the bank premises and the allotment can be made on first cum first basis
Sub: Allotment of Safe Deposit Lockers at SBI, Warasiguda Br. Secunderabad-reg.

A new branch was opened three months back at Warasiguda, Secunderabad. Lockers are under construction. The manager is very rude in answering for any queries requested by the public. In respect of opening of accounts / getting lockers. The manager is demanding 2 - 3 lakhs FD for smaller locker and 5 Lakhs for big size locker. Though deposited the said amount as FD, there is no guarantee of get alloted a locker. If the members are in waiting, it should be declared as waiting (No. to be alloted). Board should display - No lockers ar available. The members who are interested to take the lockers are to be noted in a register and should be alloted as "First come first benefitted" .

If it is mandatory and it will be as per the discretion and interest of the branch manager then this complaint may please be ignored.

If it is not, strict circular or booking register may be kept at the bank premises and the allotment can be made on first cum first basis, and allotment details be made public.
Sub: Allotment of Safe Deposit Lockers at SBI, Warasiguda Br. Secunderabad-reg.

A new branch was opened three months back at Warasiguda, Secunderabad. Lockers are under construction. The manager is very rude in answering for any queries requested by the public. In respect of opening of accounts / getting lockers. The manager is demanding 2 - 3 lakhs FD for smaller locker and 5 Lakhs for big size locker. Though deposited the said amount as FD, there is no guarantee of get alloted a locker. If the members are in waiting, it should be declared as waiting (No. to be alloted). Board should display - No lockers ar available. The members who are interested to take the lockers are to be noted in a register and should be alloted as "First come first benefitted" .

If it is mandatory and it will be as per the discretion and interest of the branch manager then this complaint may please be ignored.

If it is not, strict circular or booking register may be kept at the bank premises and the allotment can be made on first cum first basis, and allotment details be made public.
It varies from bank employ to bank emply or bank to bank.A coustmer expect a fair and polite dealing from bank but heavay work load have developed a repulsive attitude.I am thankful to concerned staff of sbi majlispark, delhi who fullfilled my requirement of locker.
Yes it is true that customer service of SBI is pathetic. When I approached for safe deposit locker..the manager was busy on the phone (from talk it sounded its personal call) and attended me after 15 minutes..thereafter on enquiring of safe deposit locker, he indifferently said what are you doing? I said I m a government employee he said which post? Then he asked "do you have account with Bank"... I said yes then he said show me your pass book...and though my account is a salary account, he said no sufficient money in your account..you wont get any locker... and after that he didnt entertain me for a single minute... It was early in the morning and he did not have any customer.. This is the case of SBI, chembur branch, Sunbeam, 18th Road. The name of the officer is Vijay Kumar...he has a nil concern for customers..
I approached for locker facility in Indira Nagar branch, Bangalore.Bank is asking 3 lakh Fixed Deposit for small lockers or 3 lakh worth o[censored]LIP for 5 years and they made some comments...

A small request to SBI..."Please mention all these golden(costly) rules somewhere so that we wont waste your time by enquiring all these details".
I approached SBI, Moradabad, Br-Station road for hiring a locker.I requested Br-Manager and told that I have Home loan A/c, Saving A/c and PPF A/c in your branch and i want to hire a locker. After 3Hrs he said that you are not defaulter and you have deposited home loan installment well on time and you have well maintained saving as well as PPF A/c. But you are required to make a FD for min Rs 50, 000.00.
I was surprised.
Plz let me know whether, FD is made mandatory for hiring a locker.
Answer is eagerly awaited.
My mail id is: [protected]@gmail.com & mob No +[protected]
I am from Pune and I observed that almost all private banks are voilating RBI guidelines for Safe deposit lockers:
It is:

1. Allotment of Lockers

In terms of our circular DBOD. No.GC.BC.27/C.408C(L) – 84 dated March 27, 1984, the public sector banks were advised not to insist for a fixed deposit as a prerequisite for allotment of lockers. Banks were, however, permitted to either seek a deposit (but not as a condition for allotment), the interest on which may cover the annual rent or alternatively advance locker rent could be collected up to three years. It was also advised that those who opt for annual payment of rent and default in payment, should not be allowed to operate locker till the arrear rent is cleared. In this connection, the Committee on Procedures and Performance Audit of Public Services observed that linking the lockers facility with placement of fixed or any other deposit beyond what is prescribed is a restrictive practice and should be prohibited forthwith. We concur with the Committee's observations and advise banks to refrain from such restrictive practices. If the locker-hirer is having a fixed deposit with the bank, it can be earmarked for an amount so that the interest covers the locker rental as an alternative to collecting the annual locker rental in advance.

Almost all banks are saying that you will get safe deposit locker only when you opt for insurence policy minimum worth 3, 00, 000
(From theit partner insurance company). Asking for FD upto 50, 000 is logical. but forcing to get Insurance policy is totally illegal...

Hope that RBI will take some action...

Irregularities in 6th CPC Arrear — locker facility

i am pension a/c holder in SBI bhaskar rao pet branch,vijayawada forpast ten years. my a/c no [protected]. i am requesting for locker facility since a long period.

Ujjwal Bhattacharya
    Nov 25, 2009

I have accounts with the SBI at Sodepur (near Residence) Branch and Bonhooghly (near workplace) Branch. I was used to operate each of these accounts at any of those branches since both are CBS branches. There was absolutely no problem. However, today on updating my passbook of Bonhooghly Branch at the Sodepur Branch, I discovered that an amount of Rs. 10/- has been deducted on the ground of Non-Home Passbook. This is totally uncalled for. In fact, branches have been converted into CBS branches using the money earned from the investors and it is meant for providing better services to the investors. On the other hand, such actions come only as punishments to the investors because he / she takes the advantages of CBS. Printing just one line at a branch very near to its home branch costs Rs. 10/- !!!! What more surpursies are waiting for us from the Management who are regularly advertising (spending HUGE money earned from the investors) in leading newpapers about their GREAT services.
    Banks should not allowed to deduct such amount without written consent of customer

Aditya Papade
      Nov 25, 2009

I had confirmed my eligibility with SBI, Deccan Gymkhana Branch and the bank needed the deviation for incentive to be approved from the zonal office. I had to earlier cancel my deal due to delay in approval of the deviation and when re applied I did not get any confirmation from the bank even after submitting the deviation application 5-6 weeks back. When I followed up with the concerned officer for the Branch, she would tell that the deviation has not been approved as yet and it would be done in week or so. I had been waiting for their reply as I had to do agreement as the bank does not process the loan without agreement. After rigorous follow up for 3-4 weeks the officer said that the deviation could not be located and has been misplaced and she has resend it. After 1 week of follow up I inquired whether the deviation was approved, I was instructed to go ahead with the agreement and the deviation would be approved in the meanwhile as it was approved earlier. As per that I have done the agreement and paid stamp duty and registration worth Rs. 200000/- and paid the owner remaining sum of 500000/-.
      For 1 week I was following up with the bank, but in vain. One fine day I came to know that the concerned officer has been transferred to other branch. When I visited the branch personally, I was told that I get the loan done from other branch as the person has been transferred and there was no replacement.
      When I visited to other nearby branch the officer told that you should have done the loan from that branch itself and that their BM was about to retire and that they had lot of workload on them. Is that my problem if their manager is getting retired?
      After 3-4 months of follow up I'm really frustrated with the way the Bank has dealt with this issue. This is by no means a joke, you ask somebody to make agreement and after 3 weeks you end up with nothing. Is this the professionalism that is shown by the nations largest bank? It the bank going to bear for the loss that I would face in case of cancellation of agreement and registration?
      It seems from their behavior they do not care for their customer and it was really shocking with the way the officer answered on the concerned issue.
      true- lack of professionalism I did applied in indore after all verification till 1 month they did not release a sanction letter where as my wife i govt employee. while doing enquiry their representative excuses that signing authority on leave, I withdrawn my papers and applied through other bank

