I had applied for pan card on 03/11/2008 but i have not received my pan card yet so please take necessary action .Your department say pan card dispatch 12/11/2008 but pan card not received in my Dehradun Address. I write a application with plain paper then after one month i received a letter from your office for proof of address .Then i submitted the letter for your office then i received a assurance that i will get my pancard with in few days. but i have not received yet. Please despatch my pancard as soon as possible in my Delhi Address : Surjit Bisht, House No, 53 Naval Apartment, Vasundhra Enclave, Delhi-110096
My Pan Card is ARRPB5795R
Coupon No 29577576
Ref Code No 254468
please take necessary action as soon as possible its urgent

UTI — Not Received PAN Card yet

Ihave Not received PAN Yet (13/06/2009) My coupan No is[protected] & form no 49A dated 6/1/2009
I apply for a new pancard on 29-05-09. please send my pan number in my mobile no- [protected]

Pan Card applied from UTI — not received the PAN CARD

I applied for the PAN Card on 18/04/09 with the application No[protected] through UTI branch at Meerut.
On my inquiry I was informed that my PAN No is AIRPV8243R & PAN Card has been dispatch on 07/05/09. I also confirmed from concerned courier agency that is BLUE BIRD Couries where I have been told that till now they did not receive my PAN Card.
I need my PAN Card urgently. Kindly send my PAN CARD soon.
BINNY VERMA
D/O JAIPRAKASH
I have not recived my pan card at my address yet now I have applied it 2 months before.My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.Details are given below

Applicant Name: Ashok Kumar
Father's Name: Ved Parkash
Date of Birth: 3.02.1981
I have not recived my pan card at my address yet now I have applied it 4 months before.My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.Details are given below

Name: Rajbir Singh
Father's Name: Ram Sawroop
Date of Birth: 15.07.1966
Address: VPO- Kharak Punia, Tehsil- Hansi, Distt. Hisar (Haryana)

services — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

I GOT MY PAN CARD NO, BUT DIDN'T GET MY PAN CARD TILL DATE.

MY PAN CARD NO:AVOPP4338F.

FURTHER, I HAVE BEEN FILLING UP MY INCOME TAX RETURNS USING THIS NUMBER. I AM GETTING PROBLEMS WHEN I AM ASKED TO PRODUCE PAN CARD.

The PAN card No. AOGPA5560H which has been dispatched was not received by us from the courier service which claims to have sent it back to the sender's address. Now we suffer their irresponsibility. We will be grateful if our PAN card can be sent as soon as possible. Kindly inform us of any procedure required to be followed to re-send the bounced PAN card . and pls send it to our mira rd office that i mention the address in foam.

utitsl pancard — pancard not delivered

Dear Sir, My brother had applied for pancard appplication no[protected] and
processing fee coupon no.[protected].After waiting of two months i have enquired from ludhiana enquiry office they told me that they had despatched to my address but still my brother have not get it.i am unsatisfied with this bad service.my brother's name is Ashok kumar.please do the needful.i shall be thankful to you.
with refference my application no.12607996 under processing code no.[protected] was received dated on 22nd november2004 but my pan card has not received till date only pan number(ADRPV3254F) is issued by inncome tax department.

UTI PAN SERVICE — pan card not received

Sir application no. is[protected]
Processing coupon no.is[protected]
Till today I have not received my pan card.
IHAVE RECEIVED MY PAN NUMBER BUT PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED MY PAN NUMBER IS A/CPA6201F AND ADRESS H/40 RAM NAGAR COLONY SHAHJAHANABAD BHOPAL M.P.

UTITSL PAN CARD — i will not recive my pan card

application number =[protected]
coupon number =[protected]

UTI Pan Card — i will not recive my new pan card

application number =[protected]
coupon number =[protected]
i am yasmin I have not recived my pancard. My application no.is[protected]. please send me asswer in my E-mail id. My e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.in

UTISL — pan card not receive

Pan Card Not Recevied

As my pan card was despatched by courier but not yet recevied,
as I had made telephonic enquiry . still not getting any result.
details are below.
Application No[protected]
Coupan No[protected]
Pan No-APYPR7799J
Applicant Name- Ramteke Kundan Prakash

BY Courier

For Any Other Quert OR Information
Contact-[protected]

Please do need full as soon as posible
and send me mail as further
Tilak,

I have applied for the PAN Card but i have not received my PAN Card but i got my PAN Number through your internet link, so pls send me the PAN Card for the below address :

My PAN Card details : Application No. =[protected]
Coupon Number = 33696123
PAN Number = AIXPT8270E
Applicant name = SRINIVASACHAR TILAKKUMAR
date of dispatch = 23/05/2009
Status = Card Despatched

I could not received the PAN CARD till date kindly dispatch the same on new address given below

#98, Hulkere Koppalu, K Bettahalli post
Pandavapura Tq, Mandya Dist,
Karnataka
I have applied for the PAN Card but i have not received my PAN Card but i got my PAN Number through your internet link, so pls send me the PAN Card for the below address :

My PAN Card details : Application No. =[protected]
Coupon Number = 33696123
PAN Number = AIXPT8270E
Applicant name = SRINIVASACHAR TILAKKUMAR
date of dispatch = 23/05/2009
Status = Card Despatched

I could not received the PAN CARD till date kindly dispatch the same on new address given below

#98, Hulkere Koppalu, K Bettahalli post
Pandavapura Tq, Mandya Dist,
Karnataka

Contact No : [protected]
I have still not received my PAN card nor I received any status please help.

DETAILS :
PAN NUMBER : BQIPS2695L
JURISDICTION : BPL/W/85/2
NAME : FAIZAN
SURNAME : SYED
ADDRESS : 192 TELEPHONE NAGAR NEAR HARSH NAGAR EXTENTION, OPPOSITE HARSH NAGAR GARDED INDORE. MP
PH: [protected]
My name Kumar Chandramani
My Application Number is ALRPC1058L & COMPLAIN NO UCP214130.
I'M NOT RECIVE PANCARD

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information