Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 15, 2026
Complaints 2230

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 100

Partho Roy
from Raia, Goa
Apr 2, 2010

Address: Kamrup, Assam

I am a policy holder of Bajaj Allainz no.[protected] and the Policy Holder Name is MRS GITA ROY, Insured Person MR PARTHA SARATHI ROY and Inception Date: 28/03/2006 & Plan is UNIT GAIN PLUS and last week dated 25th-Mar-2010, I went Bajaj Allianz, Guwahati Bora Service office to withdrawn my policy and provide all documents including a cancel cheque and on 29th-Mar-2010, I got a call from Bora service office and one lady informed me that my Cheque was bounced against this policy and I am socked to knew it after 4 years and as per bajajallianz portal (bajajallianzlifeonline.co.in) my policy was surrendered and there is no Cheque bunch in my bank account. Requesting you to do the needful.
We are working on the complaint, will get back to you shortly.

iqbal
    Mar 30, 2010

Hi i m iqbal a policy holder of bajaj allianz.one of my friend has suggested me to go with bajaj allianz.i have login-ed a policy in bajaj.bt now i m gonna cancel the policy coz of the poor service of bajaj,since 2 months i m waiting for my policy,wen i call the branch manager Mr.jitendra he speak very rashly and say "You do watever u want " and they never respond for my call neither thier executive nor the branch manager.
    i m agree with him
    As there is no contact information, please contact the nos below and we will be happy to help you.

Helpline Number
    LIFE INSURANCE
    Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
    MTNL/BSNL[protected] Tel (+[protected]
    Tata[protected] Fax (+[protected]
    Bharti[protected] Email [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
    Reliance[protected]
    GENERAL INSURANCE
    Any Landline/Mobile[protected] Tel (+[protected]
    MTNL/BSNL[protected] Fax (+[protected]
    I am disappointed with the Bajaj Allianz Survey process. I have 3 insurance running from your company for my personal cars and I feel like shifting all of them to another company.

My Chevorlet Beat was banged while parked outside my house by a Neighbour. Your Surveyors Naveen Sharma and Amit Saxena have harassed me to the point where I don’t feel like claiming insurance.

They just don’t know how to talk to a customer. Extremely rude. Don’t keep their commitments. They had to come to do the site survey but just keep giving time but never turn up. They accuse us that we banged the car ourselves.

I feel fed up of your company’s people and would not recommend bajaj to anyone at all.

My Claim number is OC[protected]-00004197

Amit Bhatia
    Director & Head - Sales

Ariba India

8th Floor , Vatika Business Center

Sohna Road, Gurgaon, India

Direct: +[protected]; Mobile: +91-[protected]
    www.ariba.com
    Dear sir i manoj mob no [protected] policy no 32891858 i have facing a problem last ten month for daily basis sms but i cant get daily sms some time gap between 15 an 20 days an some time 2 ya 3 days i cant get ragurally sms in a month why last 10 month call + email u solve this problem but u cant take any action why .20 march 1pm ya 2 pm i call u that sir i cant get sms last 26 feb why then he say it technical problem sir solve an my team contact u bur yaha cheting na contact na phone this is a poor service an i facing a problem last 10 month for sms but not solve it a poor service
    Bad service in a world wide company i suggest every indian u cant invest yor mony in bajajallianz so poor service u can t believe

asim mujahid
      Mar 30, 2010

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

(1) MISTAKES FOUND IN POLICY NO.[protected]
      A. POLICY HOLDER FATHER'S NAME READ : MOOSA ABDUL SALAM
      B. READ ADDRESS :TYPE IV 47/2,H.V.F ESTATE- AVADI-CHENNAI600054
      C.READ TEL NO.[protected]
      D.READ NOMINEE NAME: SHAKERA SHAHEEN
      E.POLICY HOLDER HAS TAKEN POLICY THROGH RCM AGENT CODE NO:8496721 REF.DRAFT APPLICATION COPY REQUEST TO DELET SAPPHIRE INSURANCE.
      REQUEST TO THE ABOVE AND DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST

Anirban Ghosh
        Mar 30, 2010

Address: Birbhum, West Bengal

I would like to bring to your kind notice that I had invested Rs. 50,000 in Bajaj Allianz Century Plus in Feb 2008. At the time of starting the policy, it was told by your representative Mr Suman Bannergee Bajaj Allianz agent Durgapur Branch that it is one time investment, but few days ago i received the PREMIUM RENEWAL letter asking me to pay the next premium amount of Rs 50, 000. But with this kind of breach of trust and false promises I've lost faith in the company. Kindly tell me whether and when I can withdraw the money, and what will the amount that I already invest in the fund. Kindly advise,
        I would like to bring to your kind notice that I had invested Rs. 1.00 lacs in Bajaj Allianz Century Plus Equity Index Fund II in Dec 2007. At the time of starting the policy, it was told by your representative Mr Munish from Jalandhar Branch that it is one time investment, but few days ago i received the PREMIUM RENEWAL letter asking me to pay the next premium amount of Rs 50, 000, and the due date is 20/12/2008. At the time of selling the policy to me tall claims were made that it will fetch you returns to the tune of 20-30% and need not pay money thereafter since it is one time down payment. But with this kind of breach of trust and false promises I've lost faith in the company. Kindly tell me whether I can withdraw the money after 3years, and what are the charges for early withdrawal. Kindly advise,
        Dear Friend,
        It is very much a practise of insurance or even any agent to indulge you for once in any policy. But in my knowledge Century Plus is a regular premium policy where you need to pay 3 premiums as per instruction of Insurance Regulatory Development Authority (IRDA).

Further there is always a lock in on any policy for three years, which means you can not take your money back before the end of three years from the start of the policy.

I would also suggest, they we should ask for brouchures and even can visit the site of the company containing the product knowledge. Agents are not responsible but company can not be irresponsible. Further in case of any misguidance you may complain against the agent in the company area office.

Manmohan Sharma
        Bajaj allianz has so many fraud agents who go on lying people in order to earn money for themselves.I am also one of the Victim of your agent name Remakable Najiar from Shillong whom I came to learnt now that he is not working anymore with your company.I had invested a big amount of Rs 100000/- in Bajaj Allianz century plus Equity Index Fund II in July 2008.I was also told that its a one time Investment, but now i am to pay my next premium which i am finding really difficult and i am not able to pay.Hence kindly advice me what will happen if I dont pay the premium, what are the charges if I surrender the policy, and what is the benefit if i continue with a reduced premium of Rs25000/-

century plus — AGENT -WRONG INFORMATION- OF CENTURY PLUS PLAN

FALSE PROMISES BY AGENTS OF CENTURY PLUS PLAN
        amount of Rs 30000/- in Bajaj Allianz century plus I in 2007. our agent was also told that its a one time Investment, but now i got msg from bajaj that RENUE YOUR LAPSED POLICY BY PAYING 25000/- . premium which i am finding really difficult and i am not able to pay NOW . I AM NOT WORKING. Hence kindly advice me what will happen if I dont pay the premium, what are the charges if I surrender the policy.
        As there is no contact information, please contact the nos below and we will be happy to help you.

