[Resolved]  Vodafone — Useless customer care

Useless customer care

I am Ravindra one of the customer of "Vodafone" having a mobile number-[protected] suffering from the worse services just because o[censored]seless "Customer Care Services.
My purpose of writing is only to tell other people of Vodafone how much Useless company management you are having in Mumbai, no one is sincere here in working.
since last few months and I am unable to talk to the customer care department as the number 111 is always busy. Every month they are charging for an unwanted service.

By Unsatisfied Vodafone Customer,
Ravindra
Yes (4)
Dec 3, 2016
Mar 20, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Nitindhureja,

Please share an alternate contact number with us here http://bit.ly/GzLm8G and a convenient time for us to address your concern better. You can also write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care
Jun 18, 2012
Hello Manikagoyal,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/MlynXt We'll look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care
Sep 10, 2012
Hello Dr. Prabhuraj,

Thank you for your time on our call. We hope we were able to assist you with your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care, Chennai.

my mobile number OG calls are barred,
I already submit the Documents to the Vendor,
my number - [protected]

Pl contact if any quires - [protected]
I m aso vodafone customer since last 2 years suddenly voda stopped my outgoing service without any prior intimation, when i verify the problem they told me to submitt the document again i do the same with immediate effect but after submission of all related essential document it is 5days gone still the service is activated, it shows how incompetant staff r they very irresponsible and vry vry bad worst service i ever had.
This is only your problem, humara to mil jaata hai 1 miute main.
Useless customer care
I am AJIT SINGH one of the customer of "Vodafone" having a mobile number-[protected] suffering from the worse services just because o[censored]seless "Customer Care Services.
My purpose of writing is only to tell other people of Vodafone how much Useless company management you are having in Delhi, no one is sincere here in working.
I went to Customer Care Centre at Anna Nagar, Chennai, India on 19th October, 2007 at 3.00pm and registered the complaint. One gentleman named Delli Babu attended me and asked my problems. In my bill September’07 Bill they have charged for OnMobiledownloads. I have not downloaded anything. I told him the same but he replied that I am not in-charge for the billing section and asked to contact some other fellow who is not present there. I waited more than one hour and after that also that person didn’t come and nobody else attended me.
Once again I went to Mr. Delli Babu and asked he is not there and nobody is attending me. He replied “You have to wait until they call”. I told nobody is attending me for the past one hour and how much time I can wait for ur call. He again in an irresponsible manner told “You have to wait until they call” and “I can’t help u in this regard”
This is the professional way of a Vodafone Customer Care Centre Executive at Anna Nagar, Chennai. I told him “I will complaint to ur Superiors”. He is least bothered about that and replied “u do as u like”. That incident gave me a bad impression about the Vodafone Customer Care Centre.
1) I want to know the purpose of Vodafone Customer Care Centre’s kept across the country. Is it to fool the Customers and to collect revenue for the company only?
2) Why Vodafone Customer Care Department which is having an international Brand image doesn’t train the Customer Care Centre Executives how to behave with the customers?
3) The time is precious for all and why they are delaying unnecessarily? They can collect all the queries/complaints and call and inform the messages/solutions on our complaints if not able to process/reply at that moment.

AJIT SINGH
Yeah,
I agree with them, vodafone customer care is use less. They always gives wrong information.
you are i m your client for last 4 years and my credit limit is 7500 and u hole diconnect my out going for delay just for 650...shame on you
I am your client 4 last 4 yrs n my credit limit is Rs 7500 n u bastrard disconnet my incoming 4 delay in payment of just Rs 650 ... u r real ????
Vodafone Useless Customer Care

I am one of the customer of "Vodafone" suffering from the worse services just because o[censored]seless "Customer Care Services.

My purpose of writing is only to tell other people of Vodafone how much Useless company management you are having in Udaipur, no one is sincere here in working.

I went to Customer Care Centre at UIT Circle, Udaipur, India on 1st Dec. at 1.00pm and registered the complaint. One gentleman attended me and asked my problems. I told him to convert my postpaid number to prepaid services. He gave me SIM & told me by today evening your services started.

I tried to call them but they told me by today evening or by 3rd Dec. morning your services will be started.

Than again I went their on 3rd Dec. 2010 at 2:00 pm than one of the customer care executive attended me and told by today evening or today night your services will be started. This is ridiculous...again n again they only give me "CHATI"...

This is the professional way of a Vodafone Customer Care Centre Executive at UIT Circle Udaipur. That incident gave me a bad impression about the Vodafone Customer Care Centre.

1) I want to know the purpose of Vodafone Customer Care Centre’s kept across the country. Is it to fool the Customers and to collect revenue for the company only?

2) Why Vodafone Customer Care Department which is having an international Brand image doesn’t train the Customer Care Centre Executives how to behave with the customers?

3) The time is precious for all and why they are delaying unnecessarily? They can collect all the queries/complaints and call and inform the messages/solutions on our complaints if not able to process/reply at that moment.