deepika sharma
        from Valpoy, Goa
        Nov 25, 2009

i am posted to goa at present.
        i lost my atm card on way from vasco to a village named pilar on 25 nov 2009.
        my sbi account is in sbi branch at jammu cantt, my account number is [protected].
        please block my atm card .
        i karamjit singh have a savings account with the state bank of india, mt abu(Raj). i lost my atm card and thus a sum of Rs 57000/- was taken from my account in 04 installements. 04 Aug 08 Rs 20000/- and Rs 5000/-, 05 Aug 08 Rs 20000/-, 10 Aug 08 Rs 5000/- and 11 Aug 08 Rs 7000/- . I request you pl give me ther details from which atm centre has the amount been taken . My account no. is [protected]. More so when i went the request to SBI, Mt abu branch the Asst manager spoke very rudely and said that the proceessing would take 02 days time. i request you to pl look intop the matter at the earliest.
        I have loss my atm card on may 2008 i have already complement on 26 may 08to closed my card. I have also given two application for appliying for SBI ATM card to SBI Nagar Road Brance, Pune(10430) my old SBIl ATM card No. is[protected] till date no card have been issued to me or no replay.
        My SBI account no. is [protected].
        So, kindly please issue card immediately at my resisedance address
        my home address is as below
        Sudhir G. Choudhary
        Balaji Nagar, Sr.No. 56/3
        Near Stella Marys School
        Vadgaon Sheri
        Pune-411014
        i have lost my sbi atm card on 20th of april at dhanbad.what are procedures i should follow to block my card and get a new one?
        i have lost my atm in pune so can you please tell me the procedure to lock the atm card
        i lost my ATM card n dont remember my ATM Card NO.?
        so What should i do?
        I want to say that i opened my account in siyaganj branch of indore and even didn't even write the no. which is written on my A.T.M card and it was theft plz help to block that card and issue me new card my account no. is [protected] my contact numbers are [protected], [protected], [protected]

Please help me as early as possible because i wanted to take addmision in collage and for that i want education loan for my further studies.
        i lost my atm card in idbi bank at 4.55 pm dated 16 may 2009. pls block my account and suugest me how i can get my atm card and pls give me my current balace
        hello sir/madam
        i lost my atm card in may 1st week i noticed it after 10 days but within that time somebody has with darawn all the money(15000).i couldn't able to understand how can it be possible i didn't share my pin no to anybody.i lost it in hyderabad theft with drawn in poorana pool(near to charminar) SBH ATM.please help me how to find that person
        The Branch Manager,
        SBI, Indra Chowk, Rudrapur,
        U. S. Nagar,
        Uttaranchal - 263153

Subject: - Apply for another SBI ATM Card.

I would like to inform you that my SBI ATM card is cracked. So, Just because of that I’m facing many problems as I’m not able to withdraw my cash. And, as per the communication with Bangalore office, they have blocked by current card and provided me the ticket no. [protected].

My Saving account no. is“[protected]” and ATM Card No is “[protected]” Valid from Aug 2008 on the name “Sunil Dutt”.

My Complaint due last 25 Day SBI Branch In Rudrapur but not received ATM card.

So, I’m kindly requesting you to arrange another SBI ATM card as soon as possible. I’ll be thankful to you.

Thanks and Regards.

Sunil Dutt
        Mobile No. [protected]

Control & Switchgear Himoinsa Pvt. Ltd.,
        Sec.09, Plot No. 12A, IIE, SIDCUL
        Rudrapur, Uttaranchal-263153
        sir iam having state bank account, i recievad my atm card also but i forgot my pin number so what should i do..
        I lost my sbi atm card 25th aug.
        Please tel me the proceedure to block the atm card
        i have lost my sbi atm card on 20th of april at dhanbad.what are procedures i should follow to block my card and get a new one?A/c no. [protected], bazar branch, rajahmundry. ap
        i have lost my atm card & my pass book also from 1yr .i am stop my transection from last yr, but now i have to continue my account .
        So, I’m kindly requesting you to arrange another SBI ATM card & my passbook as soon as possible . i'll be greatful 2 you if you help for this problem .
        lost my Atm card
        card no:[protected]
        please lock and give the lock no: for re issue the ATM card
        P.Sridevi
        The Branch Manager,
        State Bank of India [protected]

I am the customer of your bank having a Joint Saving Account No. [protected] in my name alongwith my father Shri Prabhakar Mahajan. I have availed the ATM facility from your bank.

I would like to specifically informed to you that today i have lostmy ATM card.I am a student and if someone misuses my ATm card, it will be a great financial loss for me which cannot be recovered and it will put me in a mental pressure which will certainly affect my future. Hence i want to Block my ATM Card in view to prevent it from being misused.

I therefore humbly request you to do the needful and block my
        ATM card from being misused which will prevent me from financial loss.

Yours sicerely

(Minal Mahajan)
        i lost my sbi atm card last night (13/09/09) in a shop along with my purse
        suman

SBI ATM Card — loss of sbi atm card

i lost my atm card on way from vasco to a village named pilar on 25 nov 2009.
        my sbi account number is [protected].
        I have lost my atm card, i want to block the atm card so what i have to do at present iam in kuwait
        how to give complaint to the bank my account is in Rajampet, kadapa district
        what is the procedure please help
        loss of sbi atm card
        i lost my atm card on way on 30 nov 2009.
        my sbi account number is [protected]
        Read
        loss of ATM card
        The Branch Manager,
        State Bank of India[protected]

I am the customer of your bank having a Joint Saving Account No. [protected] in my name alongwith my father Shri damodhar gowd. I have availed the ATM facility from your bank.

I would like to specifically informed to you that today i have lostmy ATM card.I am a student and if someone misuses my ATm card, it will be a great financial loss for me which cannot be recovered and it will put me in a mental pressure which will certainly affect my future. Hence i want to Block my ATM Card in view to prevent it from being misused.

Yours sicerely

(Dinesh gowd)
        loss of ATM card
        The Branch Manager,
        State Bank of India[protected]

I am the customer of your bank having a Joint Saving Account No. [protected] in my name alongwith my father Shri damodhar gowd. I have availed the ATM facility from your bank.

Yours sicerely

(Dinesh gowd)
        My account is there in SBI IMA branch, Dehradun, Uttrakhand.Saving Account number is [protected].I was issued ATM card from the bank which has been lost.Please block this ATM card so that no one else can withdraw money from the account.
        sir i have lost my ATM cord (SBI) in hyderabad local bus.i have been operating my acc from CHIRALA branch with ac no [protected], now i am busy with my exams so please block my account
        name; JALLI kalyan chakravarti
        ac no: [protected]

I V.L.N.Rakesh Krishna Gampa lost ma ATM card so, please block my card. I lost my A.T.M card on[protected] at 10:00 Pm after doing shopping in More super Market at Saket, Kapra Muncipality, Hyderabad.

My Account Number : [protected]
        Branch Name : Kakinda Treasure

please block my card...

With Regards,
        G.Rakesh Krishna([protected]).

My son has lost his ATM Card sbi a/c no. [protected]-6 on 26.02.10.

Pl get the withdrawl blocked through ATM Immediately.

This is B.S.Reddy, temporarily resident of Bangalore City and Permanent Address i.e. formerly resident of Madanapalle of Chittoor District of Andhra Pradesh and having SBI SB Account at SBI Branch Madanapalle with bearing A/c No.[protected] . My ATM Card was lost during my change of residence. Kindly stop all my ATM Transactions and kindly send the Regn. No. regarding this complaint to enroll and fulfill in the new ATM application form.

I am a pensioner of Central Govt and request the Hon'ble Bank authorities to send further information i.e. how can I proceed to get duplicate ATM at Madanapalle Branch, Chittoor dist. of Andhra Pradesh

My E Mail Address [protected]@gmail.com My Cell Contact No.[protected]
        1. This complaint is on behalf of Krishna limbu / K B Limbu of Indian Army presently serving in Lebanon.
        He went to an ATM of Fransa Bank in Nqoura, UN Force Head Quarter. He was checking his balance of his account of SBI, Jawahar Bhawan New Delhi .

