Sulekha.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 9, 2025
Complaints 1631

File a complaint to Sulekha.com

Having problems with Sulekha.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sulekha.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sulekha.com reviews & complaints page 78

phani1401
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 13, 2014

sir, i dont know his name but i have his phone num [protected]. actually i have a problem with my lapi sony vaio it is becoming repated shut downs. so i went sulekha for help.he came to me telling that there will dust in u r computer so it is not working properly and charged 1000 rupees.at that time i asked him wherter there is any motherboard he told that no problem and he went away.but after two days the problem is same and i called him for help then he is saying that it is problem of graphics card and motherboard. pls respond to my complaint and i want a solution for that because i paid him 1000 rupees. ([protected]).and he didnot gave me a bill also.
Sulekha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vidhya trivikram
    Aug 7, 2014

have taken a package worth rs 35000/- which i paid last month i.e july 7th 2014, person called MR.RAVI PD collected the amount after i cleared the amount MR RAVI PD dint bother to receive my calls there after, my person keep calling but he dint have any responsibility to answer nor reply to our calls and msgs.

he promised that the amount what you have paid is for platinum membership and you have t pay separate for body massage and for banner in sulekha website. but till date no response or non of them have turned back . i even called there call center and spoke to mr habib and he keep saying that the person will call the regional manger will call but no calls
    they are a bunch of fools who are working and spoiling the name of sulekha as a brand starting from RAVI PD [protected] AND THE REGIONAL MANAGER MR ANAND [protected] .. bunch of and cheaters who dont respond once you have cleared there money

at last i am planning to file a case against these two fools near by polish station asap

name - satish chandran ( personal no [protected])
    company - exigo +
    registered no - [protected]
    bangalore
    The main fraud Personality

Exigo Data Services Pvt Ltd located in LIC nagar area near KK Nagar is a pure fraud company

Jeeva Raj @ Madurai or Kerala ([protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected])
    Leo Prabhu @ Chennai ([protected] / [protected] / [protected]) and
    Bakkiyalakshmi @ Chennai ([protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected])
    Murugan Kovil Street, Neyveli

Best to Contact nearby Police station get all the information

cheaters - Comment #2110293 - Image #0

Shoeb Ahmad Fareed
      from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
      Aug 2, 2014

Dear Sir, With reference to our subscription to Sulekha.com, I wish to state that your services are far from satisfactory. During the last one month, we did not get any worthwhile lead from you. In fact, many of the leads that you provided, on being contacted, confided that they received as many as 40 calls from different quarters and that they don’t need any further calls. Further, some of them were rude and few were outright abusive as well for my giving them a call. This is not only embarrassing but disgusting as well. It may please be noted that your representative while seeking my registration, promised – on my going for the platinum pack - to provide us at least a hundred lead every month, and that he also committed to share each lead to not more than 3/4 subscribers at the most. To my dismay, we find that in the entire month of July 2014, we got only 39 leads, and these too were shared with as many as 25 to 40 subscribers. Further, we received 4 messages from you telling us: “User xxxxx is trying to reach you for your services. Please call back.” On contacting those contacts, we were surprised to find that they were those who never asked for our services but looked for selling their product to us instead. This is simply preposterous. We are further very disturbed that every time we contact your representative named Prasad (Manager Of Sulekha Hyderabad, India) (bearing cell No. [protected]), he promised immediate redressal of our grievances, saying that he would call back very soon – latest by next day. Those promises never materialised, and we continue to suffer with no one to pay any attention to the problems we face. We are therefore highly dissatisfied and disillusioned with the treatment we received so long. Moreover, we have seen our listing (http://yellowpages.sulekha.com/hyderabad/host-chef-banjara-hills-hyderabad_cont... and found that our company contact numbers are replaced with some numbers. So, how will people be in touch with us. In view of the aforesaid, it is difficult for us to continue with you any further. We therefore request you refund the amount paid by me, and treat my registration as cancelled. It is all the more surprising that while accepting money your representative mentioned above was very prompt in contacting me and calling on me on dot, but at a stage when I have been making complaints after complaints, he doesn't have the time to spare for me. We expect an immediate action and prompt response. Shoeb Ahmad [protected]@hostchef.in [protected] Address: 6-3-348, Sutie 11, C - Block, Maheshwari Towers, Road No 1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034, India.

