Sulekha.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 9, 2025
Complaints 1695

File a complaint to Sulekha.com

Having problems with Sulekha.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sulekha.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sulekha.com reviews & complaints page 83

davi_409
May 21, 2012

Sulekha is a very popular website & i had ordered Nokia mobile on the best faith. on 8th of may 12 Blue dart courier person was asking for extra money of Rs 430/- as a octroi charges. This is really disappointing due to this additional price mobile cost becomes costlier than its actual price local mobile shop & on the website there is no where mentioned about the octroi charges. Recently i had ordered for a phone from adexmart chennai & i was not charged any octroi charges. I had to refuse the courier because of the extra amount. The status of the courier is also updated in the blue dart website. Kindly update me when i will be given 100% refund back to my credit card. Request you to please refund me my amount before the due date i.e. 20th may.

I am yet to recieve a refund.....?I think you have left me with no choice but to fight in a legal way..........

Awaiting for your revert & solution for my problem.
Dear Davi,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have taken note of your complaint & will revert to you soon.

Thank You.
Team Sulekha.com
Dear Davi,

Thank you for contacting Sulekha Deals.

This is with reference to your email dated 21/05/12, regarding the Octroi charges.

We would like to inform you that customer resides in Thane and the octroi charges are being imposed by the state government. Most parcels shipped to Mumbai/Thane are subjected to octroi charges and the parcels which are received without octroi charges may be exceptional. As per Sulekha deals regulations we have provision for the customers to get their octroi charges reimbursed by producing the octroi chalan. This is also mentioned clearly on our site which can be read at http://deals.sulekha.com/terms-and-conditions under the heading OCTROI CHARGES. With respect to this order the refund has been initiated on May 23, 2012 and it should reflect in your bank account within 10-14 days.

We value your association with Sulekha Deals.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for further queries.

Thank You,
Team Sulekha.com

hr_1586
    May 21, 2012

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh

SIR I HAVE MADE THE ONLINE PAYMENT ON 10.05.2012 FOR THE MOBILE HANDSET THEY HAVE UPDATED ON THE MAIL THAT THEY WILL PROVIDE THE DETAILS OF SHIPPING/COURIER NO. BY 17.05.2012 I HAVE WITED TILL 21.05.2012 09:30 AM TILL NOW THEY HAVE NOT PROVIDED THE DETAILS AND ARE SAYING THAT IF YOU WANT WE CAN CANCEL YOUR ORDER (ON 18.05.2012 THEY HAVE SAID VERBALLY THAT WE HAVE SHIPPED YOUR ORDER) SIR I HAVE PAID A HEAVY AMOUNT OF INR ABOVE 14000 AND THEY ARE SAYING THAT IT WILL TAKE ANOTHER 10 DAYS TO REFUND MY MONEY WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.Please send us your 'order ID' so that we can address the problem and revert to you.

Subject : NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT AFTER MAKING THE ONLINE PAYMENTS TILL DATE

Thank You.
    Team Sulekha.com
    Dear Rakesh kumar sharma,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that we checked and found that your product was placed on 10th May 2012 with an expected shipment date of 17th May 2012., due to stock issue order was shipped on May 21st 2012 and the consignment is delivered on May 25th 2012 and same was confirmed from your end.

Thank You.
    Team Sulekha.com

arvind_degala
      May 14, 2012

Purchased a product from Sulekha.com - SUL5567534​966. For 2 weeks they were telling lies that the product is ready and they will ship it. However now after almost 3 weeks they are not sending me the product nor giving me a proper response. I have been paying credit card interest for all these 3 weeks. Request everyone to neverever buy anything from Sulekha - Horrible customer service post receiving money - they never ship you article and do business by simply keeping your money for a month!
      NEVER USE SULEKHA OR ANY OTHER INDIA BASED WEBSITE.
      ALWAYS BUY FROM eBay.in
      100% purchase is secured.
      Rest all web companies eat money and make innocent buyers fool by selling garbage.
      File a complaint against sulekha at -
      http://www.econsumer.gov/english/
      Dear Baapo,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Can you tell us the problem you faced?

Thank You.
      Team Sulekha.com.
      Dear Arvind,

We noted your complaint and cross checked with our records. As per our records said order id (SUL5567534​966) is not available in the data base.Requesting you to kindly provide us correct order id no or email id detail to track your information and solve your issue.

Thank You.
      Team Sulekha.com
      Dear Baapo, ,

We still have not received a response from your end and hence we are assuming that your issue has been addressed.

In case of further queries, kindly contact us on our toll free number[protected].

Thank You.
      Team Sulekha.com

ateet1978
        May 3, 2012

Sulekha Classified the company took 15000 cash from me and promised for product which is premium listing and then the premium listing was rejected and then we were not offered any invoice just a mail communication of the amount.

Also there are executives by the name telemarketing - Miss heeta and business development executive - prajakt dhumal these people are big time fraud and i feel that they should never be employed by any company.

Please help me to get my refund back as these people are not interested in attending or entertaining anybody.

Ateet
        Dear Ateet

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.Please send us your 'order id' so that we can address the problem and revert to you.

Thank You
        Team Sulekha.com
        This regards to worst response to our Most Preferred Listing at Sulekha.

Order Number 165541

It has been now 3 months and we have not received a single enquiry for our listing. I had taken this matter to your customer care so many times but I could get proper response from them. Only sweet promises but no action at all. I got a weird reason that due to new category formation, I am not getting response. If it was so then why new category is formed.

I dont think Sulekha is not getting any enquiry for handicrafts but only thing is, those are not getting directed to us.

We request you to take immediate action so that we will start getting enquiries and if it is not possible then plz refund the money. Sulekha has got good name in the market and I hope you guys wont spoil it so early.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have taken note of your complaint & will revert to you soon.

Subject to order id no : 165541

Thank You.
        Team Sulekha.com

We noted your complaint and our team is working towards improving the leads for you. We are going to add a new sub category on our listing which will help boost your listing.

Subject to order id no : 165541

Thank You.
        Team Sulekha.com

PhaniKrishnaReddy.V
          Apr 12, 2012

Customer Support not responding for mails and not even picking up the call.
          Dear Krishna,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.Please send us your 'order id' so that we can address the problem and revert to you.

Thank You.
          Team Sulekha.com

renjithpm79
            from Mavelikara, Kerala
            Mar 17, 2012

This product will ship on or before Mar 15 2012. If the product does not ship before Mar 15 2012, you will get a 100% refund.
            Delivery takes 1-7 days after shipping, depending on your location.

