UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 1511

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 71

Plabon Bordoloi
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 9, 2009

Application No.[protected]
Processing fee coupon No.[protected]
Speed post No. EA[protected]N

UTIITSL — pan card not received

APPLICATION FORM 49 BEARING APPLICATION SR NO.->30728027

DATE OF RECEIPT-->10/03/2008

UTIITSL — pan card received not yet

my name is rajender jakkam. i submited pan application in jun month but iam not get pan card yet. my application number is[protected]. my date of bith is 08.06.1983. so kindly give my pan card

warm regards
rajender jakkam

UTIITSL — I NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD

I PAN CARD NOT RECIVE PLESE MY INFORMATION TO MY PAN CARD.
I am not received my pan card. The Application no.[protected]/41 and Process fee coupon no.[protected]/56 These are two application applied for pan no. Kindly give me the details about my pan card status, my mobile no. [protected] in Hyderabad. Andhrapradesh (India)
PAN Card not yet received.

Coupan No[protected]
I am not received my pan card my app. form no. is[protected]
and coupen no.[protected].

please send me my pan card.

i did not received my pan card
i am not recieved pancard

UTIITSL — i am not receive my pan card

I NAMITAV PANI, APPLICATION NO[protected], COUPON NO[protected]. & DATE OF RECEIPT- 03/11/08.

I WANT TO SAY THAT MY PAN CARD TILL NOT RECEIVED.

SO, I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD AS PER POSSIBLE.
i am not receive my pan card
Iam T.SENTHIL RAJAN, APPLICATION NO[protected], COUPON NO[protected]. & DATE OF RECEIPT- 19/11/08.

I WANT TO SAY THAT MY PAN CARD TILL NOT RECEIVED.

SO, I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD AS PER POSSIBLE.
ther two to three months gone yet i not get my n my mom pan card
My name is Laxman Singh. My Pan form 49 A Bearing Application sr. no. for issue of Pan.[protected]
My Processing fee coupon Number[protected]

I haven't recieved my pan card. Plz provide my pan card. Plz do it. I wait.

respected Sir/Madam

my name is shatrunjay kumar mishra i made my pan card from UTITSL and i have given my right address but i have not got my pan card from last 26th dec 2008 i recieved massage on my mobile no [protected]..from company my pan card no.AXHPM8099B, from 29th jan 2009. but i not recieved my pan card. my application no[protected], coupan no[protected].please help me,

thankful

regard
shatrunjay kumar mishra
N-81, sect-12, teachers colony pratap vihar ghaziabad pin no- 201009
cont no-[protected]
i filled a form for pan card on 19 jan 2009 .yet ihavenot recieved pan card yet . nameis SUMAN .father name is BALRAJ .FEE COUPON NO. IS[protected].
My name is Rashmi dangi form 49 A application no. for issue of Pan.[protected]
My Processing fee coupon Number[protected]

I haven't recieved my pan card. Plz provide my pan card. Plz do it. I wait.
Not received PAN card it now. Applied for PAN card in the month of JAN-2009.
My Application No.[protected]
My Coupon No. 30886032
My PAN No. AXJPM2099K

Kindly send my PAN card to my office address as mentioned in my application

i am mobeen I applide for pan card On 1st april 2009 but when i check on status is showing active but

still i do not ressive my pancard, so I requst please check my status and do the needfull.

and please send on my address mentionthe below
i am mobeen I applide for pan card On 1st april 2009 but when i check on status is showing active but

still i do not ressive my pancard, so I requst please check my status and do the needfull.

and please send on my address mentionthe below At-Shajapur AlamGeer colony
post- Ganegaow, Tal Dist.Aurangabad
Mob-[protected]
Sir I wont Say Ihave Not Recived my pan card Please Send it
my Coopan No. is 03396388
Application no:[protected]
Proof was:-D/L (Photo copy)
Req. no.1604303
D.O.B:[protected]
Coupon No.[protected]
Complaint no.1558415.
Please Send me As soon as possible because I have urgent requirement for me, If you have not any Issue to send me .So pls send me that PAN card on my Address:- Abhishek kumar, C/o, Shri mithilesh Prasad srivastava, Villeg: Jagatpura, post: sawana, Thana :barharia, Disst.Siwan, Bihar.Contact no.[protected]/[protected].

my uncle sureshbabu coupon no[protected],yet not recieved pancard from last three month and not showing any kind of ststus in pantracker ph [protected]

i apply for the pan card at 08 feb 2013 my application form number is[protected] . but i have not yet recieved the pan card please kindly rply on my complaint
21 Comments

Renuvardhan rao.k
    Jul 8, 2009

My name is K.renuvardhan rao i got my pancard number AVDPM4814G, have not received my pancard so far.What is status of my pancard.Iam not haveing Pan application number and coupan number.How can i get my pancard

I had applied to UTITSL on 18th of march 2008 for PAN card and paid up the necessary fees on same day, but till today after one month of application i had not received my PAN card as i urgently need for banking purpose

As per the claim o[censored]TITSL they issue PAN card within 15 working days but in my case its more than 1 months time they take and still not replying in proper manner, the phone for inquiry of PAN card is not working all the time its engaged

I request you to do some action against UTITSL, my details for application is as below

Applican Name: surjeet kumar
    Application No.:[protected]
    Coupan No.:[protected]

Requesting you to do the necessary action against UTITSL Pls do the needful at the earliest

surjeet kumar
    I have applied for Pan card on 19th of March 2008., When checked online for the status through CP No.24647273, shows that it has been delivered through Post on 10th April2008,
    My application No is[protected]., Till date I didn't recieved the card to my residential address. Can you pls help in this regard, Is there any chance of changing my postal address so that I can get it.
    Thanks and Rgds,

sahadevan

I had applied for my PAN CARD on 28-06-08. Till date I have not received my PAN CARD. Kindly look into the matter urgently please. Please find my details below:

NAME: Vijayalakshmi

FORM-49A-APPLICATION NUMBER:[protected]
    PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER:[protected]
    ADDRESS FOR SENDING PAN CARD AS ON APPLICATION:

KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND PAN CARD URGENTLY
    vijayalakshmi
    I have submitted PAN application at PAN Service Centre GAYA, Code-2BHB218 bearing CSF No.[protected] & Processing Fee Coupon No.[protected] on dated[protected].PAN Card not received till date.
    I have applied for pan no. 6 months ago.
    In the website o[censored]titsl it is shown that the pan card has been detached.
    But till date I have not received.
    In the incometax website also my pan no is being displayed.
    My pan no. is - AJWPJ3475H
    Please suggest what to do?
    If new card will be issued, I want it to be dispatched in another address.
    My address is-

Sambit Jaysingh
    Associate Software Developer
    One97 Comm. Pvt. Ltd.
    B-121, Noida, Sec-5
    U.P.
    I Have No Received My Pan Card, Pan Card Form Deposited On 10.12.2008 & Coupon No[protected]
    New address H.N. 529, ward n.3, shanti nagar p.o. mangla bilaspur c.g. 495001
    I have applied for Pan card on 2 ND JANUARY 2009., even i got sms from utilsl that your pan card no alepj6410g despatched on 16/01/2009 to the adderess as per your pan application via courier shows that it has been delivered through Post on 16 january and
    My pan card no.as per i got sms from utitsl is ALEPJ6410G., Till date I didn't recieved the card to my residential address. Can you pls help in this regard,
    Thanks and Rgds,

Applican Name: JANI SAPNA
    PAN CARD NO. ALEPJ6410G

Requesting you to do the necessary action against UTITSL Pls do the needful at the earliest

JANI SAPNA

This is to inform you that, I Pathariya Santosh have ([protected]) not yet received the PANCARD Applicaiton SR no[protected] and the processing fee coupon no[protected]. I hyave been mailing the request to utitsl.co.in, but there is no response from them.So, i request you to get back with my PANCARD status.

Thankyou
    Pathariya Santosh
    Dear Sir/Mam,

This is to inform you that I had applied for PAN Card vide Application Sr No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] dt 08.11.2008 in Chandigarh UTITSL office.

Till date I have not received my Original PAN Card even after two three mail sent.

Rajesh Kumar Sharma
    Chandigarh
    Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had applied for PAN card 1 year before. But still i am awaiting for it. I got the PAN number through one of IT Dept website. My details are as below:

Name : Sumant Kumar Ambastha
    PAN Number: AIMPA0666L
    Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

So could you please let me know through my email id that how and from where can i get my PAN card. I will provide any further details if required.

Sumant Kumar Ambastha
    My Name is Syed Naseer am resident of Santosh Nagar. I have applied PAN Card at Koti pan application center on March 12 2010, Through online i got my PAN Card Number (AKFPN5525N) but i haven't receive on my postal address. Kindly let me know when can it be get delivered or tell me how to track the delivery of the same.
    sir utitsl ke under pancard nikalta hai lekeen right address ho par bhi logo ko pancard nahi milta.
    exampal-Mr.rajanicant thakur,coupan no[protected] /pan no-ANHPT6294K
    ditpatch date-31.05.2011 speed post EA75156192IN
    2-PAN NO- ACNPV 4516 F.aUR BHI LOGO KA PANCARD NAHI MILATA HAI.
    AUR PANCARD OFFICE ME HAMARI GALTI NAHI HAI .POST OFFICE ME HAMARI GALTI NAHI HAI AIISE KAHTE HAI ,AKHIR DUSARA APPLY KARNA PADATA HAI. PAHELA BHI PAISA GAYA. DUSARABHI. PLS. AISS PE KYA SOLUSATION HAI.
    P.S.KHARE(SOCISIAL WORKER)
    Pan card not received
    Dear
    Sir/Madam
    I applied for pan card at dehradun office o[censored]titsl. i have not received my pan card uptil
    Now as about 5 months have passed.
    on tracking pan card status it always shows following;

APPlICATIOn NUMBER - NIl
    COUPON NUMBER[protected]
    PAN NUMBER – DNFPS3271A
    APPL_NAME TARA SINGH
    STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
    DESP DATE
    DESPATCH MODE BY POST

i went to the utitsl office but the issue was not resolved. i want immediate attention to this matter as i need my card urgently.
    please look into matter.
    Not received my pan card
    Dear
    Sir/madam
    I applied for pancard at UTITSL office at dahanu on date 24 September 2015 application no[protected] I tried to track my pancard status it shows pan card under confirmation of income tax department please take immidate action on this matter I want my pancard immidiatly for my very important work please kindly look into this matter.
    15 Comments

Muhammed Zamilur Rahman
      Jun 10, 2009

I, Muhammed Zamilur Rahman have applied for a new pan card against the lost of my card with true heart and faith with the enclosures of my driving licence in xerox and a FIR copy against my PAN No. AIEPR1800P. My application number is[protected] and coupon numbering 32539623. Unfortunately still not delivered to me. I have made the needful inquiry to UTITSL Service Imphal, there they gave me a print out of detail notifying that my card was despatched on 19/03/2009 through KOL-POST. Allas I still do not get my card. I have also made a inquiry to my post office too but there is no sign of my card.
      With due regard I request you to kindly do the needful and suggest me the best in earliest.

bhanu pratap singha
        from Raia, Goa
        Jun 7, 2009

my sister, mila singha, application form 49 a bearing application sr. no.[protected] and procsesing fee coupon no.[protected] had applied for the card on 23 march 2009, but till now she have'nt received any information regarding.
        i request you to take cognizance of the aforesaid plea and render your good office as soon as possible.
        i on behalf of my sister.
        my sister, mila singha, application form 49 a bearing application sr. no.[protected]and procsesing fee coupon no.[protected] had applied for the card on 09/04/2009, but till now she have'nt received any information regarding.
        . please inform me about my pan sir

my name puna ram
        we have applied our pan cad applicaion No[protected] & coupon Nuber 36710601
        your web site shown in dispatched date of pan card 22/10/2009. we are not geting our pan card in till date. I request to dispt. our pan card as soon as possible
        I had not received my pan card
        my name indra chauhan.we have applied our pan cad applicaion No[protected]& coupon Nuber[protected]
        we are not geting our pan card in till date.my pan number is AJHPC 2668L
        I request to dispt. our pan card as soon as possible
        PPC objection

application is under PPC Objection. I don't know what should be done now? How to get the PAN CARD. The details of PAN Card are as follows PAN Card Details

Application Number[protected]

Coupon Number[protected]

PAN Number-AHTPD7216P

Applicant Name BIRAJINI DEVI

Status UNDER PPC OBJECTION

Status Details -...

Israr Ahmed Shaikh
          Jun 2, 2009

Hello there!

My name is Israr Shaikh I applied for the pancard and the Pan number BFHPS2594Q was alloted to me, which came in my knowledge through internet.
          But i havn't received the pancard yet. they said they had sent it to me through post but i never received the pancard. for which I had submitted a written complaint to UTITSL at their Boriwali Branch, but no action was taken.
          So my request is to resend the pancard to my residence address which is already there in UTITSL records and update me the courier details on my cell [protected].
          My name is Mahesh Sangawar, I have applied for the pancard and the Pan number CFWPS8162L was alloted to me, which came in my knowledge through internet.
          But i havn't received the PANCARD yet.

So my request is to send the pancard to my residence address which is already there in UTITSL records and update me the courier details on my cell [protected].

madan lal shah
            May 22, 2009

non receipt of pan card

Sir, I had applied for a pancard on[protected].When I inquired about my application status I am informed that the card had been dispatched to me on[protected] by post and the card number is CGUPS4270A but till date I have not received. my request no.1270776 dated[protected].

my mailing address:-
            Asst Comdt Madan Lal Shah
            43 Assam Rifles
            C/O APO...
            187 Comments
            namrata.kurmi
            May 18, 2009

This is to complain you regarding non-receipt of bond amount till day(45 days of maturity).I had submitted the Bond papers at pune branch.People there told me that the amount will be send directly to
            the account details mentioned in the bond paper so i did not asked for address change.
            But after a month when i called to customer care, i came to know that the cheque was issued & returned back.Now i have submitted a fresh application with new address on 30th April but today they said that haven't received the application yet.Plz re-send the cheque at my new address given in application.

Plz take the matter seriously & help me to get money as soon as possible.Here i have attached the proof of application with details.

-Namrata Kurmi
            Investor id:[protected]
            Finally I received the amount months after I was supposed to.

Nabakeshore Singh Haorokcham
              May 8, 2009

My existing PAN CARD bearing number BPIPS3208C is torn.
              I want a new same card. Please issue urgently.

Adress:

320, DDA FLATS Group 2
              Hastsal, Uttam Nagar
              New Delhi 110059

mobile- [protected]
              We haveapplied a pan card of our client named Sarjan Putel & original pan card was issued to our above client but date of birth of same person was wronge printed .Hence once again we applied vide application no.70429266 and processing coupenNo.[protected] dt.14.12.08 but till today he hasnot yet received the pan card.On telephonic enquiry to your BBSR Office No.[protected] we have asked for once again to send the proof of address etc and we have also send the documents to your BBSR office address on dt.24.07.2009 but no result.hence please verify and issue pan cared immediately clients reaction towards our duty and your departemnt is not satisfactory.
              From ; Advocate, G.C.Kejriwal.Contant No.[protected]/ Mob.[protected]

Sachin Verma
                Apr 17, 2009

With due respects, this is to bring in your kind notice that I have applied for PAN card thru UTITSL (Coupon No[protected] Dated 29th-Jan'09) but till date I haven't recd my PAN card even after so many follow-ups.
                My First greivancy No. 95135293 dt.05/03/09, reply got - Returned back to their Mumbai office.
                My Second greivancy No. 95137161 dt.23/03/09, reply got - Provide alternate delivery address.
                My Third greivancy No. 95137642 dt.27/03/09, reply got for self declaration for sending card to given alternate address.
                My Fourth greivancy No. 95138700 dt.07/04/09, reply got Returned back to their mumbai office...