Helpline Number
        LIFE INSURANCE
        Reliance[protected]
        GENERAL INSURANCE

Helpline Number
        LIFE INSURANCE
        Reliance[protected]
        GENERAL INSURANCE
        above this problem i already face i take a policy on 10/03/2008 rs 1, 50, 000/- in century plus At the time of starting the policy, it was told by your representative Mr Mukul Prabhat asansol Branch that it is one time investment, but few days ago i received the PREMIUM RENEWAL letter asking me to pay the next premium amount of Rs 1, 50, 000, and the due date is 10/03/2009. At the time of selling the policy to me tall claims were made that it will fetch you returns to the tune of DOUBLE and need not pay money thereafter since it is one time down payment. But with this kind of breach of trust and false promises I've lost faith in the company. Kindly tell me whether I can withdraw the money after 3years, and what are the charges for early withdrawal. Kindly advise,

TODAY FUND VALUE IS 1, 06, 000/- ONLY 05/03/2010
        this company agent is thief Mr Mukul Prabhat (Asansol Branch) is No 1 Fraud in this company

Mr Mukul Prabhat Ek No Ka Chor Hai isne Bahut Ko Fraud Kiya hai Century Plaus Plan Me Bola Hai ki 3 Years Me Double Amount Ho jayega
        I too was a victim of such false promise made by the Bajaj Allianz Agent. As you have rightly said the there was breach of trust. But, dear, have you gone through their policy document...most probably the policy period mentioned there in is 3 years. Hence, we cannot sue them for the breach. Hence, we have nothing to do except curse our luck. Hence, friend, please wait until completion of 3 years to get back your money, definitely less than 1 lac.
        I would like to bring to your kind notice that I had invested Rs. 50, 000 in Bajaj Allianz Century Plus in Feb 2008. At the time of starting the policy, it was told by your representative Mr Suman Bannergee Bajaj Allianz agent Durgapur Branch that it is one time investment, but few days ago i received the PREMIUM RENEWAL letter asking me to pay the next premium amount of Rs 50, 000. But with this kind of breach of trust and false promises I've lost faith in the company. Kindly tell me whether and when I can withdraw the money, and what will the amount that I already invest in the fund. Kindly advise,

Helpline Number
        LIFE INSURANCE
        Reliance[protected]
        GENERAL INSURANCE

century plus — Fund switching

I have aplied for fund switching from my liquid fund to
        equity inex fund II on 08/3/2010 in written from nearest bajajallianz
        office .The same has no yet been switched and my custmer portal has not
        yet been updated .Now my total fund should be in equity index fund II.
        Please solicit it and kindly inform in my following ID.

My Policy details as follows----

Md Mozammel Haque
        policy number [protected]
        DOB-14/02/1967
        NOK-Anjura Begum
        E-mail ID- [protected]@yahoo.in

Bajaj Allianz Invest Plus — Not of able to receive offers

I took the policy No.01`59736043 on telugu ugadi day that the company is providing Microwave ovens worth 13k along with health policy. The business adviser B Rajasekhar and his Head Mr Rajeev kumar inspite of the assurance that I have to purchase and submit bill for reimbersement, after the purchase and receipt of the bill left the organisation. The state Head Mr pradeep on 11 may assured to settle it but not responding. The custemor care desk is not registering a complaint. After great persuation registered complaint on 12th june no.[protected] by mr Ramesh and tells that he needs 10 days to answer back. The whole episode is giving a serious view that the representatives are playing game with parties and the company is a silent spectator. Now worried about closure of policy to avoid further losses as the promises are not going to be kept up. Feel veru very sorry having tgrapped

I would like to bring your kind attention that my father Mr.Prabhangshu Panda had invested Rs.25000/- in Bajaj Allianz Century Plus in 4th August, 2008(Policy No.[protected]).At the time of starting the policy, it was told by your agent Mr.Gopal Mondal(Kontai Branch) that it is one time investment, but few months ago I received the Premium Renewal letter from your end asking me to pay the next premium amount of Rs.25000/-.But with this kind of false promises I have lost faith in your company.Kindly tell me whether I can withdraw the money after 3 years or what are the charges for early withdrawal.Please Advice...
        i m also told by mr manoj kr of patna branch this is one time investement... i hv not paid two consecutive year premium ...will my invested money will not be getable??

vinay
        i am also having policy no 83711051 i have invested rs.40000
        please tell me how to get back that money
        I would like to bring to your kind notice that I had invested Rs. 1.00 lacs in Bajaj Allianz Century Plus Equity Index Fund II in March2008. At the time of starting the policy, it was told by your representative Mr Garnayak from Angul Branch, Orissa that it is one time investment, but few days ago i received the PREMIUM RENEWAL letter asking me to pay the next premium amount of Rs 50, 000. At the time of selling the policy to me tall claims were made that it will fetch me double the amount in 4 years and need not pay money thereafter since it is one time down payment. But with this kind of breach of trust and false promises I've lost faith in the company. Now when I am trying to contact that person, he's out of sight. I[censored] people own such a company u should abide by its rules and should not cheat people. My 4 years term is ending on march, 2012. What will be the amount returned to me at that time????,
        I do agree with abov all complains.This company is fraud.Mr Shudhir Kumar, agent of this company from Patna branch took my father into confidence and claimed that investing money in centuary plus plan will gain him more than double the amount of money invested.So my father, Mr Shyam Sunder Priyadarshi invested a amount of Rs 50, 000 each in three centuary plus plan policy no being [protected] on 28/111/2007,[protected] on 28/11/2007, [protected] on 12/11/2007, and product code being 93.And my father also invested a sum of Rs 10, 000 in capital gain unit plan on 19/2/2008.Mr Shudhir also confirmed that the investment will be a one time down payment.He took the signature of my father on blank form and requested to fill it by himself.Now he is no more in contact.He is not receiving his phone.we are constantly getting reminders on phone that our premium is due.The company is asking for premium renewal of Rs.150000 which we cant afford.If these type fraud are allowed to grow they will only create nuience and loot people in front of their eye.Please please band this company and return our money.
        If this cant be done kindly suggest me what should i do now?
        FALSE PROMISES BY AGENTS OF CENTURY PLUS PLAN
        Dear sir ( it was said to me single Premium )
        i am Ritesh Kumar Singh & my younger brother Niraj Kumar Singh from Village Bishrampur, Thahsil- Simga, District- Raipur in the state of Chhattisgarh India.
        I would like to inform that in the year of 2008 we had invested Rs. 2.00 lacs one lacs for me and one lacs for my brother in Bajaj Allianz Century Plus Equity Index Fund at Bhatapara Branch. At the time of starting the policy, it was told by your representative Mr Danish Martin and Mr. Deeraj and many more people of Bhatapara Branch that it is one time investment, but in the year of 2009 we received the PREMIUM RENEWAL letter asking us again to pay the next premium amount of Rs 1.oo lacs each.
        i was thinking that it is very good plan where as i can invest my money and i would definatly get the good amount, but on 21 January 2011 we both went to Bhatapra Brance to surrender our premium but while i saw our Fund Value i become surprise that there is not any growth in my premium.
        At the time of selling the policy to me tall claims were made that it will fetch you returns to the tune of 20-30% and need not pay money thereafter since it is one time down payment the letter which i received from Raipur Zone are with me. But with this kind of breach of trust and false promises I've lost faith in the company. Kindly tell me whether I can withdraw the money after 3years, Recenly my father passed away and i am urgent need of money but than i can not withdraw my money because i am not getting much benifit on it rather i am in loss, if i would diposit the same amount in any bank i would definatly got the good return from any bank but Bajaj allianz company have chited us, now if i need my sum amount of 2 lacs what should i do please tell me.