anto346
        from Erattupetta, Kerala
        Jul 23, 2014

This post is about an ad that I saw in Sulekha for a rented flat in Hyderabad Towlichowki. In the Ad the contact mentioned was of an individual and his name is Azad Ali. His number is +91 [protected]([protected]@yahoo.com) I was looking for a advertisement's posted by the individual and not by the broker. His ad misguided me and I called him and went to see the apartment thinking that he is not a broker. As I didn't have time and as I liked the property I gave him the broker fees of 3500 and I gave the security advance of 25500 on 29th April. Apart from this this guy asked me to pay him 300 for showing the apartment and asked me to pay rs 1500 for preparing the rental agreement.I didn't agree to pay 1500 as I knew he was trying to cheat. He told me that the owner is out of station so I had to do all dealings with him.I came to hyderabad for a project and unfortunately the project got scrapped. On April 30th itself I informed Azad Ali about this. He asked me to come on May 2 and cancelled the rental agreement and gave me back 19000 Rs. He told me that the house owner deducted 6500 Rs from my advance. I knew that he was cheating me telling the name of the owner but I didn't have any other option other than taking the balance amount. I tried calling the owner but he was not reachable. He didn't give me 3500+300 Rs which he took as brokerage. He told me that he will give me 2000 later as he didn't have the money that time. I had to leave hyderabad and return to Kerala as my project got cancelled. I kept on calling him, for months every time he will tell im not here, Im out of station and so many dump excuses and he blocked my number and I lost the money. For an apartment in which i didn't even stay for 1 day I had to pay such a big amount. This guy is a cheat and he took all the money from me. I called the owner recently and he told me that he didn't deduct 6500 and he had deducted only 4500. This guy cheated me. I don't know how people can trust sulekha. I never wanted to go to a broker but unfortunately this ad misguided me and I lost a huge amount of money. From now on Im not going to trust an ad in Sulekha.I request you to take action against this guy who pasted a fake ad in sulekha. Attached here with are the details of the ad seen in sulekha.

navalraza
          Jul 21, 2014

All leads are fake or duplicate
          Sulekha is the biggest cheater company . sulekha worst support provider . Sulekha dont have any leads . Sulekha is the biggest fraud company of classified. All Promises are fraud. Sulekha is the cheater . Sulekha Cheats With me I book lead based package of rupees 500 the promise me to give leads bt they did not give me any lead, when i call sulekha they said sir we dont have neough enquiries for ur business or another statement is ' sir pls spend more amount i[censored] need any response ' I am not mad to invest more money on that company, in starting they promise me that sulekha sends me atleast 1 lead a day but sulekha sends me only 5 leads in from May 3 2014 to todat 21 July 2014 .(all 3 of leads are pre sended leads and 2 of fake) Thats the way of sulekha's working . My company name is N R Creative Team .
          CustomerID: 454824
          Dont take any package from this fraud companay.

rashi golcha
            Jul 8, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

We had placed order with Perfect Packers & Movers, Amravati Road, Nagpur for shifting Fridge and washing machine from Nagpur to Pune on 24 June 2014. The delivery was expected on 28 June 2014. We have still not received our belongings and the service provider is not responding on phone. I urgently need Sulekha's assitance in getting hold of this fake service provider and taking our valuables back from him. Please also guide us on the process to lodge police complain against this fake service provider. Details of service provider as available on Sulekha: Perfect Packers & Movers, Amravati Road, Phone/Mobile [protected] Address/Locality Wadi, Populr society, Amravati Road, Nagpur - 444691 Landmark Opposite Naka No.10 Contact Person Samer Kumar Email [protected]@gmail.com Working Hours Monday - Sunday : 24 Hrs Categories Packers and Movers
            I s.v.padmanjali, IN SUB INSP GC, CRPF, NAGPUR, MY CONTACT NO IS [protected], [protected]had placed an order with perfect packers ang movers, amravati road, nagpur for shifting all our household packs products such as washing machine, fridge, almirah. 2, two single cots, tread mill, three steel trunks, and other 14 packs, and 1 0 boris etc, and many other valuable things from nagpur to hyderabad on 20th july 2014. the delivery was expected on next 2 days but till date i.e on 26.07.14 not yet received. that person who is taken from me his name is Firoz. I urgently need Sulekha's assitance in getting hold of this fake service provider and taking our valuables back from him. Please also guide us on the process to lodge police complain against this fake service provider. Details of service provider as available on Sulekha: Perfect Packers & Movers, Amravati Road, Phone/Mobile [protected] and his another contact no is.[protected] Address/Locality Wadi, Populr society, Amravati Road, Nagpur - 444691 Landmark Opposite Naka No.10 Contact Person Samer Kumar Email [protected]@gmail.com Working Hours Monday - Sunday : 24 Hrs Categories Packers and Movers.