The product will be shipped to the following address:

BUT, till 15 th this people were telling product will be shipped in next day. But i didn't get any update from their side until 17th march.
            On 17 when I called the customer care they told the order is cancelled on 15th and refund will take 15 days of time.
            that is they are making use of my money for one month with out any interest.
            Suleka.com deals is doing the same thing to thousands of people.

PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST THEM TO STOP THEIR CHEATING.
            I HAD TAKEN A LEAD BASIS CONTRACT WITH SULEKHA.COM, AS THEY PROMISED ME TO GIVE DAILY 3 LEADS FOR 6 MONTHS AND THEY HAVE COLECTED A TOTAL OF 24000/= Rs.. BUT I REGRET TO SAY THAT EVEN AFTER 3 MONTHS, THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN EVEN 1 GENUINE LEAD, WHATEVER THEY HAVE GIVEN IS JUST FAKE LEADS, OF PERSONS HAVING NO INTEREST IN BUYING INSURANCE. HENCE I REQUEST ALL AGENTS NOT TO FALL PREY TO THE WORDS OF SULEKHA.COM , PROMISING THE SKY BEFORE YOU GIVE MONEY AND THEN THEY NEVER TURN TO UR CALLS OR GIVE A PROPER ANSWER I[censored] CALL THEM FROM OTHER NUMBER.
            we should also think in the person who attend the call from these vendors, i am a common man receiving daily 10 calls from vendors for providing various services, i really don't how they send my no to these vendors, and we are scolding them because of the continous call from sulekha..

we as a service provider and the common man getting frustration and the so called broker sulekha getting profit out of it. the vendor should ask the sulekha to give a verified no only..
            Sulekha are common cheats, possibly owned by a politician or their relative/ close friend.
            I did not get any business even after paying 17, 000 in two segments, since they showed fraud data for the previous month.

Their response of avoiding is very un-professional and only given by fraudsters, cheats and goons.
            Indian cos don’t seem to understand this and most want to take advantage - corrupt mind.

People Rather than pay them that much look for other options, post in admag, getit and another 2-3 cheaper sites to make up,
            plus if needed for regular business open your own site for about 2, 500 from big rock and later 1, 200/year get more business for the same price.

iF YOU HAVE THE TIME AND INCLINATION, FILE CRIMINAL CASES VAI A LAWYER AS POLICE WILL ONLY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR MISERIES AND SULEKHA WILL PAY THEM.
            ELSE GO TO CONSUMER COURTS FOR QUICKNESS.
            Dear Muthu,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert to you soon.Requesting you to kindly send us your order id number to do the needful.

I have ordered a samsung mobile handset from sulekha on 7th march 2012 and it is supposed to be shipped on or before 15th march 12.
            Below the details of the deal

Dear RENJITH MATHEW,

Thank you for choosing Sulekha Deals - your trusted companion for great offers and discounts in your city!

This email confirms that you made a payment of Rs. 2139/- using Credit Card towards the product Samsung C3011 (Black).

Your Order id is SUL[protected].

This product will ship on or before Mar 15 2012. If the product does not ship before Mar 15 2012, you will get a 100% refund.

BUT, till 15 th this people were telling product will be shipped in next day. But i didn't get any update from their side until 17th march.
            On 17 when I called the customer care they told the order is cancelled on 15th and refund will take 15 days of time.
            that is they are making use of my money for one month with out any interest.
            Suleka.com deals is doing the same thing to thousands of people.

PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST THEM TO STOP THEIR CHEATING.
            Dear Renjith,

Team Sulekha.com
            Dear Renjith Mathew,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.We noted your complaint and cross checked with our records. As per our records, your order was placed on 7th Match. Due to a stock issue the order has to be cancelled and refund was raised on Mar 16th 2012.

For further details kindly contact us on our toll free number[protected] or mail us to [protected]@sulekha.net.

Team Sulekha.com

Mohit100
              Mar 14, 2012

What do you have to say Sulekha. This is my 1st experience with you.
              ?????
              Showing and Charging for Apple and Shipping Grape ??

Mohit - [protected]

Sent: Wednesday, March 14, 2012 10:35 AM
              To: '[protected]@sulekha.net'
              Cc: mohit.[protected]@XX.com
              Subject: RE: Thank you for your purchase, your order id: SUL[protected]
              Importance: High

This is not acceptable. I ordered for pet727_94 which is displayed on the below link and same is mentioned in the order.

http://www.philips.co.in/c/portable-dvd-player/pet727_94/prd/

I Received 717X/94 which is sheer waste of money and is just a DVD player.

You exactly know what I mean and if you don’t know – find out what went wrong? I need a call from someone senior who has the authority on my this mobile no – [protected] today itself. No response / solution to this will lead to consumer court and also this incident will spread to thousands of IT employees across country by a simple click of mouse. You can assess the damage.

Screen Shot of your website: on this link http://deals.sulekha.com/philips-pet727-portable-dvd-11921

Mohit
              Team Manager,
              Warranty Validations (Americas & Canada)
              Hewlett Packard
              Bangalore – India

Sent: Tuesday, March 13, 2012 3:07 PM

Dear Sulekha Team,

I am moving my house and am waiting for this shipment. I have already requested to ship the product on a priority basis. Please make sure you have my land line no also in the packet before shipping : 080 – 26960749 and send me the carrier’s details by e mail along with the consignment no.

Please ship it fast. This is my first order and I am looking forward to order more.

Mohit
              Team Manager,
              Hewlett Packard
              Bangalore – India

From: [protected]@sulekha.net [mailto:[protected]@sulekha.net]
              Sent: Wednesday, March 07, 2012 11:37 AM
              To: Mohit.XX.XX.com
              Subject: Thank you for your purchase, your order id: SUL[protected]

Sulekha Deals Receipt
              Dear Mohit,

Thank you for choosing Sulekha Deals - your trusted companion for great offers and discounts in your city!

This email confirms that you made a payment of Rs. 3488/- using Credit Card towards the product Philips PET727 Portable DVD player.

This product will ship on or before Mar 19 2012. If the product does not ship before Mar 19 2012, you will get a 100% refund.

Mohit
              1103, MINT, HM Worldcity Appts, Raghavanpalya
              JP Nagar 9th Phase
              Bangalore, Karnataka - 560062, India.

The Product Shipping information email will be sent to you once the product is couriered to you.
              Or you may check online by signing in to your Sulekha account and clicking on My Deals section under My Accounts.