Yours in Christ,

Customer
        Ritesh kumar puspraj rituraj pramod vinod mahipal chandra pal singh
        please mail me [protected]@gmail.com

Greetings in Jesus name!

please tell me if i want to see my fund value through net what is the processor to see my account

please let me know

Yours in Christ,

Br. Ritesh Kumar Singh
        you are absolutely right, we are agree with you, Bajaj Allianz agent told the same that you need to pay 50000/- at once than you will 2, 50, 000/- after 5 years but now we lost our all money. We are facing same problems, they are not responding at all. So now please don't trust Bajaj Allianz. that's all croop, ...
        I would like to bring to your kind notice that I had invested Rs. 50, 000 in Bajaj Allianz Century Plus in Feb 2008. At the time of starting the policy, it was told by your representative of Bajaj Allianz agent Baruipur, WB that it is one time investment, but few days ago i received the PREMIUM RENEWAL letter asking me to pay the next premium amount of Rs 50, 000. But with this kind of breach of trust and false promises I've lost faith in the company. Kindly tell me whether I can withdraw the money after three years and the amount of return. Kindly advise,
        Mrs Chaitali Mondal
        i agree with all complainers, that bajallianz agents and also their BM are selling the century plus saying that it is a singl premium policy.I am also a century plus policy holder and was conveinced me is a single premium policy.

i agree with you this is the fraud company we are also facing same promblem.during the investment they told us this is the one time investment.they have given false informations to us.Its agents responsible to give us proper information but they are cheaters .this company is fake.we have invested 2 lacks in the company...now they said we have to pay premoium of 75, 000 & 75000.because we have no information about this.so we have neglected.because it is one time investment...i will bring notice to them.how we earn money.and they cheat us.this company is .agents are dogs in this company.bajaj allianze are cheaters & dogs...kitna bhi gali doun utna kaam hain.

it is such a shameful task . shame on such companies, n their agents.BAJAJ ALLIANZ COMPANY IS A BIG FAKE, no one shuld ever think of joining hands wid such targetless company..I MYSELF HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY THE AGENTS OF THESE COMPANIES, WE OPENED THE CENTRUY PLUS POLICY COZ WE WHERE BEEN CONVINCED N SAID BY AGENTS THT ITS ONLY 1 YEAR PREMIUM POLICY..BUT NOW WHEN WE WENT FOR ASKING ABT OUR MONEY THESE GUYS R SAYIN THT U NEED TO PAY 2 MORE PREMIUMS N THEN ONLY U CAN GET UR FUNDS BACK, , , , WE R FOOLED BY AGENTS, SAYING THT GO FOR ONLY 1 TIME INVESTMENT N AFTER 3 YRS U GET THE BENEFITS BACK...DISGUSTING, THEY VE JUST GOT HOLD OF PEOPLE THROUGH THEIR SWEET, N FANCY TALKS, N MINTING COMMISIONS FROM POOR PEOPLE LIKE US WHO R NOW TRAPPED BY THEM, , , , ,
        i m also told by a agent o[censored]r company this is one time investement... i hv not paid two consecutive year premium ...will my invested money will not be getable??
        i have two policy one in name of my wife and another for myself.

vimal tewari
        [protected]@rediffmail.com
        i would like to bring kind notice that i had invested Rs.25000 in Bajaj Allianz century plus on 15 January 2008 at the time of starting the policy .(policy no-[protected], policy name-century plus) in the name : Vikram Singh, Nominee :- Renu Singh.

Please sent my policy status on my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com.

After receiving my policy status I would like to plan a new policy from your agency.
        Hope for your co-operation,
        hello sir i would like to bring kind notice that i had invested 30000rs, in Bajaj Allianz ulipplan. i just want to know when shall i draw that amount and how much can i get. my policy number is[protected] in the name of kalpana.r. uttarahalli and nominee is rajendiren.nm.

please sent my policy status on my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

After receiving my policy status I would like to plan a new policy from your agency.
        Hope for your co-operation,
        Similar experience with me too. Agent told me single premium later turn out to be multi premium policy. Even this policy have so many other charges that account almost 12-15% erosion of balance. If that would be the case, it will be sooner zero balance in this policy due to negative market trend and on extra charges, which is calculated based on startup amount rather than current balance.
        Me also agrees to same, I think company has told the same to convey people for one time payment in Century Plus of Bajaj Allianz, otherwise agents at different locations could not have told this to everyone. My policy has been forfeited due to non payment of two renewal payment. Policy No.[protected]. Suraj Prasad

Bajaj Allianz — non aproval of cashless claim in emergrncy for last 12hrs

policy no [protected] health insurance admitted in nanawati hospital, hospital send all papers require immediate approval to start hospital procedures after 12hrs there is no approval or queries .

after resignation what amount payble to me

i have joined the company on 1 july 2007 and resigned on 13aug 2013.my employee code is 93008.what amount i will get confirm me

fund value

[protected]. Vishal Rajkumar Umathe At post Kondhali Tq Katol Distt Nagpur
        33 Comments

Parag Upadhyay
          Mar 30, 2010

I tried to pay premiun for my policy through my credit cards twice and both time the transaction was unsuccessfull for Rs. 20000. It happened on 04-March-2010 and instead of my repeatedly calling them still they have just credited Rs.10000 today and telling that rest will be credited in another 4-5 working days.

I am really frustrated by their false promises and unprofessional behaviour.

I hope through this forum some one will respond back.

Helpline Number
          LIFE INSURANCE
          Reliance[protected]
          GENERAL INSURANCE

uday nimje
            from Anand, Gujarat
            Mar 29, 2010

Address: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

let me know about current unit price & value of policy.