2. He inserted his card but it did not come out of the Machine. It is still in the Machine. His card Number is[protected].
        This complaint is on behalf of K B Limbu/Krishna Limbu of Indian Army presently serving in Lebanon.
        He inserted his SBI Debit card in an ATM of the Fransa Bank in Naqoura city of Lebanon. The Card did not come out.
        His card Number is[protected]
        His account is an NRE account at Jawahar Bhawan New Delhi.
        plz block my atm card because i have lost my atm card
        i lost my atm card.kindly block it and send me the reference number

sbi atm card no.[protected]

account no.[protected]
        phone no. [protected] , [protected]
        sir I have lost atmcard issued from sbi almora .uk. aa no [protected] pls block it .
        Pls issue me a new atm card against my aa no [protected] at sbi almora .ukMy name is reeta pandey .
        Complaint Date today the 28th Oct.2010 time 10:57 am
        My name is BK ramani
        Address : MIG 36, Hathital Colony
        Mob No.+91-[protected]
        SBI Bank Name is Nayagaon(Jabalpur) 482008
        SBI Branch Code 7934
        My A/c No. [protected]
        ATM Card No.[protected]
        I have lost above mentioned ATM Card please block this card immediately for further transaction and do necessary to issue me a new one.
        i have lost my ATM/DEBIT card (SBI) in nagpur pratap nagar area on 7 NOV.2010 .i have been operating my a/c from gopal nagar branch a/c no.[protected], so please block my card.
        name; ashish dangore, nagpur
        i lost my ATM card today while travelling at Goa, plz block my card, my A/C no. is [protected]

I T.MADAN NAIDU lost ma ATM card so, please block my card. I lost my A.T.M card on (25/11/2010) at 8:00 Pm after drawing money from the atm centre at krishnapuri colony IDBI atm centre.

My Account Number : [protected]
        Branch Name : state Bank Of Hyderabad(Monda Market Branch)

please block my card...

With Regards,
        T.MADAN NAIDU([protected]).
        I LOST MY SCHOLARSHIP EZPAY ATM CARD...I REALLY NEED HELP...MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@gmail.com
        Pick pocketed SBI ATM Card one hour back.No.[protected]
        Krishnankutty.V,NIT,Calicut
        Respected Sir

A/C name : P.Sudhakar

A/C No : [protected]

Branch : trichy

Atm card missed kindly help me

A/c name : M.Ashokkumar

A/c No. : [protected]

Branch : coimbatore

Atm card missed yester day, kindly help me
        i loss of my ATM card so plz tell me how to block the ATM card

loss of atm card - Comment #1632467 - Image #0
        LOST MY SBH ATM CARD ON[protected]AT louknow. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] SBI, jallaram BRANCH, 8Inc Line colony . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-A.Laxmi
        Sir, My name is SUDARSI JAMES SHEPHERD.My a/c No is [protected] with S.CRly branch of Vijayawada. My ATM Card No is[protected].I have lost my ATM card.Please provide a fresh card duly deducting the stipulated amount from account.
        Thanking You, Sir,
        Shepherd
        As i have lost my ATM card, i request u to kindly block my Atm card. My A/c no. is [protected]
        My SBI ATM Card has been stolen on 19 Jan 2012 at about approx 1900 hrs in New Delhi during bag snatching by culprit. My Account No is[protected]. Please initiate appropriate action to avoid further loss.
        47 Comments

chander mohan
          Nov 25, 2009

my PPO no. is[protected]. A/C no.is[protected] SBI Rajpur Road for pension purpose.For revised pension case was sent by RAJPUR ROAD branch to CHANDNI CHOWK in JULY 2009 To PURSUE INORDINATE delay went to chandni chowk branch on 19/9/09.(complaint no.782 ).While gratuity &commutitin recieved & pension revised but arrears no paid even after more than 4 months.KINDLY HELP THANKS CHANDER MOHAN [protected] D-638 SARASWATI VIHAR DELHI 110034
          My revised PPO No-ICAR/CAZRI/Pen-3/602/[protected]/ dated 08/09/2009 and my Account is-[protected] SBI Krishna Nagar, Bharatpur (Rajasthan) was sent to Central Pension Processing Cell, Chandni chowk Delhi in September 2009. But insipite of several reminders neither my Pension has been revised nor arrears have been paid so far. My pension is to be increased by Rs. 11345 PM and arrears to be paid up to Nov., 2009 is Rs.-340236. I am in great need of money and no action is taken so far. This is not only carelessness but a crime with senior Citizens. The same may please be taken care of.
          Dr. Bhoori Singh Sinsinwar
          427, krishna Nagar, Bharatpur (Rajasthan0 321001
          Fax & Phone No.-[protected]
          Mob. No.- [protected]
          SBI HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO PROVIDE SERVICES TO THE PENSIONERS IN CONSONANCE WITH ITS NATIONAL STATUS & DUTIES TOWARDS THE SENIOR CITIZEN WHO ARE ALWAYS IN DIRE NEED OF MONEY .THERE IS URGENT NEED OF MORE DEDICATED STAFF POSTING TO CLEAR ARREARS PAYMENTS.INORDINATE DELAY IN PENSION PAYMENTS NEEDS SUPERIOR SUPERVISION &INTEREST BE PAID FOR DELAYED PAYMENTS AUTOMATICALLY.IFSBI IS UNABLE TO HANDLE/MANAGE THE PENSIONRS CALCULATION/DISBURSEMENTS, ITSHOULD OUTSOURCE THESE ALL AFFAIRS TO MITIGATE PENSIONERS WOES.
          no action taken by sbi so far. There seems to be complete indifferent attitude & complete absence of accountability. No fear of criticism..
          The letter for payment of my revised pension and Pension arears in accordance with the 6th pay commission implementation and revision of pe-2006 pensioners of ICAR was already sent by Finance and Accounts Officer, Pension Authorisation Section, IARI, New-Delhi110012 vide his letter 723/94-95/5131/3 dated[protected] to Manager SBI, Harinagar, Br.Code 3421 New-Delhi 110064 with a copy to me. But so far neither I have received the revised pension nor the pension arrears w.e.f.1-1-06. Kindly expedite the same so that I receive everything along with my pension for January 2010. The other particulars are given below;

Name: K.G.Phadke, PPO No. 723/94-95, pension drawing from: SBI, Harinagar, BR. code 3421 New-Delhi 110064, Account No. [protected],

Revised Pension= 37000+10000/- =47000/2 = 23, 700/- + admiissible DA
          The CVP to be deducted only upto[protected]

I have also sent today the copy of the above letter to your address if it is not received yet.

K.G.Phadke. Tel: 25126824
          since I HAVE RECIEVED arrears, I request that my complaint is deleted from ur complaint forum. THANKS. CHANDER MOHAN
          Name H.K Halder/ Pension A/C No.[protected]/PPO NO-[protected]
          Name Ila Chatterjee/Pension A/C No.[protected]/PPO NO-RLY/12737/APDJ

Both paymeny not creadted into the above A/C since Aug 2010, reason not not inspite of several reminder.
          Take necessary action for the above.
          Wating for your reply.

Mobile NO.[protected]
          Mumbai: A-103/Orchid/Thakur Village/Kandivali-East
          Mumbai:400101
          I am a retired Indian Navy pensioner my ppo no is s/c 3262 dated 02 nov 1983.I am drawing pension from SBI Kutchery branch(7893)Dehradun my saving bank ac no is [protected].Understand GOI has revised pension of PBORs wef july 2009 vide order dated 10 march 2010, butmy pension has not yet been drawn as per these orders.It is requested to pay pension as per revised orders.I had taken up this case earlier also without avail. Dinesh Chandra Kandwal ExOR(TAC) No 054808R 87/15/1 Tyagi Road Dehradun Mob .[protected]
          No action seems to have been taken till date on my complaint, kindly look into it and my pension may kindly be fixed as per circular dated 10th march2010.dinesh kandwal ac no [protected] kutchery branch(7893)dehradun ppo no 3262/s/c/n/3262 dated 02 nov1983(.mob no [protected]) thanking you with regards dinesh c kandwal.

I am submitting the following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.
          I am a retired Govt. Servant and drawing pension through your vide Bank Account no. [protected] since May 2008. It come to the notice through account statement that bank is crediting less amount in my account as per revised pension I am entitle to get pension @1886/- + DA Rs. 1478/- + Med. Allowance Rs. 100/- which comes total Rs. 3464/- but the same is being credited @3446/-, hence I am getting less Rs. 18/- every month. The same practice is also being adopted in the revised pension commutation has been increased by Rs. 18/-. Kindly correct the same at an earliest.

You are therefore, requested to credit a sum of Rs. 630/- wef May 2008 to March, 2011 @ RS. 18/- per month and correct the total pension from April 2011 onwards.