For any queries or clarifications call[protected] or write to us at [protected]@sulekha.net

Team Sulekha
              Is there anyone at Sulekha to address this? Your numbers are not working as well.
              Dear Mohit,

Team Sulekha.com

Ravi Ladani
                Mar 14, 2012

I ordered mobile phone,and I got Samsung galaxy s GT-I9003 with sr no 359930/04/121202/3* which is having 2 seal.

one seal (original) is already broken and on thst new seal has been provided which open easily.

I am attaching photo of same. I am sure that this piece is not genuine.I have given 2 reminder to customer service. they are not responding Please provide justification.
                And do need full

Ravi Ladani
                Dear Ravi Ladani,

Team Sulekha.com
                Dear Ravi Ladani,

The double seal is placed by Samsung and we do not tamper with any of the products. Please check the genuineness of the phone by checking with Samsung customer service and quoting the IMEI number.

Kindly contact us on our toll free number[protected] for any queries.

Thank You.
                Team Sulekha.com

Sushant Patil
                  Mar 11, 2012

I have purchesed 8gb memory card from sulekha.com but I have till date not yet received my product also I have already paid charges to sulekh.com with credit card but now pls find below status updated on sulekha.com website it's showing product already delivered but still I have not received my product also couier details not updated om website for track coriwr now I have wasted almost 15 day for waiting product, Request you to pls follwup for refund my charges with intarest rate 24% of credit card & late fee worth 350.00 rs, Now I'm not going to purches any thing from sulekha.com

pls find below product details
                  ORDER NO ORDER DATE ITEM QTY TOTAL PRICE PAYMENT MODE SHIPPING ADDRESS
                  SUL[protected]
                  Print Receipt
                  Email Receipt
                  FEB 24 2012 1 Rs. 225/- Credit Card sushant patil
                  2/2 jaitunbee chawl, near Dr. kalwari,
                  pipe line, asalpha village, ghatkpar west
                  Mumbai 400084 mh India,
                  mumbai - 400084
                  SL
                  NO
                  ITEM NAME TOTAL PRICE ORDER STATUS COURIER DETAILS ACTIONS
                  1 Transcend 8 GB MicroSD card Rs. 225/- Delivered
                  Air Way Bill No:
                  Leave Feedback
                  Sulekha.com have lots of complaint, I don't know how still they are working
                  Dear Sushant Patil,

Thanking You.
                  Dear Sushant Patil,

We noted your complaint and cross checked with our records. As per our records, your order was placed on 24 Feb 2012, the order was shipped on 25th Feb 2012. Unfortunately product has been RTOed by couriers, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have however, processed the full refund on 17th March 2012.. Typically it takes 12 to 15 working days from the date of refund for the money to get credited back.

Team Sulekha.com
                  Hello Team Sulekha.com,
                  I have received refund of amt Rs.225/-

Sushant Patil

Saravanaprasad Balasubramanian
                    Mar 9, 2012

Sulekha Deals Receipt
                    Dear Saravanaprasad Balasubramanian,

This email confirms that you made a payment of Rs. 838/- using Credit Card towards the product Original Tasco 30 Power Telescope with Table Top Tripod .

This product will ship on or before Feb 27 2012. If the product does not ship before Feb 27 2012, you will get a 100% refund.

Saravanaprasad Balasubramanian
                    No 1 Barathiyar Street Extension
                    Pazhavanthangal
                    Chennai,Tamil Nadu - 600114, India.

The Product Shipping information email will be sent to you once the product is couriered to you.
                    Or you may check online by signing in to your Sulekha account and clicking on My Deals section under My Accounts.
                    ********************************************************************************...

The payment was done on 14th Feb and 29th of Feb the order is cancelled and no one from Sulekha even bothered to send a communication that the order is canceled.

Happilly they took the whole money and using it for 26 days (Interest Free). When I called today, they are saying that they have cancelled the order. Even then, I am supposed to get my refund in 4 days and that also did not happen.

The Customer service executive (Who thinks for ten seconds to give a name) Ravi (I am sure its a fraud name) is saying it will take 4 days to get my refund.

What a way to cheat people, Take their money, rotate it until the customer comes back and then refund them if they ask.

Very professional organization I guess. This is the first and the last time I am dealing with Sulekha Deals....I think this site should be renamed Sulekha Dacoits.

B S Prasad

Original Tasco 30 Power Telescope With Table Top Tripod — Product Out of Stock But No Refund Made

In Rediff Shopping, My order no 5333819 dated 22-Apr-09 amounting Rs.399/- has been cancelled with reasons Out of Stock.

I have sent enough mails to rediff, Initially Mr. Prashant from Rediff has replied that the amount was already refunded and asked me to check with my bankers.

I have requested through mail to give the details of the transaction (Transaction Id, Date of Transaction, etc) since my bankers are asking the same. Mr. Prashant was given the same reply without any change.

Again I have sent a query through Customer Care and given a complaint on Mr. Prashant but the same guy is again replying to me that refund will be made within 4 to 5 days again but not happened so. I don't know what happen to Rediff. Whether they are running out of money due to economic crisis?

Rediff is not at all listening to customer queries and they are managing quiet well to grab the money from us.

Some key points about it

1. They are not showing any details of the vendor in our "Track My Order" page
                    2. They are not showing the Shipping charges in the same page
                    3. They are not showing the transactions which we made in any of the links
                    4. They are not showing status of the refunds made anywhere in the site
                    5. Even if they refund the amount, it may take more than a month and so earning good interest from our money

Considering the above points, I request you all dont make any more purchase from Rediff Shopping and forward this complaint page to everyone you know. Let us create awareness among the people around us. Atleast we can save them from losing money like us.

Arul Prakash D.
                    Chennai.

After a long struggle I have got the refund from Rediff.com on 24th June 09.

Arul Prakash D.
                    What do you have to say Sulekha. This is my 1st experience with you.
                    ?????
                    Showing and Charging for Apple and Shipping Grape ??

Mohit - [protected]

Sent: Wednesday, March 14, 2012 10:35 AM
                    Cc: mohit.[protected]@XX.com

This is not acceptable. I ordered for pet727_94 which is displayed on the below link and same is mentioned in the order.

http://www.philips.co.in/c/portable-dvd-player/pet727_94/prd/

I Received 717X/94 which is sheer waste of money and is just a DVD player.

You exactly know what I mean and if you don’t know – find out what went wrong? I need a call from someone senior who has the authority on my this mobile no – [protected] today itself. No response / solution to this will lead to consumer court and also this incident will spread to thousands of IT employees across country by a simple click of mouse. You can assess the damage.

