Complaints 2208

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz

Bajaj Allianz Phone Numbers

1800 209 7272​
1800 209 5858

View more phone numbers

+91 20 3030 5858
+91 20 6602 6777
+91 20 6602 6666

View more phone numbers

+91 20 6602 6789
+91 20 6602 6667

Bajaj Allianz Website

Bajaj Allianz Head Office Address

GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada
Pune
Pune District
411 006

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 98

rkfoodie

Bad service even before sales

I've not received any service even before the sales. The sale is yet to happen. It seems Bajaj Allianz does not care if they get new customers.
I've sent a proposal form to Direct.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in on 8th April for Critical Illness insurance. I've still not received any reply. Once I got a call after sending several mails that they will revert back. I've not received any communication after that. Its...
Rahul Rishi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Surrender charges

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I had taken Bajaj Allianz policy 40992104.
This policy has completed its three policy years and all these three years the premium was paid on time .and when I went to surrender it they are asking for a HUGE surrender charge of around 26 thousand rupees.

If I pay this charge ,the value of my policy will go negative.

I am aware of this charge but this is required ONLY when you do not make premium payments...
47 Comments
Pushpa Agrawal

Forging done by Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co

Address:Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh

I would bring to your notice that after receiving policy documents, immediately I called-up at customer care number of bajaj allianz on[protected] at 13:15 PM (Request No. 643366) and discussed about the discrepancy with the representative Ms. Jayanti. After that the representative who done forging in proposal form accepted the matter and assured that with approval she would get the required changes done. I was also suggested by the tale-caller...
Ravi R P

Not received the policy so far

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I renewed my 2 wheeler policy with bajaj allianz thru online.
The tran id 1527547 recipt no[protected]. But so far I have not recieved the policy document....
abhay r shah

wrong commitment and policy sold to policyholder

I have bought 3 bajajallianz unitgain policy in 2007 of premium 20000,25000 and 30000.commitment done was 1 time full premium policy for 3 years. but wrong policy was made of annual payment for 10 years without our knowledge.as per the commitment the document was not checked from our side.we have not paid our premium in 2008 and 2009.can you advice me what should I do to recover my money back? how should i do that? what is the procedure?....
Tarundeep Singh Arora

Complaint on renewal of policy : OF-10-1104-1801-00000101

Address:Delhi

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

It was completly surprising to see a pathetic attitude your company of your stature (Bajaj,India and Allianz,Germany) has shown towards customer. There is no feedback and no transparency of information provided to customer.

Subject policy (OG[protected]-[protected], was expired on 28 - March 2010. As a initiative since i was not able to get the policy renewed online (Transaction...
S.RAVI
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Mutual Fund - chetaed

Address:Tamil Nadu

Bajaj Allianz told if Rs 30, 000 invested for a period of 3 years after the 4th year you can a sufficent growth of your money invested. this is a simply a cheated one. the 25 percent money was losed and only 75 % of money invested , the company will give.

who will ask this kind of curse?...
Amit Vij

Local Cheques Clearing Issue

Address:Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We have our current account no. [protected] in the name of Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.with your bank. We are avialling services services from last 5 to 6 years & no issues arises, but from last one & half financial year we are facing lot of problem in clearing of local cheque. As per TAT local cheque should be clear within 3 working days but there few instance where local cheq take approx...
Amit Vij

1.25 lacs & 10K debited from Account no.

Address:Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh

This is for your kind notice that in our Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd. Account no. [protected] amount of Rs.1,25,000/- & Rs.10,000/- debited on dated[protected] &[protected]. In this regard we are in regular touch with SBI Orai from last 2 years but they are not responding or providing any acknowledge against this complaint. All the time they said that there audit is going on, Branch Head is not...
rajesh dwivedi rewa

surrender charges

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I bought a Bajaj Allianz CUG policy, on 17th january, 2007 for a period of 20 years from 17 January 2007 to 16 January 2026 and till date I have deposited total 3 premiums of Rs. 10,000/- each for the year 2007, 2008 and 2009.
Now, I want to withdraw the said policy. In this regard when I visited the office of the Bajaj Allianz, Branch Preet Vihar, Delhi and I asked for the procedure of withdrawal of my policy, then they told me that...
Mitesh Jain