Mukand Ram Joshi
          Village Bains Pani,
          PO – Jamni Khal,
          Distt. Tehri Garhwal
          UTTRAKHAND – 2489122
          9 Comments

Shital Ramdas Warkhede
            Nov 25, 2009

My father (Shri R. T. Warkhede) has retired from Ordnance Factory in Aug, 2008 and is awaiting for arrears of Gratuity and Commutation on revision of sixth CPC. The orders were passed by government in Aug, 2009 and we expected this to be complete in time period of 3 months.

We would like to know the status of this payment and when can we expect as he has some commitments.

For your reference his revised PPO is FYS/39877/2009.

I would appreciate an early response.

Sub :- Non Payment of pension of Sri. Suresh Chandra Chakrabarti since 2009 January onwards.

I Sri. Suresh Chandra Chakrabarti am a bonafied pensioner of Govt of Tripura which is being disbursed by SBI KALYANI BRANCH through SBI AGARTALA MAIN BRANCH, MELARMATH, H.G.B ROAD.I have depo0sited live certificate in NOVEMBER 2008 dully countersinged by competent authority of SBI KALYANI and sent the same by speed post to SBI AGARTALA MAIN, H.G.B ROAD, MELARMATH BRANCH in NOVEMBER 2008.However, while getting the live certificate countersinged next year in NOVEMBER 2009 at SBI KALYANI I was informed thatpension for the year 2009 had not come at all.The live certificate dully singed by competent authority of SBI KALYANI was sent to SBI AGARTALA H.G.B ROAD, MELARMATH MAIN BRANCH by speed post in NOVEMBER 2009. This time it was received by SBI AGARTALA MAIN BRANCH H.G.B ROAD on 14/11/2009, and was repotedly processed and forwarded to SBI GWAHATI for approval.In spite of that I have not received pension for 2009 and not receiving pension even in 2010.

Sir, I had been a Headmaster of H.S SCHOOL and not engaged in any job snice retirement.Iam an old man of about 79 years and suffering from perkinson's disease, a crippling neurilogical disease.Despite my in capacity I have visited SBI KALYANI and my son has visited SBI AGARTALA MAIN BRANCH H.G.B ROAD many times to get my pension regularised.In spite of all possible efforts my pension is not being disbursed due to unknown reason.

I will be highly obliged if you kindly look into this matter and get my pension disbursed at the earliest and save me from mental and financial agony.

your's truely

suresh chandra chakrabarti.
            Old A/C No.(KALYANI WB) [protected]
            New A/C No.(KALYANI WB) [protected]

AGARTALA A/C NO. [protected].
            PEN A/C NO. Pen1/Trip/S/ SUP-40.

My Mailing Address ;-

Suresh Chandra Chakrabarti.
            C/O. Suhas Chakrabarti.
            C - 34. Diamond Park.
            Kolkata, 100104.
            West Bengal.

My Phone No :-

[protected]. (LAND NO)
            [protected]. (MOBILE NO)
            1. This is not a complaint but an appreciation only. Pl note.
            2. I was away visiting my daughters in US when I heard that the Govt has increased our basic pay of a Wg Cdr to 25700/- for retired officers with 25 years or more. I was delighted . I approached my pension paying SBI Chandraangutta cell and complained that I was getting my old pension rates . She informed me that the corresponding documents after scrutiny had been sent back to the paying authorities.
            3. I waited for two months and I enquired again and the lady clerk advised me to go to SBI Regional branch Mushariadabad in Secundrabad. On her advise I went to the office . They listened to my complaint but informed me that they had not recived any communication . However I showed my copy ( length of service) from Govt and they said they were waiting for such a communication doucment. I gave them a copy. They promised to release my arrears and my pension based on new pension of 25700/-
            4. After a week I visited them again and showed me the credit of 4, 57, 632/- as arrears and new pension at new rates .I was thrilled and thanked them profusely. I asked them for a suggestion book to thank them in writting. The merely smiled and me appreciation offered in person was enough .
            5. Now that is the reason I want to put it in writting for their promptness and tell
            others that a personal visit, patient listening, patient hearing with a smile does wonders like in my case. We must realise that the personnel staff are working in difficult conditions - hot environment with no A/c running, but still working away. Touche' to the youngsters and working girls who work so earnestly without any complaints and still smiling away.
            achuta ramaiah
            Wg Cdr (R)
            Sub:-Non-receipt of 6 th pay Commission Arrears / 1/3 restore of commutation pension.

I BECHAN JHA A CIVIL PENSIONER hereby inform you that I am having a pension a/c no. [protected] in SBI JAYNAGAR Branch (Bihar) code 2950 . I regret to inform you that I have not received/credited the arrear of 6 TH of pay-commisson till now. I had already infomed you earlier vide an application to Jaynagar Branch and CPPC PATNA but there has not been taken any action from your side.I have already submit my life certificate in OCT -2009 & NOV 2010. But bank had stop my pension from oct 2010 onward.

I ORIGINALLY RETIRED IN 02/10/1989 AND AFTER 15 YEARS DATED 02/10/2004 WILL GET 1/3 PORTION OF MY RESTORE OF COMMUTATION OF PENSION. BUT BANK HAS NOT RELEASE OF RESTORE OF COMMUTATION PENSION till date. So, you are requested to credit/pay in my above mentioned account with the arrear.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest & oblige.

BECHAN JHA
            M- [protected]
            PPO NO –[protected]
            SBI AC NO – [protected]
            VILLAGE – HANUMAN NAGAR
            PO- SHIDHAPKALA
            DIST- MADHUBANI
            VAYA- JAYNAGAR
            STATE- BIHAR
            sir shri chand exserviceman ppo s/c/33957/81 getting pension through sbi hodal madeby sbi chandni chowkdelhi as per mr jain recovered my pension that data rs 5102 not in circular and 22months pension not paid to me immiediatly my 22months pension not paid allpension from 1/10/2008 to 1/8/2010 recovered where is my pension during that time mr jain mis lead all bank officers like agm sbi chandni chowk can agm sbi chandni chowk send email that your pension and an enhanced who when ther is nu such basic pay have you check it up basic pay 5102 in whole list mention in 6th pay commission i hope that figure either your list and mr jain list which prepared mr jain sutch basic rs 5102 tolal pension as per my service weightage fixed rs 5515now pay my defence pension for 22months with interest now you thing that mr jain transfered then can save no forget iam exserviceman till accoutbility from mr jain will not leave banknow under displinery case as fraud my account and corrupt demand rs 20000 mr jain totally mis lead bank and all defencepensioner that is mr jain shop for demand to every soliders otherwise lost ppo if you have another then come to me with demand rs 20000 same mr jain done in my bank pension why mr jain is having knowledge to increse and decrease the pension and miss guide that basic pension rs 5102 only made by mr jain if you have no knowdge can asked DPDO ALL THE MATTERS then all officers can understand who is right either mr jain or shrichand why give the bad name to big sbi instituite largest bank and such employees having no knowledge regarding serviceweightage if you want 2nd choice bring allletters from sbi hodal sbop hodal cdap allahabad AND DPDO NEW DELHI DPDO officers in frount of sbi chadni chowk LAL KILLA DPDO NO TWO MY RECORD CAN BE OBTAIN FROM DISTRIC SAINIK BOARD FARIDABAD ONE COPY FRON RECORD OFFICE CORPS OF SIGNALS JABALPURMP AND CDAP ALLAHABAD UPBEFORE THAT IF I CAN FIND IN SBI CHANDNI CHOWK DELHI CAN YOU TERMINATE MR JAIN ALL PPO KEPT THERE only to mis guid the agm sbi chandni chowk like basic pay is rs 5102 and less my bank pension after dec 2010 but bank staff like agm dgm cgm chairman can but not to me if any dout please contact on phone to distric saink board faridabad dpdo delhi records officecorps of signals jabalpur and cdap allahabad tellphone no can be obtain on computerand all revised and improvement in defence person pension circular retired befor 1984 that serviceweightage also for 15years and that up to retired 2006 applicable
            My father Central government ( Civil ) pensioner expired on 17th jul 2012, we applied for family of my mother to Warje malwadi Branch from where father was taking pension however Mrs Paranjape refuse for family pension advice us to go to NDA khadawasla Branch from where previously my father was drawing pension.I apply for stop fathers pension account in month of nov'12 but NDA branch tols us that your fathers account was transfer to Warje Malwadi branch you apply for family pension from there.So from Nov'12 to till todate we are following to Mrs.paranjape for the same she only giving us fasle statement, even thou, we dont know whether she has sent our application to main branch or not, My mothers name is Tarabai Balram Kharat and her Account no is [protected].please advice for next course of action