Helpline Number
            LIFE INSURANCE
            Reliance[protected]
            GENERAL INSURANCE
            sir, Iwant to know the status of capital unit gain policy.
            Detais are gigen bellow:
            Policy no.: [protected]
            Plan : Bajaj allianz Capital Unit Gain
            Policy holder : Ashok Kumar Yogi
            Date of birth :04/05/76
            My policy no is 53676582 in bajaj allianz capital unit gain size one.
            Please inform me the current status of my policy.
            My e-mail address is [protected]@hotmail.com
            My phone no is [protected]
            My policy no is [protected] in bajaj allianz capital unit gain non participating unit linked plan.
            My e-mail address is [protected]@hotmail.com
            My name is yashpal malyan.
            My policy no is 43277948 in bajaj allianz capital unit gain size one.
            My e-mail address is [protected]@gmail.com
            My policy no. is [protected] in bajaj allianz capital unit gain. Please inform me the current updated status of my said policy.
            My e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com.
            my Mob No. is [protected]
            my policy no. is [protected] i want to know my current nav
            My policy number is 38348815 and 37207435 what is my current status
            My name is sandeep chourasia
            My policy no is 65404211 in bajaj allianz capital unit gain size one.
            My policy no is 77774905. What is my current status.
            My email address is [protected]@gmail.com
            my policy no : [protected]

What is current maturity value

My email address : [protected]@gmail.com
            i have bajaj allianz capital unit gain size one policy nos [protected], [protected] and [protected] all dated august 2008. kindly inform me the present status of above mentioned policies on my email address:- shukla.[protected]@yahoo.in
            My policy no is [protected] in bajaj allianz capital unit gain size one.
            My e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com
            my policy no [protected] and [protected]
            what is current value of my policy
            [protected]@hotmail.com
            i am v.s.usha rani. policy No. [protected]. i want to know the current status and amount on hand.
            I M PRASANTA GHOSH from W.B, PRL.also l m the invester for the police "CAPITAL UNIT GAIN SIZE ONE" I want to know the curent status & value from this police.
            my police No.51232272. email id...[protected]@gmail.com plz send
            my p no [protected], capitalunitgain iwant to know caurent status and value police emil id [protected]@yahoo.com
            my policy no [protected]
            i want to know the current status and amount on hand... how i can close this policy
            My policy no is 66754963 in bajaj allianz capital unit gain size one.
            My phone no is [protected] / [protected]
            policy holder name A.Sankar
            My e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            my policy no is [protected]in bajaj allianz capital unit gain.
            I want to know my current status and maturity value.
            My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
            My policy no is [protected] in bajaj allianz capital unit gain . Policycommencement dt is 10/3/07.What is my current status and NAV of the product?.
            My email address is [protected]@yahoo.com
            my policy no. is[protected] in bajaj allianz capital gain.

My e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com.Please inform about current status of the policy.My cell no. is [protected]. Thanks.
            My policy no.is 36529933 in Bajaj allianz Capitalunitgainsizeon
            Please inform me the current status of my policy
            My e-mail ID is kapil.[protected]@yahoo.com
            My Phone no. is [protected]
            My Policy no. is [protected]. sir i want that what is the current rate of my unit.-Thanks
            My policy no is [protected] in bajaj allianz capital unit gain size one.Please inform me the current status of my policy.my e.mail address [protected]@gmail.com. my name arulmurugan.e
            My policy no is[protected] in bajaj allianz capital unit gain growth size one.
            Please inform me the current status of my policy.&fund value
            policy holder name malleshm.vaibhavi
            my policy no. [protected] with bajaj allianz

Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain — CURRENT STATUS OF THE POLICY AND MATURITY VALUE

HI, THIS IS KULWANT KUMAR BHATIA. I HAVE ONE POLICY OF BAJAJ NAMED CPITAL UNIT GAIN. THE POLICY NUMBER IS [protected]. KINDLY DO LET ME KNOW THE CURRENT STATUS OF THE POLICY AND ALSO LET ME KNOW THAT CANI CHECK THE STATUS OF MY POLICY ON THE INTERNET, IF SO, PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE SITE. MY CONTACT NUMBERS ARE.
            LAND LINE[protected] MOBILE - [protected].

HOPIN FOR A POSITIVE RESPONSE.
            My policy no is [protected] in bajaj allianz capital unit gain
            policy holder name MRS BHOOMI JOTWANI
            My policy no is [protected] in bajaj allianz capital unit gain
            My e-mail address is nnishant.[protected]@gmail.com
            hi i want to know about the policy status at bajaj allianz.my policy no is-[protected]
            i have bajaj allianz capital unit gain size one policy nos [protected], [protected] all dated Feb. & March 2007. kindly inform me the present status of above mentioned policies on my email address:- mouli.[protected]@gmail.com

Detais are gigen bellow:
            (1) (2)
            Policy no.: [protected], Policy no.: [protected],
            Plan : Bajaj allianz Capital Unit Gain Plan : Bajaj allianz Capital Unit Gain
            Policy holder : Midam Soundarya Policy holder : Midam Rajaiah
            Date of birth :22/04/1976 Date of birth :18/07/1953
            Plan Started 28/02/2007 Plan Started 14/03/2007
            My phone no is[protected]
            policy holder name Subrat Behera
            My policy number [protected]. Bajaj allianz capital unit gain size one -equity growth fund. Issue date 23/7/2007
            Please inform me the current status of my policy and the current NAV.
            my email ID umber.[protected]@gmail.com.
            My policy no is 41298674 in bajaj allianz capital unit gain size one.
            mobile no [protected]
            37 Comments

kathi19
              Mar 26, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

Hi i am having Ulip policy with BALIC(Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Corporation). I have paid two of my premiums offline(counter pay /cash), this is the third year. my due date is feb 4th. paid online on 29th jan. they said that they havent received the payment. this is not my fault i have paid online facility is given in your portal not third party or some strange thing i have used. After 30 day they paid back to my account(My first PaniPat Completed) and assured the policy wont get lapsed till 30th march.
              Now i have made my payments on 24th on Bajaj allianz life Parrys counter. Now i logged in and found great they have charged only Rs. 2250 /- on giving me assurance that there wont be any lapse till march 30th 2010. Is there any thing that can be done. I called one number in chennai officer Named RAM and he said company policy is like that and we charges for all like this only.
              Please beware i had a poor agent, initially when a agent comes he talks differently but when we accept and pay a policy he goes in search of new one (commision). He never follows ours.
              I think company intentionally trains their agents like this so that they may get some income and share with their agents.......?
              "Life insurance policy nowadays becomes a big mystery"
              is there any one top address...