While I already declared my daily correspondance address as well where I am getting my daily mails/materials etc...
                It is a total mental hrassment giving by UTITSL company. Kindly suggest me whether I have to apply for new PAN card or shall wait for issued PAN card..how can I provide the copy of my PAN card in related business...

rgds,

Valerian Rabel Pillay
                  Apr 13, 2009

I Mr. Valerian Pillay have not yet received my pan card up to the date. My Pan Card no is AYUPP9977F. Please redispatch my Pan Card ASAP.
                  i applied for duplicate pan card on[protected].
                  my cfs no[protected] pan no BLKPS4893K .
                  processing fees coupon no[protected].
                  sir please tell me when i will get my pan card. i am in great need for a pan card . please remove my problem as soon as possible.
                  please give your response as soon as possible.

i applied for pan card at dehradun office o[censored]titsl. i have not received my pan card uptil now as about 5 months have passed.

APPlICATIOn NUMBER[protected]
                  COUPON NUMBER [protected]
                  PAN NUMBER ATVPP3520C
                  APPL_NAME MANVENDER SINGH PUNDIR
                  STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
                  DESP DATE 05-JAN-2008
                  DESPATCH MODE BY POST

i went to the utitsl office but the issue was not resolved. i want immediate attention to this matter as i need my card urgently.
                  please look into matter.
                  Pan card not received

i applied for pan card at Kurukshetra office o[censored]titsl. i have not received my pan card uptil now as about 3 months have passed.

APPlICATIOn NUMBER[protected]
                  COUPON NUMBER[protected]
                  PAN NUMBER ATLPM9703A
                  APPL_NAME VED PARKASH MEENA
                  STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
                  DESP DATE 03-APR-2008
                  DESPATCH MODE BY POST

please look into matter.
                  I have applied for my PAN Card via "UTITSL Roorkee 4UPB275" on 25/04/2008. The track record on the website is showing that it has already been dispatched on 8/05/2008 but I haven't recieved the same. I need my PAN Card urgently. Kindly take necessary actions.

i apply for PANCARD since last 4-5 years, i got letter from you
                  deatils of pancard no. ADHPJ5426H. but could not recieved any
                  PANCARD from your office.

In the name Mrs. Vibha Vijay Jawadekar
                  A28 Mahendra Smruti,
                  Dr. Vijay Valimbe Marg,
                  Parelvillage Mumbai 400 0012.

Pleae let me no what sholud do, shall apply for new ?.
                  pan no BEMPS1792E ACKNOWLEDGMENT NO. [protected] my pancard was lost before few month i want immediate attention to this metter as i need my card urgently please look in to matter.

i had applied for Pan card on 8'th Jul 08 My acknowledge no[protected], But yet date I had not received the Pan No or Pan Card I required it on very top priority, Also your website will not getting open for online status checking
                  hello sir i have applied for pancard one month ago but not recieved yet.

Please do the needfull.

Pradip
                  i had applied for Pan card but i have not received my pan card and
                  i want my pan card no urgent for my personal work,
                  So pleage send me urgent as passible my pan card no on this email id = [protected]@gmail.com

Manish Gulabrao Billore
                  ( Ordance Factory Emlpoyee - Jawaharnagar BHANDARA. )
                  COPAN NO :[protected]
                  APPLICATION NO : [protected]
                  PSCC : 1MHB525
                  PSCN : Bhandara

My name is Rajesh Kumar, I have applied for pan card in the 2nd week of July 2008. My pan card application no: is[protected] yet to get.My contact no: is [protected]

Rajesh Kumar
                  Hello Sir/Madam,

My name is mukesh saini.
                  I submitted application form for pen card on 24 Dec 2007 but till now,
                  didn't receive my pan card hard copy.
                  my application no =[protected]
                  coupon number =[protected]
                  submitted date =24/12/07

I alredy mailed you two time before this mail, please do something.

Thank YOU
                  Mukesh Saini.
                  utitsl Complaints - PAN Card Not Received
                  Review all utitsl complaints
                  utitsl
                  PAN Card Not Received
                  My name is Praveen Kumar Ranjan, I have applied for pan card in the 20 Aug.2008 . My pan card application no: is [protected] yet to get.My contact no: is[protected] contact no [protected]

P.K. Ranjan
                  utitsl Complaints - PAN Card Not Received
                  Review all utitsl complaints
                  utitsl
                  PAN Card Not Received
                  My name is Praveen Kumar Ranjan, I have applied for pan card in the 20 Aug.2008 . My pan card application no: is [protected] yet to get.My contact no: is[protected] contact no [protected]

P.K. Ranjan
                  Pan card Complaints
                  Pan card
                  Posted:[protected] by sanjay Laxman More [send email]
                  I have not received my PAN Card

I Have applied for PAN Card on 09.09.2008

Processeing cupon No.[protected]

application no.[protected]

i am not received my pan card

lalita kumari

I have applied for change in pan card details i.e. Date of Birth on 16.05.08 and even after frequently contacting them they have not sent my Pan Card. They state that they have sent my Pan Card vide Under Certificate of Post UCP Number: P[protected] on 05.07.08. But till now I have not got my Pan Card. Kindly tell what action should be taken now.
                  My pan card number is AMEPM9642G

regards.

I have applied PAN card on 20/10/2008. I have not received my PAN card yet. My status specifies my PAN number as "AYTPP4985E" and " CHE - POSTED " and despatched on 1/11/2008, but i have not received till date. I also checked in the post office and they said that, they have not received any PAN cards in this month.I also spoke with Regional PAN card Office, Chennai twice and they also telling the same details.So, i please request you to verify and send the status back to me as early as possible or else tell me the alternatives to get the PAN card.

PAN card Details:

Applicant Name : Priyadharsini Mahalingam

Applied on : 20/10/2008

Application Number :[protected]

Coupon Number :[protected]

PAN card Number : AYTPP4985E
                  as per the details on the pan trackar is been despatched on 22nd of nov 08. but i still not received.
                  I submitted application form for pen card on 15 Dec 2008 but till now,
                  didn't receive my pan card hard copy.
                  my application no =[protected]
                  coupon number =[protected]
                  sir, it is to inform u that i m holder of Pan No.ALKPR0221P & i miss my pan card. I applied for same in month of sept. & submit my document two time after that. but yet i Have not Received My Pan card.
                  Hellow Sir/Madam,

I received my PAN card no.CCRPS3821C with wrong date of birth. My actual date of birth is 13.06.1974 instead of this it will appeared 15.06.1974.
                  i have not recived the pancard now this day's.
                  Application sr. no.[protected]
                  pancard no. BFPK5910G
                  dear sir/madam
                  i have been submit my pan card application ( coupan no.[protected], pan card no is cczps2368j ) on date 23/12/2008 . and it despechetd on date 01/01/09. but i can not received it yet now.
                  so pls do some in this matter.

Ramdeen sharma
                  b15/3 shivpuri colony
                  gelana road Agra 282007
                  I apply for PAN card on[protected].I got PAN card no. BFKPK4300M but could not received any PAN card from your office.

In the name Sushil kumar
                  My office Address : D.E.A.L, Telematics (TCSD), Raipur Road, Dehradun-248001
                  Office phone (* 3028)
                  I submitted my original PAN card No. ABUPG9297Q for change in address at UTI IT PAN service centre, Sansar Chandra Road, Jaipur, vide CSF No.[protected] and processing fee coupan no.[protected] on 12/11/2008.

But I still not received the PAN Card.

Kindly help.

Durga Kishori Garg

Durga Bhavan — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

NOT YET RECEIVED PAN CARD

I APPLIED FOR PAN ON 13.11.2008 RECEIPT NO.[protected]

SAMIR HARICHANDRA UDEG
                  BIRTH DATE :- 02.06.1983
                  CONT.NO.[protected]
                  I have not received my pan card and not alloted PAN No., i had applied my pan card in 23.01.2009, till today i have not received my pan card and its number. i am facing lot of problems. so adequate action may be taken early. my application No is[protected] and Coupon No. is[protected]. Thank you
                  I did apply for revised PAN card for change of address alongwith copy of my latest passport having latest address proof. My PAN No. already issued by the Income Tax Department is ABKPB0220G. The coupon no.[protected] dated 24 Dec 2008 for payment of charges for the PAN card is sent. Please get the same expedited early.
                  I am priyajit das .I issued for my pan card before 1 month, i got my pan no i nmy mobile. But i can not found my pan card
                  Hi Sir,

I have applied for the pan card in the month of march 2008, I have got my pan number thro mail however I have not received it yet, now what do i need to get my pan card, pls let me now the concern.

Pan card No:AZJPK2613B
                  Application No:[protected]
                  Date of Dispatch:11/03/2008
                  Sir!!! I am a SBI employee. The UTITSL has organised an camp in SBI Corporate Centre, at SBI BHAVAN. on 22nd Jan 2009.

I applied for pan card with 67 rs fee.

Application Serial No. is[protected].

Coupon No. is[protected].

But today is 27th of April over, but I haven't received my PAN CARD.
                  I applied PAN Card approx 2 months my No. is[protected], but not reach my PAN Card
                  i am khushbu raj, my appl form no. is 04621060, coupan no.is[protected], i havent recieved my pan card yet, although i applied in march, 2009. kindly tell me what shall i do.
                  my application no[protected] and coupon no[protected] till not reaceived plz send me urgent any further quiry plz call me on [protected] and [protected]
                  sir plz send my pan number i was too urgent for registration of my car plz send details in online
                  my name sreenivasulu.kaipu my date of birth 13/02/1981 only i have you find my pan no.
                  My PAN No. is BIIPS3451E

My Actual Name is DEEPAK / KUMAR / SHARMA

Name on Pan Card DEEPA / KUMAR / SHARMA

I have not received my pan card after name correction, I also submit CSF from for this. but I didn;t get
                  any response for your side.

Please do needful for this.

Deepak Kumar Sharma
                  Mobile No. [protected]
                  i applied for PAN Card on 17th August '09.my application serial no.[protected] and processing fee coupon no.[protected].
                  I applied for PAN CARD ON17th AUGUST '09. Applicationserial no.[protected] and processing fee coupon no.[protected].

uti .tsl — Pan Card not found

I have applied for pan card on 05/09/2009. my application No. is[protected] & coupon No. is[protected]. But pan card not found till 30/09/2009.i am facing problem. pl send as earlier as possible.

Pan card not received - Comment #1708248 - Image #0
                  i am not received pan card yet.
                  data of application:19.11.09
                  coupan no:[protected]
                  I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY PAN CARD. I HAVE ASKED MY NEAREST POSTOFFICE FOR THIS MATTER,. THEN I SEARCH ON NET AND THE BELOW DETAILS FOUND.

Application Number [protected]
                  Coupon Number 32152707
                  PAN Number AXVPM0171A
                  Applicant Name BAIBASUTA MEHER
                  Despatch Date 21/02/09 00:00
                  Status CARD DESPATCHED
                  Despatch Details KOL-POST
                  Delivery Mode NA
                  Consignment No.

SO I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SEND MY PAN CARD ONCE AGAIN TO MY ADDRESS.

THANKING YOU

BAIBASUTA MEHER
                  I Mr. m.a mohiuddin have not yet received my pan card up to the date. My Pan Card no is AB1PM9172E Please redispatch my Pan Card ASAP
                  I Mr. m.a mohiuddin have not yet received my pan card up to the date. My Pan Card no is AB1PM9172E Please re dispatch my Pan Card ASAP any i already have my pan card but in bus pocket picker is pick my pocket n i was complaint in police station and i was summit-ed may 15 but till now i dint get my pan card i ll hope u will dispatch my pan-card as soon as...?
                  I got my PAN No. long back but did not received my PAN Card yet. I am a regular Assessee and filing my Income Tax return regularly. My details are here under.

Name: Santilal Jain
                  P A No.: ABYPJ1705E

Kindly issue me my PAN Card as soon as possible.

I had applied for correction in name in my PAN card along with all document proofs through CSF no.[protected] and payement receipt coupen no.[protected]. after application my pan card was pending due to PPC objection. I have comunicated to customer service o[censored]TITSL via email and further submitted my documents as a proof of my full name. then my PAN card status shows that Under Process.

But now it is not displaying any kind of status for above mentioned application.
                  Please Help me to find out my PAN CARD.

BR
                  Sandeep Kumar Ghalyan
                  Pan not recieved yet
                  I have applied for the re-issue of my Pan Card more than a month ago, as i have lost it. I have not received any update yet from UTITSL except a mail stating that there's a mismatch of my name and my father's name. It was actually the mistake of the UTITSL agent who filled my application wrong even after the required documents were provided to him. I had sent a gazetted form with the required corrections to the Mumbai office but to no avail. I have also tried the contact numbers of their Hyderabad and Mumbai offices, they are always busy.

My application details is as follows:
                  Application Number:[protected]
                  Coupon Number:[protected]
                  my application number is... [protected]
                  i have not received my pan card yet...it has been 60 days now...
                  the agent of the company took 300 rs
                  Pan card not received
                  Hi Sir,

I have applied for the pan card in the month of JULLY 2010, I have got my pan number thro net however I have not received it yet, now what do i need to get my pan card, pls let me now the concern.

Pan card No:AWNPR5688Q
                  Date of Dispatch:NOT SOW MY CONT. [protected]
                  Sir, I neither get PA Number nor Get the PAN Card. Please Find
                  register me
                  Neithr I have received PAN No. Nor PAN CARD
                  RESPECTED SIR,

THERE HAD BEEN MESSAGE FROM THE PAN CARD OFFICE ON MY MOBILE THAT MY PAN CARD HAD BEEN DISPATCH ON 18/3/2011. BUT IT HAD NOT YET RECEIVED TO MY ADDRESS .SO KINDLY SEE FOR IT AND REPLY ME FOR THE FURTHER CONVENIENCE .

THANKING YOU.
                  MANVAR REVATI.
                  PAN CARD NO.BKCPM0903K
                  CONTACT NO.[protected].
                  Dear Sir/madam
                  I have applied for Pan Card at Pune Office o[censored]stils. I have not received my Pan Card uptill now about 3 months have passed away I have given my application.. Coupan No.[protected]. Application form 49 A Bearing application No.[protected].. Registration no.- 133283. Pan Card had been sent on 8th August, 2011 but it did not reached to me. I had gone for recieving it but they told it has been returned.. So, I request u to plz sent me my Pan Card as early as possible because Iwant to submit it for making my passport as well as fpr opening my bank account... Its an request to u that u take action towards it as fast as possible... plz...
                  My residency address: 86/B, Shukrawar Peth, Diamond Apt., 1st Fl., Pune-411002. Mob. No.- [protected].. Plz... Thanking you,

Your's Faithfully,
                  Snehal Chavan.
                  Dear Sir ,
                  The card despatched by you on 25/01/12 has not been recieved by me yet. The speed post number also shows consignment not found. The Post officer says that your pan card is with the issuing authority. Therefore I request you to please resend my PAN CARD.