Gandhi Ramesh Dalichand
              Nov 24, 2009

State Bank of India branch code 60032
              On 11th September2009 we the property owner and the above mentioned bank made a compromise of ongoing court case at DHARI court, ( Gujarat state, India ) and obtained a court decree. And as per the decree the bank has to pay us the lease rent for the period from september2001 to august 2009 (8 years). But the officials of the bank refuse to pay the outstanding amount. After a long struggle bank made a part payment, we objected but in vein. Now we are demanding remaining payment but again the manager of the branch is giving us false promises verbally, which more seems to be time delaying tactics for some unknown reasons to us.
              The manager is not communicating with us and refuses to answer any query and also he is not attending any of our phone call.
              We are totally confused by the bad business practice and very much surprised that they are even not respecting the court orders.
              State bank of India is a government bank and the government owned organization is not following the judiciary. This makes a mockery of court decree.
              Gandhi R.D.
              The departments of state & central government use the judiciary to harass the people, very sad but true
              nathulal muchala,
              industrialist
              mumbai

Lt Col Mantosh Chowdhury
                from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
                Nov 24, 2009

1. I am drawing my Pension from SBI( Main Branch ) Chipitola Agra. My a/c No. is [protected]
                file No. is1068.

2. Inspite of repeated request & letters my 60% arrears of Penson which was to be paid by 30
                sept 2009 as per Govt orders & my Pay Band IV Pension arrears have not been paid.

3. Local Zonal Office has been of no help other than writng a letter to CPPC Delhi.

4. Kindly help me to get my arrears with accrued interest on the arrear amount.

Yours Sincerely

M Chowdhury
                your web site full details give me

JAYANKER SATYA PRAKASH
                  Nov 23, 2009

i have applied for Demat account opening in SBI Bank on last year in jamnagar (Reliance Township Sbi branch), the bank has deducted the amount for opening the account on 3 NOV.2009, but still i have not received the account opening kid, but customer care say to me contact to branch,but branch say to me ican't do anything because they are not handle demat service. no response from the bank. but still not received any kit.
                  I have opened a Sbi DMAT A/c bearing number[protected] & received only Delivery Instructions Booklet without any welcome kit as per your commitment. I have also transter SBI Securities 60 nos.in Qty. & SBI Funds GETS Growth 06 nos.in Qty. from my old DEMAT A/C -DP ID No.13019300 on 09.03.2011 Indoc No. of which is 1011/414551 Indoc dt.09.03.2011 Bo ID 00592695. but sorry to inform you that till date I have neither receive any information nor any statement of Holding Status in my new DMAT a/c. Also, Please inform me regarding the present status of my Trading account if it is live . If no Trading Account found in my favour, pl.arrage to open a Trading account at an early date.

Your co-operation in this regard is highly solicited.

Tarun Sarkar(, Asstt.Manager), SBI Main Br. Dhanbad,
                  Jharkhand.

aamer khan jabarulla khan pathan
                    Nov 23, 2009

as i am a atm card holder of sbi bank(chandrapur)maharastra i am facing one problem,i went to corporation bank to withdraw a amount of 5000,frm ameerpet (hyderabad)i with drawed 5000 rs,but i din't get money ,but in that slip it was stated money have been taken 5000 rs,after that i went to sbi atm to check my balence it is showing me only 2300,again i have taken 700 frm atm. at last my balance should be 6600,but it is1600 only, but i have a loss of 5000 rs.what shall i do to revert my money back,
                    my card no:[protected]
                    my a.c no:-[protected] it is an account of maharasthra(chandrapur) shastri nagar branch.
                    my phone no :-[protected].
                    so please kindly revert me as soon as possible.

satyendra kumar
                      Nov 22, 2009

This is to inform you that Rs33000 had been withdrown through "bearer cheque" without the knowledge of the account holder .The details are as follows
                      A/C NO - [protected]
                      CHEQUE NO - 434037
                      DATE - 24/09/09.
                      BRANCH - SHEIKHPURA DISTRICT , BIHAR.
                      This has come in our knowledge on 18/11/2009, and we were shocked. these are the point of concern

(A) THE CHEQUE IS FIVE YEAR OLD ( OF 2004) .BANK HAS ALLREADY ISSUED NEW CHEQUE BOOK.

(B) THE CONCENRN BANK STAFF WHO HAS GIVEN THE MONEY HAD ASKED FOR NO PROOF TO THE PERSON WHO WITHDROWN THE MONEY.

(C) THERE ARE CAMERAS IN THE BRANCH , THEY ARE NOT SHOWING THE RECORDINGS OF THAT DAY.
                      THE A/C HOLDER IS MY UNCLE . PLS SUGGEST .
                      bank of india locations to bihar

KANA BANERJEE
                        Nov 22, 2009

I am a Family Pensioner of BSNL ( PREVIOUSLY DOT) and has an Pension A/C at SBI Agarpara TA Branch( A/c No [protected]). My husband was working at DOT and retired in the year 1997. At that he got the pension from Rathtala Post Office.I, Smt Kana Banerjee, wife of Late Sh. Sailesh Chandra Banerjee, was facing extreme difficulties in withdrawing my monthly family pension from post office due to my deteriorating health and other personal problems. Then I applied to get the same transferred to Bank and therefore, I had to submit my original Pension Payment Order (PPO issued from O/o the CAO, Telecom Accounts, Calcutta Telephones) book to The Postmaster, Rathtala PO,Belghoria HO (TA/CTD/P, PPO No- 6044 , 4443 / 97-98). Accordingly, I have already opened a pension account in my name in the State Bank of India, Agarpara Texmaco Area Branch, (Code-8046), a/c no- [protected] with a view to starting my family pension transaction, henceforth. But i have not got any FPPO Book and in completely at dark about the calculation of my pension and its payments in spite of repeated request to my Bank, Manager of SBI Barasat Link Branch and Sr. Communication Accounts Officer (Pension, Calcutta Telephones Sr.CCA Office). Again, Rs.46548.00 has been remaining at "SET HOLD" status in my pension a/c Passbook. As a Senior Citizen, its my earnest request to you to solve this problem as early as possible.All the Documents and PPO book of PO are attached herewith. Hope for the best result. Your's faithfully, KANA BANERJEE, Cell: [protected].

Personal — family pension not issued

this is harad to belive that after 6 months of my husband's death name( late. harak bahadur) , ppo no.[protected] ,( file no. 49 ) the centralised pension processing center s.b.i. chandni chowk didn't issued my family pension yet till date . i had subbmitted all relevent documents through linked branch s.b.i. alipur road on 25 june 2009 like-- death certificate,and undertaking form, life certificate . since than i has been visited personally number of times at s.b.i. chandni chowk but bank's p.r.o. done nothing.even they can't told me that which day or month my family pension is going to be issued.
                        this is my request to s.b.i. chandni chowk ( pension cell ) that please take neccessery steps regarding my family pension and immedeatly issue me my family pension.
                        The Head
                        SBI Pension Cell

This Is Dulal Chandra Ganguly has Retired from Ordnance Factory Ishapur (West Bengal Pin-743144) in March-2003 and I have my family pension & Savings A/c in SBI Gaurlia Branch with A/C No-[protected] (Branch Address-Sbi Garulia Branch, Pin-743133 West Bengal, Branch Code-1720)

This is for your kind information as per the circular Issued From Ordnance Factory (Ministstary Of Defence) with Ref :G.I.P.P.G PW .O.M No-38/37/08-ppw (a)Dated-1.09.2008 For Revised pension of mine (PPO No-C/FYS/16969/2003, FYS/09626/2003) I have Given Application To SBI Garulia Branch (Branch Code-1720) In Bank’s prescribed Format as on 06.04.09 and after that again a reminder as on 03.08.09 and also got a received copy of Bank personnel (Copy Enclosed).