Screen Shot of your website: on this link http://deals.sulekha.com/philips-pet727-portable-dvd-11921

Mohit
                    Team Manager,
                    Hewlett Packard
                    Bangalore – India

Sent: Tuesday, March 13, 2012 3:07 PM

Dear Sulekha Team,

I am moving my house and am waiting for this shipment. I have already requested to ship the product on a priority basis. Please make sure you have my land line no also in the packet before shipping : 080 – 26960749 and send me the carrier’s details by e mail along with the consignment no.

Please ship it fast. This is my first order and I am looking forward to order more.

Mohit
                    Team Manager,
                    Hewlett Packard
                    Bangalore – India

From: [protected]@sulekha.net [mailto:[protected]@sulekha.net]
                    Sent: Wednesday, March 07, 2012 11:37 AM
                    To: Mohit.XX.XX.com
                    Subject: Thank you for your purchase, your order id: SUL[protected]

Sulekha Deals Receipt
                    Dear Mohit Kumar Raja,

This email confirms that you made a payment of Rs. 3488/- using Credit Card towards the product Philips PET727 Portable DVD player.

This product will ship on or before Mar 19 2012. If the product does not ship before Mar 19 2012, you will get a 100% refund.

Mohit
                    1103, MINT, HM Worldcity Appts, Raghavanpalya
                    JP Nagar 9th Phase
                    Bangalore, Karnataka - 560062, India.

For any queries or clarifications call[protected] or write to us at [protected]@sulekha.net

Team Sulekha
                    Dear Prasad,

Thank you for your feedback.As per our records your refund has been processed on 10th March 2012. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and are making sure the changes are implemented in our system, so that the same issue will not arise in the future.

Team Sulekha.com
                    Dear Mohit,

Team Sulekha.com

Stopping all ads

Please stop sending all the sms's and the phone calls.I posted regarding c++ coaching, about which i'm satisfied.Thank u But please do stop all this my no. is- [protected]

nileshtiwari
                      from Vasai, Maharashtra
                      Feb 18, 2012

We have ordered a Mobile Micromax Psych X505 Order No: SUL[protected] on 11th Feb,12 from Sulekha Deals at the time of order it shows that it will be shipped on or before 20th Feb,12. During this I have called many times to customer care of Sulekha Deals regarding delivery of my order he all times replied that it will be shipped on or before 20th Feb,12. But on 18th Feb,12, I have checked a my sulekha accounts on deals it shows a message that my order is cancelled, then I have called on customer care no. there a customer support executive (Mr. Parth Sarathi) replied that because this mobile is out of stock we are unable to shipped it. We will process your refund and you will get this refund in 6 to 7 working days. I'm shocked after this then how to trust like this online website. So I'm requesting you please don't buy product from this website there is a chances of cheating or fraud beacause Sulekha Deals takes payment on order and after using our payments 8 to 10 days cancel our order saying that product is out of stock after that they takes 6to 7 days to refund process doing this faud the use our money around 15 days and we are not getting our products.

website — farud activity by Sulekha

Our company is a well established aggressive Web-Designing company based in Chennai. Being a fully sales oriented company, we had entered into a 12 months contract with Sulekha.com on May 2009 for an amount of Rs.50000 plus Rs.3000 as tax.
                      As per the contract, Sulekha.com agreed on the following terms;
                      1. 650 leads which include a few carried over from previous contract, all of which would be tested for authenticity.
                      2. We will be the one and only provider of web designing in the premium category of web designing and development during contract period.
                      3. We will be placed on top of all related lists in Sulekha.com
                      4. Banner advertisement of our company in Sulekha.com during contract period.
                      Sulekha.com failed to follow the terms as per the contract and committed fraud against us;
                      1. Without prior information, Sulekha.com included two other competitors in the premium list.
                      2. Among the number of leads provided by Sulekha.com, 50-60% were fake leads.
                      3. Without previous notice, they removed our company from premium list.
                      4. They didn’t display the banner advertisement till this date.
                      We are not at all contented with the rapport with Sulekha.com and we propose aspiring companies not to fall for any such scams by Sulekha.com and try not to opt for Sulekha.com for any honest business commitments.

micromax psych x 505 — not sending shipment

order no. in[protected] deted 15/09/2011 till deted not sending shipment.
                      ticket no. ph[protected] .

umashankar
                      Dear Raj,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert to you soon.Requesting you to kindly send us your order id number to do the needful.

Dear Nileshtiwari,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team that it should not repeat again.

Dear Nileshtiwari,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.Unfortunately in your case mobile is out of stock we are unable to shipped it..Hence we refunded your amount.

But you have taken my money & used it for 6 to 7 days after that have to know that product is out of stock if product is out of stock why you people taken a order also on your website Cash on Delivery facility is not available.
                      don't buy any product from SULEKHA deals. sulekha.Com mumbai team is doing business by making false committments.
                      they will not deliver the product on time. and when the customer asks for a refund, they use the money for 90 more days and then return without any interest, that too if they wish to return the money,
                      SO PLEASE DON'T BE CHEATED BY SULEKHA.COM
                      PLEASE DON'T BE CHEATED BY SULEKHA.COM DEALS.
                      THEY WILL NOT DELIVER THE PRODUCT. AFTER THE LAST DAY THEY WILL BE CANCELING YOUR ORDER AND SAY THAT WILL REFUND IN 15 DAYS.
                      BUT I AM NOT SURE THAT WILL HAPPEN.
                      THEY WILL BE USING THE MONEY OF THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE WITH OUT ANY INTEREST, AND THAT IS THEIR BUSINESS,

AGAIN PLEASE DON'T BE CHEATED BY SULEKHA.COM
                      Dear Renjith Mathew,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.We noted your complaint and cross checked with our records. As per our records, your order was placed on 7th Match. Due to a stock issue the order has to be cancelled and refund was raised on Mar 16th 2012.

For further details kindly contact us on our toll free number[protected] or mail us to [protected]@sulekha.net.

Team Sulekha.com
                      I am jasmine

I had ordered a Samsung Galaxy S Plus I9001 color ~ Black for Order no SUL[protected] on friday morning(16th march)..In the site they had explicitly mentioned about the colour as black on the title.I paid the entire amount of 19799 and I got it on wednesday 21th March..But I got a White one..It was not my choice.So I called up your support and according to the information I got from there I had shipped it back through DTDC courier service on 22nd Thursday...Also from the courier tracking it has been found hat it has got delivered on saturday 24th March.So I have to know about the refund correctly..It is of a big deal of rupees near 20K.So please let me know when will you schedule the refund process and how many days it will take to get me the money.Please acknowledge me the same..I am kindly requesting you, I am little tensed.Eagerly waiting for your reply..I had sent a mail on past 2 days..But didn't get a reply.So please help me Sir
                      Dear Jasmine,

Thank you for being patient and having faith in us. We have already shipped your product on 9th April and we are checking what the delay is.