My pan number is : ATVPC5086E
                  My Application number :[protected]
                  email : [protected]@gmail.com
                  address :
                  Jagdish Chandra Desoria
                  Chanakyapuri Colony
                  Sehore (M.P.) 466001

Your's Truly
                  Jagdish Chandra
                  pan card not received yet.
                  my new pan card not received
                  Hi Sir,

I have applied for the new pan card in the date of[protected], i have not received it yet, now what di i need to get my pan card, plz let me now the concem.

my application no :[protected]
                  my coupen no :[protected]
                  my name : NALINI SRIVASTAVA
                  my mob no. +91 [protected]

Pan card not received - Comment #1583829 - Image #0
                  Dear Concern

I have not received my pan card. In online tracking it is showing that rud lying in New delhi.

Here is my pan card details:

Coupon Number [protected]
                  PAN NUMBER AANFK7541H
                  Applicant Name KAPOK INVESTMENTS
                  Status RUD lying in New Delhi
                  Date of RUD 19/03/2014

pan card damage

i recived damage pancard, there is damage to silver symbol of bhart sarakar, please cure my problem as soon as possiable.
                  58 Comments

Narender Kumar
                    Apr 11, 2009

I have applied for PAN card on dated. 21st Feb. 2009 through UTITSL PAN service centre through application no.[protected] and processing fee coupon no.[protected] but till date, I have not received my PAN card as well as PAN number from the concerned department.

My D. O. B. :[protected]
                    My Father's Name: Jai Chand Thakur

UTI-TSL SERVICES — PAN CARD not recieved yet

I have applied for the pan card on 29 February 2008 and I have not recieved it as yet. Actually it has arrived to the address which was written in the Indentity Proof. But at present my residential address is different. So please tell me that how can I get my PAN CARD now. I am really a facing a lot of problems.

Application No.[protected]
                    Coupon No.[protected]
                    PAN CARD No. ANYPG2955M
                    resp sir, i was apply for CORECTION IN PAN CARD, PAN NO.IS .BDGPM 0842N CSF NO.[protected] COUPON NO..[protected] Dt.07 jan 2011 but sir stil today i am not reciept of pancard so send my corect pancard ..THANKING YOU

mahadev prasad tiwari
                      from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                      Apr 10, 2009

I mahadev prasad tiwari apply 49a application no[protected], coupon number[protected] dated 24 october 2007 . i not recived pan card till date ple. repost pancard my postal address.
                      mahadev prasad tiwari
                      I Monica Sharma apply 49a application no.[protected], coupon number[protected] dated[protected]. I not received pancard till date. please repost pancard, my postal address at present is
                      :
                      1205, Tower - II, Parsavnath Majestik, near Shipra Mall
                      Indrapuram, Gaziabad, U.P.

Monica Sharma
                      please change the address from

1205, Tower - II, Parsavnath Majestik, near Shipra Mall

to

1203, Tower - II, Parsavnath Majestik, near Shipra Mall
                      still now i have not got my pan card
                      my application no is[protected]
                      cupon no. is[protected]
                      ( tis second complaints email please send my pan card by email)
                      thankyou...

jaswant kaur
                      I am Nibedita Biswas. I have date of Receipt at pan service center on 27th-December-2010
                      Still now, I didn't receive my pan card .
                      Please send me Pancard immediately. My pan card serial no. is:[protected]. Processing fee coupon no. is :[protected]. Thank full to you.
                      At the present address is :-
                      New Chumta Tea Garden
                      Po. New Chumta (Sukna)
                      Dist:- Darjeeling
                      Pin :- 734009
                      Mob no :- [protected]
                      I Malkit Kaur D/o Jai Pal apply 49a application, Coupon Number[protected] dated 28 Jan 2011, on enquiry I found my pen No. BXRPK3619Q, I not received pan card till date Please repost my pancard at my New Postal Address:-

Malkit Kaur D/o Jai Pal
                      Durga Sweet,
                      Near Lovely Photostat
                      Raipur Rani (Panchkula)
                      PIN 134204

Malkit Kaur
                      Sir, my name is Jamal Khan i had applied for a pancard on 9th march, 2011 and the form details are Application Sr. No.[protected], Processing Fee Coupon Number[protected]. But i haven't yet received my pancard. Sir please can you check it out that why haven't i received my pancard yet.
                      Sir, my name is Laxmi Talasihlkar i had applied for a pancard on 6th may, 2011 and the form details are Application Sr No[protected], processing fee Coupon number-
                      [protected]. But i haven't yet recived my pancard. sir please can you cheack it out that why haven't received may pancard yet
                      deri sir kailas rana F 50 lado sarai m b road mehraual new delhi 110030 The is not recevt my pan card  CO NO[protected]Plige Repit to my adders KAILAS RANA F 50 LADO SARAIM B ROAD  MAHRAUALNEW DELHI[protected]
                      I Have not recieved my pan card as my speed post returned by postman.

Name Hemawati Upadhyay
                      Pan Card No.: ACMPU9055D
                      speed post no.: EA[protected]IN
                      DespatchDate: 21.04.11

u r requested to resend my pan card

Subject:Please resend my PAN card, Now a days I am available on the given address.

According to the above mention subject the reason of writing is that,

In the previous days I was out of station so can't receive my PAN card but now a days i am permanently available here.

My some related particulars are as follows, Which will help you to understand my PAN card details:

(1) NAME: AKBER ALI

(2) APPLICATION FORM 49 A BEARING APPLICATION SR.NO.[protected]

(3) DATE OF RECEIPT: 14 FEB.2011

(4) PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected]

Therefore I request you that, Please resend my PAN card as for as possible & oblige.

Your's Truly

<Akber Ali>
                      I RITA DILIP BISWAS apply 49a application no.[protected] coupon no.[protected] dated 02 feb 2011 i not recived pan card till date ple. repost pancard my posted address.

RITA DILIP BISWAS
                      I virbhadra sambhaji kamlapure apply 49a application no[protected], coupon number[protected] dated 29 march 2007 . i not recived pan card till date ple. repost pancard my postal address.
                      virbhadra sambhaji kamlapure
                      Triveni niwas, Manthale nagar,
                      Latur. Pin 413512
                      MERA NAAM VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA HAI, MERE GHAR KA PATTA . VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA NEHRU WARD BHATAPARA DISS- RAIPUR STET CHATTISGAR . MERA PAN CARD[protected] KO ISSU HUAI HAI JISME MERA NAAM GALAT CHAPA HAI .MUCHE CARD AAJ TAK NAHI MILA HAI .VAKIL SAHAB SE PAN CARD KI OFFIC KAPI MELE HAI MERA PAN CARD NUMBER YE HAI ( AGFPG6584N ) MAI BAHUT SE KAM ME APKA DIYA YAH NUMBER DIYA HU . YAH PAN CARD PER VINAY KUMAR GUPTA LIKHA HAI KREPYA YAH CARD SAHI HAI KI GALAT ISKI JANKARI MERE E.MAIL ME DIJIYE MERA E MAIL ID HAI ( [protected]@gmail.com )
                      Have not recieved my pan card as my speed post returned by postman.

Name ARUMUGAM.G
                      Pan Card No.: AXEPA2379
                      speed post no.: EA[protected]IN
                      DespatchDate: 20.06.11

Postal Address:-

G.ARUMUGAM
                      S/O S.GANAPATHY
                      84/44 SARKARAI VINAYAGER KOIL STREET
                      PETTAI -627004
                      TIRUNELVELI DISTRICT
                      TAMILNADU
                      CELLNO:[protected]
                      EMAIL ID:[protected]@yahoo.in

pease help me
                      I am Gaurav Gupta. I have date of Receipt at pan service center on 20-july-2011
                      Still now, I didn't receive my pan card .
                      Please send me Pancard immediately. My pan card serial no. is:[protected]. Processing fee coupon no. is :[protected]. Thank full to you.
                      At the present address is :-
                      gaurav s/o keshav dutt gupta
                      near meena dharmshala,
                      behind private bus stand,
                      vyas colony,
                      gangapur city,
                      dist.-sawai madhopur, (rajasthan)
                      15 Comments

Sukanta chandra das
                        from Guwahati, Assam
                        Apr 7, 2009

With above subject, I would like to state that I have collect my PAN from UTITSL website but not received PAN Card . My Coupon No is[protected] & acknowledgement No is[protected] respectively.

So, kindly verify this matter and send the PAN Card as early as possible at my office address which is
                        Biva Food Products Pvt Ltd, Tarani Road, Rangirkhari, Silchar - 788005, Cachar, Assam.

Reagards,
                        Sukanta Ch. Das
                        (PAN - AQMPD4070D)
                        my coupon no[protected] and app.no[protected] and submitted on 29/04/2009 but i have not received any information regarding my pancard.
                        I m RAJESH KONDIBA BADALE, ADDRESS:- Sr No. 66, Satavnagar Handewadi Rd, Hadapsar, PUNE. 411028. PHONE :- [protected].
                        APPLICATION NO :[protected]
                        COUPON NO :- 0020687ss
                        DATE OF APPLICATION :- 12/03/2004.
                        till date pan card not received.
                        I am KAPIL KUMAR SAINI, I have applied for PAN card on 00/05/2009 ( date is not conform ). According to your website, while i am putting my general information (Date of birth and name) its displaying the pan card No. BRKPS2907N..and acknowledgement no is .[protected]...
                        and also it showing i has got delivered a year back in 2008..
                        And the main thing is that i couldn't apply pan card a year back, I have appiled my pan card May 2009 ...till yet itsnot come to given address ...

So whas goin on i dont understand...Please resolve this issue as soon as poosible and do the needful ...by your end..

Kapil Kumar Saini

ASHOK KUMAR
                          Apr 1, 2009

I have not receive my PAN card
                          HiSir,
                          I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it on dt 25 Jul-2008. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched at my given address.
                          Details are given below

Application number :[protected]
                          Coupon number :[protected]
                          PAN number :-BCLPK5363E
                          Applicant name :- ASHOK KUMAR
                          Despatch Date :-01/08/2008

My Corresponding Address

ASHOK KUMAR
                          S/O Sh Udham Singh
                          Vill-Kathiara
                          P.O. Nahan nagrota
                          Teh-Dehra
                          Distt. Kangra
                          Himachal pradesh
                          Pin-177108

Kindly send my pan card at my as soon as possible.

Regards.

ASHOK KUMAR
                          Statu Details :-DEL-POST
                          dear, sir/madeam, my friend mr.rathod dinesh dhanji was apply new pancard butt it was not recievad it so, he checkd online so, it found pancrd no.;AWNPR5688Q is alloted to him butt is status;-RUD in Mumbai. it's appli.no.[protected], pro.coupon no.;[protected]. so please do it for needfull. thans you.
                          I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD
                          I have not receive my PAN card
                          HiSir,
                          I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it on Jul-2010. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched at my given address.
                          Details are given below

Application number :[protected]
                          Coupon number :[protected]
                          PAN number :-AWNPR5688Q
                          Applicant name :-DINESH
                          Despatch Date :-NOT SOW
                          Statu ;-RUD in Mumbai.

My Corresponding Address

DINESH RATHOD
                          S/O DHANJI RATHOD
                          Sundarpuri, near hanuman tempal.
                          Gandhidham

Distt.Kutch
                          GUJARAT
                          Pin-370201
                          Kindly send my pan card at my as soon as possible.

Regards.

DINESH RATHOD

Prinit P Nair
                            from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                            Mar 25, 2009

I Have applied a Pan Card Which I received on 23rd march, 2009.But the mentioned address is wrong. Printed address is A-102, Garden View Cinema Road, Diwanman Vasai (W). But the correct address address is a-102, Garden View Chulna road, Diwanman Manickpur Vasai (W). Please do the needful and tell me what is the procedure to make the said changes as soon as possible.
                            My Pan Card number is AIKPN3559m

Thankyou

utitsl pancard — correction of address

due to your mistake in address.i have not recevied the pan card since so far.instead of islamabad you have wrongly written
                            islahabad kindly amend in your record. the correct address is as fallow
                            Gaurav kumar
                            s/osh ASHOK KUMAR
                            H.NO 311, GALI BANIA CHAKI WALI
                            RAM NAGAR COLONY
                            ISLAMABAD
                            AMRITSAR(143001)PUNJAB
                            DATE OF BIRTH:17SEP1986
                            THANKS REGARDES
                            GAURAV KUMAR
                            I have given a wrong address in my pan card. I would like to change the address on the pan card.. im not sure about the procedure... please reply how to proceed in further

Pancard — false address

respected sir,
                            i have to complaint about a fake pancard coming to my address A/101Sai Angaan bldg mahesh park tulinj a nallasopara (East).
                            This pancard is being issued to mukeshsingh.
                            So sir/madam i request u to block this pancard.

your faithfull
                            Satish H Gupta

I Have applied a Pan Card Which I received on 24th September, 2009.But the mentioned Date Of Birth is not correct Please change it to 15/02/2009. Please do the needful and tell me what is the procedure to make the said changes as soon as possible.

My Pan Card number is CKQPS9346M
                            I Have applied a Pan Card Which I received on 3rd october, 2009.But the mentioned address is wrong. Printed address is B5/2 NEAR HINDU OFFICE, K K NAGAR, MADURAI, TAMILNADU 625020. But the correct address is B5/12 NEAR HINDU OFFICE, K K NAGAR, MADURAI, TAMILNADU 625020.. Please do the needful and tell me what is the procedure to make the said changes as soon as possible.
                            My Pan Card number is BDCPP2623N.
                            application no.[protected] dt. 29.08.2009, all data are correct in form according to income tax deptt. i have not recevied pan card. pl. send pan card urgent basis

Pan card — Wrong Address Printed on the pan card

Sir there is slit mistake in my address on my PAN card it is printed

S. M. 15/96 Mavaiya Sarnath Varanasi Uttar Pradesh - 221007

but my correct address is

S. N. 15/96 Mavaiya Sarnath Varanasi Uttar Pradesh - 221007

My card ....PAS/ISW CODE : 2OR7102 CO. NO :[protected]
                            Bundle-ID : ISW-BBN - 66223 2/1
                            Despatch ID : 45553248
                            I have given a wrong name in my pan card. I would like to change the name on the pan card.. im not sure about the procedure... please reply how to proceed in further
                            My pan number AOVPP5313C.
                            I Have applied a Pan Card Which I received on 11th, november 2009.But the mentioned address is wrong. Printed address is 210 B, HOUSING BOARD, MELA ANUPPANADU, MADURAI SOUTH. But the correct address address is PLOT NO: 2108, HOUSING BOARD, MELA ANUPPANADI, MADURAI SOUTH, MADURAI-625009 Please do the needful and tell me what is the procedure to make the said changes as soon as possible.
                            My Pan Card number is ATFPD5124N

Thankyou

I Have applied a Pan Card Which I received .But the mentioned name is not correct Please change it to SARVAR ALAM. Please do the needful and tell me what is the procedure to make the said changes as soon as possible.