piusa kumar swain
                Mar 23, 2010

one courier had sent from coimbatore to bangalore containing insurance paper of bajaj alliz insurance comany dated 14 th march . after getting message from mobile i followed 20th march and contacted dtdc southend circle branch Bangalore franchiser,mr yogesh tel No[protected], from 3 days he told me boys has gone for delivery and this is sad to say that he has not delivered the consignment and returned the documents to chamrajpet head office and he misbehave in telephone that i dont know your address and courier is not with me. you may complain our head office. lastly myself went to head office chamraj pet and collect the courier from there

this is the way of delivery of dtdc ? why mr yogesh of southend circle bangalore branch is going to spoil your name so please contact and enquire the matter this my humble request to you.consgn No-c27573045 piusa kumar

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Policy — STILL WE R NOT RECEIVED

DearSir,

we take the polacy from bajaj allianz through tlc. still we r not received polacy from bajaj allianz.

we check the polacy details through website. i got information from about polacy despatch through bajaj speed post.geven details bellow...

they send the polacy through bajaj speed post
                polacy holder name DASARI L N PRIYAMVADA
                speed post no ET[protected]N
                POLICY NO [protected]

Praful K
                  Mar 22, 2010

Hi Team.
                  Bajaj Allianza is cheating company
                  We took health insurance for my borther given 10000 rs per year
                  Once he got admited for Stone LAser operation & we submitted for Cash less they told this operation is not being covered.

At the time of insuracne they told every thing is covered ...
                  Private insurance company is cheating to customer.
                  Praful
                  M-[protected]

We cannot get through the mobile no provided by you.
                  Please contact the nos below and we will be happy to help you.

Helpline Number
                  LIFE INSURANCE
                  Reliance[protected]
                  GENERAL INSURANCE
                  I am also one of the victims of Bajaj Allianz Insurance. They simply rejected my claim as that I am having pre-existing diseases. They have listed all possible diseases (that affects human being) in their not covered list.

INDU DUDEJA
                    Mar 21, 2010

I surrendered my policy no [protected] on 2nd march 2010. After trying to call Pune office 100 times finally could speak to Mr Praveen Bhat (Grievance Officer) he promised to look into the matter. After that he just won't take my call. Than I spoke to some one in the Office of Ombudsman (the number is given in the policy) The concerned person said that it is not his jurisdictation. However he promised to help me. Same day in the evening got a call from Bajaj Allianz people from Pune (earlier they won't take the call). After struggling finaly got a call on 17 March from Mysore office to collect the cheque.
                    The covering letter states:-
                    VALUE OF ALLOCATED AMOUNT 204933.77

FUND ADMIN CHARGES 275
                    STAMP VALUE 44
                    NET PAYABLE 201193
                    The Balance money RS 3421.77 Company has just swallowed.
                    BAJAJ ALLIANZ IS CHEATING PEOPLE
                    We are working on the complaint. Will get back to you as soon as we have more information.
                    i don't think bajaj allianz is cheating people. i will share my latest experience, i had some discrapacies in the policy & had to call the grievance team as mentioned in the policy, within no time i got a call back & my issue was resolved, this is a overwhelming t.a.t & response i've ever seen from any insurance company.i have taken the right decesion of shifting from p.s.u to pvt. & preciesly bajaj allianz..

subhash goyal
                      from Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh
                      Mar 19, 2010

policy details

we wanted to know our fund values and details of our policy...
                      9 Comments
                      lovi virmani
                      Mar 16, 2010

This is to remind you that my due provident fund has not been yet creditrd into my account.As per the company policy the period of four months is also over.So,you are requested to look into this matter as very urgent and resolve the matter as soon as possible
                      Please provide employee ID.
                      i was employee of bajaj allianz of bhl branch(raj) between aug 2007 to feb 2008 n i have already submited my pf form in july 2008 pl send status of it
                      my employee code is 52130
                      stm code [protected]

SHANTHAKUMARI .M
                        from Lalgudi, Tamil Nadu
                        Mar 13, 2010

i was taken the policy from bajaj alliance insurance at[protected], , .i was paid in every six month once RS.5000 in the dates 20.09.05, 03.05.2006, 23.02.2007 ,31.03.08 and R.S.10000 was paid at 26.09.2007 my policy due date was cmpleted at[protected], but they had only given R.S. 15000 so i was informed the manager, bajaj alliance ,but he is not given proper answer . so i request you to kindly take immidiate action and help me to refund my amount ,
                        with regards
                        S.Manimadhavan

M.Venkata Prasad
                          Mar 11, 2010

I have applied a motor insurance and got the copy of Insuance Policy. But till now original policy not received. Regularly I am chasing and no response.

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

please do provide me cover note number so that i can get the you the copy of duplicate policy on priority basis

keshav dalmia
                          Sub: Reminder NO 1

Md Mozammel Haque
                          DOB-14/02/1967
                          NOK-Anjura Begum
                          Reminder NO 1

Md Mozammel Haque
                          DOB-14/02/1967
                          NOK-Anjura Begum

THEKKE KURUNDIL DAMODARAN
                            Mar 10, 2010

TRAVEL HEALTH INSURANCE - FRAUD/CHEATING

I am a retired Defence Offcial and a senior citizen. At present, I am on vacation in USA. I had availed the Travel Health Insurance Policy from M/s Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Ltd., Pune vide Policy No OG[protected]-00012180 valid from 03-Dec-2009 to 31-May-2010 (name of the policy = Travel_Assist_Classic). I reached USA on 4-Dec-2009 along with my wife for whom also I had taken the policy from the above Insurance Company....
                            17 Comments
                            Jayaraj M Nadar
                            Mar 9, 2010

Respected Sir Madam,
                            I, Jayaraj M. Nadar would like to bring to your kind notice that on 8th March 2010, I have received an Insurance Investment document from Bajaj Allianz Invest Plus. Policy No. [protected]. I, had never accepted any offer or shown any inclination for the Bajaj Insurance policy.
                            The policy states that I had applied for the Life insurance on 02nd March 2010 which isn't true. The company or the insurance broker has even went to the extent of getting my xerox copy of the passport from somewhere- however some of the info in the passport xerox is forged..example:- Date Of Birth.
                            Along with this they have also attached a copy of the application form in the policy where the following information is incorrrect.
                            1) Father's Name
                            2) date of birth
                            3) Address:-
                            4) Mother's Date of birth
                            5) Profession
                            6) salary
                            7) Language
                            8) Cell no.
                            9) Bank details
                            10) account no.
                            11) age
                            The most important part is that the application also contains my forged signature which was really disturbing to me and it has resulted in insecurity and loss of trust in a reputed company like Bajaj Allianz.
                            I would highly appreciate if the concerned authorities could please initiate a severe action against the insurance broker ( Rajendra N Borade--as mentioned in the policy document) and Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company.