I am very much surprised to see that after repeated time reminder also my revised pension and remaining other arears not been credited to my family Pension & Savings A/c No-[protected].In this regards after giving application to bank in prescribed format I have requested several times to SBI Garulia Branch (Branch Code-1720) Bank Officer’s but I have been denied & harassed several times from my banker till date and neither revised pension has been credited nor arrears has been settled to my Bank A/C.

So this is a request from my side that if you sympathetically look into this matter and resolve the issue so that I can get my all arrears and revised pension as early as possible, then I will be highly obliged.In this regards I have already attached all copy of documents related to my request with this complain letter.

With Warm Thanks Regards.
                        Dulal Chandra Ganguly.
                        986 West Lenin Nagar
                        PS-Noapara, Po-Garulia
                        District-24 Parganas North
                        West Bengal
                        Pin-743133
                        Phone no[protected]
                        SBI Pension & Savings A/C No-[protected]
                        SBI Garulia Branch, Branch Code-1720
                        The Manager,
                        State Bank of India,
                        Centralized Pension Processing Centre,
                        2nd Floor, State Bank of India, 83-1/A Vivekanda Road,
                        Kolkata, -700006 (West Bengal).

Subject: Prayer for release of the benefit accruing from the revision of family
                        pension of Smt. Madhabi Rajak Das, vide Pension Payment Order (P.P.O) No.[protected] and S.B.I. A/c No.[protected] in consequence upon the revision of pay of her husband Late Debendra Rajak Das.

Respect Sir,

I beg to state that although the Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi in their letter No.[protected]/574387/A1 dtd.10.11.2009 addressed to the Manager, State Bank of India, Centralized Pension Processing Centre, Kolkata has released the revised Pension Payment Order under registered letter No.7641 dtd.12.11.2009, my pension has not been revised nor the benefit accruing there from has been paid to me because, as I learn from my paying branch, State Bank of India, Parbirhata Branch, has not yet received the said revised pension payment order till date.

I presume that it is high time for you to receive the aforesaid registered letter by this time. The said authority may kindly be transmitted immediately to my paying branch, so that I may get my dues without any further delay.

I herewith enclose a copy of the aforesaid letter of authority which I have obtained from the Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi, personally.

You may communicate a copy of the true copy to my paying branch with instruction to act upon this true copy, if you have not already sent a copy of the authority received by you direct from the Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi.
                        An early action is solicited,

Sd/-
                        (SMT.MADHABI RAJAK DAS)
                        W/O Late Debendra Rajak Das
                        Baronilpur Bazar, Near Nibash Moidan,
                        P.O. Sripally, Dist. Burdwan,
                        Pin Code -713103(W.B.)
                        Contact Mobile No.[protected]
                        Enclose: True copy of P.P.O.
                        Dated Burdwan,
                        The 18th January, 2010.
                        Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1.The Branch Manager, State Bank of India, Parbirhata Branch, Code-7830, G.T. Road, Sripally, Burdwan.

2.The Pay and Account Officer, Central Pension Accounting Office, Trikoot-2, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066, with a request to send a duly signed copy of the original revised P.P.O. for my record as I have not received my copy(pensioner’s copy) of the P.P.O. which you have already sent from your end by registered post no.7641 dated- 12.11.2009.
                        Sd/-
                        (SMT.MADHABI RAJAK DAS)
                        The Manager,
                        State Bank of India,
                        2nd Floor, State Bank of India, 83-1/A Vivekanda Road,
                        Kolkata, -700006 (West Bengal).
                        I am Cetral Goverment (Railway)Voluntary retired person My PPO No-D.00073/PR/425/08
                        There was a mistake while my revised pension fixed as per 6th Pay commission pay & still no arrears has been drawn in my favour
                        So this is a request from my side that if you sympathetically look into this matter and resolve the issue so that I can get my all arrears and revised pension as early as possible, then I will be highly obliged.
                        With Best Regards,
                        Bhabananda Mazumdar State Bank of India
                        C/o-N.G.Mazumdar BIRNAGAR Branch
                        AT- Birnagar South Bank Code-1301
                        Po-BIRNAGAR, Dist- NADIA (W.B.) 741127
                        SBI Pension & Savings A/C No-[protected]
                        PPO No-D.00073/PR/425/08
                        As I have received a copy of revised family pension order No.[protected]/597097/A1 Diary No.PR21004103 dated 08th March, 2010 from Pay and Accounts Officer, Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi addressed to and copy to me. It is therefore requested that may kindly be credited my family pension alongwith retirement gratuity holder of PPO Number :[protected] in respect of Pratibha Rani W/o Shri Vijay Singh on a/c No. [protected] of State Bank of India, Port Blair, Andaman &Nicobar at an early.
                        Thanking you sir
                        vijay singh, 225 MG Road Lamba Line, Port Blair.
                        Mobile No. [protected]
                        meri mother family pensioner hai, jiska ac no-[protected] hai.father ke death ke
                        bad[ ac no-[protected]]june2010 se family pension to chalu ho gya par abhi tak
                        father ko milnewala[protected] tak ka arriar na to father ko mila hai or na hi ab mother
                        ko mila hai.
                        sir se anurodh hai ki abilamb ispar action lekar mother ko
                        arthik rahat di jaye.
                        faithfully
                        v.k.srivastava
                        so late s.k.srivastava, urmila devi
                        chakmahila, sitamarhi, bihar, 843302 mob-[protected]
                        email id- [protected]@yahoo.in
                        I am a Pensioner of ( Govt;of India) and has an Pension A/C at SBI Ashoknager, 24 Parganas(North).This is for your kind information as per the SBI Ashoknager version that your PAN Card submitted in our branch as early as possible, otherwise your pension stop by the authority

Q.
                        1.What is the reason to demand pan card from pensioner?
                        2.pan card is compulsory all over india sbi pension holder?

Therefore, I am request to you that pl confirm the same, then i shall remain grateful to you.
                        For, Kalyan Basu

State Bank of India — pension in pension account no given

dear sir ,

i vijay vartak request to take action on the delay of the transfering the pension.
                        my father sudhakar bhaskar vartak expired recently and then i transfered
                        the pension of my father to my mother account
                        account no:[protected] on my mother name ratnaprabha sudhakar vartak
                        i have many times visited the bank but it didnt responded well i did all the required activities then also we r facing many problemes.please help us to transfer the pension to my mothers account
                        The Manager,
                        State Bank Of India,
                        2nd Floor, 83-1/A, Vivekananda Road,
                        Kolkata – 700006.

Sub: Enhancement of Pension on attaining the age of 80 years or more.

Most respectfully, I beg to state that I am a retired Railway Employee retired from service on & from 31/07/1986 as a Sub-Head in scale Rs.[protected]/- (RP) from the office of Dy.Chief Accounts Officer(W)/Eastern Railway/Jamalpur. My present age is 83 years 04 months.

Presently I am residing at MANKUNDU, Dist: Hooghly with my son and have come to know from the reliable source that the Hon’ble Govt. of India have granted 20% enhancement of Pension in favour of its pensioners who have attained 80 years of age. But, so far my knowledge goes; my pension has not yet been enhanced accordingly.

All necessary particulars in this respect are furnished below for your kind information and necessary action please.

Name : MONI GOPAL BHATTACHARJEE,
                        Designation : Ex. Sub-Head under Dy.CAO(W)/E.Rly/Jamalpur,
                        Date of Birth : 24/07/1928,
                        Date of Retirement : 31/07/1986,
                        P.P.O. No. : B – 2203,
                        Pension A/c. No. : [protected],
                        Present Pension A/c.in: SBI (ADB), Khadina More, Chinsurah, Hooghly.
                        Rate of Pay & Scale : Rs. 1600/- (Scale Rs.1400 – 2300/-)
                        (At the time of Retirement).

I would fervently request you to kindly look into the matter so that a Senior Citizen retired Railway Employee like me may not be deprived of from getting the Additional Pension provided by the Hon’ble Central Govt. and my pension may be revised accordingly from the date it has become due.

Your early action in this regard is highly solicited.