Team Sulekha.com
                      I totally Agree Sulekha is a Fraud website... they don't care about their customer or their promised delivery dates.
                      I ordered a Samsung Note which was supposed to be delivered before 10th May... but it hasn't delivered yet...

PLS PLS PLS DON'T ORDER ANYTHING FROM SULEKHA WEBSITE.
                      Dear Psood,

Team Sulekha.com
                      Dear Puneet, ,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Since you were unable to provide us with form 38, we had to redirect the shipment to your alternate address which has caused the delay. You will receive the product soon

Team Sulekha.com
                      I agree with all the complainants. I had ordered a mobile phone through Sulekha.com vide Order No. SUL[protected] on 28th May. Their site keeps saying that Order Status is "Being Processed". I have written several e-mails to them verifying whether they have adequate stock and whether they will deliver, however, they keep saying that in case it will not be shipped, we will refund your money. This is not the way to do business. You cannot dupe customers by making false promises regarding your ability to deliver your orders and then just brush them off by refunding the money.

I am sure now that they are going to cancel my order on the date of delivery i.e. 4/6/12 citing stock issues. No other online retailer does this and every site now has the cash on delivery facility available but sulekha.com. They are just using our funds without paying any interest and this is a way of harassing customers and nothing else.

I request sulekha.com to get their act together and start respecting their customers otherwise they are going to pay heavy price for their flawed business strategies.

Nitish Goel
                      Sulekha Team, We are hearing a lot about your team here, and most of the people feel, you people receiving money from customers and not shipping their product in time and then refunding their money after many days.
                      Now a days most of the Online sites providing the CASH ON DELIVERY option to its customers.
                      Why you people cannot provide that option for your customers, so that you can retain the faith of the people.
                      If you are really in this business(and don't want to mis-use people money) then Please do start COD option in your business.
                      Otherwise, what people thinking about is absolutely right, You are misusing their moeny
                      Dear Sujipal,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.We have noted your complaint and will use this feedback to improve our services.

Thank You,
                      Team Sulekha.com
                      But you didn't reply to the main question!
                      Why are you people providing CASH ON DELIVERY option for purchasing, while most of other online shoppers provide that.
                      Are you unique in CHEATING?
                      Hi...This is Harish, Bangalore...I have purchased a HTC explorer mobile for 7.8k from sulekha.they have taken 4 days for delivery.
                      But when i opened the box it was not a sealed pack and it doesnt switch on at all.The vendor name is H S Distributers, Jaipur
                      They donot have Autheniticated or Genuine vendors.When i called sulekha ppl they have told it takes minimum 5 working days(+2 sat, sun), total seven days to consider the complaint.After one week they asked me to goto service center.service center fellow has taken 2 more days
                      to give DOA(Dead On Arrival) certificate.Now they asked me to send the mobile with that DOA certificate
                      to the vendor in jaipur at my own risk and they have told me that Vendor will send a new mobile to me.By this time 13 days are already over.
                      But all these Replacement scheme is valid for 14 days from the date of purchase only.
                      They are just cheating the people by offering discounts.They donot have an authenticated vendors
                      and they will never take responsibility for the product you receive.They are just cheaters...DONT EVER BUY FROM SULEKHA...
                      I have orders dell streak 5 mobile phone I received it on 24 th of August and after opening the box I found the mobile was defected one its not getting switched on and its getting stuck on the dell logo of welcome screen even trying several times I have not been able to switch on the device once.i have called sulekha helpline they are saying to go to the dell service station as dell service centre for mobile is not available at aurangabad.i am very much confused.after paying 17 k in advance I have received detected piece and now they are not ready to replace.if my problem is not resolved immediately I am going to file a case against sulekha and the vendor on consumer courts for fraud and cheating.i have received the device today only and unable to switch it on at least for once yet.shame on team sulekha.do the needful asap.
                      hi i am mallikarjun

i ordered samsung galaxy y yesterday id is "SUL[protected]" and they gave me shipping date as sep 3 2012. now after all reading this getting scared, let me see whether they cheat for me also or they may deliver on date. After sep 3 only this will come to know whether sulekha cheat people or will serve people. if they deliver the product on date i will believe suleka otherwise i wont believe
                      Hi Mallik Arjun,

Your order was shipped yesterday (27th August 2012) and product already delivered, 1 week ahead of schedule! Hope you are happy with your product.

Team Sulekha
                      i ordered Micromax a100 yesterday on 31st Aug 2012 & id is "SUL[protected]" and after reading this I just called them as my order status is still showing BEING PROCESSED on their website till today.They told me it may be confirmed by monday or tuesday about order status. I was expecting a delivery on tuesday or most probably on wednesday as for mumbai whenever i order anything online from any other online genuine sellers I get it in maximum 2 working days. But with sulekha am not sure yet coz just now read these reviews o[censored]sing people's money & also their c.care executive said that order status will be confirmed by monday or tuesday & then delivery date can be predicted. I will definately post my experience next week regarding the same till then fingers crossed & hope sulekha dont disappoint.
                      i ordered Micromax a100 via Sulekha deals yesterday on 31st Aug 2012 & id is "SUL[protected]" .Now this phone is mostly out of stock on Flipkart, saholic, the mobilestore, india plaza and mostly everywhere and today out of stock for sulekha also . I have been searching all these sites for past 3-4 days & yesterday found it available on sulekha so ordered one. But after reading some negative reviews that sulekha use client’s money for many days & then refunds the amount giving any reason, I just called them as my order status is still showing BEING PROCESSED on their website till today. They told me it may be confirmed by monday or tuesday about order status. I was expecting a delivery on tuesday or most probably on wednesday as for mumbai whenever i order anything online from any other online genuine sellers I get it in maximum 2 working days. But with sulekha am not sure yet coz just now read these reviews o[censored]sing people’s money + Item was made available on Sulekha when its out of stock with all others & also their c.care executive said that order status will be confirmed by monday or tuesday & then delivery date can be predicted. So now one thing is sure that if my order gets cancelled or I dont recieve the item till its prediced date of 7th Sep 2012 then sulekha is definately using people’s money and orders are being booked without having sufficient stock . I will definately post my experience next week regarding the same till then fingers crossed & hope sulekha doesn’t disappoints.
                      hi iam pramod no iam also afraid after reading all this getting scared, most of the e eCommerce sites like ebay yebhi flipkart, ships on the same day but my order is still under processing my order num SUL[protected].
                      its been 3 days from my payment
                      Dear santhosh shah,

Extremely sorry to hear that you are facing problems with a product bought from our site. We noted your complaint and cross checked with our records. As per our records. Since the product is under manufacturer warranty, we request you to kindly check with the service center.  