phoenix867
              Jul 8, 2014

hello I got a call from Sulekha to opt for their services. One of their representative came to our office and explained their offering. We agreed on taking their services for an year on the condition that if not satisfied with their services, they will refund back the amount without any issue. I made the payment at once for the promises and services they were going to offer. I'm into education business. So after a few days, I started getting leads as SMS on my mobile number. I called on these numbers and I observed: The leads were fake leads and not a single lead was relevant to my business. I observed the same trend for a week and NOT A SINGLE lead was good or relevant to my business. Most of the times, these leads were either of some companies like us or were casually filled. So, not satisfied with their leads, I contacted the sale representative and explained the problem to him. He said I will be receiving a call from their manager soon but never got a call. I also emailed them and explained them the situation but in vain. Never got any response! I must have been calling them everyday but they just don't pick the call. And if they do, they say will call back within 15 min but never call back. Now I'm just saturated with every SMS lead I get from Sulekha. Its diverting my mind from work. I have already requested them to stop sending me SMS but still I'm receiving the SMS leads. I have contacted their manager and requested them to stop their services at once and refund back the amount. It's been more than 25 days and still got no response. So I kindly request the consumer forum to please help me out. I am just exhausted spending time and energy on Sulekha.com Please help me Regards Abhishek [protected]

SaketJajdoia
                Jun 30, 2014

If you are thinking o[censored]sing Sulekha.com just one suggestion don't ever think about. And even in case if you got LOTS of time & money to spare then I would suggest to give it to poor people but NOT to Sulekha.com. Just in case my Order Number is: 20294
                Dear Saket,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret for the delay in response. We have escalated your issue to the department concerned & they will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Sulekha
                Its been almost 3 months they just get back to me only but without any proper solution. :P It started to look like a joke to me.

HTB
                  Jun 27, 2014

I had done a contract with sulekha and for that purpose I paid the full year payment to them. but for personal reason I stopped that particular business and so I don't want the calls from sulekha. but these people are not ready to give me my amount back. Since I don't want to operate the business n sulekha wants me to run the business for their payment. its so ridiculous.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret for the delay in response. Meanwhile, requesting you to kindly provide us your order ID number & contact details so that we may check on it and do the needful.

Team Sulekha

prasad pr
                    Jun 25, 2014

I got ref of sanjay thakur, ac mechanic, in 1st week of june to install my ac at lajpat nagar, delhi. Sanjay thakaur came and did a very shoddy, hurried job and left without even giving me a receipt. Nor did he fill the gas properly. My complaint to sulekha is also not addressed. I had to spent another 3000 rs on getting my ac working. Sulekha continues to host this guy`s details for public to utilise. Why are you doing this and supporting such frauds? A lady named bhawani spoke to me on this from sulekha but no action is taken so far. Who is going to make good my loss? And who is going to shield other customers from such frauds? See his reviews and you will be ashamed to still keep him in your list. P r prasad/[protected]@gmail.com/[protected]
                    iI HAD JUST POSTED A COMPLAING AGAINST AN AC MECHANIC REFERRED BY SULEKHA.COM AND AGAINST SULEKHA FOR PATRONIZING SUCH FRAUDS IN THEIR WEBSITE, LEADING TO MORE PEOPLE FALLING PREY TO THEM. NOW THE BIGGER QUESTION IS THE MECHANICS/SERVICE PROVIDERS REFERRED BY SULEKHA NEVER PROVIDE ANY BILLS/INVOICES NOR THEY GIVE ANY SORT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS. THIS IS A VERY BIG EVASION OF TAXES. THESE PEOPLE ARE SUPPOSED TO GIVE US VALID BILLS AND THE VAT ETC TAXES SHOULD GO TO THE GOVERNMENT. BY HOSTING SUCH PEOPLE, WITHOUT VERIFYING THEIR CREDENTIALS, SULEKHA IS ALSO A PARTY TO SUCH TAX EVASION. SOMEONE SHOULD TAKE STRONG STEPS TO DISCIPLING SUCH PORTALS. GOVERMENT AUTHORITIES SHOULD BE INFORMED ABOUT SUCH PEOPLE AND PORTALS. IN MY CONSERVATIVE ESTIMATE, THE AC MECHANIC WHO CHEATED ME, SHOULD BE MAKING AT LEAST 4 TO 5 CALLS A DAY, GETTING CASH OF APPROX RS 2-3000 PER CALL. THAT IS AROUND 10-15000 RS PER DAY UNACCOUNTED, TAX NOT PAID. LOOK AT THE MAGNITUDE OF TAX EVASION BY ALL SUCH PEOPLE, PROMOTED BY SULEKHA.COM PORTAL. STRONG ACTION TO BE TAKEN PLEASE!!! KINDLY TAKE THIS UP. TKS
                    Dear @prasad pr

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your details to concerned department. Our customer care team will get in touch with you shortly.