My Pan Card number is AKNPA5560E
                            My date of birth is wrong on PAN card i applied so many times to change DOB but still i am not recieved.
                            i have applied for my pan card which i received But the mentioned name of my Father is not correct plaes change it to Late of Sh. Ram Murti Gupta (but wrongly mentioned Vijay Gupta instead of LAte Sh. R.M.Gupta)
                            please do the nedfull and tell me what is the procedure to make the said change as soon as possible.

yours faaithfully

Ashok Gupta
                            S/o LAte Ram Murti Gupta
                            Pan card no ASMPG0123E
                            I have already sent my request that i have applied for my pan card which i received But the mentioned name of my Father is not correct plaes change it to Late of Sh. Ram Murti Gupta (but wrongly mentioned Vijay Gupta instead of Late Sh. R.M.Gupta)
                            please do the nedfull and tell me what is the procedure to make the said change as soon as possible.

Ashok Gupta
                            S/o LAte Ram Murti Gupta
                            Pan card no ASMPG0123E
                            have already sent my request that i have applied for my pan card which i received But the mentioned name of my Father is not correct plaes change it to Late of Sh. Ram Murti Gupta (but wrongly mentioned Vijay Gupta instead of Late Sh. R.M.Gupta)

Ashok Gupta
                            S/o LAte Ram Murti Gupta
                            Pan card no ASMPG0123E
                            i'd applied for pan card on 12 nov and i've received it on 7 dec
                            i'd made a amistake while filling the pan form
                            for the place :PRINTING NAME i've written "MOHAMMED PASHA" where as my name is "MOHAMMED FIRDOUSE PASHA"
                            I'm worried now as i want my complete name to be printed on the pan card as "MOHAMMED FIRDOUSE PASHA"
                            plz reply to my mail
                            PAN no:bdupp8856p
                            name MOHAMMED FIRDOUSE PASHA"
                            coupon no:[protected]

duni chand sharma — non receipt of pan card

Coupon Number 35999778
                            PAN Number CLHPS8465F
                            Applicant Name DUNI CHAND SHARMA
                            Despatch Date 10/10/09 00:00

but i don't have recieved the pan card yet
                            please take the action immediately

with regards
                            duni chand sharma
                            In my pan card(AATPE2337D) my father name and address have been misprinted.
                            instead of kandiah as my father name it is misprinted as kandiya and instead of 8/136 as my door number it is printed as 38/136 . so I humbly request you to check the above mentioned mistake and clear it.Please do the needful and tell me what is the procedure to make the said changes as soon as possible.
                            My Pan Card number is AATPE2337D

Thankyou
                            Respected Sir/Madam

My self chirag thakkar i have lost my PAN CARD and aloso forgot my PAN NUMBER so how can i get a duplicate PAN CARD pls reply me as soon as u can or else call me [protected]
                            Sir i have applied the pan card then i have recieved pan no.(bljpk2557d ) and ack. no ([protected])but i can not recieved pan card of 4 months then i complain you about 24 dec 2009 . But i can not recieve pan. sir what i do? please sir soon as soon the problem .Can i applied for another pan card ? yes/no. My address is vill- pakni damodar, post- bhatawali bazar, tahseel- khajani, dist-gorakhpur.

your's faithfully

amit kumar ([protected])
                            I applied the pan card then i have reciveed the pan card . but my name is worng printed
                            ARUP RANJAN MOHANTY
                            Place: Mandur
                            Date: 26/02/2010

Mylanchi House,
                            PO. MANDUR- 670501
                            Kannur Dist.,
                            Kerala State
                            Holder of Pan Card Nr AJPPM5156P
                            Ph:[protected], Mob: [protected],
                            Mail ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Manager: Pan card Section

I am using Pan Card Nr. AJPPM5156P applied and obtained few years ago when I was living at former Residential Address: A/46-Vrindavan Colony, Po. Chevayur- 670017, Calicut, Kerala, India. My Date of Birth was wrongly printed in the Card as 24/03/1927

Correct Date of Birth as per my Passport is 27th June 1927. Please let me know the Procedure to receive a Replacement Card after correcting the Date of Birth as 27/06/[protected]. THANKS
                            Respect sir,
                            mujhe mere pancard aaj mila .mera pan card noATCPG7200R Hai.usme date of birth wrong printed kiya gaya hai.plz use correction kar de mera date of birth hai 23/10/88...
                            use correction kar mujhe wapas bhej de..

I Have applied a Pan Card Which I received .But the mentioned name is not correct Please change it to
                            SHINDE KISHOR SHIVRAM Please do the needful and tell me what is the procedure to make the said changes as soon as possible.

My Pan Card number is CPIPS5031J
                            My Pan Card No is APEPK8806R. It is found that My date of birth printed on it is wrong. The Actual date of birth is[protected] instead of[protected].

You are requested to give gidelines to me to correct this please
                            i have applied for my pan card which i received But the mentioned name of my Father is not correct plaes change it to kuttikrishnan (but wrongly mentioned krishnankutti instead of kuttikrishnan) my email id is girishprasad.[protected]@gmail.com

yours faaithfully

girishprasad k
                            S/o kutti krishnan
                            Pan card no BPPPK2125F
                            sir in my PAN card instead of my name N.SEENIVASAN IT WILL BE PRINTED AS N.SRINIVASAN HOW CAN I CHANGE MY NAME IN THE PAN CARD PL GIVE ME USEFUL IDEA TO CHANGE MY NAME MY E MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com

i am saroj kumar sahoo and i receive my pan card but the surname which is printed on that card is wrong. my surname is "sahoo" but it is printed as "sahu". so please tell me the procedure how can i get another pan card of that same number. my pan card no. is CFZPS5018G.

THANK U.
                            for any change/lost/correction in pan card kindly fill the CSF form and re apply with the correct name and address and date of birth proof with the pan no allocated to you.for any info on the same e-mail [protected]@moneyfocus.in
                            I received my pan card against an application submitted by me. my father's name is mentioned incorrect as VALI MOHMMAD. correct name is WALI MOHAMMAD.you are requested to give guidelines to me to correct this place throgh sms on my contact no-[protected] or e- mail at mailme.[protected]@reddiffmail.com or at this complaint box my pan card no is ASRPA3779P.
                            My Pan Card No is APBPC6525Q. It is found that spell of my name is printed on it is wrong. The Actual name is DUNI CHAND instead of DUKI CHAND. My mobile no. is wrong entered by you. pl. note my actual m.no.[protected].

You are requested to give gidelines to me to correct this please.
                            also guide on my email id:
                            thank & regards
                            Duni Chnad
                            I have received my pan card dated 14-09-10.but name
                            is printed wrong.
                            My Name is Duni Chand instead of duki Chnad
                            Hi sir,
                            i applied the pan card.i recieved the pan card but my name is mistake as per my tenth class marklist.so please modify it and send me again its urgent to me..
                            WRONG NAME IS "K VASAVI NAGA MOUNIKA"
                            CORRECT NAME IS "K VASAVI NAGA MOUNICA"

so please mail me vasavi.[protected]@gmaill.com
                            My Pan Card No is ALFPN4070M. It is found that My name printed on it is wrong. The Actual name asper my tenth marklist is "K VASAVI NAGA MOUNICA" instead of that you have printed as "K VASAVI NAGA MOUNIKA".

You are requested to give gidelines to me to correct this please mail to this id vasavi.[protected]@gmail.com

thanks & regards
                            mounica
                            My Pan Card No is AGNPL0278Q. It is found that My PERMANENT ADDRESS printed on it is wrong. The Actual PERMANENT ADDRESS IS F II 197 instead of F II 1097. belance address is ok.

Sunehari lal

Pan card — Wrong Number Printed on the Card

My Name is Sarika John Chinchak, this complaint is regards to my pan card.

I have applied for PAN card before 3 years but i did not received my PAN card. Later on i again apply for new PAN card and I have got PAN card but when I went to pay my tax amount to bank, bank officer refused to take my money since my name is not displayed against the PAN number given to me.

When i verified my Name on the website it is showing some other no kindly look in to this matter. Look forward to get favorable reply from you.

Yours Faithfully,
                            Sarika Chinchak
                            (Date of Birth = 27/01/1984)
                            My Pan Card No is AGWPA2426N. It is found that My date of birth printed on it is wrong. The Actual date of birth is[protected] instead of[protected].

You are requested to give gidelines to me to correct this please

I am J.V.Sunitha Rani from three years onwards i am writing continious complaints to you but no one is taking care very irresponsibile towards the complaints the thing is there is a correction on my pancard my surename and my fathers name has writen wrong instead of my name they have mentioned father's name my sure is also wrong and instead of my father's name they have writen my grandfather's name. Kindly solve my problem due to the wrong mentioned on my pan card i am facing lot of problem i am not able to apply for any thing.

Name: JUPAKA SUNITHA RANI
                            Father Name: JUPAKA VIJAY KUMAR
                            Pan card No: AIXPJ8030A
                            E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            Place: Hyderabad
                            i hope atleast this is the way i can find solution to my problem.

Regards:
                            J.V.Sunitha Rani.
                            The Manager
                            UTI Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited
                            29, N.S. Road, Ground Floor
                            Opp. Gilander House and Slandered Chartered Bank
                            Kolkata-700001

Ref: PAN-AADFL0730
                            Sub: Praying for rectification
                            of status from FIRM to AOP
                            of the Co-operative

Incontinuation of my letter on[protected], I noticed that you have not
                            taken any steps to rectify the status. Letter is as follows:
                            This is to your kind information that our appointed learned
                            Advocate Sri Kanchan Singha who is an experience expert and efficient in the
                            matter of affairs of Co-operative and Taxation had filed an application on
                            behalf of our Co-operative namely Laborious Co-operative Labour Contract and
                            Construction Society Ltd. for the allotment of PAN on[protected] in specified
                            form no-49A through the PAN Service Center, Jalpaiguri under Code No-2WBB253
                            wherein our status was clearly given and/or mention as “Association of Persons”
                            (A.O.P) in respect of which necessary registration Certificate issued by ARCS,
                            Jalpaiguri was attached thereto, the Copy of Acknowledgement and Xerox copy of
                            49A submitted is in our hand. Subsequent on Searching in the website o[censored]TITSL
                            Services we could notice that the PAN of Co-operative is AADFL0730H. Accordingly
                            we worked upon the PAN and submitted the PAN to different work awarding
                            authority for the shake of our business upon within the work awarding authority
                            use to issue TDS Certificate quoting the said PAN.

A few days ago when we went to Income Tax Department, Jalpaiguri for enquiry
                            regarding I.T.Refund for Assessment Year-2009-10 we with our utter surprise and
                            dismay could painfully noticed that in the said PAN the status of our
                            Co-operative has wrongly shown in your website as “Firm” in place of A.O.P in
                            consequence of which our Co-operative has to suffer irreparable and serious
                            financial loss and injury as at the time of assessment our Co-operative will be
                            assessed as Firm in place of A.O.P which ultimately take off the benefit which
                            our co-operative use to enjoy as A.O.P. This is the fault of your department
                            which is required to be corrected at once.

In these circumstances, it is humbly prayed that your good offices would be
                            kind enough to take pain to consider our case seriously and issue PAN card
                            keeping same number but rectifying and/or correcting the status as “A.O.P” and
                            oblige thereby.

01) Application SR. No [protected]
                            02). Coupon No [protected]
                            03). PAN No APHPS1552D
                            04). Date of Receipt [protected]
                            05). Name Laborious Co-operative Labour Contract and Construction Society Ltd
                            06). Status of the Applicant Association of Persons
                            07). Residential Address Pradhan Para, Brajapur,
                            Jalpaiguri Sadar
                            Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, PIN-735101
                            08 Office Address C/O- Sadhan Bhowmik
                            32, Collegepara, Jalpaiguri, Jalpaiguri Sadar, Jalpaiguri, Westbengal, PIN-735101
                            09). Date of Formation 13/03/2008
                            10). PAN Service Centre Code 2WBB253
                            11 PAN Service Centre Name Jalpaiguri
                            11). Address for Communication Residential Address.

Sd- Sadhan Bhowmik

Chairman
                            Laborious Co-operative Labour Contract & Construction Society Ltd
                            38 Comments

Umesh Basappa Tpranagatti
                              Mar 13, 2009

I Umesh B Toranagatti, not recieved my PAN Card, i recieved only PAN number AGJPT5257D, I would like to have my PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                              Umesh B.Toranagatti
                              #189 3rd floor
                              1st main 3rd cross
                              Manjunatha nagara
                              Rajajinagara
                              Bangaluru
                              Karnataka
                              Mobile : [protected]

Umesh B Torangattti

UTI — not recived

plese send my pancard by post .there are not any corior fesility avilable my home near of Nepal border.pls send by post.cupan no.[protected], pan no.BUBPS8810C, thanks.

Philips — Not recieved PAN CARD

I Umesh Basappa Toranagatti not recieved but i recieved only PAN number i.e AGJPT5257D. I would like to get PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                              #189 ( 3rd floor) 1st main 3rd cross Manjunatha nagara(Rajajinagara)
                              Bangalore, Karnataka, India
                              Ph:[protected]
                              I Sandiri Swapneshwari not recieved my PAN Card, i recieved only PAN number BZPPS6558E, I would like to have my PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                              Sandiri Swapneshwari
                              H.no:18-8-254/1/A/75,
                              West Rakshapuram Colony,
                              Kanchanbagh,
                              Near DRDL,
                              Hyderabad-500058
                              Mobile : [protected]

my name is sudhir kumar

I have applied the pan card within 2 months but I have not received my pan card.

