[Resolved]  The Professional Courier — Lost of Parcel & Unresponsible behievour professional couriers bangalore

I have sent one gift pack worth 1720 to Bhopal from Bangalore ( Vignan nagar) Via The Professional Courier" reference no: BLR56006276 and that parcel have not reached on time. After contacting so many time to Customer care, Customer care Manager & operation Manager (Bangalore) they informed me that they lost the parcel and ready to reimburse my whole amount within 10 Days, Once I forward one application & Details about Parcel. I have forwarded application twice to Customer care manager but now they are not responding. The Managers of The Professional couriers are not ready to speak also and giving on or the other excuses. Please somebody tell how to teach lessons to "The Professional couriers Bangalore".
No (4)
Yes (15)

actually i could not recive my prcel from hyderabad to vsp
the following no is 12538698

letters and parcels — delivery to unknown persons of other address

Every time the parcels and letters from ICICI Lombard Insurance company from Chennai are not properly delivered to the address written and they simply give them to some Medical shops and nearby places.It takes so many days to reach me and after making complaints to the local office.There are chances to miss them.Moreover the Professional courier office at Kumbakonam are very indecent in behavoiurs and the ladies working there are simply playing other staffs without answering the customers.
Dear Sirs,

We have booked a Courier Parcel with local (Tuticorin) Professional office to the Destination of Coimbatore on last Monday (28.03.2011)

Understand from the Consignee that still that parcel hasn’t received with their end. We have clearly mentioned full style of address & Mobile number of the receiver in the parcel cover.

But almost 3 days passed, still consignee not received the consignment. While we have checked with local office, they haven't responded well.
While we have checked with Coimbatore office, now only they are informing us that the address is not able to trace.

This is not a good response from the service indsutry like Professional couriers. We believe you to handover the consignment with proper safe
& within proper timelines. But these type of lack of services will not acceptable all time.

We are in need of proper explanation from your side for our below questions,

1. If consignment address is not able to trace, why Coimbatore head office failed to contact the consignee thru Mobile ?????

2. As advised by consignee, the consigment address is just 100 feet opposite of one of the professional branch at Coimbatore. Is it really not traceable ?????

3. Suppose if the parcel is not able to deliver to the consignee, why Coimbatore office not intimated the same to the shipper ???

The parcel carrying sweet & if the sweet is not able to reach the destination within proper timeline, that will useless. If the same happened,

We need proper claim from the responsible party ie, THE PROFESSIONAL COURIERS.
============================================================
Meanwhile we have encountered some other issues with your courier concern. The subjected courier reached to consignee on last Friday afternoon only (01.04.2011) after several pushes from our side to your Local office.

Further we have received a comment from the consignee that there is nothing inside the Consignment cover except the empty sweet box.There were no sweets which we despatched to the consignee in it & while we have enquired the same with local office & they haven't reply us in proper manner. Also their poor responses wounded us. They are not ready to solve this issue & their replies are not in good manner.

Finally we have a loss of consignment value of INR 125 + Courier charges. Also we had a loss of our prestige with the consignee & this leads Breaking up of our good relationship with consignee. Also we have been wounded by local courier concern by the way of their poor responses.

So for above all mistakes made by your concern & didn't received any proper response, at now we are ready to go to consumer court for make filing of below 3 cases,

1. Non delivery of consignment within proper timeline (Almost taken 5 days to deliver the consignment from Tuticorin to Coimbatore)
2. Missing of consignment inside the packed courier cover.
3. Irresponsible answers given by local courier concern to the shipper while make tracking of consignment.

This is for your urgent notifications.

S. Jeysingh Fernando
Officer - Customer Service - SCM
Damco India Private Limited
185/186. Maersk House, Palayamkottai Road west,
Tuticorin – 628 003, Tamil Nadu, S. India.
P: +[protected]
F: +[protected]
M :+91 [protected]
Email : Jeysingh.[protected]@Damco.com
Web: www.damco.com

pelabelan — lost 7 parcell

for central raiway parceell last 1 month se mera patla belan ka 7 luggage baroda se nanded parcell luggage kiya tha jo abhi tak mila nahi hain wo bhi sirf okha rameshwaram t t e k wajahse nanaded station aane ke bawjood tte ne mera maal nahi utara hani or last 1 mahine se month se mani 45 km rasta ka sfar karke daily pooch tach karrahahoo lekin abhi tak koi maal nahi mila hain ye gov karamchari sirf bethe rehte hain daily mera 1500 rupees ka nuksaan ho raha hain my name is saeed khan hamid khan basmat nagar [protected]/[protected]
I am Sonali from Chennai. My father has sent me the parcel through professional courier ( KRG4179553) which had saree and jewels on[protected] from Krishnagiri . I received on[protected]. But parcel had only saree. My jewels are missing. Courier service is bad. Kindly do the needful
It’s been already 8 days(too late) my courier package hasn’t been delivered till yet

Request you to update the status of below delivery
tracking no is PYN8004598
Its very very very Urgent
Josily
It’s been already 8 days(too late) my courier package hasn’t been delivered till yet

Request you to update the status of below delivery
tracking no is PYN8004598
Its very very very Urgent
Josily

The Professional Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    The Professional Couriers Phone
    +91 93 1361 1083
    +91 22 2781 3309
    The Professional Couriers Address
    No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400705
    View all The Professional Couriers contact information