Thank You,
                      Team Sulekha.com
                      SUL[protected], i paid 9500 rs for a sony xperia tipo with the mentioned order id.even after two days no shipment confirmation yet.i called their customer care[protected], but not single time they picked up my call.now i m in fear of being cheated after readin other customer's comment on sulekha.plz help me.
                      i dont understand why does sulekha do that?why are they cheating ppl n replying same old answer.its really shameful and already half of ppl are going to register a complain at consumers court.
                      Hello friends,
                      I had ordered a Morphy Richards Kettle on 15th of September 2012, order id SUL[protected]. The only status they had shown till the date of delivery was 'Being Processed'. I had contacted them several times and got same sturdy assurances. Now finally they have put "order cancelled"as the status. Didnt even email me. I had read the reviews now and it seems to be a general practice at Sulekha. A very clever plan to cheat the customers indeed, but I wonder if there is no legal action that can be taken against such behavior?
                      Aditya Pandhare
                      Dear Puneet,

We have issued a refund of Rs. 750 (equivalent to the cost of the flip cover) on 16th October. This amount will be credited to your account within 7-10 working days (as per your bank's cycle).

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Unfortunately sometimes we face issues with items such as freebies & we hope you will accept our apology

Team Sulekha.com
                      yes anwesh...you are right..same experience for me too...After buying a phone from sulekha...mobile is not working at all...it is completely open peace.not having any accessories. mobile is not working properly...suddenly it is switch off and every time mobile is not reachable, after having in 5 floor in bangalore.same sim with different mobile it is working fine...they are the cheaters.
                      Dear Mdjilan,

We are sorry to hear that you are facing problems with a product bought from our site.Can you give us the email id or order id? Do you have the warranty card. However, all products we sell come with manufacturer seal and warranty. We kindly request you to take your phone to the nearest service center, where they will repair or replace the product as it is comes under manufacturer warranty.

Team Sulekha.com
                      Hi.. This is Sumit from Mumbai. I have ordeed HTC Desire V mobile from sulekha.com for rupees 15K on 31st October. The have clearly mentioned in their recipt that the last shippment date is 6th Nov. I have called many times before 6th Nov to their customer care and every time they iterate the told that product will surly shipped by 6th Nov EOD. I have again called on 7th Nov to know it has been shipped or not and they told it is not shipped and it will be shipped by tomorrow. On 8th Nov the told product has been shipped and the shippment details will be provided by 9th Nov. On 9th Nov they told product is not shipped and will shipped by 10th Nov. On 10 Nov they told they don't know how many days it will take to ship because it is out of stock. They taken 10 days to know that product is out of stock. After that I have requested them to cancel my order. They told they have forwarded the cancellation request and a confirmation mail will come by 11 Nov morning. On 11th dey said they could not say the status of cancellation as their logistic department doesnot work on Sat and Sun. Like this they didn't shipped the product nor confiming abt the cancellation of product. It is already 14 days completed to place my order but I don't know my product will shipped or not. So I can't buy phone from market also.
                      I am not sure they will return my money or Not. Please DON'T BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM SULEKHA. They are cheaters.
                      Dear Sumit,

Extremely sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We have noted your complaint and will revert to you soon. Can you give us the email ID or order ID?

Team Sulekha.com
                      I have ordered Sony Xperia Tipo Dual . Order no. 167817 date 10.11.12 and estimated shipping date is 17.11.12 . When I contact their toll free no[protected] on 19.11.12 at about 12:00Hrs., it has been said that no update in their server, kindly wait for two days, and also said that the person concerned is absent (sorry for sulekha ; one employee`s absence makes organisation`s information became stagnant ) .
                      Now, Waiting for Sulekha response .

Nandan Nandi
                      Called Sulekha deals on 8th and 19th November and asked for a refund of my unsuccessful payment for my BSNL mobile recharge and promised it would be refunded in 3 business days and it never happened. Speaking over phone to customer service, i asked for Complaint number and never received one from SULEKHA. Very Poor Customer service. I want is my own money back, surely it shouldn't be this difficult.
                      MOBILE RECHARGE - UNSUCCESSFUL CRM:0287138 ORDER ID : 161887
                      Dear Sumit,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that due to logistics issue order was shipped on Nov 10th 2012.The product has been delivered on Nov 15th 2012. Request you check and confirm the same

Team Sulekha.com
                      I had ordered a Mobile Micromax Ninja3. Order No: 414193 on 26 Jan'13 from Sulekha Deals at the time of order it shows that it will be shipped on or before 2nd Feb, 13. During this I have called many times to customer care of Sulekha Deals regarding delivery of my order he all times replied that it will be shipped on or before 2nd Feb. But on 1st feb I called on customer care no. there a customer support executive replied that because this mobile is out of stock we are unable to ship it. We will process your refund and you will get this refund in 15-20 working days. I have been waiting for long with little hope.
                      I hope Sulekha people look into this at the earliest, and bring to end this nightmarish shopping experience I have been through. I am in dire need of the money.

Wing Commander Pratyush Pandey,
                      Gorkha Battalion,
                      Indian Army

We are extremely sorry that we had to cancel your order. We have cancelled the order and have issued full money refund on Feb 5th 2013. Once the refund is issued from our end, private sector banks takes 5 to 10 working days & public sector banks take 7 to 14 working days for crediting the money back to the same account used for this purchase/transaction. The quoted refund timelines at the bank are indicative and most refunds happen sooner. Our apologies once again for the inconvenience caused.

Team Sulekha

HTC — GOT DOA Certificate 3rd time

I have got 3 DOA certificate back to back now HTC not responding to that and my retailer also not responding...I never seen this kind of harassment to customer...I am really stuck in between HTC and Retailer...anyone please guide me what to do next.