Date : 17th January 2012.
                        Sd/-

( MONI GOPAL BHATTACHARJEE )
                        P.P.O. No: B – 2203,
                        Pension A/c. No: [protected].
                        Address for correspondence :

C/O Shri Tapas Kumar Bhattacharjee,
                        Flat No: C-2/4, MODERN APARTMENT,
                        Jheel Park, 144 – J.C.Khan Road,
                        P.O : Mankundu, Dist: Hooghly,
                        PIN : 712139
                        Mob. No: [protected] /[protected]
                        As I have received a copy of revised pension order No.S/CORR/195014//2011 on Mar 2012$ DE/CORR/026009/2010 received on Oct 2009 from PCDA(p) Allahabad copy to me.But till date so many months are over no credit to my account to my account till date,

It is therefore requested that may kindly be credited my revised pension to my account No [protected] at State Bank of India, Lalbagh Murshidabad at an early.
                        Thanking you sir
                        Ex Nb/Sub
                        Prasanta kumar Nayek
                        Chawk Bazar Lalbagh
                        Murshidabad 742149

FAMILY PENSION & FPPO BOOK - Comment #1437487 - Image #0
                        FAMILY PENSION & FPPO BOOK - Comment #1437487 - Image #1
                        FAMILY PENSION & FPPO BOOK - Comment #1437487 - Image #2
                        My husband died on 10th March, 2013. His PPO No is PEN/13881/SER/GRC. Papers submitted on 25th March, 2013 informing about his death and praying for the family pension in the name of Smt Sanit Rani Chakrabarti in Ramrajatala Branch. Till date there is no information regarding the pension. When I go to the bank the officer looking after this come on the date, he fixes a date, I go with my aging old body of eighty years of age. I would like to request you to consider this and let me help save from the pecuniary troubles I am facing right now. I hope that this request may help me get my family pension as early as possible. The Pension Account Number is [protected].
                        With thanks,

Santi Rani Chakrabarti
                        The pension of my mother who is a widow of late Kiran Kr Chakrabarti, PPO No is PEN/13881/SER/GRC, is yet to get her pension from the Ramrajatala Branch, despite my request made on 20th June 2013. It is simply amazing that a widow has been deprived from her pension for more than three months. More so, your helpline is never responding one. If it is a fault from our part let us know by mail or over the telephone or inform the Bank Branch immediately. I hope that in a day or two she would get her pension.

Kallol Kr Chakrabarti
                        It is once again my plea as Mrs Santi Rani Chakrabarti for family pension, being the widow of Late Kiran Kumar Chakrabarti, who died on 10th March, 2013. Despite my repeated pleas, it is unfortunate that till date the pension is not paid. The PPO No is PEN/13881/SER/GRC and the pension account is [protected] with the State Bank of India, Ramrajatala Branch. I hope that my eager waiting would have an end, as for your taking initiatives in this matter.

With thanks,

Santi Rani Chakrabarti
                        Non payment of revised pension- new rate and arrear

bimalangshu roy

Ref:- (i) Corr. P.P.O. No. C/CORR/FYS/15058/2013 dated 08/08/2013 .
                        (ii) My Pension A/C No. [protected] operating at S.B.I. ( Ichapur Branch, Code No. 1797 )

With reference to above, I would like to draw your kind attention on the fact that I am a senior citizen, retired from Rifle Factory Ishapore (Ordnance Fys. / Ministry of Defence ). My pay structure recently has been revised as per above Corr. P.P.O. and forwarded on 31/08/2013, to your S.B.I. Branch at 83-1/A Vevekananda Road ( 2nd floor ), Kol- 700006, but unfortunately all the arrears (differences -- in Gratuity, Capitalised Value of Pension, pension payments paid by Bank to till date etc. ) as well as the current monthly revised rate of family-pension have not been deposited to my Account, even after two months . Hence your good-self is requested to look into this matter and to arrange for earliest necessary action please .

BIMALANGSHU ROY
                        E-mail ID No. [protected]@gmail.com
                        Pension A/C No. [protected] ( Ichapur Branch, code no.1797 )
                        I, Mrityunjoy Chatterjee, ex Supervisor/C, superannuated from service on 30-6-97 at the age of 58 years, and my date of birth is 14-6-93, while my PPO No is [protected]. My grievance is that I have completed 15 years of retired life in the year 2012 on 30th June, but the commuted 40% has not been added back to my pension till date. I would hope that your organization will take immediate action on it.

MRITYUNJOY CHATTERJEE
                        email id [protected]@gmail.com
                        The Manager,
                        State Bank Of India,
                        Kolkata – 700006.

Sub:Family pension not issued
                        My father, late Kamalendu Sarbadhikary, holding PPO No.08/14/B/21400/88 of Indian Air Force expired on
                        [protected] . My mother, Smt. Bijali Sarbadhikary, applied for family pension with all requisites like-- death certificate, undertaking form, life certificate etc. on[protected] through S.B.I. Thakurpukur, Branch. Since then I have visited personally a number of times at S.B.I. Thakurpukur, Branch but the bank's p.r.o. has not been of any help and is completely in the dark about the day or month the family pension shall be issued.

I fervently request, on behalf of my mother, to S.B.I. pension cell, to kindly look into the matter so that the family of a retired defense personnel is not deprived from getting the Family Pension as provided by the Hon’ble Central Govt.and suffer from acute financial difficulties.

Your early action in this regard is highly solicited.

Sd/-

( ANJANA CHAKRABORTY )
                        Date :[protected]
                        Present Pension A/c.in: [protected] of S.B.I.Thakurpukur, Branch
                        PPO No.08/14/B/21400/88 of Indian Air Force

Address for correspondence :

C/O Smt. Anjana Chakraborty,
                        147, Diamond Harbour Road,
                        Hindusthan Park, Kolkata - 700 034

Mob. No:[protected]
                        The Manager,
                        State Bank Of India,
                        Kolkata – 700006.

Sub:Family pension not issued
                        The matter relating to family pension of Smt. Bijali Sarbadhikary has been sorted.Hence, no action may be taken.

Sd/-

( ANJANA CHAKRABORTY )
                        Date :[protected]
                        Smt. Anjana Chakraborty,
                        147, Diamond Harbour Road,
                        Hindusthan Park, Kolkata - 700 034

Mob. No:[protected]
                        T he Manager,
                        SBI, Central pension processing centre,
                        2nd floor, 83 1-A, Vivekananda Road,
                        Kolkata - 700006,

My husband was a pensioner (Railway) account at SBI acount No [protected]. He was died on 05/11/2018. I have already inform to SBI Sonamukhi (Bankura) bank along with necessary documents death certificate etc. But no family pension has been received by me. I am aged woman. Kindly look into the matter so that I cannot deprived from my family pension.

Nilima Adhikary
                        207, Moynadanga
                        Chinsurah RS post office
                        Dist Hooghly.
                        18 Comments

MALLESWARA RAO YAKKALA
                          from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                          Nov 22, 2009

MY SBI ATM CUM DEBIT CARD NO IS[protected],BUT FORGOT PASSWORD.REQUESTING YOU PLEASE SEND ANOTHER PASSWORD FOR TRANSACTIONS.
                          THANK YOI.
                          sir i forget my password .my card no.[protected] .pealse send new password on my mobile no.[protected] so thanks a lot
                          please give me a new pin number
                          MY A/C N O.IS-[protected]& ATM CUM DEBIT CARD NO IS[protected], BUT FORGOT PASSWORD.REQUESTING YOU PLEASE ISSUE & SEND ANOTHER PASSWORD ON MY MOBILE No-[protected] & E-MAIL ADDRESS IS swatantrakr.[protected]@yahoo.com FOR TRANSACTIONS.
                          SIR myATM CUM DEBIT CARD NO IS[protected], BUT FORGOT PASSWORD.REQUESTING YOU PLEASE ISSUE & SEND ANOTHER PASSWORD ON MY MOBILE No-[protected] & E-MAIL ADDRESS [protected]@yahoo.co.in FOR TRANSACTIONS.

milind ramesh ghyare
                            Nov 22, 2009

dear sir/madam i am milind from vasai thane. i have not receiv my atm card. my a/c no. [protected] i i request pl issue my card on following add. 203 a wing kaka apt. vishal nagar nr sai baba temple vasai w. thane 401 202.
                            dear sir/madam, i have not recive my atm card, i request plz issue my atm on fllowaing send add=mangal singh s/o sh.sitaram payal, chandan nagar uklana road bhuna, fatehabad(Haryana) pin cod is(125111)My sbi ac.no.[protected] plz mail information send me, thenks
                            Dear Sir/Ma'm,

I have applied for ATM Card in Oct. 2009, but not received yet. Enquired from concerned Branch they stated that my card has already been despached on[protected] vide Card No.[protected] and another number was shown to me whether despached number or what i.e. EUDOMNC[protected].TN. My brief discription is as under
                            Name & Add: - SUSHIL KUMAR, BA-65-B, JANAK PURI, NEW DELHI 110058.
                            branch code: - 625 - SBI, Central Secretariat Branch, North Block, New Delhi - 110 001.
                            Account No.: - [protected]
                            Therefore, it is requested that kindly issue my ATM Card at the earliest and also requested to reply the mail also.
                            with regards
                            SUSHIL KUMAR
                            i have applied for atm in 04/04/11 .my name is ajay kumar and branch nami is jasrana distt.-firozabad u.p have not receiv my atm card. my a/c no. [protected]. i request pl issue my card on following add. moh. garhiwaan jasrana distt.-firozabad u.p.