Team Sulekha

devender rana
                      Jun 14, 2014

This company is a fraugulent company and has no ethics. sales representatives sell packages by sharing incorrect information and people at calll centre only try to arrange calls but no resolution. I had posted an add and their Representative Gaurav Malhotra for west delhi and Ritu said that the package is refundable and is area specific. But i found out it is zone specific. I asked for refund and they said its non refundable . They are big time cheats... Please never do any business with them. They have stopped Picking My phone as well.
                      Dear @devender rana,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret the delay in response. We have escalated your issue to the department concerned & we will get back to you at the earliest. Meanwhile, requesting you to kindly provide us your order ID number and mobile number so that we may check on it and do the needful.

Team Sulekha
                      My order number is 51244 and Phone number [protected]... Also my name is spelt incorectly... Guys this is bad...
                      Dear Devender Rana,

Thanks for the information and sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your details to department concerned, they will get in touch with you shortly.

Team Sulekha
                      poor response from people at sulekha.. your concerned department does not have a solution. and the so called manager who sold the package does not even respond to my calls. Anyways i have the calls recorded and going to consumer court as u guys are not at all serious about the business...

gurivisetty
                        Jun 11, 2014

Hi I have a SAP institute I took the platinum plan in sulekha.com, for that I paid 46000. I supposed to get for day 10 to 15 enquires, I am getting only 6 to 8 numbers and those are not genuine numbers, not lifting, not interest to take course now, I am getting these kind of answers form all persons. phone numbers is not correct.

For total 3 months of period I did not get even 5 students to my institute. *PHP Spellcheck Trial* it was fraud by one of sales executive she did not give me chance to take decision on this. Her name (SARA working in Chennai branch.)

Now I loss my business completly, still I have 6 months agreement to gettting enquires I paid for that 46, 000. Still 6 months pending. I was shot down my business.

Now I need my money back, or else I am going to put a CASE on this. I need urgent replay on this.

I strongly sugest to all business users never go to sulekha .com for enquires. you will loose everything.
                        Dear @gurivisetty,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret the delay in response. We have escalated your issue to the department concerned & we will get back to you at the earliest. Meanwhile, requesting you to kindly provide us your order ID number and mobile number so that we may check on it and do the needful.

Team Sulekha
                        I don't want to listen anything from your team. From now onwards I am going to post this cheating in all social websites and I wan t damage your business.

riddhi.shah
                          from Siwan, Bihar
                          Jun 3, 2014

Please find below brief on a horrible experience with Sulekha.com. I am seeking yourimmediate action towards incident.

Today morning I had just googled for pest control and found a link for local pest ControlCompany’s number. When I dialed the number no one picked up.

However, after that call I started getting calls from numerous vendors. Without mypermission my number was given to multiple third parties. I had nowherementioned my number on site.

This is complete breach of privacy. While they make efforts to generate revenuesfrom such queries, they have completely forgotten about basic ethics. Truly disappointing!

Hoping quick action and a revert.

Dear Riddhi,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have escalated your issue to the department concerned & we will get back to you at the earliest.

Meanwhile request you to share your contact details such as email id and contact number so that our team can get in touch with you.

Team Sulekha
                          Please share concern person's contact details. I will call or write to them. REGARDS
                          Again today as soon as I have reached office, I got another iritating call from sulekha! When are they gonna stop???
                          Dear Riddhi,

We are here to help you in all possible ways so we request you either to provide us your contact details & email id, or you can also call our
                          YP - User Support team at[protected].

Team Sulekha

sidharth jaiswal
                            May 9, 2014

Hi, To whomsover it may concern I have registered my business with Sulekha.com at the name of Dreamz way properties in mira road, From the day my package was activated i am getting fake leads from your website I have first time registered with your portal and as of now i have a very bad experience with you people. I have complained at your customer care and they have promised that i will get some genuine leads but still its not done and i am regularly getting unwanted and fake leads from your portal So here i am requesting to the senior authorities to look into the matter and revert me ASAP on emergency basis to carry further relations in business

rajasekar0305
                              Apr 28, 2014

Hi All, I bought a fujiya battery from NYFE from the start itself the battery was giving problems, whenever I call for support they do boosting but it will not last for long, now battery back up which is said for 5 fans and 5 lights is just 10 mins .I am suffering now I have a warranty of 36 months, but spoke to NYFE person, they are ready to give 20% discount on the old battery nothing else. Please think twice before you buy from NYFE. Thanks Raj

RitaA
                                Apr 27, 2014

I had posted a priority ad ( 166631 ) on Sulekha. But to my surprise the so called Priority Ad is coming after all free ads. I mailed to complaint to [protected]@sulekha.net, but no one is responding. Such poor customer care. I logged my complaint to Nisha from Chennai ( who handles the roommate related priority ad ). But she is also not coming up with appropriate answer. I want my money back.
                                Now I am seeing the ad is not even getting listed in the search criteria. Though the expiry is 4th April!!! Such a bad place to post ad on Sulekha..