This was the 1st time i had used your services.. I had asked for a bulk order for T-shirts on Sulekha a while ago and i have been gettin constant calls on my no asking me if i was interested in " ANDROID APPS COURSE " and all UNWANTED AND IRRELEVANT CALLS which even includes OFFICE FURNITURE SHOPS..????!!! All of them telling me that they have got my no through Sulekha...
                      EXTREMELY UNHAPPY with the services.. I would rather use the other search option the next time.. Definitely not goin to use this site and their services again.. Please let me know how i could have my phn no removed from your logs so i dont get any such calls anymore...
                      Dear Charles,

We are so sorry to hear that you faced a problem with our services. Request you to please send us your order id number so that we can look into the matter immediately. In case an order ID was not generated please mention the details like amount debited, email id, mobile number which was registered at time of placing order, mode of transaction (credit card/debit card/net banking) and the date of transaction. You can send it to us here or write to us at [protected]@sulekha.net with your order id/transaction details and a short description of the issue you faced.

Team Sulekha
                      42 Comments

krishan chand tyagi
                        from delhi, Delhi
                        Feb 15, 2012

Dear Consumer Forum,
                        i had buy samsung galaxy note through Sulekha.com under deal.in this deal sulekha offer One year manufacture warranty and flip cover with samsung galaxy note.
                        I received parcel on dated 31/01/2012 in evening and when i opened that parcel surprisingly I found only handset without Invoice and Flip cover and I try so many times on customer care no.[protected] but no response comes at their end. On dated 01/02/2012 I again try and confirmed to Sulekha team regarding the same and asked for complaint number but they told your mobile number fare enough for that.
                        I tried every day regarding the same but every time sulekha team get falsh commitment at their end.
                        May I request you to please take strong action against mentally harshment and miss commitment to the customer.
                        The details are given below:-
                        Order no.SUL[protected]
                        Product : Samsung Galaxy Note
                        Dated: 26/01/2012
                        Complaint recorded against mobile no. [protected].

Please help me to shorted out this matter.

Krishan Chand Tyagi
                        Dear Sulekha Team,
                        I am continue followed with your customer care executive regarding invoice and flip cover.
                        without bill I can not claim any warranty for Samsung Galaxy note, may i asked you to please advice what should I do regarding the same. my continues follow with your team and your team confirmed we will revert you back, please call next day and every day I called and same answer comes from your end.
                        May I request you please help me out for this situation otherwise returns this product and credit whole amount in my account.

If this type of very poor response from you end I advice my near and dear please do not buy anything form Sulekha Online deal.

Krishan Chand Tyagi
                        Dear Sulekha Team,
                        As per your customer care executive on dated:17/02/2012 I am again call and confirm the status surprisingly they told same answer our Logistics Team not response to us.
                        Can I ask you, why your Logistics team not response to Sulekha deal team also no Superior comes to attend my call after I request to your team for connect me to your Superior or direct Boss.

This is really very pathetic condition in your internal department for not supporting to each other as confirmed by your own team.

Please let me know ow many days you required for solving this problem otherwise I direct going and knocked to Consumer Court regarding this matter.
                        May I request you to please response at your end.

Krishan Chand Tyagi
                        Dear Mr.Kishan,
                        The flip cover has been shipped to you on Feb 21st 2012.

Sulekha Response Team
                        Dear Sulekha Team,
                        Please go through my complaint thoroughly, complaint against Invoice and Flip Cover.Thanks for your response for Flip Cover after one month. On the other hand till today on dated:12/03/2012, continue follow up with your team and they every time bluff with me said" We are send your invoice on your mail by today" but that day never come at your end.Please go through your team regarding how many call comes at my end to your support executive. I am surprise that the long delay comes at M/s. Sulekha end and is this type of culture you built with your customer?
                        Please let me know at how many days at least your team required for send soft copy of Invoice or hard copy of invoice? Please confirm your logistics team.
                        Could you please tell me without bill/ Invoice how can I claim for Warranty if handset making trouble in between?
                        Please response fast before late.

Krishan Chand Tyagi
                        Dear Krishan Chand Tyagi,

Team Sulekha.com
                        Dear Krishan Chand Tyagi,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback. We noted your complaint and cross checked with our records. As per our records soft copy was sent on 13.03.2012.Requesting you to kindly check and confirm the same.

Team Sulekha.com
                        Dear Sulekha Team,
                        Thanks for your healthy respone on time.
                        Finally I recieved Flip cover and soft copy of invoice.

Krishan Chand Tyagi

ashiana1
                          Feb 11, 2012

Address: West Bengal

This company Sulekha.com simply takes away money from customers & then they forget all their commitments. I had registered with Sulekha.com on 24.01.2012 and their representative committed us that within 1 week of placing the order, they will process with the artwork & within 2 weeks, they will post our advertisement on their site.

To my surprise, more than 2 weeks have passed away but they never called my me up even a single time.

So, it's my suggestion that before registering with these online marketing companies, you should think twice.

X
                            x06tarun
                            Jan 29, 2012

I called an electrical guy from sulekha and he cheated me. Now when I write bad reviews they don't publish it. My reviews have not been published for more than a month now. Also I am not able to write another review.

Just because sulekha has taken money for the listing, they will not show bad rating and will not remove it from the site. They are fine with some crook cheating people on the site as long as they are making money. I had a similar complaint with justdial and they took prompt action.

If sulekha is reading this and they would like to take action I can be reached at [protected] and [protected]@yahoo.com

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert you soon.Requesting you to kindly send us your order id number, so, we can do the needful.

The url is : http://yellowpages.sulekha.com/bangalore/monisha-electrical-electronics-marathah...

Please let me know what else you need.
                            I have been waiting on this for more than 2 weeks. I got a call from Sulekha and they said they will look into it and nothing has happened. I don't see my comments and I can't even post new comments. I am planning to escalate it by writing the complaint on multiple sites. I think Sulekha can do anything for money but if they don't care for users, the users will not come back.
                            Dear Tarun,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Our Customer Care has been in touch with you and has resolved the issue.

Team Sulekha.com

AnupamChaudhury
                              Jan 21, 2012

I wish to report my recent transaction with Sulekha which is the worst online transaction experience for me so far and makes me feel cheated at the end of it.
                              On the evening of 31st I decided to order the Blackberry Playbook (32 GB) from Sulekha. This product was under temporary promotion (50% off on market Price) and was selling at most sites and retail outlets at about Rs 16000. I decided to order it on Sulekha since they were offering an additional discount of 1500 on their quoted price of 16500. Hence a final price of 15000. I thus stood to save another Rs 1000 by ordering at Sulekha.
                              A few days after the order, Sulekha’s site showed an expected delivery date of 7th Jan which soon changed to 9th & then 13th Jan. During these 2 weeks I spoke to the customer care on several occasions to expedite the delivery and they always convinced me it will soon reach me without ever citing any stock issues.
                              On 13th Jan, the expected delivery date on their site changed to 9th Jan again! This is when I called up the customer care to check what was the issue. The customer care executive then told me that I may either have to wait longer or cancel my order since they don’t have stock and they have no idea how and when the additional stock could come. I insisted on speaking to a Sr Executive, but my call was never transferred. My conversation ended without the customer care executive confirming at any pt of time that my order was cancelled. Later in the night, when I checked my status online at the site, I was shocked to realize that Sulekha had canceled my order without even bothering to inform me via email or phone call! The official communication came only next day via email around 3pm. During the following exchange of emails & phone calls , Sulekha has not been able to answer my following questions:
                              1) why was the confirmed order taken on their site if they did not have stock to support it?
                              At no pt during the transaction they indicated this was a tentative order which may not be fulfilled. Had they done so, I would have chosen a more reliable option.