Arun Jaglan
                              Nov 22, 2009

Sir,my sbi atm card was rejected by the atm machine....

after that,i applied for a new atm but no efforts are made to solve my problem...

till that i have applied 4 times but conditions are not seems to be changed for me...

even manager is not interested in solving my problem,

now i am facing too much problems during banking, no one is ready to help me out...

plz help me out to solve this problem,sir.....

my SBI bank's branch is "JIND"-(Haryana),India...

My name is----Ajmer Singh

Account No.[protected]

Mob. No.= [protected]

i am hopping,you will definitly do some act to resolve my problem....plz help me ....
                              SIR, MY ATM IS NOT FOUND, MY ACC. NO IS [protected] BRANCH KISHANGRH RENWAL DIST JAIPUR RAJ
                              My name is priya saxena
                              My a/c no-[protected]
                              Branch G.T Road Shahdra
                              delhi-110032
                              i have not recived my atm three times complaint in the branch but not responce so please arjent
                              reqaed atm card 1 year old my a/c so please arenj my atm card thanking you
                              My name is SURAJIT GHOSH
                              My atm card no-[protected]
                              Branch suri
                              Birbhum
                              i have not recived my atm pin number so I complaint in the branch but not responce so please arjent
                              reqaed atm card issue 30/4/2011. my a/c so please arenj my atm card pin number, thanking you

Jai Singh Dogra
                                Nov 20, 2009

JAI SINGH VILL.& P.O. JHAJRA Mobile [protected] DEHRA DUN 248007
                                (U.K.)
                                19/11/2009
                                The Manager (Pension Department)
                                State Bank of India
                                Main Branch
                                4, Convent Road
                                Dehra Dun 248 001
                                Uttarakhand

DNC-787
                                PPO NO. 8/14/B2339/86 PENSION A/C NO. [protected]
                                (NEW NO. [protected]) –IVTH REMINDER FOR REMITTANCE OF
                                COMMUTTED PORTION OF PENSION DEDUCTED AFTER COMPLETION OF 15 YEARS OF RETIREMENT FROM INDIAN AIR FORCE WEF 01.08.1986:

I am writing this reminder fourth time to remind you that despite my last three requests the commutted amount of pensions , i.e., Rs. 174.00 deducted wrongly after 2002 to April 2008 is still not paid back to me. Please note that I had submitted my request immediately on completion of 15 years that is in August 2001 not to deduct the amount. Based on this the deduction was stopped for a year about but it was again continued to be deducted from 2002 onward to April 2008. Having come to know this in 2008, I submitted my request to correct the mistake and remit the amount deducted so far.

I have been since then making the requests but so far the amount has not been remitted. I therefore request you to please look into your records and kindly remit and credit the amount to my above referred pension saving bank account together with interest as may be applicable from the year 2002 to April 2008.

I have very high regards for your banking and still have all trust in the SBI. I hope that you would do take care of my complaint as early as possible and sort out the long pending issue once for all.

(Jai Singh)

Enc: Life Certificate dated 18/11/2009

Harsh Vardhan
                                  Nov 20, 2009

I have an account in SBI Mawana, Distt. Meerut, Uttar Prades. I have requested so many times to the branch Manager to take necessary action to make my netbanking account activated.But he do not care about that.All other customer are also facing the same problem. So ,Sir my humble request to you that to do the needful.
                                  With Regards
                                  Harsh Vardhan
                                  A/c No.[protected]
                                  Mawana,Meerut
                                  Mobile- [protected]
                                  i have an acct. in SBI Ganganagar, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh.i have problem with the withdrawn of money with my acct.([protected]) by ATM card, there is displayed on the screen that wrong acct. selection and says this is dormant acct.
                                  i requested to you give me the solution that what can i do please help me to short out my problem..
                                  thanks and regards
                                  vikash singh
                                  ac no.[protected]
                                  mob.no. [protected]
                                  I have an account in SBI Mawana, Distt. Meerut, Uttar Prades. I have requested so many times to the branch Manager to take necessary action to make my netbanking account activated.But he do not care about that.All other customer are also facing the same problem. So, Sir my humble request to you that to do the needful.
                                  With Regards
                                  Sanjeev Sharma
                                  A/c No.[protected]
                                  Mawana, Meerut
                                  Mobile- [protected]

SHINDE AMIT BALASO
                                    Nov 20, 2009

I have paid 2500/- by cheque No. 297782 to idbi bank ltd. Pune towards processing fee along with home loan application.

I have salary A/C No. [protected] in state bank of india colgong stpp area branch ntpc kahalgaon bhagalpur bihar BRANCH CODE 6949.

Cheque No. 297782 returned from service branch with remark insufficient fund on 14/10/2009. Also cheque return charges deducted from my a/c.

Sir, on 14/10/2009 my A/C No. [protected] balance is more than 90,000/- rupees.

I have corporate salary package a/c which automaticaly transfer balance from depository a/c. to salary a/c whenever i withdraw money from bank.

My home loan disbursement stopped by idbi ltd. pune branch because of processing fee cheque return as if my a/c contain insuffisient fund.

My all efforts and dream of house completely destroyed because of this problem.

I request you sir to investigate and send reply as early as possible.

I am eagerly waiting for your reply sir.

Irregularities in 6th CPC Arrear — Status of Home Loan

Had applied for a home loan. As of now - 25 days has passed and I
                                    get no information or call from the Bank about the status - the promoter
                                    is virtually after me to complete the deal.

Please help me in expediting the process

Mani Kantha Kumar Chandrapatla
                                      Nov 20, 2009

I hold a savings account with State Bank Of India Narasaraopet branch numbered [protected].

On 5 th September 2009, I have tried making a fund transfer of Rs.2,000 to my friend's account in State Bank of Mysore, Malleswaram branch, Bangalore. Amount was debited to my account immediately by generating a transaction number. However, the amount was not credited to my friend's account. That means, with out actually transferring the money, I was charged.

I have approached our branch, they gave a negligent answer saying that it's routed through HO and they cant help.

I have put a online complaint for which I did not get any response.

I am worried how to get my money back from SBI.

I have contacted the branch, customer care and through website also, no response.

Please help me out in getting my money back.

Mani Kantha Ch

chowdhary Naresh kumar
                                        Nov 19, 2009

my sbi exam registration no 3181242 forget my password please tell me send the reply for my mail

Sbi.co.in — sbi exam hall ticket password

sbi exam registration no 3181242 forget my password please tell me.sunday my exam send the reply my mail.

Sbi.co.in — exam hall ticket password

my sbi exam registration no 3181242 forget my password please tell me .very urgent sunday my exam send the reply.

I have do not receive hall ticket.

my not riceive hall ticket
                                        i forgot my haltikt number
                                        sir i forgot my halltioket number of exam conducted in nov 2009
                                        send my halltiket no

I have not received my hall ticket till now
                                        Sir, I forgot my HallTicket number of exam conducted in November 2009. My registration id is 1625155 and password is M3E4DW9Y. Please send my Roll No. to my email id.

Thank You
                                        Chaitanya

I SEKHAR BABU Register no:3083983, Date of Birth:[protected] and password:AWBR52K2

I have not received my hall ticket till now
                                        10 Comments