Language Services
                                  Apr 10, 2014

* We didn't get MOST PREMIUM position as promised till 17th or 18th May 2015 * We didn't get free banner advertisement * We didn't get Rs.7000/- gift voucher * They are saying that they can't return the money (Rs.25000/-) also Our Business Name is LANGUAGE SERVICES (CustomerID: 395204) under the list of translators and interpreters in Bangalore. Language Services is the paid member of SULEKHA.NET for the continuously second year. On 18th May 2013 we became paid member of sulekha.net and we chose our package as Most Preferred Member for 12 months. Which means the same category should go till 17th or 18th May 2014. We paid Rs.18, 500/- for that and our order number was 2154. Meanwhile I received many calls from Sulekha.net for feedback on the leads we are receiving. Every time I said that we are getting very less leads/inquiries and many leads are either bogus or fake. Last month in the mid of February I received a call from one of the executive (Divya) of Sulekha.net and she said that Sulekha.net is giving some good offers and said that we will have to give Rs.25000/- and we will be getting 100% leads/inquiries and we will be on top(number 1 position) of search page. Apart from that we will also get free banner advertisement and Rs.7000/- free gift voucher which would be used on flipcart.com for shopping purpose and all these will happen within a week. She also said that Language Services is getting fewer inquiries because it is not listed in Most Premium category. But from now onwards Language Services will get 100% inquiries after giving Rs.25000/-. She also said that our 1 year contract is getting over in less than 2 months but our contract was getting over in 3 months. Mr. Sandeep, who collected Rs.25000/-, also said the same thing that we will be on top (number 1) of searches and we will be given MOST PREMIUM position. I also asked who all have taken this position. Mr. Sandeep said that only Somya Translators have taken that place and now Language Services will be sharing the same position (that is MOST PREMIUM) and this position can be shared maximum by 4 paid members. Before paying Rs.25000/-, Language Services’ listing position was 2nd and now after paying Rs.6500/- (in total Rs.25000/-) extra from the previous annual charge we came down to 9th position and now it is showing as PREFERRED category and we are getting very few inquiries. Though we were promised that we will be getting MOST PREMIUM position for our balance period also, which means till 17th or 18th May 2014 (for which we had already paid in the year 2013) and one more year for the recent amount, Rs.25000/-, paid on 21-Feb-2014 and the validity for Most Premium membership would be till 17th or 18th May 2015. I am following up with Sandeep/Divya but they don’t reply anything. They say that they will call tomorrow or sometimes in 30 minutes or 5 minutes but I don’t get any call from them. Today evening also Divya said that she will call me in 5 minutes but her 5 minutes never comes. Mr. Sandeep says that answering the client is not his job, collecting money from client is his job and if there is any issue then call Divya. Divya is even smarter; she always says that she will call me after 5 minutes and that 5 minutes never comes. This is how the employees of sulekha.net treat with their clients. Manikandan Ravichandran is from customer care team. I wrote mails to him but he replied he will check the matter but he didn't called/replied after that. Nobody from Sulekha cares after receiving money. Also I asked to hear the conversation which we had before signing the new contract. I know they record all the conversations with the clients. They are not ready for that also. Simply they fool the clients and make money by cheating. Their service is very bad with very less or fake leads. Their customer care is even worst. Soon I will take legal action against Sulekha.

Shekhar Gemini
                                    Dec 17, 2013

After trying hard to get back the money mentioned above, for the last 15 - 20 days. now the status is that no body is picking up the phone calls. So I had written the following mail explaining the whole thing to them for the refund of my money... To Team Sulekha Yellow Pages I have on 20/11/2013 made a cheque payment of Rs. 35, 000, for your MPM and Skyscrapper package, when my present package was still available to me until the month of June 2014. This new proposed package was so represented to me, with the statement that my present MPM package was soon to expire, in the month of November, 2013. Clearly, this was not the case. There was no meeting of the minds here, and the payment itself erroneous, by misrepresentation of facts. I have also issued to you a cheque for Rs. 20, 000 to be en-cashed after 20/12/2013, and I would like for you to return it to me at this point. I also expect to be reimbursed with the amount of Rs. 35, 000 that I had already paid, since my contract with you had not come to an end, and shall not for another 7 months still. I understand that you wish to adjust this with my present package schemes, but i don't see any real merit to that, considering that I may put these funds to use elsewhere, since i have considerable leeway to be exercised with you, when it comes to time and terms. I understand that you, for contractual liability and payment terms, have a thirty day policy when it comes to refunds, as stated on one your invoices received, and that period is already coming to an end from the time this matter was first discussed with you, so I believe I am to expect the money back in the next couple of working days. There are enclosed the documents I brought attention to, for your reference. I hope to hear from you, in the affirmative, soon. Thanking you, SHEKHAR GEMINI

