[Resolved]  Tata Indicom — Tata Indicom Wireless Phone not working

My Tata Indicom land line no: is 65300956. My husband had contacted Tata Indicom Customer Care on the non functionality of the Wireless Land line phone. The antenna is very loose and now we are unable to get any incoming or outgoing calls. The customer care rep promised a person to come to our address to fix / replace the phone.. that was 1 week ago.. still no help not even a callback. MY customer complaint no is 83685039 . Can some one from Tata Indicom personnel please get in touch with me / fix this issue at the earliest ?

tata wireless phone — instrument problem

Dear All

I am paying amount perfect every month.But i am not geting incoming and out going.Its showing on phone not service area and entering service.This is the problem.I need new instrument .My telephone number is Tel# 65220363.

Suresh
My Tata Indicom land line no: is 65282118. I have contacted Tata Indicom Customer Care several times on the non functionality of the Wireless Land line phone. The antenna is very loose & hanging, Iam unable to hear the voice of incoming & the same for outgoing also with lot of disturbance. The customer care rep every time he attends & simply adjust the atena, if I ask for replacement of the phone with the new one, he simply says that is not his job. Can some one from Tata Indicom personnel please get in touch with me / fix this issue at the earliest ? or shall I surrender my phone & close my account.

My contact no is[protected]
The person has not visited my residence as per time given yesterday between 2-4 P.M.
Earlier, someone from Tata indicom office was reported to have come when I was not at home but he made contact with a neighour and got my identification confirmed. Despite this, my wireless connection at #777 was disabled. Would you please get enabled my connection. The person could connive with a chronic offender, a political party worker who has been even conniving with courier private services. Will you please take immediate action. My connection is given by Voice & Vision Marketing, Ludhiana.
My Internet connection has not been restored, despite my complaint yesterday and in spite of identity having been confirmed from a neighour. I am not expected to pay anything for the period my connection has been disabled. Please expedite.
My Tata Indicom land line no: is 65666213. We had contacted Tata Indicom Customer Care on the non functionality of the Wireless Land line phone. The antenna is very loose and now we are unable to get any incoming or outgoing calls. The customer care rep promised a person to come to our address to fix / replace the phone.. that was 1 week ago.. still no help not even a callback.Can some one from Tata Indicom personnel please get in touch with me / fix this issue at the earliest ?
Our TATA Indicom No:[protected] and[protected] are not working properly, basically problems are relating to instruments. We have aready faced same problems, we request you, changes or make it proper. on urgent basis. due to this we facing communication problem, which effect our bussines badly.

So, Kindly do needful urgently...

SANJAY,
Sr. Ex.[C&O]
Mobile : [protected]
Branch Office:
Unique Marine Technical Services
D/3, 2nd Floor, Services Building,
Kaligam, Sabarmati.
Tel:[protected],[protected].
E-mail: [protected]@umts-india.com
we hav took tata indicom landline connection 2 months back, phone numer[protected], but from last one week, it's charger is not working, kindly send somebody on the add 14 b ground floor khan market -2, my phone is switch off from last one week, and i m facing lot of problem

thanks & regards
suman(640)
Our TATA Indicom No:[protected] are not working properly, basically problems are relating to instruments. We have aready faced same problems, we request you, changes or make it proper. on urgent basis. due to this we are facing communication problem, which effect our family & friends feel badly.

tata wireless phone landline — phone not working

my tata wireless phone number[protected]I we were out of station for some time we have come yesterdayfind the phone is not working I amnot able to get in touch with any body My children from U S A tried my phone phoned up tosecunderabad daughterand complained she has called my brother land line and he has told in person when we wewent in sewe have deposited rs 2000with youhence the bill non payment should not be the reason may be a technical fault Please send some body to attend to it so that we can hear our children in U S A and other locals PL act immediately
our addres is flat 7, Mayflowers A block 19 K H B road Sulthanpalya Bangalore 560032

Tata Indicom koramangala office

TATA Indicom — Interruption in voice of handset

sir/madam

when any incoming/outgoing call on my cell voice intruption is continue. so i requist u to plz repair it.

thnx

regarding
VIKAS KUMAR
CELL NO [protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@YAHOO.COM

TATA Indicom — UNABLE TO HEAR THE VOICE

I am using tata indiacom number [protected] from the last one month i am unable to hear the voice of the other person and many times other persons also unable to hear my voice. I think it is a problem at company end . Plz Resolve at an earliest

Tata Land Line Phone — Not Working

That phone is not working till today from last 6 months. Mail to the customer care center but no proper response from their end.

Tata Indicom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information