[Resolved]  Tata Indicom Broadband — Poor service tata broadband connection

Sir i am using tata indicom broadband connection past 5 month my login id [protected]@vsnl. Net
Past 45 days i am facing lot of problem in my broadband connection connection lost for 2 to 3 days continuesly. Even i recieved 26 days of downtime credit for my connection lost from tata broadband connection. And i paid the advance amount for 5 month. Still i am facing the same problem after meeting to the head mr sarvanna & area manager mr. Sarat in chetpet office.

Please suggest me what i have to do for this problem to be rectify even because of this connection lost i loss my many bussiness proposals income.

1 hour or 2 hour is sence but 2 days & 3 days connection lost is totally nonsense. Please help me.

Bkishore kumar
Chennai
Choolai area

Dear Sir.,
As we have made several complaints regdg the broadband connection for us since its not all possible to access the net, Pl I request u Pl send the technician to correct the same to mour residence. Pl phone us before sending your technician, to[protected].
Pl do the needful at the earliest.
Regds.,
Prash.,

TATA Indicom — WORST HANDSET / SERVICE

Today my hand set is not working. Even it not gets start. I have made the compliant also. Complaint number is[protected]. Please do the needful as soon as possible for you.

Many times from your side commitment is made by your employees to change the handset. But every time then u deny.

Last commitment by u on approx on 24 dec 07. When the some person is come to take the payment. He talks to customer care ([protected])

Person Name is Neelum. She said u will give him a written application for handset change this time ur handset will be change in Jan first week.

But again nothing is happen. Then I call on this number karan is the person who receives the phone every time. When I told him that I want to talk Neelum. Every time they make a excuse.

Please change the handset this time.

Application which I had submitted on 18 Sep okhla head office. Signed by your executive even.

This is too much now.

This is the humble request please solve the issue properly.

Phone number is 64536535 this is the post paid number.

With Thanks & Regards

Puneet Goyal

TATA Indicom — services

i have proble o[censored]sing tata whenever i call to any one operator says you hav no credit alance but i hav balance in my phone.and if sometime my phone is on but operator says phone is switched off.

tat indicom mobile services — frequent call dropping

I have a Nokia mobile having indicom no. [protected]. frequent call dropping is encountered on dialing or in between going on calls. one call costs Rs.7-8 on comletion for 1-2 min duration. Customer care can not be contacted as contineous ringing or busy tone observed.

TataIndicom — PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

I Vicky Dhas,
WAnt to complaint about the Postpaid service of tataindicom My phone is have a call disconnect, internet cutoff and the other Handset problem, the model is WAlky 350T, I been complaining them about this since February but I am just getting Docket numbers which they are very good at and also for the apologies they give.I also spoke to the senior authorities but it was useless I have complaint to the [protected]@tatatel.co.in & nodalofficer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in which those agent gave me but it has still not worked also one guy call my family member and say i've been rude to tata agents.This is why I am telling TATAindison react properly and soon else I have to go to the consumer court for the problem.

TATA Indicom — poor service n incorrect information

i paid rs3, 000 for the walky n wi fi internet connection on 2nd week of dec . a person came the next week n gav me a walky which never wrkd, i was nt even abl to call 121, n the internet device was sent aftr 1 month, in mid jan which was also nt wrkin, i lodged a complaint on the net for which some one replcd the walky no 13feb n fixed the net connectn on 15th, then i had to call 121 for the billing for the last 2 months for which i was charged the whole amount. aftr a few days my connectn was disconnected due to non paymnt, i again called up n the exec told me i was supposed to pay around rs200 as the prev amnt was waived off which i was to pay in march n they will activate the service. when they did't do it aftr 2days i again called up n they r sayin i was supposed to pay in feb, so they will temporarily activate my services till they send the revised bill, i even provided them my mail id, to this day i still havn't recvd the bill. i spoke with KIRAN @ billin dept n he told me that they r nt goin to active my servc till i pay them the whole rs 1, 240 n he hung up on me, i again called up n found out that they hav chargd me the rent for the month of dec n jan also. is this the way a comopany can operate without carin for the law n doin waht they want. this is till now my most worst experience with any services...