abhishek.yit
                                      from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                      Oct 23, 2013

have shifted my house goods by xpress packers & Movers Ghazibad Mukesh([protected]).they are listed on sulekha .com this co. gave me a fake insurance of my house goods on behalf of new india assurance co. ltd. but when i contacted for claim i came to know that this is a fake policy. i complaint sulekha about this matter also but still they didnt taken any action. this is very bad with any customer.i think sulekha is also invole with this co. thats why they have still not black listed this company For all reference i am providing fraud co name & Address Address : Plot no-G 710/9, Chunna Batthi Road, Sahibabad Ghaziabad Phone : [protected] Email id - [protected]@xpresspackers.com Web- www.xpresspackers.com

abhishek.yit
                                        from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                        Oct 18, 2013

I have shifted my house goods by xpress packers & Movers Ghazibad Mukesh([protected]).they are listed on sulekha .com this co. gave me a fake insurance of my house goods on behalf of new india assurance co. ltd. but when i contacted for claim i came to know that this is a fake policy. i complaint sulekha about this matter also but still they didnt taken any action. this is very bad with any customer.i think sulekha is also invole with this co. thats why they have still not black listed this company
                                        Sulekha. Com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                        when i contacted to xpress packers & movers mukesh shrma[protected] regarding this claim issue.he misbehave with me and my wife.and when i said that i will take this issue in court he threatened us.
                                        HE IS ABUSING BADLY with us.if any one want to cross check call directly to mukesh and ask about this.
                                        NOW I WANT TO KNOW THAT BEING A REPUTED FIRM WHAT ACTION WILL BE TAKEN FROM SULEKHA SIDE

Abhishek Singh

Fraud and bluffed by Xpress packers & Movers reffered by sulekha.com - Comment #1895234 - Image #0
                                        Fraud and bluffed by Xpress packers & Movers reffered by sulekha.com - Comment #1895234 - Image #1
                                        I would give 0 rating to this Xpress Packer & Mover company.This is a fraud company who cheated on us. Mukesh Sharma([protected]) /Manoj Sharma([protected]) of Xpress Packers & Movers bribed us with extra money after taking the order & moving our consignment.They didn't even provided any escort boy at the time o[censored]nloading.Our car was left unattended at highway at the time of delivery, however as per the contract it was to be delivered door to door.
                                        This company has given us a fake insurance coverage policy for our entire households.When we inquired this with the concerned insurance company they refused for any such policy.
                                        It is in interest of general public, specially based in Capital (Delhi) to please do not book your consignments through this company.
                                        I have even raised a request with Sulekha to please remove & blacklist this company's credentials from their website, the source from where we also got the contact.
                                        Megha S.
                                        Xpress Packer & Movers is a fraud company.They cheated on us.Initially Mukesh Sharma([protected]) /Manoj sharma ([protected]) were very polite but when our households were in transit they started threatning us by saying that they will leave our household in an unattended condition.Our car was to be delivered door to door but they threatened us & delivered our car on the highway. Moreover, the biggest bluff faced by us was of the fake insurance of households.
                                        It is in interest of general public like us to be aware of such fraud P&M companies.We have even raised a request to Sulekha also to blacklist credentials of such fake companies from their database, the trusted source from where we got this contact.

Megha
                                        I WILL NEVER USE SULEKHA.COM CONTACT LIST.THEY ARE FRAUD

As per our discussion with sulekha executive they dont agree to except any complaint regarding Xpress P&M.
                                        Sulekha is also involving with fraud co. and they cheated with customer.

This is to write cheating and harassment complaint against Xpress Packers & Movers as we can find the company details and the complain matter as bellow. I have done bellow business through Suleka.Com Delhi dated 16/2/2014 with mobile [protected] and email manindra.[protected]@gmail.com.

Person:- Mr. M.K. Vashisth
                                        UG-24, Gridhar Plaza, Shalimar Garden Extn-I
                                        Shahibabad, Ghaziabad (U.P) 201005
                                        Voice:- +91-[protected]
                                        Email:- [protected]@xpresspackers.in

2nd address mentioned on the BILL / INVOICE

PAN NO. BQDPM6767L,
                                        Service Tax No. BQDPM 6767 LSD001
                                        An ISO 9OO1: 2OO8
                                        Xpress Packers & Movers
                                        Plot No. 122, Rawalpindi Garden, Behind Balaji DharamKanta,
                                        Near A.R.C., P.O Chikamberpur, Delhi U.P
                                        Border, Ghaziabad (U.P)-201006
                                        Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Voice: +[protected]
                                        +[protected]