So, I request you pls resend my pan card as below address
                              Sudhir Kumar
                              C/O Jai surgicals limited
                              B-3, Infocity Sector 33-34
                              Gurgaon-122001 (Haryana)
                              Ph-[protected]
                              i have applied fpr my pan card in the uti branch guwahati but i have not recived my -pan card till date then i also filled the csf form but now also i have not recived my pancard so please take necessary action and do it the earliest ..
                              my pan card details are as follows
                              csf no:[protected]
                              application no.:[protected]
                              coupon no:[protected]

i am in a urgent need of my pan card so please consider my application .
                              parmanand mishra
                              I want to know about the issue place AND ADDRESS WHERE THIS PAN CARD IS DELIVERED. PAN card no.ADBPM9071D.iSSUE AGAINST THE NAME OF MANOJ kUMAR MADAAN.
                              please make a arrangement to deliver my pan card as soon as possible. My address is
                              Mrs Shabnam Ara
                              C/o Md Rahbul
                              Vill-Kushar Tola Mathia
                              P.O. Bairia Via kessaria
                              Dist:-Champaran
                              Bihar
                              Pin Code-845424
                              Mobile no- [protected]
                              PAN CARD NO-ANUPA7009E
                              I have not recieve pan card pl send me fast.applcation no.[protected]
                              Not recieved my PAN CARD
                              I Pulkit Sahni, has not recieved my PAN Card,
                              I just have my Application Number:[protected] and coupon number:[protected].
                              I would like to have my PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

I applied card in the month of janaury 2009, Dispatched date mentioned as : 31/01/2009, but till now i have not recieved my pan card.
                              Following are my details :
                              Name : Gunda Shiva Kumar
                              PAN Number : AQOPG2359J

Please give me reply to my query as early as possible.
                              Address:
                              H.No: 12-3-61, vinayaknagar,
                              Nasarpura, siddipet.
                              Di:medak, AP
                              pin code:502103
                              Mobile Number : [protected]

G Shiva Kumar
                              I HAVE NOT RECEIVE MY PANCARD

PAN NO-BISPK5121M

APPLICATION NO.- EA[protected]IN
                              i didn't get may pan card from six months
                              i have not received my pan card
                              applied date 3 june 2009
                              application no[protected]
                              coupon no .[protected]
                              I am not receive My pan card .Apply later one Month
                              i have not received my pan card
                              applied date 06 MAR. 2009
                              coupon no .[protected]
                              MOB. [protected]
                              SIR, I APPLIED FOR PAN CARD NEARLY IN THE MONTH OF MAY-09< AND HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE. AND IAM SORRY TO SAY THAT I HAVE LOST THE TRANSACTION ID NO.
                              MY NAME: RUNGALLA BALAKRISHNA
                              S/O : RUNGALLA BALRAJ
                              MY D.O.B :[protected]
                              IAM FROM : HYDERABAD
                              SIR I KINDLY REQUEST U TO TAKE SOME ACTION AND OBLIGUE ME.
                              THANKING YOU SIR
                              YOURS FAITHFULLY
                              SIR, I HAVE APPLIED FOR MY CLIENTS PAN CARD IN THE MONTH OF MAY-09. AND HAD NOTYET RECEIVED IT . AND IAM SORRY TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE LOST THE TRANSACTION NO.
                              NAME OF THE APPLICANT : RUNGALLA BALAKRISHNA
                              SIR NAME : RUNGALLA
                              FIRST NAME : BALAKRISHNA
                              S/O. : RUNGALLA BALRAJ
                              D.O.B :[protected]
                              ADDRESS : # 5-1-640/641;
                              BALRAJ BHAVAN,
                              OSMANGUNJ,
                              HYDERABAD -500095
                              PHONE NO. 91-[protected]
                              SIR, I DONT EVEN KNOW WHETHER I HAVE BEEN ALLOTED PAN NO.{ OR} NOT .
                              SO, KINDLY TAKE A PROPER ACTION AND OBLIGUE US.
                              THANKING YOU
                              YOURS FAITH FULLY

I applied card in the month of May 2009, Dispatched date mentioned as : 12/06/2009, but till now i have not recieved my pan card.
                              Following are my details :

Name : S.Seethalakshmi
                              PAN Number : CHZPS7391N

Please give me reply to my query as early as possible.
                              Address:
                              H.No: A - 102, 3rd Cross road,
                              TVS Nagar,
                              Hosur.
                              pin code:635110
                              Mobile Number : [protected]

my name is umesh chandra nag

I have applied the pan card within 1 months but I have not received my pan card.

UMESH CHANDRA NAG
                              PAN NO: ACQPN2353K
                              CUPON NO:[protected]

ADDRESS: ALOK NAGAR
                              RAJENRA COLLEGE
                              BOLANGIR
                              ORISSA-767002
                              INDIA

my name is SUNANDARANI BEHERA

I have applied the pan card within 1 months but I have not received my pan card.

SUNANDARANI BEHERA
                              CUPON NO:[protected]

ADDRESS: WO/- DIKHIT BEHERA
                              ANANDA NAGAR
                              RAJENRA COLLEGE
                              BOLANGIR
                              ORISSA-767002
                              INDIA
                              Myself SUNIL MALVIYA. I have lost my PAN CARD in courier service. I have no idea about the PAN CARD number. So, please CANCEL to my pan card as soon as possible.

MY PAN CARD details:

NAME: SUNIL MALVIYA
                              COUPON NUMBER:[protected]
                              APPLICATION NUMBER:[protected]
                              sir, iam lalam venkinaidu, s/o LAXMANA
                              ADDRASS: G.VENKATAPURAM VILLAGE
                              MAKAVARAPALEM (POST & MANDAL)
                              VISAKHAPATNAM DIST
                              PIN:531113

CELL:[protected]

MY APPLICATION IS ACCEPTING IN VISAKHAPATNAM.
                              PCA CODE IS 5APA108.
                              still my pan card not receaved.
                              please send immeadiatly. without late. thanking you
                              Sir/Madam

My PAN Card no is BAHPM4166K but I didnot got my PAN Card yet since applying on sometime around in August 2009. Kindly Please inform my local UTIISL office to send me my PAN Card as soon as possible to my address given below.

Sushant Murmu
                              Scientific Officer
                              Flat No-316,
                              Pearl appartment,
                              Shyamlal Buildings,
                              Begumpet,
                              Hyderabad-500016
                              Andhra Pradesh
                              I have not received my pan card
                              applied date 09 Jul 2009
                              coupon no .[protected]
                              MOB. [protected]

Pl fwd my pan card...
                              sir i am jayesh m. rathod
                              addrass madhuvan soci.dabholi road surat

cell no. [protected]

my pan card not receaved aknwogment no[protected] so please send immeadiatly thanking you
                              I Chandra Sekar .A.P, not recieved my PAN Card, i recieved only PAN number AGPPC9984J, I would like to have my PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                              No.47, G 10th Street, 1st Floor,
                              Jokupalayam, Ulssor, Bangalore - 560 008
                              PH No. : 25571473 /[protected]

Chandra Sekar .A.P
                              From,
                              MARIA DOMNIC. A
                              s/o. S.Amruthraj
                              c/o.Raghuramreddy layout,
                              Doddanekkundi,
                              Marathalli Post,
                              Bangalore- 560037

Subject: PAN card not received

I was unfortunately not in my place when my Pan card arrived, when I asked my post man he told it was sent back to you..
                              So I request you to resend my PAN CARD to above address as soon as possible.. I can pay the charges for resending.
                              My application SR#[protected].

MARIA DOMNIC
                              Mobile no-[protected]
                              gfhgdvhw hjghjgsnm
                              i have not received my pan card till date.
                              i have recive yet my pan card so please do it fast it's urgent.
                              PLEASE TELL ME ATLEAST PAN NO

CELL NO [protected]
                              I Usha Kumari, has not recieved my PAN Card,
                              I just have my Application Number:[protected] and coupon number:[protected].
                              I would like to have my PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a PAN Card as early as possible to my present address. E-226 Inder Puri J.J.Colony New Delhi-110012
                              I DEEPAK KANTILAL SHAH, not recieved my PAN Card, my PAN number is AAHPS4542E, I would like to have my PAN Card. So, Kindly issue me a PAN Card as early as possible to my present address and my CSF No.[protected], RUD No. 1267411

My Address:
                              Deepak K. Shah
                              B-602, Abhiram Co-op Society,
                              132/B, Shivaji Road, Near opp. Thakur International School,
                              M. G. Road, Kandivali (W),
                              Mumbai - 400067.
                              Cont.: [protected]
                              So, I request you pls resend my pan card this address
                              pan no.

My Name is Amandeep. Sir i have deposit my pan card in income tax department by fillig correction form in my pan card Date of birth and my name is last spelling not correct.Address field is not correct .this my right address h.no 5 Sec-41 D Badheri, Chandigarh Near Panchani House. Send me immedatily pls

My PAN CARD details
                              Amandeep
                              coup no.[protected]
                              Pan card acount no is - AIRPA1368E
                              my contact no. [protected]
                              the pan card no avypd8703a of kashyu dua duly despatched on 2/7/10 has not been reached on address mentioned below. in spite of emails from [protected]@yahoo.com nothing heard .also phone no body picking up/always engaged.
                              the duplicate card may be printed out and sent by V P P and charged rs 100/= i am ready to pay money to uti co
                              rndua
                              b/194 prashant vihar
                              rohini sector 14
                              delhi
                              pin 110085
                              ph [protected], 27569122, 47027809
                              e mail [protected]@yahoo.com
                              AORPM2359D MOMIN ABDUL RASHID VALIMOHAMED.

still my pan card not receaved. for change of address.
                              please send immeadiatly. without late. thanking you
                              please give us information for AORPM2359D gIVAN FOR CHANGE OF ADDRESS.
                              MOMIN ABDUL RASHID. [protected]
                              I GOT WRONG PAN CARD ON CORRECT ADDRESS
                              HIS NAME IS :PEDDAPATLA RAGHU VAMSHI GOUD
                              S/O: PEDDAPATLA PRAVEEN KUMAR GOUD

PANNO:BZHPP2902H

PLEASE SEND MAIL TO :[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                              CELLNO:[protected]
                              SIR I HAVE APPLIED PANCARD FOR CORRECTION OF MY FATHER NAME AND SIGNATURE.BUT TILL TODAY(18/03/13) I HAVE NOT GOT IT.MY APPLICATION STATUS IS SHOWING UNDER PPC OBJECTION FOR A LONG TIME .PLS DO IT .MY APPLICATION NO IS[protected].COUPON NO IS 53648708.MY OLD PANCARD NO IS BTYPS2104M.PLS ACKNOWLEDGE ME MY MOB NO IS [protected].ADD AIRFORCE CAMP MUNDRA ROAD BHUJ KUTCH GUJARAT PIN 370015.
                              39 Comments

mohan ram
                                Mar 3, 2009

sir i hav not received my pan card i got a sms from u that ur pan has been dispatched on 20 of last month i did not received yet .
                                my pan card no is AQSPR6448R

sir i hav not received my pan card i got a sms from u that ur pan has been dispatched on 20 of last month i did not received yet .
                                my pan card application coupn no[protected]

M.Karthikeyan
                                my pan card have not recive at my please resend my pan card
                                my pan card no as mobile ALMPC2722 .
                                my pan card has been not recived
                                but my recived massege from TA-UTITSL that my pan card has been despatched
                                but i not recived pan card
                                my pan card ALMPC2722N

I have not recieved my Pan Card as yet. I got a msg saying my pancard was dispatched last month my no is CFTPS5710R
                                sir i hav not received my pan card i got a sms from u that ur pan has been dispatched on 01 of APRIAL month i did not received yet .
                                my pan card no CFUPS810N
                                My PAN ADPPY8579A. Till date we have not received pancard.
                                Sir, I'm doing M.tech in N.I.T.K.I applied PAN card..PAN Coupon No is[protected].I have'n received PAN card. When visited in my campus.. please immediately..

My Contact Address:: Chinnikrishnaiah, #233, P.G Block, N.I.T.K Surathkal.Karnataka
                                Mobile: [protected]..
                                sir i hav not received my pan card i got a sms from u that ur pan has been dispatched on 4 of last month i did not received yet .
                                my pan card no is ADPPY8579A
                                sir, i have not received my pan card i got a sms from u that ur pan has been dispatched on 23-03-09 i did not received yet.

my pan card no AYIPM7596D

my pan card has been not recived,

but my recived massege from TA - UTITSL that my pan card has been despatched on[protected] but in not recived pan card.

my pan card no : AYIPM7596D

MY CONTACT ADDRESS: #719/42, VIVEKANANDA STREET, UDAYA NAGAR, BANGALORE- 560016
                                mobile no - [protected]

sir i hav not received my pan card i got a sms on1-APR-09 from TA-UTITSL that ur pan card no BHIPK9843H has been dispatched on 30/3/2009, but i did not received yet .

TA-UTITSL — pan card not received

this is sanajy yadav doing m.tech 4m jaypee deemed university noida...nd i got ur message on may 4, 2009 thatur pan card no.ADTPY8811F despatched on 30/04/09 to the address as per ur pan application via courier...but i m not got till now. [protected]
                                I HAVE YET NOT RECEIVED MY PANCARD/PANCART STATUS..IF I SEND SMS TO 53030 I GET REPLY " INVALID KEYWARD"

MY COUPAN NO: IS[protected] .

I am dam dissatisfied with this type of service.

DHAVALCHANDRA BALKRISHNA DOSHI(HUF)
                                sir i have not received my pan card, though it was despatched on 27/04/2009.my pan card no is AIVPT6237F.kindly look into these
                                sir i have not received my pan card, though it was despatched on 19/06/2009.my pan card no is BISPK3759H.IF I SEND SMS TO 53030 I GET REPLY " INVALID KEYWARD"
                                my cupan number[protected]
                                subject: pan card has been not recived
                                i am pankaj kumar upadhyay s% tarkeshwar upadhyay, 3/104 ews avas vikas colony-3 jhunsi allahabad-211019 recived massege from TA - UTITSL that my pan card has been despatched on[protected] but in not recived pan card.
                                my pan card no : ABQPU6600
                                sir i have already sumitted application . but not resolve problem plaese resolve my problem as soon as possible.
                                your's faithfully
                                pankaj kumar upadhyay
                                mobile no - [protected]
                                i am pankaj kumar upadhyay s% tarkeshwar upadhyay, 3/104 ews avas vikas colony-3 jhunsi allahabad-211019 recived massege from TA - UTITSL that my pan card has been despatched on[protected] but in not recived pan card.
                                my pan card no : ABQPU6600
                                sir i have already sumitted application . but not resolve problem plaese resolve my problem as soon as possible.
                                your's faithfully
                                pankaj kumar upadhyay
                                mobile no - [protected]
                                i am uttam kumar verma neem kuan, saida bazar, hilsa, nalanda, bihar Pin 801302
                                my pan application with coupon no.[protected] and pan card no. AINPV4536F

your's faithfully
                                uttam kumar verma
                                mobile no - [protected]
                                19 Comments

RAM LAKHAN
                                  Feb 27, 2009

Please refer our complain No. 0248268/183014/NON RECEIPT/[protected]/Appl. No.[protected] dated 28/05/2008 and your reply there to.

2. It is intimated that I, Shri Ram Lakhan son of late Shri Pohkar, had submitted application No.[protected] dated 28/05/2008 with documents for issuing PAN Card Number to me. But after lapse of 8 months, PAN not received so far. Further I had confirmed with Post Office Bijnour, Lucknow in that they had informed to me that non any documents received by this Post Office from your office. Due to non receipt of PAN card I have facing dificulties for submitting I/Tax return Form No. 16 and etc.

3. It is, therefore, requested to forward PAN Card, in which Pan card No. ADYPL1559N[protected] and UCP No. PO13419274 already allotted immediately in the following address through speed post/Registered Post and also confirm through my Email .

OFFICIAL ADDRESS
                                  Sub-Insp (Min.) Ram Lakhan [ GC Amethi]
                                  Office of the Deputy Inspector General of Police,
                                  Group Centre, CRPF, [Amethi]
                                  Post Office:- Bijnour,
                                  Distt:- Lucknow, [Uttar Pradesh]

Sub-Insp (Min.) Ram Lakhan
                                  [ GC, CRPF Amethi]
                                  pan card not recived.received date 29/1/09
                                  plz give me my pan card no.
                                  plz indorm me the date of dispetch of my pan card.

My acknowdgement no. is[protected]
                                  I had applied for a duplicate pan card (as the first one has not received to me ) on 23-01-09, through the UTI, Kasaragod with CSF No.[protected]. My duplicate PAN card may please be sent at the earliest
                                  i had aplyed for pan card last month but still i have no received my card it req you to kindly deliver my pan card asap. my address

H.no 553 Kristion Nagar bagu bye pass vijay nagar Ghaziabad Utter Predesh.