Tata Indicom Broadband — Connection is clear past a month. There is no response for the solution

Dear all,

I did not get any call from theirr people, regarding with following
. Solution for the problem is existing in your end (ADSL connectivity) for past a month.
When it will get solved?
There is not call regarding with status update.
please send mail, to get solution .
Subburaamn

Tata Broadband — Poor services

I Pankaj kumar Sharma have taken a tata broad band pree paid conection ( kolkata), it is very poor service provider in kolkata, even local cable operators services are more batter then tata broadband, worst name in Tata's group.take 10 to 15 dayes to solve connection proublem. it is my segetion stay away from this company

TATA Indicom — Very poor internet service quality

I Himanshu Gupta, Aligarh using tata indicom walky No [protected] for internet. But from last one month i am unable to use internet service properly due to poor speed. I had made complaints three time in this regard but no action taken by company.
please help me in this regard.
Himanshu Gupta
Chaman wali gali
Manik Chowk, Aligarh 202001
MO No..[protected]

Broadband Connection — High speed information highway in our building

H.R Department,
Reliance Infocom Ltd.

Sub:- High Speed Information Highway in our building.

We had agreed to the contract that Rs 500/- monthly and additional Rs. 500/- monthly for the power supply shall be given to us.

But the amount has not been credited to me. Although Shri Deeraj Vishwakarma ( Ph. No.: [protected] & [protected]) had assured me for that. Similarly I had requested Shri Mukesh Tandon ( Ph.No.: [protected]) for the same. Who told me that you will be getting the same shortly.

Again I contracted Shri Nitesh Srivastava ( Ph. No.:[protected]) who also told me that the necessary paper are under scrutiny and you shall be supplied with the information.

Subsequently, Shri Yusuf was directed ( Ph. No.: [protected] & [protected]) for the inspection. But ultimately Nothing had happened.

Since the matter is lingering since long. I requested you to return me “ The registry paper “ Also I request you to send me the amount right since 30/04/2007 till date i.e. 09//04/08.

Date: 09/04/08 Your’s faithfully

Anand Kr. Vishnani
A-396 Indra Nagar
Or
A-398 Indra Nagar
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Pin Code: 226016
M+ [protected]

TataIndicom — frood

mere pass tata ka pone 1 sal se hai or uska bill kbhi 1000.1200 se uper nahi aata lakin ab ye bill 2700 aagaya jab mene ye bat custmer care me ki to unhone kaha ki ho sakta hai ki aapke phone ki koi or sim bji ho lakin mere cradit limit 3200 hai lakin com ne unbilt amount 3500 se uper jane ke baab bhi mughe nahi bataya or ab mai jab ye number kuch ribit mang kar band karwana chahta hu to c.c wale plz wait 1 day kahe te rehhete hai plz help solve my prob
Can you pls revert with your TATA a/c no. if you are still facing the issue

TATA WIMAX Broadband — Poor Service and hesitating to refund the money

I took wimax connection in bangalore on Jan. It worked partially for 3 days. They told it will work. But it stopped working. After that whenever I call the customer care wait time is nearly one hour. Finally I managed to raise a complaint after 5 days. Then the bigger problem started. Their engineers wanted to visit my house and will book appoinment everyday. They will never turn up on time. You have to wait without going to office. At some time in day they will call and say we are near your house and can we come. After 1 week of fight and wastage of phone calls finally they visited my house. They made it a daily habit because there was no signal from tower. Then senior engineers from VSNL visited. Then engineers from TATA indicom visited to confirm the same. I was bigged up because of their visit. Finally they told they can't provide the service.
Then starts the bigger problem. They told I have to disconnect their antenna and other equipments and submit the things to start the termination process. The process started on Feb 11th. I don't have any equipments to remove antenna and all. After a month they agreed that they will take their equipmentback. I have called them many times they will promise everything will be over in 15days, already three months over nothing hapened.