Jayaraj Nadar

Bajaj Allianz — STATUS OF PASSPORT

I have applied for issuing a new passport. My file no is a070993 dated on 10.6.08 Pls let me know the status as earliest. Your immediate action in this regard will be highly appreciable.
                            crentvalua
                            I have applied for issuing a new passport. My file no is GUJW016285 dated on 15.10.08 Pls let me know the status as earliest. Even MY sister applied for new passport on the same day her enquire from the police station had arrived but not mine why is their any problem in my passport file pls let me know . Your immediate action in this regard will be highly appreciable.
                            We have registered your complaint, will get in touch with you shortly.
                            I strongly agree they are very worst with things like that. Poor statergied agents just running behind the comission. am paying 15000 ullip policy. I have made first two payments offline(cash) third one i tried online. Due to server error they traced id after 30 days even after getting the transaction ID from me. Now they have taken 152 units worth Rs 2250 from me as charges. If i call and ask they are telling they do the same for all. its like a commission agent and not like a reputed BAJAJALLIANZLife Insurance Company. We are trying to save maoney and finally its in their pockets highliting company terms and conditions.
                            Chennai[protected]Don't believe BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY AGENTS
                            Other Zones Beware????????????????????
                            1- worst down to dusk
                            10 - fair

i vote 1 for them
                            bajaj allianz is a chor company . its colluding with the comission hungry agents who are badly cheating on the common people . no action is being taken against the cheap agent who are frauds who are robbing the common people . government should immediately put a ban on on the operation of this organisation

satheesh
                              from Khammam, Telangana
                              Mar 5, 2010

வாழும் போதும் வாழ்க்கைக்கு பிறகும்

EXCELLENT PART TIME JOB

GOOD INCOME

TLC Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance ....

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN THE SAFETY OF YOUR FAMILY. IF YES! FEEL FREE!! JUST CALL!!! FOR MORE DETAILS.

INTRODUCTION

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited is a joint venture between two leading conglomerates Bajaj Auto Limited and Allianz AG company. Whose total asset value is of Rs.59,00,000 Cr. Bajaj whose wealth as of now is Rs.8000 Cr. Group in India. 55 Years of experience. 4th Largest group in the world. Above 15,000 employees. Largest 2 & 3 wheeler manufacturer in India. Allianz established in 1890, who has 115 years of experience in financial sector. Allianz whose wealth as of now is Rs.58,92,000 Cr. Asset. Worldwide No.1 by gross written premium. A household company in German. COMPANY VISION AND MISSION India has 102 Cr. population. But only 16 Cr. people are insured till now. Still 86 Cr. people are yet to get insured. Also in broader perspective, company wants to make every person get benefited through investing in Bajaj-Allianz Life Insurance. This is how the money's inflation rate is getting increased. Having the above thoughts in mind, Bajaj-Allianz started this joint-venture to make people benefited using their Unit Linked Insurance Plan (ULIP). Company's Vision is as follows. To be the first choice insurer for Customers To be the preferred employer for staff in the insurance industry To be the number one insurer for creating shareholder value.

TLC Insurance India Pvt. Ltd.
                              Team Life Care Insurance India Pvt. Ltd is a partner company of Bajaj Allianz. Company is acting as a mediator between Bajaj Allianz and Agents of Bajaj Allianz.
                              1)TLC is the No.1 Channel Partner of Bajaj Allianz among :
                              a. Standard Chartered Bank.
                              b. Syndicate Bank
                              c. Placement Sales and Services Ltd.
                              d. GE Money
                              2) TLC is the First ISO Certified Pvt Company which is now promoted as PRIORITY Partner.
                              3) TLC has settled more than 1000 of families through its tremendous business plans and strategies.
                              4) TLC is registered under Companies Act 1956.
                              5) MOTO of TLC is to provide
                              a. Savings
                              b. Security
                              c. Additional Income
                              d. Job

Products:
                              NEW FAMILY GAIN (NFG) Policy/UNIT GAIN PLUS GOLD Policy
                              1) Invest yearly premium for Rs.5000/halfyr,Rs.10,000/yr, Rs.12,000/yr..by taking Demand draft in favor of Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd payable at Bangalore .
                              2) Invest Rs.500 for first year only along with first premium amount by taking Demand draft in favor of TLC Insurance India Pvt. Ltd payable at Bangalore or Salem.
                              3) Maximum Premium - No Limit
                              4) Minimum Payable - 3 Years
                              5) Age of Entry - 0 to 50 Years
                              6) Coverage - Up to 70 Years (Minimum fund value to be maintained above 150% of Annual premium)
                              7) Funds Available (Liquid Fund, Bond Fund, Equity Growth Fund, Equity Index Fund II, Accelerated Mid Cap Fund)

Benefits:
                              1) Life Insurance for your life time
                              2) Tax Savings under IT Section(80C or 80D or 10(10)D)

Documents Required:
                              1) Proposal Form
                              2) Clear Age Proof copy (PAN Card or Driving License copy)
                              3) Photo Id proof (PAN Card or Driving License copy)
                              4) Photo's of the proposer (4 Passport Size photo's)
                              5) Address proof (Driving License or Passport or Ration Card copy)

Outlook:
                              According to sources, in India only 2.5% of population are insured and 97.5% of population have not insured and about Rs.15,000/- crores insurance premium are untapped. So become TLC co-ordinator and join with us to make a financially secured Society. We have income plan for every one

Gateway to TLC Co-ordinator:
                              Take Policy of Rs.5000/- for half-yearly premium Along with Rs.500/- towards Business Sales Kit, E-commerce, Handling charges. DD favoring M/s TLC Insurance (India) Pvt. Ltd., payable at Salem or Bangalore.

Who is a TLC Co-ordinator:
                              A TLC co-ordinator is responsible for sourcing and generating leads for and on behalf of TLC, thus getting entitled for incentives and start earning!
                              (example for Rs.5000/- premium policy)
                              I. Referral Incentive: 1st Premium Sponsor a pair and Tail and get Rs.600 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.50,000/- for every 15 days.
                              II. Marshal Incentive -I: 2nd Premium for renewal of every pair you get Rs.250 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.25,000/- for every 15 days.
                              III. Marshal Incentive -II: 3rd Premium for renewal of every pair you get Rs.250 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.25,000/- for every 15 days.
                              IV. Life Incentive: 4th Premium onwards for renewal of every pair you get Rs.100 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.12,500/- for every 15 days.
                              ----
                              Ratio = 1 : 1 (One pair means two policies).
                              Payment in every 15 days covering the period from 1-15 and 16 to 31.
                              ----

Those who wants to fulfill their dream are most welcome to achieve their GOAL by putting their dedicated hard work as a team together.