My Mob.no [protected]
                                  i had aplyed for pan card last month but still i have no received my card it req you to kindly deliver my pan card asap. my address my pan card no is BIZPK7137E

H.no 553 Kristion Nagar bagu bye pass vijay nagar Ghaziabad Utter Predesh.

My Mob.no [protected]
                                  i Had applied for pan card last month but still i have no received my card it request you to kindly deliver my pan card asap. my application No. is[protected], and fee coupon Number is[protected] dated 06-07-09. at I.T Pan service Centre Shimla.
                                  My name is Gurleen Kaur S/o Shri Harkirtan Singh.
                                  I did not received my pancard so far .My name is Nutan Jha, father's name- Sri Kapileshwar Thakur. PAN-AMUPJ3584A, App. no.[protected] and request no. is 1610542 . I've enquired that it was dispatched on 12/12/2009.

Add:- C/O-Dharmendra Kumar Jha, Children School, Mokokchung, Aongza Ward, Po:- Mokokchung, Dist:- Mokokchung, Nagaland, 798601.
                                  MY NOT RECEVIED MY PAN CARD . I AM SUBMMIT APPLICATION FORM IN 15 JAN 2010 IN KALYAN.BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD.my application no[protected]

PLS GIVE ME STATUS OF MY APPLICATION VIA SMS OR E MAIL

THANKING YOU
                                  It is intimated that I, Smt. Bindu G. Nair, had submitted application No.[protected] and Coupon no.[protected] dated 26/05/2010 with documents for issuing PAN Card with some correction to me. But after lapse of 5 months, PAN not received so far. Further I had confirmed with Post Office Dimapur in that they had informed to me that non any documents received by this Post Office from your office. Due to non receipt of PAN card I am facing dificulties for submitting I/Tax return. Further I received a letter from your UTI Office regarding some conformation about Sex mismatch. I then submitted all the documents that was needed with my signature in that letter send by you on 10/08/2010 through Speed Post bearing No. EE42887370IN . But still then I didn't receive my PAN Card my Original PAN Card was also send along with the correction acknowledgement PAN form.

I therefore request you to please send my PAN Card, in which Pan card No. ACYPN3851E was already allotted to me immediately in the following address through speed post/Registered Post and also confirm through my Email .

OFFICIAL ADDRESS:
                                  M/S AUTO SPARES
                                  CIRCULAR ROAD
                                  DIMAPUR - 797117, NAGALAND

Email address: [protected]@gmail.com

BINDU G. NAIR
                                  DIMAPUR, NAGALAND
                                  i have applied for a pan card and submitted the same in the month of 1st Nov 2010. i have not received my pan card till date and don't know whom should i contact for this. i am herewith giving my pan no PAN AFXPM2276A and the coupon no[protected] /[protected] /[protected].

can i get the status of the above at the earliest and expecting a call from your end at the earliest.

please keep in touch with me through my mobile[protected]
                                  DEAR SIR, I HAVEN'T RECEIVED MY PAN CARD AND HAS APPLIED FOR IT NEAR ABOUT 5 MONTHS.
                                  MY COUPON NO.IS [protected] AND ANOTHER COUPON NO. OF MY HUSBAND'S PAN CARD IS [protected].WE DON'T KNOW THAT WHY WE HAVEN'T GOT THE PAN CARD AND TO WHOM SHOULD WE CONTACTTO GET THE PAN CARD AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

AND MAY I GET THE STATUS OF THESE TWO PAN CARDS AND THE INFORMATION THAT WHEN WE WILL GET IT.
                                  YOU CAN ALSO CONTACT WITH ME ON [protected] OR AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS BHAGYALAKSHMI.[protected]@GMAIL.COM.

THANKING YOU
                                  BHAGYALAKSHMI TELANG.

Please refer my mail dated 26.05.2011 regarding rectification of PAN Card.

Kindly treat this as urgent and do the needful and oblige.

SARASWATHI SEETHARAMAN
                                  I did not received my pan card so far .My name is Hiralben Nakulkumar Patel, PAN-BMOPP0856L, App. no.[protected] . I've enquired that it was all ready dispatched. Can i get the status of the above at the earliest and expecting a call from your end at the earliest.

please keep in touch with me through my mobile [protected].
                                  kindly arrange to provide as soon as possible

please look into the matter

i shall be highly oblige for your kind co-operation in this regards.

thanks & regards
                                  PLEASE PROVIDE CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

THANKS & REGARDS
                                  When I get my Pancard, It was 1 Month ago on 24/06/2011 so when will i got my pancard. reply me on [protected]@gmail.com.

I have applied for PAN vide coupon number[protected] on dated 30/11/2010 but regret to inform you that neither pan is recieved nor any status is there.

You are requested to see in the matter and arrange to send the PAN card at the earliest.

Milan garg
                                  Please resend my Pan Card No. ATGPV6241D . Name on card as SONIYA VAISH. was dispatch on 7.8.2013 but it was send it back to mumbai on 12.8.2013 as i was out of bhopal.
                                  Please resend my Pan card as earliest on my Address.
                                  SONIYA VAISH
                                  G.15 Siddharth Lakecity
                                  Anand Nagar
                                  Bhopal. 462022
                                  Mobile. [protected].

New pan card does not exists in bank of baroda

Recently i have received new PAN card(tentative received date is: 30 Dec 2014). I have given that pan card as proof to bank of baroda but they said the PAN card does not exist. So please help me here
                                  20 Comments

Amit kumar
                                    Feb 20, 2009

Sir, my application no is[protected] and processing fee coupen no is[protected] .I get the acnowledgement card on 03/09 08.please give the PAN quickly Thank you.

ashwin.l — about not received my pan card

here with to inform u that i ashwin.l residning @ #5347/a 5th block 4th floor janapriya heights hessarghatta main road, t dassarahalli bangalore 560057 had applied for a pan card no ABRPL4446P APPICATION DATED 10/08/2007 SO far i have not recived my pan card r weather it has been not delieverd reason not known kindly help me in gettting back my pan card at the earliest and do the need full

PANCARD [email protected] — pan card lost

Respected Sir/Madam

I HAVE LOST MY PANCARD FEW DAY BACK KINDLY TELL MY PAN CARD NUMBERMY APPLICATION SL NO IS[protected] AND MY PROCESSING FEE CODE NO IS[protected] DATED 20/12/2007
                                    THANKS HARI SINGH
                                    C/O JAGTAR SINGH ADVOCATE
                                    COURT CAMPOUND KASHIPUR
                                    DISTT. U.S.NAGAR UTTARAKHAND

Pan Card Application — NOT RECEIVING PANCARDS

WE ARE APPLYING FOR PANCARDS FOR OUR CLIENTS.BUT WE ARE NOT RECEIVING THE CARDS EVEN AFTER MONTHS OF CALLING THE CONCERNED PEOPLE.THEY ALWAYS BLAME THE POSTAL OR THE COURIER SERVICES WHICH IS HARD TO BELIEVE.CONCERNED PEOPLE SHOULD TAKE SOME ACTION .
                                    Not Received The PAN CARD
                                    My Application From 49 a Bearing Application SR No.[protected]
                                    Date Of Receipt : 24 Feb 2009
                                    i have lost my pancard .i don, t have any number, please provide me the number of pancard, i m sending u my address .

Praveen Kumar
                                    S/o Sh. Puran Singh Chauhan
                                    City gate I D P L Bapugram road
                                    P .O. - Virbhadra {Rishikesh}
                                    Distt. Dehradun
                                    State -Uttrakhand
                                    sir, i got the acknowledment of both my mom and myself on 3rd april 09, but not yet received our pancards.1. my mom name chitra raman. then myself revathi raman.
                                    our application no are[protected] and[protected].
                                    our processing coupon no are[protected] and[protected].
                                    please send our pancards as soon as possible, reply quickly.
                                    hy i am applying a csf pancard 30 days done but stilli dont get it and utitsl side is also not open in pan card tracker my ackowledgement number is[protected]
                                    not received the PAN CARD
                                    my application from 49a bearing application sr no.[protected]
                                    date of receipt :10.01.09
                                    I have not get my pan card
                                    Sir, i applied for PAN card on 02.03.2009 but till now i didn't get any respounsed for you.so, plz do send my PAN card as soon as possible
                                    I applied for a new PAN NO. Application NO[protected] dated 18/04/09 but till now did not received the PAN Card which I urgently required.
                                    Kindly do the needful.
                                    thanking you,
                                    Yours
                                    Binny Verma
                                    D/O Jaiprakash

Res, Sir/Madam, I have applied for the PAN card in 2004, but not received the PAN card.After the inquiry from the Dehradun office, I find my PAN number AGRPR9848L.Kindly confirm this number and same can be convey to my E-Mail address. Thanking You.
                                    Sir, i applied for PAN card on 09.04.2009 but till now i didn't get any respounsed for you.so, plz do send my PAN card as soon as possible
                                    i have not received pancard
                                    i have not received pancard no my processing coupan no
                                    ;;[protected]
                                    i am application no[protected]
                                    15 days ago i have not received my pancard my coupon no[protected]
                                    app no[protected]
                                    Respected Sir/Madam, i received the PAN card in the name SAMTE AIMOL ALBERT s/o CHAROILET SAMTE and my PAN card no. is CCZPS2700L;Sir, it has been mistaken, so i like to change the above names as below:
                                    SAMTE ALBERT AIMOL s/o CH.SAMTE
                                    but in the same PAN card no.So, i therefore kindly request you to change the names and issue me another PAN card.Thanking you.
                                    SAMTE ALBERT AIMOL
                                    KHA AIMOL VILLAGE, P.O. LOKTAK PROJECT, MANIPUR-795124
                                    i have applied for a repan card on 4-9-09 but i not recieve a pan from a month while ago
                                    my CSF number[protected]
                                    Pan no BZD PS 5094 R
                                    Coupon no[protected]
                                    Sub:Correction in Pancard Data

My CSF No. Applicaion :[protected] and the coupon No,[protected] dated on 04.11.2009. Since I lost my original pancard . My PAN No.is AJDPK3159N.Kindly consider my application and send the Pan Card at the earliest.
                                    I had applied on 25.08.09, for the issuance of new pan card.So for, i had neither recrived the card nor any other intimation in this regard. I submit my acknowledgement reciept no.[protected]. Kindly look into the matter and take necessary acttion in this regard.

Gourav Singhal
                                    C/O A.K Singhal
                                    Jai Prakash Assocites
                                    B.H.E.P chanderkote
                                    J&K 182148

I Have lost the Pan Card. So I have know how to received the new pan card, what is the procedure to received the pan card.

before 24 days i aplied for pancard but i dint get yet.
                                    Uddabraj Gurung Arankashan rood Paharganj, New Delhi
                                    Date Of Receipt : 22.sept.2010

my pan application no is[protected] & my name is manekbhai S Patel as on dated application is 04/11/2010 from andheri east branch same date other application is received but my pan card is not received pleased give my status why unnecessary delay to received my pan card ?
                                    hi sir/madam i didnt received my pancard and this is my Recepit num[protected]...pls send me the to the given mail address... [protected]@gmail.com... thank u
                                    not received the pan card
                                    my application form 49A bearing application sr. no.[protected]
                                    date of receipt 12.10.2010
                                    i not recieved my pan card. It submited on 28th of sep. 2010 so, please give me answer why my pancard not couriear ?
                                    why i am not ricieved my pancard?
                                    Date Of Receipt : 28.sept.2010
                                    Sir, my application no is[protected] and processing fee coupen no is[protected].I get the acnowledgement card on 31/01 11.please give the PAN quickly Thank you.
                                    Sir since first week of january i have applied for pancard but i dint get yet.
                                    19/1 BMP NO 139
                                    3rd cross, gowdanpalya,
                                    KARNATAKA dist:Bangalore.pin-560061
                                    phone-[protected]
                                    Sir, i applied for PAN card on 09.02.11 but till now i didn't get My pan Card, plz do send my PAN card as soon as possible
                                    Sir, my application no is[protected] and processing fee coupen no is[protected] .I get the acnowledgement card on 4/12/10.please give the PAN quickly Thank you000
                                    my application no is[protected]andcoupon no is[protected]
                                    I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON DATED 12/2/2011 MY APPLICATION IS[protected] AND PROCESSING FEE COUPAN NO.[protected] . I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD TILL DATE . YOU ARE KINDLY REQUESTED TO DO THE NEEDFULL AND SEND MY PAN CARD AS EARLIER AS POSSIBLE .

THANKING YOU
                                    YOURS
                                    INDU SINGH
                                    E.H. 5/6 JAYPEE NAGAR
                                    DISTT: REWA (M.P.)
                                    PINl:486450
                                    Sir, My application no.[protected] and processing fee coupon no.[protected], I have not received PAN card, submit date is[protected].till now I have not received my pan card
                                    sir i have applied for new pan card at 18th april and till that date i have not receive my pan card. A applicant name is patel jyotsanaben rajeshbhai.application no, is[protected], and other applicant name is patel sitaben maheshbhai, application name is[protected].
                                    please give me quick response about this.
                                    My Application From 97 a Bearing Application SR No.[protected]
                                    Date Of Receipt : 07.Dec.2010
                                    my coupon no is[protected] and despatch id is 63657010... there is a mistake in my dad's full name it should be PRAKASH BALIRAM SHETYE but it is written as PRAKASH YASHWANT SHETYE... so plz do the necessary changes and let me know...
                                    reply me on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com (if possible)
                                    thanks...
                                    I have applied for pan card at 1st August 2011 stillnow I have not got any respons like massege on my mobile or any detail on internet. My application no. is[protected] and my coupon no. is[protected] and my name is Himanshu kumar . Sir please send me my pan no. or any solution on my mobile no. [protected] or my e-mail himanshu1.[protected]@gmail.com

Sir i have sent also the scan copy of my aknowledgement also from my e-mail id.
                                    Not received PAN CARD
                                    My APPLICATION FROM 49 A BEARING APPLICATION SR No.[protected]
                                    Date of receipt: 12 aug 2011
                                    This Attar Singh. I lost my Pan Card on 20/12/11, PSA/ISW Code-4RJA103/Coupon No.[protected]
                                    BundleID-Post-53272/DispatchID[protected].Pl. stop that pan card & provide me another Pan Card.
                                    The is regard to my application for PAN Card No: - APBPP7847J the same

was return undelivered from the address maintion above and stated in the application from due to our

non arability at the said address

I have been conformed that address maintained above and the

application form is correct.

I regard you to please return my PAN Card that mention on my

address

Yours truly,

( )

Fulchandra Panday
                                    Sir I had applied for correction in my PAN Card (AZKPB5735A) on September 09, 2011 and till today (i.e. January 24, 2012) I did not received it. My Applicatio Form Number was[protected].

Sir I will be thankful if due consideration is taken for my PAN Card as soon as possible.

Name: Jeherul Islam Bhuyan.
                                    S/O.: Gafur Bhuyan.
                                    PAN No.: AZKPB5735A.
                                    Respected Sir/Ma'am, I had applied for Correction in my PAN Card on September 09, 2011 and till today (i.e. January 24, 2012) I had not yet received it. It has been already 135 days past.

My PAN Card status is mentioned below-
                                    Application Form Number[protected].
                                    PAN Number- AZKPB5735A.
                                    Name- Jeherul Islam Bhuyan.
                                    Father's name- Gafur Bhuyan.