I had taken prepaid vodafone card of Rs350 and my balance has not been recharged completely.What is the talktime for Rs350.
my mobile no is [protected] yestarday i bought a new no.there is a caller tune activated automatically.i wanna get it deactivated pls do it from ur side.
thankyou.
My name is arunkumar.p. My mobile no is [protected]. Really idont know, simply they cut my money. this morning i have checked my balance.before it was Rs 65/-, but this morning only 16rs is there. how is it possible. And last week also, i didnt select anything. But simply Rs15/- gone for some value added service. This is too much. we cant accept that. YOU ARE A HELPING CUSTOMER OR THEFTING CUSTOOMER. IF WE HAVE RECHARGED 75 RS 2 DAYS BEFORE, SIMPLY YOU ARE TAKING 40RS..WHAT IS THIS... THIS IS VERY POOR.. IF IT IS NOT CLEAR, I WILL THROUGH MY SIM CARD. AND WILL TELL MY FAMILY AND RELATIONS ALSO..STUPID VADAFONE CENTER.. NO RESPONSE..SIMPLY YOUR ADVERTISING "Vadafone Happy to help you"..There is no help..What is that..I need my money return...
I have submitted all the documents for a number three times but they are always messaging, and calling for resubmission for document even I have already told one of customer care executive on the phone. Now they stopped my outgoing calls.
I want that all the people know this type o[censored]seless company and customer care office which is Vodafone Store Sumannagar ST Road Near Chembur Naka and how much they careless about the customer....thanking you all

Vodafone — useless services

Vodafone is simply useless.. deactivated the caller tune a week before then also charged with 30 rs and nw unable to send msgs as the balance got negative..... moreover the signal is ridiculous.. available in one corner of room & unvailable in the other corner...
My mobile No. [protected] on Sony Ericisson show PUK blocked Contact operator

Vodafone — picking money from prepaid account for 27 secs Rs 45

i received this msg "Sweet heart I need to talk with you & I know that you need me too call back on this number[protected]" and to know whose sending msg i called this +[protected] and it speaking some other language (27 secs) and my 45 rupees gone from vodafone prepaid account
I do agree the customer care never responds to the querys

Ranjan
Dear concern,

My father's mobile no. is [protected] OF HARYANA. HE IS using this no. since 2009.

He is getting lot of calls from vodaphone customer care regarding your products, as i have already sent the DND massage to vodaphone even though they are keep on calling for unnecessary information’s. My father is illetrate and he is not able to understand vodafone promotional messages which is frequently coming on his phone.

PROBLEM
On 4th nov 2010 vodafone WAS SENT him a beauty pack service message and now you are deducting rs.30/- per month from last 3 months (lost rs.90/-) from prepaid account which is not understandable for my father.

WE HAD ALREADY TALKED WITH CUSTOMER CARE IN THIS REGARD FROM MY vodaphone no. [protected] IN DELHI.

We have sent several messages CAN BEAUTY HIN AND 3AN BEAUTY HIN ON 55677 from my father's no. as told by your below executives BUT we are STILL RECEVING MESSGES.

Pls take a appropriate action against the mr. sandeep, ms. seema and mr. kamaljeet because they are trying to become over smart on phone by holding my phone for a long.

Due to this i have lost more than rs 40 balance of my vodaphone no. [protected] IN DELHI and still the case is not solved.

I am requesting you to stop the service and REFUND MY RS.40/- & MY FATHER RS.90/- BALANCE ASAP.

I have sufficient evidence for MY CASE proceeding TO TRI and I am going to sue the vodaphone co. for such kind of promotional services.

I am also using vodaphone no. [protected] IN DELHI.

thanx and regards

mukesh panwar

jagmal singh
I am Arun Kumar & purchased Vodafone sim no.[protected] on 7th Jan 2011 .but massege can't send. I have complaint on customer care my complaint no.[protected] dated 10 Jan 11.but problem not solve . Now solve my problem or change my sim.
add
Arun Kumar
S/O Surendrapal
334, Ward no.3
P.O.Nokha
Dist;Bikaner(Raj)
my mobile no[protected] which is a prepaid number recived a call from vodavone which told me that they have chosen my number to convert into post paid cause i have been spending minimum 700rs a month on recharges and as a good coustermer they did not want to lose me and they are giving me this offer.They asked me to pay 350rs towards all the charges to convert my number into postpaid and they send a representative to my door step to collect the money and I HAVE THE RECIPET .now they found my house to be in a chawl thats why they did not want to give me the service NO PROBLEM, THEN I CALL THE PERSON WHO CALLED ME I HAVE HER NUMBER ALSO, she tells me TO PAY 350 MORE TO GET THIS SERVICE ILLEGALY I WAS SURPRISED AND TOLD HER I AM NOT INTERRESTED PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY SHE TELLS ME TO FORGET ABOUT IT AND DO WHAT I CAN AND I WILL NEVER GET THE MONEY .

ALL I AM SAYING IS IF YOU WANTED MONEY YOU SHOULD HAVE JUST ASKED I WOULD HAVE GIVEN JUST LIKE THAT WHY WHY WHY ALL THIS DARMA

YOU HAVE LOST MY GOOD WILL MY FRIEND

I KNOW NOTHING IS GOING TO HAPPEN BUT I WILL NOT STOP I HAVE PUT THIS ON FACEBOOK AND IAM GOING TO USE ALL MY CONTACTS TO PUT THIS ON THE FRONT PAGE OF THE BEST NEWS PAPER NOT JOKING MY FRIEND IAM A MAN OF MY WORD

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information