Then around April first week I started calling them daily for two weeks and finally one person told your account is in suspended mode and the termination process is not started. Then they started the termination process. Their engineer came and took the equipment. The customer care promised 15days. the enginner told 1 month. Today I called. Again the customer care said the backend team started termination process on 28th April. Wait for another 30 days.
Literally they are buying time. My 4000+ rs is blocked for more than 3 months. I have spend more than 1000 Rs for call center. They never call back.
This division of TATA's is a shame to TATA group.
I don't know when I will get the money back.
Many of my friends are in similar situation. They don't have time o spend for the customer care and the pain is too much.

I will never return to any of TATA services.
Jayaram

Tata-Indicom Broadband service — No service from ONE month

I have got TATA INDICOM Broad band connection (Plan- POWER ON and ON 12-128 ) purchased on NOV- 29, 2007.
Now in april 17, 2008 we have shifted to an other resident in Bangalore just a Kilometer apart from the old House,
From then we are behind the Customer care people to get connection shifted to the new house. But all efferts are resulted in zero output. After a month also i am going for Cyber cafe .
Just check my expenditure for not having Internet

Monthly Cost paid to Indicom--625.00 INR
Per day cafe charges-(15 rs/HR)--30.00 INR
From last Month (30 Days) --900.00INR

Totally -1660.00 INR are taken on my head.
After calling Customer care for 5~6 times within 2 weeks.I did't get any thing apart from false promises.

I don't know still how many days I need to bare with this as I have already Invested Rs. 8000/ year for this connection and out of which One month i paid for no service.
My investment money also gone and i can't even get a new connection from any other services too as i fear the same service from them.

What to do next...????

TATAINDICOM BROADBAND(VSNL) — ABOUT NEW CONNECTION

BEFORE 15 DAYS I HAVE SUBMITED CHEQUE OF Rs.4248/- TO TATA INDICOM FOR BROADBAND INTERNET CONNECTION BUT THEY DIDN'T REPLY & GIVE ME CONNECTION OR MY CHEQUE.
THERE IS VERY POOR RESPONS FROM THEM.
PLS HELP ME.

TATA Indicom Broadband — non connectivity

I have been using tataindicom Broad band. ON 16th there was a problem regarding connectivity. I have registered a complaint ( No.5758092) dt.16.5.2008 at 1305 hrs. Till today my problem is unsolved. I am not in a position to get connectede to broad band.

1) Customer service providers have not called back or given any feed back or bothered to explain the nature of problem and how much time it would take to solve the problem. No body knows what the problem is and how much time span it would take to solve the problem.
2) there is no direct contact to tata indicom VSNL office and no communication can get established.

Is there no one take the responsibility of my problem andk give some customer satisfaction ?

If there is delay of one day in making the payment, immediately the authority cut down the connection and punishes the customers. Now if the connection is not working for 6 day and do not know when it will be rectified, How can customer be given compensation ? How can we give punishment to VSNL ?

This is one way tracking and we customers are in absolute mercy with the service providers.

There is no justice ?

C D Mahajan

Tata Teleservices Maharashtra Ltd - Broadband connection — Broadband connection not installed, but charged installation fee

I had applied for a broadband connection with TTML in Pune. They charged an advance installation fee on Rs. 898. They are not able to install the connection due to technical feasilbilty. When I asked for the refund, they refused saying this amount is non-refundable.

Please help me get the refund.

TATA Indicom — Services open

Dear everybody,

my services are open now. i launched a complain and tata indicom corporate office done this for me.

i am satisfy with tata indicom services now.

once i heard from corporate office.

amresh mishra

Tata Indicom-Broadband Service — poor service, no connectivity

I am a post paid connection - tataindicom broad band in the month of Feb.
Initial few days the experiance was very good.But from March 1st week, till now I am struggling and frustrated with tataindicom service.
It is very difficult to connect to the customer care.You have to be on wait mode till 15 - 20 mins.Then they will ask you all bs and tell u all the junk.If your broad band goes down..On an average basis, it will take atleast 5 days to get your connection back.

Service is very very poor...not worth for Rs100, but am paying 1100...as I dont have any alternative.

Tata Indicom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information