For more info,contact:

Satheesh,

BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION PVT LTD — pan card not received yet

respected sir,
                              i have applied for PAN before 2 months, but still i am not received my PAN card. i am giving my details:- Avinash kumar, at- Mahal par, po- Bihar sharif, dist- Nalanda, state- Bihar, pin- 803101.
                              and my coupon number is[protected]. I ve applied for PAN from kolkata through BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION PVT LTD.
                              please check the status of my appication and if possible mail me at [protected]@indiatimes.com
                              I am waiting for your response.
                              THANK YOU
                              AVINASH KUMAR

Bajaj Allianz/Corporate card — Not recived my address

I am Kumar Dattatray Powar,
                              A/p - Pirachiwadi, Tal - Karveer,
                              Dist - Kolhapur.
                              M - [protected].
                              Insurance Consultant For Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Kolhapur head office.
                              I working for 2 years best business perform.
                              I application to axis bank corporate card, 2 months for cards no receive my address.
                              Bank massage to my mobile dated 21/03/2009 xxxx9963 has been return back to us.
                              I am enquiry Axis bank & Bajaj Allianz office but not response this matter, please immediately card my address post.
                              Customour service no. contact the no mach my pin code number no this matter discuss call.

I am last 1 moth for waiting the card. Please enquiry this card & call me

TLC and BAJAJI ALLIANZ — INCOME PLAN

Dear Madam/Sir,

I have planned to do TLC (INCOME PLAN business) which is having demerits growth in SOUTH INDIA (TAMIL NADU & KARNATAKA). TLC with BAJAJI Allianz is satiable COMPANY or not? I would like to do the business for my career. Please give me the INPUT on the same.

Thanks Regards,
                              Sathik

Bajaj allianz tlc part time job — Realy Good!

TLC Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance ....

INTRODUCTION

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited is a joint venture between two leading conglomerates Bajaj Auto Limited and Allianz AG company.Whose total asset value is of Rs.59,00,000 Cr.Bajaj whose wealth as of now is Rs.8000 Cr. Group in India. 55 Years of experience. 4th Largest group in the world. Above 15,000 employees. Largest 2 & 3 wheeler manufacturer in India.Allianz established in 1890, who has 115 years of experience in financial sector. Allianz whose wealth as of now is Rs.58,92,000 Cr. Asset. Worldwide No.1 by gross written premium.A household company in German.COMPANY VISION AND MISSION India has 102 Cr. population. But only 16 Cr. people are insured till now.Still 86 Cr. people are yet to get insured. Also in broader perspective, company wants to make every person get benefited through investing in Bajaj-Allianz Life Insurance.This is how the money's inflation rate is getting increased. Having the above thoughts in mind, Bajaj-Allianz started this joint-venture to make people benefited using their Unit Linked Insurance Plan (ULIP). Company's Vision is as follows. To be the first choice insurer for Customers To be the preferred employer for staff in the insurance industry To be the number one insurer for creating shareholder value.

TLC Insurance India Pvt. Ltd.

Team Life Care Insurance India Pvt. Ltd is a partner company of Bajaj Allianz. Company is acting as a mediator between Bajaj Allianz and Agents of Bajaj Allianz.
                              1)TLC is the No One Channel Partner of Bajaj Allianz among :
                              a. Standard Chartered Bank.
                              b. Syndicate Bank
                              c. Placement Sales and Services Ltd.
                              d. GE Money
                              2) TLC is the First ISO Certified Pvt Company which is now promoted as PRIORITY Partner.
                              3) TLC has settled more than 1000 of families through its tremendous business plans and strategies.
                              4) TLC is registered under Companies Act 1956.
                              5) MOTO of TLC is to provide
                              a. Savings
                              b. Security
                              c. Additional Income
                              d. Jobe. Money to Govt

Products:

NEW FAMILY GAIN (NFG) Policy/UNIT GAIN PLUS GOLD Policy
                              1) Invest yearly premium for Rs.5000/halfyr,Rs.10,000/yr, Rs.12,000/yr..by taking Demand draft in favor of Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd payable at Bangalore .
                              2) Invest Rs.500 for first year only along with first premium amount by taking Demand draft in favor of TLC Insurance India Pvt. Ltd payable at Bangalore or Salem.
                              3) Maximum Premium - No Limit
                              4) Minimum Payable - 3 Years
                              5) Age of Entry - 0 to 50 Years
                              6) Coverage - Up to 70 Years (Minimum fund value to be maintained above 150% of Annual premium)
                              7) Funds Available (Liquid Fund, Bond Fund, Equity Growth Fund, Equity Index Fund II, Accelerated Mid Cap Fund)

Benefits:

1) Life Insurance for your life time
                              2) Tax Savings under IT Section(80C or 80D or 10(10)D)

Documents Required:

1) Address proof (Driving License or Passport or Ration Card copy)
                              2) Clear Age Proof copy (PAN Card or Driving License copy)
                              3) Photo Id proof (PAN Card or Driving License copy)
                              4) Photo's of the proposer (4 Passport Size photo's)

Outlook:

According to sources, in India only 2.5% of population are insured and 97.5% of population have not insured and about Rs.15,000/- crores insurance premium are untapped. So become TLC co-ordinator and join with us to make a financially secured Society.We have income plan for every one

Gateway to TLC Co-ordinator:

Take Policy of Rs.5000/- for half-yearly premium Along with Rs.500/- towards Business Sales Kit, E-commerce, Handling charges. DD favouring M/s TLC Insurance (India) Pvt. Ltd., payable at Salem or Bangalore.

Who is a TLC Co-ordinator:

A TLC co-ordinator is responsible for sourcing and generating leads for and on behalf of TLC, thus getting entitled for incentives and start earning!
                              (example for Rs.5000/- premium policy)
                              I. Referral Incentive: 1st Premium Sponsor a pair and Tail and get Rs.600 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.50,000/- for 15 days.
                              II. Marshal Incentive -I: 2nd Premium for renewal of every pair you get Rs.250 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.25,000/- for 15 days.
                              III. Marshal Incentive -II: 3rd Premium for renewal of every pair you get Rs.250 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.25,000/- for 15 days.
                              IV. Life Incentive: 4th Premium onwards for renewal of every pair you get Rs.100 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.12,500/- for 15 days.
                              ----
                              Ratio = 1 : 1 (One pair means two policies).
                              Payment in every 15 days covering the period from 1-15 and 16 to 31.
                              ----

Those who wants to fulfill their dream are most welcome to achieve their GOAL by putting their dedicated hard work as a team together.