My mailing address is also mentioned below-
                                    Jeherul Islam Bhuyan.
                                    S/O.- Gafur Bhuyan.
                                    Area/Locality- Alamin (Shakti) Nagar: Ward No.9.
                                    Town- Barpeta Road.
                                    P.O.- Barpeta Road.
                                    Pin-781315.
                                    State- Assam.
                                    Contact-[protected].
                                    Email- [protected]@gmail.com.

Sir/Ma'am, I will be really thankful if you help me receive my PAN Card as soon as possible.
                                    i submit pan card for correction in my name at 5th march 2012 in Greater Bombay co -op Bank at Bhandup Branch, L.B.S marg, opp shangrilla biscuit company Acknowledgement no is 25167952.Coupon number is[protected]. pls give me my pancard as soon as possibly its need urgent for my work

I have applied for PAN CARD on 10/07/2012 and my application form 49 bearing application Sr.No.[protected] and processing coupon No.[protected].but till up to date, i haven't recieved the PAN CARD of which, i urgently required.so, kindly to the needful and please send the PAN CARD as soon as possible.

Philachon Ruth Varingnao
                                    Survey No.5/4/A, Jaymalanagar, Near Ambi Hospital Old Sangvi.
                                    Pune-411027

Not receiving pan card - Comment #1463210 - Image #0
                                    This is Gowrishankar.V, I lost my Pan Card,
                                    PSA/ISW CODE - 3TNE707
                                    Coupon No.[protected]
                                    BundleID-Post - CHE-SPD-1-74208
                                    DispatchID[protected].

Please provide me Duplicate Pan Card.

Not receiving pan card - Comment #2114644 - Image #0

PAN Not Found Till Date

PAN Not Found Till Date and Got the Message That it is Dispached by courier.coupan number:[protected].Thanks...
                                    52 Comments

kundan kumar
                                      Feb 17, 2009

I am Kundan Kumar. My PAN No is BAGPK1363R. I have submitted form for the reissue of my pan card to UTI Pan Service in Nehru Place branch of New Delhi. Its CSF No is[protected]. Almost 4 months has gone but no action have been taken. I droped mail also to uti pan service regarding this but it was in vain. And status is also not showing.

pan card service — pan card not get

i have applied for the pan card from 3 months ago.
                                      my acknowledgement no is [protected].but i dont get my pan card yet.

UTI Pan Card — Send me my pan card again

My details are as below:

PAN No: AKWPR5694P

Process Fee Coupon No: 21284508.

I applied for the pan card on 03-oct-2007,
                                      I got the Acknowledgment.
                                      I am not yet received my PAN card on my hand.
                                      in online pan tracker it is showing as follows
                                      APPLN NUMBER [protected]
                                      COUPON NUMBER [protected]
                                      PAN NUMBER AKWPR5694P
                                      APPL_NAME KISHORE RELANGI
                                      STATUS RUD lying in Mumbai
                                      DESP DATE NA
                                      DESPATCH MODE NA

How I can get my PAN card.
                                      can u plz send me my pan card again.

UTI Pan Card — still not get card

i have just checked my pancard status from the net, it shows that my pancard dispatched by the date 08-jan-2008, but still i have not gotten my pancard, now i wants the dispatch number by which i will claimed on the post office services.
                                      so plzz send me at the given mail, my pancard dispatch number,
                                      thanking u
                                      faithfully
                                      ajaib singh
                                      s.o sh. charan dass
                                      coupan no.[protected]
                                      pancard no. BQWPS2662D

UTI Pan Card — Didnt received my pan card

I applied for the pan card on 9-April-08

The status is showing that the pan card is dispatched on 17-April-08, but i have'nt received it yet

Pan card detail :

Appln number :[protected]
                                      coupon number :[protected]
                                      pan number : AJQPC1029A
                                      applicant name : Priyanka Chaurasia
                                      staus : card despatched
                                      desp date : 17-april-2008
                                      despatch mode : by courier

Pan Card Number — not get pan card

i have not get pan card & number last one month above.
                                      application number[protected],
                                      application date-17/6/08
                                      code-20RB245

Neha Construction — I have not received PAN Card

I was submit my PAN application form on Dtd. 02.08.2006 but i have not received my PAN card. My application serial No. is[protected]
                                      Please give me a instruction for get my PAN card.
                                      Please Kindly do the Needful.
                                      I DOES NOT FIND MY CARD I APPLYIED FOR IT SIX MONTH BEFORE

I lost my pan card 1 month ago .how can i get that back where should i inform that.my pancard no is:AOGPR41470.kindly do the needful at the earliest

UTI — did not get my pan card yet

I am santosh kumar gupta have applied for pan card in hyderabad before 2 months, but i didnot get my pan card yet, i have seen the status of my pan on internet, thats what i m giving u below.

Application number[protected]
                                      Coupon number[protected][protected]
                                      Pan number[protected]AORPG8052R
                                      Applicant name[protected]SANTOSH KUMAR GUPTA
                                      Despatch date[protected]-06-08
                                      Status[protected]------CARD DISPATCHED
                                      Dispatched Details[protected]HYDERABAD POST.

Now just before 15 days i have sifted to shilong and want my pan card here only, what i have to do for this.

UTI Pan Card — i am not received my pan card

sir my name is vinod and my application no. is[protected] i apply for a pan card before 4 months but i am not received my pan card upto today kindly check my status

L&T — delay of pan card

I have send an application form for pan month before 50 days.
                                      but not yet received my pan card.
                                      my ref. no. is[protected]

Pan card — delivered but could not received by me so resend on same address

my acknowledgment no; [protected] and pan no AWAPK3337Q APPLIED DATE 07 SEPT 2007 so resend on same add
                                      i cant received my pan card

UTI — requestin for pan card

dear sir/madam

sir i applied for pan card on last month and i received my pan number bdwpk3387g on 10th october but still i dint received my pan card so i requesting to send my pan card pls
                                      ph: [protected]

UTI — new pan card not recieve

my pan number is AOXPD8211P. THIS CARD IS NOT RECIEVE. PLEASE SEND IT SOON. IT IS REQUIRED IN MY JOBS

UTI — not sending PAN CARD

my name is BHUWAN CHANDRA KUNIYAL. my pan is ALKPK5736G. and my application no is[protected]. I had applied for this in 19-dec-2003 but i never received any PAN card or any response from you.
                                      thankyou
                                      bhuwan kuniyal

broking — not received correct pan card

dear sir/madam
                                      I applied for pan card in the starting of 2008 and I got the pan card as name yogesh kumar saraswat
                                      father's name yogesh kumar sarsawat

and i reapplied for new pan card and i submitted the pan card afther that i didn't get the new pan card,
                                      pls tell me how can get the correct pan card, as soon as possible

yogesh kumar saraswat

UTI PAN Card Services — not get correct pan card

dear sir/mam
                                      i applied for pan card in starting of2008 and i got it as name yogesh kumar sarswat
                                      father's name yogesh kumar sarswat
                                      i reapplied for pan card and i submitted the old pan card and till date i didn't my pan card the alloted pan caed no. BLCPS3408Q

Pan card — New pan card not yet delivered at my home

I was applied for new pan card before around 20 days ago, But I did not recieved my pan card yet. I have lost my application recipt & appl.number.I request to the concern person to do the needful help.
                                      My mobile no.is [protected]. Pls. contact me or e-mail on my id.
                                      Please send my pan number on my mail id.
                                      i have not get pan card number last 15 days. please send soon. i need it.
                                      application number[protected],
                                      application date-19/12/08
                                      code-1MHB247
                                      i have not get pan card number last 15 days. please send soon. i need it.
                                      application number[protected]
                                      application date-19/12/08
                                      code-1MHB247
                                      Application SR.No.[protected],

Processing fee coupon No.[protected]

PAN service center code - 20RB234

PAN Service Center Name - BALASORE
                                      I have not received my pancard

UTI /PAN card — not got the pan card

my name is sangeeta santosh gupta . i have applied for the pan card on 24th september .Till now i didn't get my pan card.my mobile no is [protected].what should i do to get my pan card.

UTI,pan service — pancard

Sir I have applied in uti, dehradun for Pan Card on dated 1st December 2008, form no[protected] but i do not recivd my pan card till today
                                      Bijender Singh Negi,
                                      Garhwali Colony,
                                      Nehru Gram Raipur, Dehradun (Uttarakhand)
                                      Hi All
                                      Still i have not received the pan card

Jagadish
                                      i hven't recieved my pan card.
                                      Hi mam/sir,
                                      I have applied for a pan card before 1 year.Bt I havn't got it in my hand yet.well, I have also forgotten the status no and pancard no now.well, how can i get it mam/sir.plz help me out.

Saurabh sharma

Pan card — send my pan card in service address

respected sir
                                      please send my pan card the adress given in form no 14
                                      sending adress is 1st BN SSB jaulivi 'C' coy ssb jaulivi (pth)

pan card (uti) — not got my pan card since 5 months are passed

dear sir...
                                      i am Asha Agarwal of gonda (u.p). ihave applied for pan card on[protected] from uti gonda.
                                      MY PAN NO.- ANQPA1228B
                                      coupon no.[protected]
                                      5 months are passed but till today i have noy received my pan card.
                                      i have done around 14 to 15 mails, but i have not received any satisfactory answer.
                                      i have checked my area post office also.
                                      so kindly do the needful so that i can get my pan card...
                                      please reply soon...
                                      my address- RUCHIKA GARMENTS
                                      RANI BAZAR
                                      BARGAON, GONDA(U.P)
                                      PIN.271002
                                      sir my card dispej date 20-04-09
                                      but nat bi come my add plz chak and dtej give me
                                      My pan card is not delivered yet at my home.Since one week i am following up for the same.

Pan card — not deliver of pan card

sir my name is vivek kumar, and my cons.. no. [protected]. which is not deliver at my add which is
                                      globue realtors, shop no. 157 A, jaipuria plaza, sec-26 noida -201301. mob [protected], [protected]
                                      APPLICATION NUMBER:21059263
                                      LOGIN DATE:17/03/2007
                                      PAN NO:AAZPUO781B

Subject: PAN CARD NOT RECIVED

With refrence to the above subject, kindly resend my Pan Card very shortly
                                      Contact No.[protected]

UTI — not get pan card

dear sir i am not get my pan card, i am apply on 29 jan 2009, my pan card no is ANCPG1899E.
                                      so i ther for request u to kindly sent my pan card on my address as soon as possible.
                                      thanking u

Pan card — Do not get PAN CARD

Respected Sir/Madam
                                      I am Sachin Singla.(D.o.B.[protected].
                                      My PAN CARD No. is BTXPS0094R and JURISDICTION no. is NWR/W/62/1.
                                      I do not get my PAN CARD even i apply for this before one year.Please send it to the following address.
                                      Sachin Singla
                                      S/o Sh. Sushil Singla
                                      H. no. 165/6, Sadhu Mandi
                                      Kurukshetra- 136118
                                      Haryana

Pan card — no status available on net about delivery

sir i filed for my pan card, sr.no[protected] dated on 12.01.09. pan no -BFYPK0854G issued on 27.01.09.but have not received till date also there is no details available on the nsdl site. please inform me with the current status of the same .
                                      Uti Technologies Ltd.
                                      I have submitted my PAN document on 10 of June 2009 but not yet sent by UTI Technoligies Ltd.in atleast in june month which has finished. So requesting that send me my NEW PAN CARD as early as possible because it is the matter of deduction of tax (TDS)
                                      Thanking Your Very Much,
                                      Yours Faithfully,
                                      Bhabhor Gautambhai Kalabhai
                                      Applied on :[protected]
                                      App. No. :[protected]
                                      Coupen No. :[protected]

pan card uti — not get pan card

my na, me is Alok Kumar Shukla i applied for PAN card .but still i have not get my pan card.
                                      uti office Allahabad give Pan card Number :cfhpss232n.
                                      he

my pen card not dileivary sar 4 mahine ho gaye he mere pass nahi aya to aap krpaya karke mera pen card bejane ka ksat kare
                                      mera name mohd rafik

Pan card — PAN CARD Not got

Hi team till now we donot received our pan card as per details loaded form NSDL site pan card undeveavered from ur end. request u to please resend pand card as per below no.

PAN CARD NO. is AEHPL8013K

REGARDS
                                      PREM LAL
                                      Uti Technologies Ltd.
                                      I have submitted my PAN document on 3 of sep 2009 but not yet sent by UTI Technoligies Ltd.in atleast in sep month which has finished. So requesting that send me my NEW PAN CARD as early as possible because it is the matter of job.
                                      Thanking Your Very Much,
                                      Yours Faithfully,
                                      abhishek kumar nishad
                                      Applied on : 3-9-2009
                                      App. No. :[protected]
                                      I am application for the pan card in 2007 but its not deliver or not get by me, my pan no is ALVPD 5480B, I[censored] got this comment plz send me pan card.

PAN NO. ALVPD 5480B
                                      MOBILE NO [protected]
                                      My Appl.no. is[protected]
                                      Pan No. CKMPS9744P
                                      I didn't get my pan card yet,
                                      Please make it soon
                                      APPLICATION NUMBER:[protected]
                                      LOGIN DATE:12/08/2009
                                      PAN NO:CJYPS8856F
                                      Subject: PAN CARD NOT RECIVED

With refrence to the above subject please resend my pan card
                                      my pan card application coupon no. is[protected], name gandlapally saraswatamma. date of birth 1-july 1949, i did apply on[protected], but we did not received till date how i know my pan status of my pan card
                                      MANJUNATH M A
                                      COUPON NUMBER[protected]
                                      APPLICATION NUMBER[protected]
                                      I have submitted my PAN document but not yet sent by UTI Technoligies Ltd. So requesting that send me my NEW PAN CARD as early as possible because it is the matter of job.
                                      Thanking Your Very Much,
                                      Yours Faithfully,
                                      jaiswar satya narayan rajput
                                      I am application for the pan card in 2007 but its not deliver or not get by me, my pan no is APKPR9563A, I[censored] got this comment plz send me pan card. OR ELSE I U CANT DELIVERED TO MY address kindly send to UTI DELHI RAJENDRA PALCE

PAN: APKPR9563A
                                      FIRST NAME : MAMTA
                                      SURNAME: RANI
                                      ADDRESS: 28/157 WEST PATEL NAGAR NEW DELHI - 110008
                                      MOBILE NO: [protected], [protected]
                                      am application for the pan card in 2009 but its not deliver or not get by me, I[censored] got this comment plz send me pan card.
                                      sir/madam as i have applied for pan card on 9th november 2009 still now i have not received the pan card and my application no is[protected] and coupon no is[protected] so kindly please obligue regarding this.

I kamal Kumar Agarwal have applied for pan card on 06.10.2009 vide CSF No[protected] . As per Your ID 46804695 the card was despatched on 16.10.2009 but till date it was not delivered to my address. When enquiring at your n.s.road office at kolkata they give me a Telephone no Of Maruti Courier [protected] to contact them . When i contact them they give ne a mobile no of Mr. Nilan Najhi [protected] to enquire my pan card.