Due to my job transferred from Delhi to Chennai. I booked my house hold things with consignment/Docket No. 1227 dated 22/03/2014 with the above mentioned packers and movers. They promised me that my things will reach to
                                        Chennai within 8 days. But after 8thday I called to them, again I got answer of within 1 or 2 days. After 14th day of my consignment booking I went to police station because they are all un-professional and using slang language with me. The company website and phone numbers which they provided in bills are not working. But I got my goods after 16 days with Chennai police intervention. Before my goods reach my home, my dining table glass was broken and one more item box is missing. I spoke regarding this with the employee of the above company, he’s speaking rudely with me and telling I prepared wrong bill and making him threaten.

These people took insurance amount 3000 this is clearly mentioned on the bill for the goods but now they are not ready to pay amount for damaged and missing things even though I’m having all the proof. I told with them I’ll go consumer court, he told you can go no problem. Please help me to resolve these issues with the Xpress packers and movers. The service they are providing is worst and I felt tortured very much, it seems only few people are running the services with ill intentions. They did not made unpack even they charged for it. They deliver the broken at late night. I’m waiting for your response. Please do needful and guide me to find justice. My Cell No. is [protected], [protected]. I got the above company contact through Sulekha.com. Please help me to stop such people to doing cheating and harassment with many people like us. We can find the other person similar complains in attachment.Please stop this fraud people to doing same thing with others. People are crying and they are enjoying in Delhi by the help of Sulekha.com.

Enclosed: proof document

Manindra Mishra
                                        Chennai
                                        Mob: [protected]
                                        Email: manindra.[protected]@gmail.com

Fraud and bluffed by Xpress packers & Movers reffered by sulekha.com - Comment #1950418 - Image #0
                                        Fraud and bluffed by Xpress packers & Movers reffered by sulekha.com - Comment #1950418 - Image #1
                                        Fraud and bluffed by Xpress packers & Movers reffered by sulekha.com - Comment #1950418 - Image #2
                                        Fraud and bluffed by Xpress packers & Movers reffered by sulekha.com - Comment #1950418 - Image #3
                                        Fraud and bluffed by Xpress packers & Movers reffered by sulekha.com - Comment #1950418 - Image #4
                                        Fraud and bluffed by Xpress packers & Movers reffered by sulekha.com - Comment #1950418 - Image #5

This is to write cheating and harassment complaint against Xpress Packers & Movers as we can find company details and the complain matter as bellow. I am writing to make other people aware about such fraud packers and movers. This is our country there any people can run the fraud business easily and happily.

Contact Person:- Mr. M.K. Vashisth
                                        UG-24, Gridhar Plaza, Shalimar Garden Extn-I
                                        Shahibabad, Ghaziabad (U.P) 201005
                                        Voice:- +91-[protected]
                                        Email:- [protected]@xpresspackers.in

2nd address mentioned on the BILL / INVOICE

Xpress Packers & movers
                                        PAN NO. BQDPM6767L,
                                        Service Tax No. BQDPM 6767 LSD001
                                        An ISO 9OO1: 2OO8
                                        Xpress Packers & Movers
                                        Plot No. 122, Rawalpindi Garden, Behind Balaji DharamKanta,
                                        Near A.R.C., P.O Chikamberpur, Delhi U.P
                                        Border, Ghaziabad (U.P)-201006
                                        Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Voice: +[protected]
                                        +[protected]

Due to my job transferred from Delhi to Chennai. I booked my house hold things with consignment/Docket No. 1227 dated 22/03/2014 with the above mentioned packers and movers. They promised me that my things will reach to Chennai within 8 days. But after 8thday I called to them, again I got answer of within 1 or 2 days. After 14th day of my consignment booking
                                        I went to police station because they are all un-professional and using slang language with me. The company website and phone numbers which they provided in bills are not working. But I got my goods after 16 days with Chennai police intervention.
                                        Before my goods reach my home, my dining table glass was broken and one more item box is missing. I spoke regarding this with the employee of the above company, he’s speaking rudely with me and telling I prepared wrong bill and making him threaten.

These people took insurance amount 3000 this is clearly mentioned on the bill for the goods but now they are
                                        not ready to pay amount for damaged and missing things even though I’m having all the proof. I told with them I’ll go
                                        consumer court, he told you can go no problem. Please help me to resolve these issues with the Xpress packers and
                                        movers. The service they are providing is worst and I felt tortured very much, it seems only few people are running the services with ill intentions. They did not made unpack even they charged for it. They deliver the broken at late night. I’m waiting for
                                        your response. Please do needful and guide me to find justice. My Cell No. is [protected], [protected]. I got the above company contact through Sulekha.com. Please help me to stop such people to doing cheating and harassment with many people like us. We can find the other person similar complains in attachment.