2) why did they take 2 weeks to realize they cannot support the order.

3) this order was on a product that was running a limited period 50% discount in market. They took 2 weeks to inform their inability to support this order. By this time the product was not available at this price in market. Had I not ordered it on sulekha or if I was informed in advance, I could have bought it directly from market. How will sulekha compensate for the opportunity I missed to buy this product on discount?

There has been a gross negligence on part of Sulekha in the way this has been managed. The last thing they should have done was lure consumers into ordering at their site by offering additional discount when they didn’t have stocks to support! It is highly inappropriate on part of Sulekha to first accept orders way above the inventory it held, then to cancel the order after 2 weeks without informing me and then expect that just refunding the money is enough! Refunding the money I paid for the product is minimal and Sulekha isnt doing me a favor by doing so.
                              As I explained the refund does not get me the product in market at same price given the offer was 2 weeks old. Simply providing the refund is not sufficient in this case. I would expect some kind of compensation from sulekha. .

If the expectation at Sulekha’s end is it can take consumers for a ride and at the end of it wash their hands off by saying we will refund your money, then I have serious reservations against this approach. There has to be a compensation beyond just refund for the time & effort I have wasted along+ the monetary loss I stand to suffer from buying this product/alternative at higher price now in market.

And fact remains, even after a week from cancellation of this transaction, Sulekha hasn’t even provided the refund!

Anupam Chaudhury (anupam.[protected]@gmail.com)
                              Dear Anupam Chaudhury,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert to you soon.Requesting you to kindly send us your order ID number.So, we can check and do the needful.

Dear Anupam Chaudhury,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that your request was fulfilled and refund was done from our end. Requesting you to kinldy check and confirm the same.

athifmba
                                from Aluva, Kerala
                                Jan 9, 2012

I placed order for digital camera with sulekha deals online on 15/12/2011. My order ID was SUL[protected].

Later i got an email from India plaza that this was send thru First Flight (consignment no F[protected] on 16/12/11.

Since then i am calling sulekha customer care[protected] as well as first flight customer care B'lore[protected] but no reply.

I need to cancel this order and get my money back. please help me.

Athif
                                Mob:[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert you soon.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that your request was fulfilled and refund has already been processed on Jan 23rd 2012

vinny121
                                  Dec 17, 2011

Address: Chandigarh

sulekha is not a verified site and does not honor any other card except HDFC rejects the debit card i found this suspicious ...because i think they give cheep deals to get ur credit card no.next day they increase the price ,they are not a verified site and maybe one day they will withdraw money and will never be seen again..
                                  better buy from a verified site where ur credit card no. seems to be secure

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.please let us know your issue to do the needful.

Sub :HDFC Card

vijay.c.sampat
                                    Dec 13, 2011

I AM A TUTOR AND SULEKHA.COM EXECUTIVE HAVE APPROACHED ME ALMOST ONE YR BACK. HE PITCHED ME WRONG ABOUT THE PRODUCT WHICH I CAME TO KNOW WHEN I WAS CALLED FOR VERIFICATION CALL AFTER WHICH I TOLD TO STOP THE PAYMENT BUT THE A/C DEPARTMENT DEPOSITTED IT AND THEY GAVE ME THE LETTER OF IT THAT IT IS OUR MISTAKE MY AC IS NOT ACTIVE AND THEY ARE NOT REFUNDING ME THE AMOUNT THEREBY TELLING ME TO USE THE SERVICE AND NOW WHEN I AM CALLING THEM THEY ARE NOT DOING THE SAME I WILL NOW BE INTERESTED IN TAKING REFUND WHICH IS A CONSUMER RIGHT
                                    Sulekha .com is actually a cheaters.com site, Because I am ordered a samsung galaxy note worth Rs. 30189. After 4 days I got a shipping confirmation message. but when I tracked it I can understand that it is already delivered in delhi. When I asked about this to their customer service, they told me that to wait for 2 days, Now then it is again 5 days left, Then I asked again, then they told me that they will return the money after one week, Actually they are rolling customers money for 15 to one month. They will not give any item, The same problem is also happened to my friend also. If they cannot give the item why they are putting the offers in their website.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert you soon.Requesting you to kindly send us your order id number, so, we will revert you soon

Sulekha Response.
                                    Dear Faizalnellaya,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that your order was processed on Jan 17th and a product was shipped on Jan 18th, but could not deliver your product on time due to area were your located was not in the service area. Hence we had refunded the payment Jan 27th 2011.

Order id no : SUL[protected].

Shivaswamy Channapatna Subramanya
                                      from Pinjaur, Haryana
                                      Dec 9, 2011

I had made an online booking with sulekha.com for Preethi Ecoplus mixergrinder MG150 on 5th december 2011 and payment for the same was made from ICICI bank on line with ref no.BIL/[protected]/28448 for Rs.3,082/- being the consideration for the said online booking.

I made several attempts by mails to Sulekha but did not receive any response. It is highly disturbing that such negligence from a reputed concern like Sulekha. I now request you to please intervene in this matter and do justice to my above said online booking and payment for the said transaction.amy

waiting for your positive response in this regard.

Shiva Swamy
                                      Dear Shiva Swamy,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert to you soon.Requesting you to kindly provide your order id number to check and do the needful.

Dear Shiva Swamy,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that your request was fulfilled and refund has already been processed on 9th Dec 2011.

sujaltechnologies
                                        from Satara, Maharashtra
                                        Nov 23, 2011

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I was register to sulekh.com . i was transfer the amount to sulekha.com after that not attending the call by sulekh.com representative. after that i compain to his senior and custemer care but from that responce is zero.

SUCH A FROUD COMPANY
                                        SULEKH.COM

Sujal Technologies And Resourcesz

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert you soon.Requesting you to kindly send us your order id number, so, we will revert you soon.

Sulekha Response.