For more info,

Bajaj — renewal of tax

gud eveining sir, As am the owner of the three wheeler vehicle and the vehiclenumber is AP9W2088, i have to pay the road tax but whenwe go to the rto office the system was not showing any type of result regarding the tax payment pls reply me as soon as possible....!
                              total bogus...why r u advertising in this forum? ! ...
                              SIR
                              WE HAVE NOT RECIVED BAJAJ ALIANC POLICY.JAGDISH SWAMI

Co.No.:TLC 12292746
                              D.O.C. :09.03.2011
                              D.O.B. :31.10.1963
                              KINDLY TAKE ACTION IMMEDIATLLY
                              THANKS...JAGDISH SWAMI Mo.No. [protected]
                              Swami

Safe and secure insurance agency (p) Ltd — Pay out

company shows on net pay out of the week 13/7/2011 against log id-
                              sssakan2011 as Rs1000, cheque issued for Rs361 cheque no 802007 dt 20/7/2011
                              &
                              sssdubey2011 asRs1000, cheque issued for Rs385 cheque no 802008 dt 20/7/2011

similarly the Pan card details has already been mentioned in the web form but deduction is more than 10%
                              such as cheque are being issued Rs 835 against Rs1000
                              Why
                              I have heard a lot of policy of BAJAJ allianz related schemes where it found out to be fraud once in northeast when claim by one of the relatives found not exist.just to make clear what willb the proff that it can be true where lot of such policy are available in market. no offence i am just expressin my thought.. i will be hapy if someone find and clarify that it is worthy and truth as it is a long term scheme..where TLC comes under unsucessfuly group as far as concern... rfer to google informations
                              i love TLC
                              For god sake dont take this policy at all... Coz I took six policies under my family member names and could not able to pay the second instalment..

When I went to TLC office to surrender the policy as I couldnot able to continue they told that we can surrender the policy after 3 years. So, I waited till 3 years and went to Bajaj Allianze directly and tried to surrender the form. They said that If I want to surrender then I would have continued the policy for 3 years which was not conveyed to us before. As I failed to pay premium for 3 years, they said that I wont get any money. I lost 30, 000 in one shot.

If i would have known this fact before joining this, then I would not have invested at all..

Please dont take this policy, coz we are not sure about financial situation for 3 years and If we fail to pay one premium then we lost everything.

Bajaj Allianze did big mistake by interfering TLC ...
                              yes i can do this
                              yes I also paid Rs5000/- But not return my amount this is very fraud company my policy number is 91729683 from Bangalore all are aware Please dont take this policy
                              Please don't take any body this policy this company is very fraud my policy number is91729683
                              SIR
                              WE HAVE NOT RECIVED BAJAJ ALLIANZ POLICY.
                              POLICY HOLDER IBRAHIM NAFEES
                              Co.No.:TLC 91729683
                              D.O.B. :10.12.1973
                              KINDLY TAKE ACTION IMMEDIATLLY
                              THANKS..NAFEES MOB # [protected]
                              16 Comments

kamala
                                from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                Mar 1, 2010

I have invested Rs.50,000 each (anual premium) in 2 policies o[censored]LIP product - Unit Gain Plus Gold on 16th January 2008. Policy numbers [protected] & [protected].
                                As per the wordings of the policy (copy attached) the premium allocation rate is 76% for first year, 94% for second year and it shall be 98% for all subsequent years. Recently I have paid premium for the third year and I found that the percentage allocation has been done wrongly as 94% where as it should be 98%.
                                I lodged complaint regarding this and got reponses under issue no. 3389780, 3491392 and 3499196 from Bajaj Allianz. But all responses repeated that the allocation is only 94% - though the policy document says 98% for subsequent years after 2nd year.
                                Also, when I made my first investment I opted for premium paying term as 3 years.However,when I received policy document I was surprised to note premium paying term as 10 years. When enquired about this to the agent, the reply was "never mind - it's the standard period indicated in the policy, however you can stop paying premium after 3 years".
                                My grivences are as follows:
                                1. Premium allocation for 3rd year should be made to 98% as indicated in policy document.
                                2.Premium paying term should be corrected to 3 years.
                                We have registered your query under issue number 3499196.We would like to inform you that as per the policy terms and conditions, the 1st Years' Allocation Rate is 76%, for 2nd to 5th Policy Years', the Allocation rate is 94% and for 6th Policy Years; onwards, the Allocation Rate is 98%.In case of further delay/inconvenience/query/clarification, please get back to us to our toll-free or to the customer care ID: - [protected]@bajajallianz.com"

Raman Kumar
                                  from Firozpur, Punjab
                                  Feb 28, 2010

I took Policy from Bajaj Allianz life Ins. Co. Ltd on 22-12-
                                  2006, POLICY NO.32792427.I want to surrender the policy after 3
                                  complete years. I got a letter from the co. in Dec.2009 that my fund
                                  value was AS ON[protected] AS RS.90011.52. I went to office on
                                  Jan.2006(Mkt. high from Oct.2009). C.S.R told me that ur Fund Value is
                                  Rs.108750/- from seeing the Computer. Then he told me that if you want
                                  to surrender the policy you will face Surrender Charger according to
                                  Policy Terms i.e app.50% of First Year Prem. F.Y.P is 20000p.a that
                                  means you will loose app. 10000/- and receive app. 98000/-. I agreed
                                  becouse I need money badly for my Son's higher studies.
                                  I agreed and filled the Surrender Forms and Handed over to the co.'s
                                  Abohar(Pb.) office with Original Policy.
                                  Now after waiting app 4 weeks, one day 1st Feb I got a call
                                  from Bathinda(Hub Office) from A.B.S Mr. Rahul Pathania that your
                                  cheque has come of Rs.44278. I shocked and cried on him then He advised
                                  me to give a letter in Abohar office that you will not receive this
                                  cheque and will take full amount cheque and return this cheque. We will
                                  issue a new cheque in One Week. But still sir after waiting for one
                                  month, I have not received any message and I wrote 4 mails to them but
                                  still no reply. I am getting late for my son's studies. They just once
                                  phoned from Abohar office C.S.R that the letter came in your home for
                                  showing Fund Value 90011.52 was system's fault.
                                  I replied that sir I dont Know this and you told me Fund value
                                  108750/- when I came to your office. I will take my full Surrender
                                  Value. Becouse I surrenderred only for this value.
                                  Sir, please let them send me my right amount cheque that is in
                                  Fund Value letter and told me in office 108750/- becouse I surrendered
                                  on that behalf only. Otherwise I will have to take action in consumer
                                  forum.
                                  Please ses the matter and solve my problem earliest.
                                  Raman Kumar.
                                  Abohar(Punjab)-152116
                                  We hope you are satisfied with our response.
                                  Wanted to know, what is the surrender charges for Capital Unit Gain plan? as i've been told that 56% of the first premium and 33% of the profit made. Is it correct? Second thing, if i'll keep one and half premium, then the sum assured will be there for entire term. However, the fund management charges will be deducted @ app. 5%, every year. So, exactly what will be the charges deducted every year and the surrender charges are correct or not?
                                  I want to know current fund value
                                  hello, my policy no is 40955870.i want to know my current fund value.send it fast plz

swapnil bhandari
                                    from Pithampur, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Feb 28, 2010

i have not receive form 16 for year 2008-09 please send

Helpline Number
                                    LIFE INSURANCE
                                    Reliance[protected]
                                    GENERAL INSURANCE