Please stop this fraud people to doing same thing with others. People are crying and they are enjoying and eating people hard earn money in Delhi with Sulekha.com. We can find similar complains against this Xpress packers and Movers on bellow given link.

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/sulekhacom-fraud-and-bluffed-by-xpre...

Enclosed: proof document

Manindra Mishra
                                        Chennai
                                        Mob: [protected]
                                        Email: manindra.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        As per my previous complaint sulekha.com did not take any action against them and their executive pressurising me that this is not a valid complaint.
                                        VERY BAD SERVICE BY SULEKHA.
                                        I NEVER RECOMENDED TO ANY ONE.they entertain fraud companies on their sites only for sake of money

Abhishek Singh
                                        After six months of complaint sulekha shows xpress packers and movers name on his site.please dont go through on their suggestion
                                        There is no difference between Sulekha.com and Xpress Packers and Movers both are doing the same fraud business. Sulekha.com is one of them that leading and serving such type of cheaters and problems.

-Manindra
                                        After many complaint to sulekha my problem has not resolved yet.sulekha executive called me and forced me that this is my responsibility and they can not not help any more.i just requested to sulekha that please remoce this xpress packers and movers company name from his website with reference of trailing comments.
                                        after reading my review, so many people from different region contacted me and share the same problem with xpress packers and movers

Abhishek Singh
                                        I am writing a complaint against Xpress Packers & Movers Plot No. 122, Rawalpindi Garden, Behind Balaji DharamKanta, Near A.R.C., P.O Chikamberpur, Delhi U.P Border, Ghaziabad (U.P).Never opt for this fraud Xpress Packers & Movers. I got this fraud Xpress packers and movers from Sulekha for transferring my household goods from Noida to Bangalore. One person called us and said they will physically review the items and will prepare estimated bills, Next day he came and gave us a bill. We finalize him for transferring our goods he said that all packing, loading and unloading charges are included in this bill and prepared bill. Then after on 18th Nov 4 Men came to our house stating they are from Xpress Packers and movers. They packed my all items and loaded in a mini loader. And one person Named[protected] prepaid a bill with a name Agarwal Relocation packers & Movers and given to me, when I asked him its different company name? He said its same company, as we have taken insurance for our items so they said we have to pay insurance charges now only. And taken our goods and car. Later just after 2 days they ask us to pay full payment including multiple taxes and charges on it. And we said we will pay your amount later he started threating us and saying pay full money otherwise he will ask driver to unload my goods midway. We were really shocked with this behavior and statement. As we were totally blackmailed by him as our all items and car was with him. We agreed to pay full amount and asked them not to unload my goods and car anywhere.
                                        After we paid all amount to him. He stopped picking our calls and saying Mil Jayega aap ka saman apko.
                                        We kept asking him where is our goods now every time he said it’s on the way. Finally we called and he said you can take your Car on 1st Dec 2018, as while hand over our car they ask us to full the fuel tank so we did it. Then a person drove our car and when we checked its meter its fuel tank empty. They have stolen full petrol from when we ask him where is petrol he said there was no petrol in this. And then we asked him to take to the nearest police station. Immediately that person get down from car and ran away.
                                        Later evening we received our houseold items and major items broken like Bed, Dressing table and opened cartoons….. We were shocked again after seeing it. We asked them to open our item they said we will only unload your item. Do your own.
                                        We checked and opened all cartoons and found that inside they all were half filled and properly packed from outside.
                                        We checked and found our all expensive goods like branded handbags, clutches, saares, lehnga, jackets, coats, makeup kit, all new Crockery sets, grocery, home decorative wall paintings, bedsheets, curtains and many more (all expensive item) missing.
                                        We called Mr. Amit from Fraud Xpress Packers and movers Guy, we told him that all our goods are missing. He said it’s not possible we have delivered your goods and hangs up the phone and later not picking up my phone.
                                        We are really in shocked with this incident as these Fraud people doing their business on daily basis and many o[censored]s suffers.
                                        Please beware of this fraud Xpress packers and movers
                                        And Please help me to stop such people doing cheating and harassment with many people like us. Please stop these fraud people to doing same things with others
                                        Their details are,
                                        Xpress Packers & Movers Plot No. 122, Rawalpindi Garden, Behind Balaji DharamKanta, Near A.R.C., P.O Chikamberpur, Delhi U.P Border, Ghaziabad (U.P)
                                        [protected]@agarwalrelocationpackers.com,
                                        Website-www.agarwalrelocationpackers.com
                                        [protected]@expresspackers.in,
                                        Website-www.xpresspackers.in
                                        11 Comments