After that when i contact Mr Majhi he told me that i have your card it will be deliverd within 2 working days . after that when the card was not delivered again he told that i wll deliver it shortly and the card was with me he also took my mobile no but never call me . Mrs M Bhattacharjee the recepsonist of maruti courier took my mobile no 5 times but never call me.

Finally on 07.12.2009 Mr Majhi not pick up my phone and Mrs bhattacharjee told that the card was lost by delivery man and it will take 20days to issue a new card .

Now i am to making your kind attention about your service and the commitment of your concern looking forward with a response

kamal agarwal
                                      i have not yet received the pan card till date. my application no. is[protected] and cupon no is[protected]. please send the card as early as possible.my sending address is Vill-Gopalpur, Post Kalatalahat, Dist- south24parganas, Pin - 743504, West Bengal
                                      Sir i have received my pan card but there is a mistake about my name . Actual my name is Ashutos Pradhan . My fathers neme is chandramani Pradhan . But in pan card my name is Ashutos C Pradhan and my fathers name is Chandramani A Pradhan . What can i do ?
                                      One of our Client There is pan Card yet to Not Delivered Till Now.

Pan No. is :- BAEPS7139B
                                      not receied my PAN card i have applied on three months before on gayatri college Vizag,
                                      please send my pan card
                                      My Application number is:[protected]
                                      respected SIR,

I have applied for a Pan card very before. But I couldn't received the pan card.

I could find my pan card number is BNIPS4085 from the Inter Net.

Please send me the Pan Card again to my new address which IS KATTIPARAMBIL HOUSE
                                      MURAVANTHURUTH, N PARAVUR, send me as early as possible

Pls Resend Pan card of my sister Mrs. Pallavi Sachin Kharve Her Pan No. is BLVPK9796G & Acknowledgement no.is [protected].
                                      Mobile No. Is [protected].

pls do the needful.

Pan card — My pan card not delivered in my hand

Many days to go i cant got my pan card,
                                      DEAR, SIR, I Mr BINOD SHAH DATE OF BIRTH,[protected] UTTARAYAN APPT, FLAT NO-302, SURVEY, BELTOLA, GUWAHATI, ASSAM APPLY PAN CARD 2 MONTH AGO. BUT NOW I RECIVED MY PAN NUM.-CNLPS9536H. BUT I DONOT RECIVED, MY PAN CARD, WHEN I WAS GO OUR LOCAL POST OFFICE. THEN THEY ARE WANT FROM ME. MY DOCUMENT DOCET NUM OR SENDING NUM, BUT I HAVE NOT ANY DOCKET NUM OR SENDING NUM, SO I REQUEST YOU PLEASE SEND THE DOCKET NUM IN MY MAIL ADDRES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE PLEASE. FROM.
                                      BINOD SHAH
                                      (M) [protected]

i have change the name (surname) vinkal kumar to vinkal gumber. so i am not received my pan card ..

name - vinkal gumber
                                      csf no.[protected]
                                      account no. - BCMPK7863A
                                      SUMBIT date[protected]
                                      my pancard was dispatch to overnite couriers but they did not delevered at vasai virar side. they the worst courier of the india.
                                      Date ;[protected]
                                      To-
                                      UTI-TSL
                                      PAN DEPT
                                      CHENNAI
                                      From,

R.KRISHNAKUMAR,
                                      No-59, Herohalli
                                      Magadi Main Road,
                                      Anjananagar West,
                                      Vishwaneedam post,
                                      Bangalore uthar, Bangalore-560 091.

Sub;-RUD IN CHENNI
                                      Ref :- Coupon No[protected] dt[protected]

Dear sir/ Madam,

With refernce to captoned subject, I would like to inform you that I had applied
                                      for PAN CARD ON[protected] PAN NO BMMPK 9991F
                                      But the same has not been reached to me till date,
                                      PLEASE SEND IT TO BANGALORE UTI OFFICE,

Hence I request you to do the needful at your end at the earleist.

Thankingyou,
                                      Yours Faithfully,

NAME; R.KRISHNAKUMAR
                                      Mobile No [protected].
                                      Signature of the applicant
                                      (R.KRISHNAKUMAR)
                                      I have applied for a Pan card very before for correction in father name . But I couldn't received the pan card.

my pan card number is CBGPS0198J
                                      ACKNOLDGEMENT NO:[protected]

Please send me the Pan Card again to my New address which IS
                                      BIJENDRA KUMAR SINGH
                                      WB-49 SHAKARPUR GALI NO-03
                                      SHAKARPUR DELHI- 92
                                      i not recived pan cardon my address. my pan isa also available at your portal.i reqest, send the pan card on my adderess.my adderres.vill-dihari, post-bararhi(s.k)via-natwar, dist-rohtas, bihar.my pan number is-azvpp5764g.
                                      sir, i am sanganna virupakshappa kori, my pan no BDRPK2236H. i got this no by net by i dident got pan card .

yoursfaithfully s, v.kori
                                      m [protected]
                                      My Name is Manoj kumar. I have applied for PAN on 14.01.2010. I have alloted PAN BUT I have not Received PAN CARD till date 25.02.2010
                                      not received PAN card
                                      I have applied for pan card, but still i have not received it, i need a zerox copy of my PAN card, very urgent, how to get a copy of my PAN card in net.

I had sent the application for Pan card at UTI office Kochi on 13-01-10, but not yet received my card . when my inquiry at Kochi office then I got the information that the pan card has been issued to me and send it from Chennai office, but the post man couldn't delivered it properly hence the card returned to that office.
                                      Hence I am requesting for your favour action, please may be send again to my address. I am giving my address below.
                                      Anil A.G, Assarikudy House, Chengara, Pattimattom P.O, Ernakulam Dist.
                                      PIN 683562, Kerala.

Yours faith fully

Anil Gopalan Assarikudy.
                                      I Mrs.Vidya Niranjan Khaire have applied for the change in the name in the Pan card.
                                      My card no is ALXPP8503B
                                      Pan service centre code is[protected]
                                      CSF Number is[protected]

I have applied for the change in the Pan card on 8th Dec 2009 and still I have not received the pan card yet. Please do the needful as early as possible.
                                      plz send me my pan card

rb1-559-d-11, in five building, navyug mitra mandal, tadiwala road, pune 411001 ph -[protected]

my acnwolagement -[protected]
                                      pan no-ABPPW0939G

I had sent the application for Pan card at UTI office Kochi on 02/12/2009, but not yet received my card . when my inquiry at Kochi office then I got the information that the pan card has been issued to me but the post man couldn't delivered it properly hence the card returned back.
                                      Hence I am requesting for your favour action, please send again to my address. I am giving my address below.
                                      BAIJU V.K.
                                      VEETUVELIMADAM,
                                      THEKENADA-P.O.
                                      VAIKOM.KERALA
                                      PIN-686142

Yours faith fully

Baiju V.K.

I had sent the application for Pan card at UTI office Kochi on 02/12/2009, but not yet received my card . when my inquiry at Kochi office then I got the information that the pan card has been issued to me but the post man couldn't delivered it properly hence the card returned back.
                                      Hence I am requesting for your favour action, please send again to my address. I am giving my address below.

BAIJU V.K.
                                      VEETUVELIMADAM,
                                      THEKENADA-P.O.
                                      VAIKOM.KERALA
                                      PIN-686142

Yours faith fully

Baiju V.K.
                                      Application No. :[protected]
                                      I HAVE APPLIED FOR A PAN CARD IN THE NAME OF JITESH ASHOK SONEGARA HUF ONE MONTH AGO MY OFFICE ADDRESS IS GITANJALI SILKS 30/31 MMLANE JM ROAD CROSS BANGALORE 5600002 MY RESIDENCE ADDRESS IS 14/11 2ND FLOOR SURAJ RESIDENCY 36A CROSS JAYANAGAR 4TH T BLOCK BANGALORE 09 MY CONTACT NO IS 41324803 AND [protected] AND 41223174 MY HUF DATE OF BIRTH IS011/07/2008 PLS DO THE NEED FULL
                                      REF : 1) My Acknowledgment No. [protected]
                                      2) Courier airway bill no. [protected] of Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.
                                      With reference to above, we have submit following comments to add :
                                      AA) I have applied for PAN CARD, acknowledgment no. [protected] .
                                      BB) I checked my PAN Application Status, in Status is "The Pan Card No. CSMPS8838J delivered on 13-May-2010 by
                                      Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] at the communication address".
                                      CC) But I have not Received the PAN CARD No. CSMPS8838J . Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for
                                      the PAN card application.
                                      I have applied for a Pan card very before. But I couldn't received the pan card.

I could find my pan card number is CSMPS8838J from the Inter Net.

Please send me the Pan Card again to my address which IS
                                      B-251, Brij Vihar, Ghaziabad, U.P.-201011, send me as early as possible .

Surjeet Singh Saini
                                      [protected] / [protected]/[protected]
                                      Address :- B-251, Brij Vihar,
                                      Ghaziabad, U.P.-201011.
                                      E.mail - mr.[protected]@yahoo.com;
                                      raman.[protected]@gmail.com

(Please Reply)

Pan card — Pan Card not yet delivered since 33 days

My name is Ahmed Mohiuddin. I applied for new PAN Card on 25th of July, 2010. I found that my Pan card is issued and i can see it online on India Tax website and its been 33 days but PAN Card is not yet delivered.

I checked my related Post office but they dont have any clue.

My Name : Shaik Ahmed Mohiuddin
                                      My pard number is : BFDPM4723D
                                      Acknowledgment :[protected]
                                      Dispached : 13/7/EN[protected]IN

Please let me know the status of PAN Card, where exactly it is. I will be thankful to you.

Ahmed Mohiuddin

My Acknowledgement # [protected] and PAN AMCPD8640F

(Status: Your PAN card has been delivered on 30-Oct-2007 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB0329705, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application)

I have not received my PAN card till now...

can you please tell me how can I get my PAN card delivered to my address...!

my email ID is dileep.[protected]@asia.xchanging.com / [protected]@yahoo.com

Pan card — Not Delivered in 1 week

Iam Kuwar lal Bisen Our Ref No,[protected] and Airway No. is [protected] Origin: Mumbai Hub Consignee Name: Kunwarlal Bisen Date of Courier is 24-12-10.

iam not received courier after 5 days today is 29-12-10
                                      my name is correct but father name not correct
                                      what is doing sir?

It has been 4 months till now we have not received the PAN card delivery. On site it has been showing despatched on 25/09/2010 but till now we have not received yet. The Coupon No. of the Applicant is[protected] and Application No. is[protected]. the PAN allotted to her is AXXPD0508Q. We have also enquired in post office regarding the same with the consignment no. EA[protected]IN but the post office people are telling that they didnt have any cosignment with this number. So, Kindly do the needful at eraliest possible as the need for PAN Card is urgent.

My PAN Card (Income Tax Card) has been delivered from from Mumbai through Speed Post but postal department has delivered the same to address my Speed Post number is

EM[protected]IN

My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Hari Ram Ojha — ReIssue of Pan Card

Pan Card No. AALPO3229N
                                      Hari Ram Ojha
                                      DOB- 02.03.1952

Compalin :- I have not received of Pancar AALPO3229N.
                                      Re issue of Pancard of Add. P.H.C. Baikunthpur,
                                      P.O- Dighwa Dubauli, Distt- Gopalgaj. Bihar.

Pan Card Not Delivered. - Comment #1872027 - Image #0
                                      My Pan Card No. - AALPO3229N
                                      My Pancard Not Get Yet. Pls. Re Issue Pancard of Address

P.H.C. Baikunthpur
                                      P.O- Dighwa Dubauli
                                      Distt- Gopalganj.
                                      Bihar
                                      Mob.[protected]
                                      Coupon Number [protected]
                                      PAN Number BDTPR3918P
                                      Applicant Name VIRENDRA JIVRAJ RAVANDE
                                      Dispatch Date 40826
                                      Status CARD DESPATCHED
                                      Dispatch Details MUM-SPD-II
                                      Delivery Mode SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
                                      Consignment No. EA[protected]IN
                                      Bag No EBM[protected]

I have not received pan card yet ????????????

Pls help me, i want to open salary account ???

Pan card — pan card does not get

My PAN card had delivered on 17- sep-2012 ; bill no.ZB8732202 at communication address but I have not found my pan card yet.

Kindelly take this issu seriously and the details at [protected]@gmail.com

Rahul Patel
                                      Mob no.[protected]
                                      my csf no[protected], proces fee no[protected], my card no AEXPS 9019L, recevied at 6 april 2011, phone no [protected]. Dear sir with refreace to above subject please resend my pan card with proper addres with phon no thanks sir
                                      i have not yet received the pan card till date. my application no. is[protected], cupon no is[protected], PAN No. CZUPK0963K
                                      pease send the card as early as possible.my sending address is Vill- Utarauliya, Post Pakhuaapar, Khalilabad, Dist- Sant Kabir Nagar, Utter Pradesh, Pin - 272175,
                                      As i was out of station while PAN card under my name was delivered to my adress, the postman returned it your office.
                                      i am requesting you to kindly resend my named PAN Card to the same address at an early date.
                                      Thanks for earlier actions.
                                      yours faithfully,
                                      PAPPU JAYABALAN

my Address

A/434, BARATIYA CHAWL,
                                      DHARVI ZAPADPATTI,
                                      PART 1A-TADWADI(E),
                                      DHARWADA KHAND-9
                                      MUMBAI-400017.

Coupon Number :[protected]

PAN Number : AWQPJ1735K

Statues : RUD lying in Mumbai

Date of RUD 25/04/2013
                                      Phone no :[protected]
                                      UTI TECHNOLOGIES LTD,

SIR, I AM NOT GET MY PAN CARD, APPLICATION NO.[protected].COUPAN NO.[protected]
                                      I WANT MY PAN CARD URGENTLY.PLEASE SAND MY PAN NO.AND MY PAN CARD URGENTLY
                                      APPLIED FOR THE PAN CARD ON 8TH JUNE 2013.

YOURS FAITHFULLY

MADHUSUDAN BALA

Pan Card Not Delivered. - Comment #1662348 - Image #0
                                      My self is SABA PARVEEN
                                      My PAN No is CJLPP7583H allotted to me but
                                      Pan Cards not received till date .
                                      Pls send again at my residence address

Thanking to you.
                                      SABA PARVEEN
                                      DOB# 31/07/1985
                                      send my pan card again- UTI pan card . My details as below PAN card no -BTQPB3031C Processing fee coupon no[protected] Application form no[protected] I applied for pan card on 26 JULY 2013 MY NAME is JINTUL BEGAM
                                      My name is Mohammad Slamuddin. I too applied for Pan card, before two months ago. But still today it is not dispatched on my address. on the other hand, i got message regarding pan card number on my mentioned mobile phone number. at least, delivery-man should call on mention mobile number.
                                      I have applied for the pan card from21 oct 2014.
                                      my acknowledgement no is[protected] .but till today pen card no is generated
                                      but i don' t get my pan card .
                                      HARDIK.
                                      my pan number is[protected]. THIS CARD IS NOT RECIEVE. PLEASE SEND IT SOON. IT IS REQUIRED IN MY JOBS
                                      I am Asavari Digamber Malwankar from bhayander (E) branch of Abhyudya bank from last 2 month my pan card has not been received at home I am kindly requesting that please recevied my pan card as soon as possible i am in need of pan card coupon number is[protected].
                                      97 Comments