Unavailability of PF Withdrawal Amount

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

My PF account Number is MH/34020/023833. I have submitted my PF Withdrawl Form at PF office pune on 7th August 2009 but till date i have not received my PF amount.As it is a process of 4 - 6 Months but almost 8 Months has been gone....
KAPIL DEV

POLICY SURRENDER - 0085503192

Address:Hisar, Haryana

MADE INVESTMENT TO THIS BAJAJ POLICY THROUGH RMP IN FEB.08

BUT RECEIVED NO BOND TILL AUG 09 AFTER SO MUCH REMINDERS AND SO LONG FOLLOW UP AFTER SUBMITTING INDEMNITY BOND. BUT WHEN I SAW THE T&C IN THE BOND I RETURNED IT IMMEDEIATELY FOR REFUND OF MONEY BUT THEY RETURNED IT SAYING ITS AGAINST OUR TERM AND CONDITIONS.

NOW NEITHER THEY ARE TELLING ME THEIR TERM AND CONDITIONES NOR...
Vrajesh Suryakant Raikar

PF Amount not received since 9 months

Address:Maharashtra

After making regular follow-ups, Zero responce from PF Office-Pune, Not received my EPF Amount till date, Date of submission of application to Employer-Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd., Head Office, Pune, on 21st July 2009, Employer submitted application to PF Office, Pune on 26th August 2009, My employee code is 72761 & PF No.-MH/34020/004039. Want clear date of receiving my PF amount. as I need it very urgent.
Vrajesh...
vishal gupta
from Jind, Haryana

claim

Address:Haryana

sir this is vishal gupta again policy no [protected] . i had posted a compliant against the same policy number here on 14/01/2010 about delay in the claim.
now after a battle of 6 months with the company about this claim ,at last the company has passed the claim but again its disappointing i had filed a claim of rs 30,000 with the company but they have passed only rs 10500 only. no bills for medicines, doctors fee ,nursing fee, lab...
Biju.V

Bank Statement

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

On 5-4-2010 I had visited Nedumangadu Federal Bank Ltd. to collect the bank statement for my organisation (Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Ltd. )which is a regular customer of federal bank.But my experiance was miserable.As I had to wait for almost 2 hours for the bank statement for my organisation on other hand one of the official Named Preetha passed indecent comment regarding my organisation while printing...
Krishnan.Asaithambi

Nav value

Address:Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I have invested Rs. 75 thousand(3 years each 25 = 75) in Bajaj Allainz Mutual Funds, the fund names are Equity Growth Fund, Equity Index Fund II. Now NAV value of the funds are Rs. 53000 thousand.As i invested 75k but now its worth is 53k, in this situation what should i do? shall i sell the funds or what can i do in this situaltion. or shall i keep this fund for sometime, will it increase the NAV?

Please...
Amit

CLAIM INSPECTOR NOT APPROVING DAMAGE

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

The claim inspector is not ready to approve the damage against which the claim has been raised....
s.k.jindal

Transfer of car insurance policy

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

I have a mail to the above company and its customer care has given track no.4026300 and to esclate the matter if the reply is not satisfactory to sandeepniar at his mail id. I again sent the mail to customer care and sandeepnair but his mail id is not receiving any mails. My grievances are:-
i. car of my wife Mrs.Shashi Jindal is insured from 31.01.10 vide policy No.OG[protected]-00034381. She has expired and I have sent the mail...
Partho Roy
from Raia, Goa

Policy Withdrawal

Address:Kamrup, Assam

I am a policy holder of Bajaj Allainz no.[protected] and the Policy Holder Name is MRS GITA ROY, Insured Person MR PARTHA SARATHI ROY and Inception Date: 28/03/2006 & Plan is UNIT GAIN PLUS and last week dated 25th-Mar-2010, I went Bajaj Allianz, Guwahati Bora Service office to withdrawn my policy and provide all documents including a cancel cheque and on 29th-Mar-2010, I got a call from Bora service office and one lady informed me that...
iqbal

poor service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi i m iqbal a policy holder of bajaj allianz.one of my friend has suggested me to go with bajaj allianz.i have login-ed a policy in bajaj.bt now i m gonna cancel the policy coz of the poor service of bajaj,since 2 months i m waiting for my policy,wen i call the branch manager Mr.jitendra he speak very rashly and say "You do watever u want " and they never respond for my call neither thier executive nor the branch manager....