what i do

MY NAME IS BRIJ KISHORE KUMAR AND MOB NO.[protected]. I HAVE RECHARGED RS.450/- ON 05.11.2009 WITH YOUR SCHEME THAT I WILL GET RS . 490/-( RS 408/- ON TIME OF RECHARGE AND REMAINING RS. 90/- WITHIN 48 HOURS).
BUT TIL DATE 03.12.2009 THE REMAINING BALANCE OF RS. 92/- HAS NOT BEEN CREDITED IN MY MOB NO. [protected].

PLEASE CREDIT THE SAID REMAINING AMOUNT OTHERWISE I WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTION WITH DEEMED FIT AS PAR LAW.

THANKING YOU

Attn: Care Center of Vodafone
Sub: Complain for Vodafone Service & Care Center

I would like to inform/request you that my Cell Nuber [protected] is automatically debitted and activated caller tune service without any request. Vodafone care's reply is not acceptable, I know that we hearing a song on [protected] for caller tune but calluer tune is automatically activated on that day and my account ballance has been nigetive charge.

It is requested, please returnt my account ballance to mobile number for Plus Point then will ready your service is use in future.

Ashok Shukla
Vodafone Sucks.
I purchased a new sim-card from vodafone ministore in pune. provided all the necessary documents. after 7 days my calls got barred. I went to outlet, they asked me to submit the documents once again which i did. Even after 10 day's follow up via mail/call. nothing seems to be happening. I called their vodafone nodel officer also.
No luck. Today i am going to get a new Airtel Simcard and fcuk vodafone sim card out.

am using vodaphone services form last 5 years, an i have alreay three time submitted my residence an id proof at your galary..than why u disconnect my number without any intimation ...my cont number is [protected]..

pls revert asapp..will wait for your positive reply...
sir!
meri sim ka pin blocked ho gya haI.
AB MUJHE NAYA SIM LENA HAI APNA OLD NUMBER
[protected] KYA KARO
PLEASE MUJKO PHONE PR SMS KARE IS NUMBER PR
my phone no is [protected]

i recharged by 35 rs but still my balance is getting cutted by 1 rs for each local sms.

A vodafone executive gave me a no [protected] to call for assistance and said that it is a tollfree no but whenever i call at that no my balance get reduced 1rs per min.

always they are creating problems.
dear sir i am customer of vodafone no-[protected], i have lost my mobile on 18 jan. please block my cv
I want to get tower installed in my place and i have enough place for tower so i kindly request to i[censored] have any demand for place do contact me my contact no is [protected].
Name-Manish Kumar
Address- Village+post-vaina
Dist.-Aligarh,
bitween of Jewar- tappal
my prepaid sim ([protected]) was not work
pls send details
The General Manager
Vodafone Customer Care
Mumbai,

I trying to contact Vodafone customer care but not getting response.

Since Yesterday 5.50pm i am trying to contact with customer care but not getting connected as I refilled Rs.222(Full Talk Time Value) & received the same immediately.
Then second time I refilled Bonus Card Rs.52 Transaction Reference No.MCIT[protected], Dtd:-05/03/2010, time:- 17:46:27 online transaction shown success from VODAFONE (Visa Card Payment)

But for this transaction i don't deceived any message confirmation on my Mobile No and since that time I communicating your several executive Mr.Amit, Shukla, Abid for rectification and also followed their instruction as they promised me to activate my Rs.52 Bonus Card within 3 Hrs. But now it's 18 Hrs. are over but no any update, even customer care center is not connecting through my mobile phone (only IVR machine working).
No any executive are available on line and why they are giving wrong commitment and assurance for Service request updating... Now i have deactivated my earlier Rs.11 plan for STD... But New Rs.52 Plan is not activated...I become Handicapped (High Charges per call & no any support from customer care.

As per my experience Very Pathetic and poor customer support from VODAFONE side.

This is requested to you Please help me out to resolve my problem on high priority to save my trust.

With Best Regards,

Dr. Parmar Singh
(Head-IPTV channel Operation)
IOL Netcom Ltd., Mumbai

Mobile :- [protected]
email :- [protected]@gmail.com
Sir, one time i dail *123*10# and one vodafone alert service start on my cell without any message. so i want to complain against this service that vodafone start that type of services without any confermation message.
Hi I want the details of the [protected]. Because they are get send sms me plz send details of this number. thank you Vinayak.
hello my no.is [protected] n i have taken the card 5 month ago and suddenly my outgoing service has been deactivated from last 20 days the customer care is not giving any genuine
reason for this n again i have submitted my documents then also it's not working pathetic condition i am goin through.and i have taken this number from bangalore then this is not possibe for me to visit the vodafone store again and again because m staying in delhi give me the suggestion what 2 do???
hi... pls contact me... i am suffering a lot... anytime you can contact me...
my mobile number is [protected]
hi.. contact me.. my number is [protected]
HELLO SIR

I M VERY HARAAS FROM YOUR VODAFONE SERVICE I M GIVING PROOF AND ID TO YOUR VODAFONE CENTRE WHICH IS AT LUDHIANA NEAR 3 NO. DIVISION ON 05/03/2010 IN BEETWEEN WE ARE GOING THERE MINIMUM 20 TIME BUT THEY ARE ASKING ME EVERY TIME YOUR PROOF IS REJECTED IM GIVING HIM 3 TIME PROOF NOW I M GIVING MY WIFE PROOF BUT STILL MY NUMBER IS NOT WORKING SIR PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

MY NUMBER WHICH IS NOT WORKING [protected]
I want to cancel my post-paid schem as soon as posible . & activete my pre-paid card
hey iam from andhra pradesh...ihave lost my vodafone prpaid number-[protected]...i want to block it...so please do it it for god sake...my contact no-[protected]...
My mob. No. [protected]

My Simcard. not run frm today mornig as i used frm last 4 months
I have a number approx.70 days old and am unable to use my phone since 14 days and on contacting vodafone cust. care (PRAVEEN) he said i will not be able to help you.
Kindly let me know the procedure.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information