Manager
Vodafone customer service,
Sub: disconect my mobile number ([protected])
I am using vodafone mobile service . I want to disconnect my postpaid number from 5th of Dec, 2012. Kindly disconnect my number from said date .
In any case call my mobile number([protected])
Kindly do the needful
Manager
I am using vodafone mobile service . I want to disconnect my postpaid number from 5th of Dec, 2012. Kindly disconnect my number from said date .
Kindly do the needful
I want to disconnect this pospiad number from today only(Dec5 2012)
mobile no:[protected]
Please send me a confirmation on the email id updated with your esteemed organisation that my vodafone postpaid connection is disconnected. I have paid the last amount due Rs.821 /- on 9.3.2013 . I have again received a bill of Rs.138/- . and I was told by the customer care that it is calculated on pro-rata basis . I shall not pay the amount until I get a confirmation mail from vodafone care w.r.t. cancellation of my postpaid connection.
Manager
Sub: disconnect my mobile number ([protected])
I want to disconnect my postpaid number since I'm buying a new vodafone prepaid number, my monthnl rental plan is rs.199
Kindly do the needful
Manager
Sub: disconnect my mobile number ([protected])
I want to disconnect my postpaid number since I'm buying a new vodafone prepaid number, my monthnl rental plan is rs.199
Kindly do the needful
I have already sent an email to vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
I was telling the customer care that how come my 399 plan was deactivated so they tell me it gets expired. And she asks me if she can put me on hold but she disconnected the call itself.
I had gone to VODdafone store in J.B. Nagar to give me a 399 plan forever, they didn't even notify me that it gets expired and all.
And all of a sudden I get 3000/- bill. This is fraud and cheating with a customer. I had clearly told him in the store that I get high bills from vodafone so give me prepaid card but he forced me into 399 plan saying it will save my bill as it gives 900 mins call free along with 1 GB internet usgae. Not even once did he mention that this plan expires. This is so bad. i am told this after I get a 3K bill for my internet usage while I am using it thinking 1 GB is free...
I WANT MY VODAFONE NUMBER [protected] TO BE DISCONNECTED RIGHT AWAY ELSE I AM CONTACTING CONSUMER COURT NOW !
I was telling the customer care that how come my 399 plan was deactivated so they tell me it gets expired. And she asks me if she can put me on hold but she disconnected the call itself.
I had gone to VODdafone store in J.B. Nagar to give me a 399 plan forever, they didn't even notify me that it gets expired and all.
And all of a sudden I get 3000/- bill. This is fraud and cheating with a customer. I had clearly told him in the store that I get high bills from vodafone so give me prepaid card but he forced me into 399 plan saying it will save my bill as it gives 900 mins call free along with 1 GB internet usgae. Not even once did he mention that this plan expires. This is so bad. i am told this after I get a 3K bill for my internet usage while I am using it thinking 1 GB is free...
I WANT MY VODAFONE NUMBER [protected] TO BE DISCONNECTED RIGHT AWAY ELSE I AM CONTACTING CONSUMER COURT NOW !
Hi this is naveen I want to disconnect my number [protected] I am fedup o[censored]r customer outlet and I am taken the new connection so pls do me a faver pls disconnect the connection
Respected sir/madam,
This letter is regarding the disconnection of the number +91-[protected](vodafone post-paid).
The cost of the mobile bill was coming too high and that is why i decided to disconnect the coneection.
I went to the vodafone store to change my sim from postpaid to prepaid but they told it is not possible.
i would request you to kindly disconnect the connection as soon as possible.
Job D. Madapat
This letter is regarding the disconnection of the number +91-[protected](vodafone post-paid).
The cost of the mobile bill was coming too high and that is why i decided to disconnect the coneection.
I went to the vodafone store to change my sim from postpaid to prepaid but they told it is not possible.
i would request you to kindly disconnect the connection as soon as possible.
Job D. Madapat
Trupti Zarkar
Manager
Sub: disconect my Data card number ([protected] )
I am using vodafone mobile service since 5 month. I want to disconnect my postpaid number from before 2 months. Kindly disconnect my number. i am not using your data card before 3 months because no network facility. your data card not running and the said data card is time to time atomatic disconnected due to network problems. i want to disconnect the said data card post paid number as early as possible and i will not pay this monthly charges.
Kindly do the needful
Trupti Zarkar
Manager
Sub: disconect my Data card number ([protected] )
I am using vodafone mobile service since 5 month. I want to disconnect my postpaid number from before 2 months. Kindly disconnect my number. i am not using your data card before 3 months because no network facility. your data card not running and the said data card is time to time atomatic disconnected due to network problems. i want to disconnect the said data card post paid number as early as possible and i will not pay this monthly charges.
Kindly do the needful
Trupti Zarkar
Manager
I am using vodafone mobile service . I want to disconnect my postpaid number i request you to Kindly disconnect my number becouse i am getting unwanted calls regularly befoure some one was using this number hat person call iam geting regularly so i dont need this number sir, said date . And i have paid the bill of last month,
Kindly do the needful
Vinayagam.R
Mob: [protected]
Manager
I am using vodafone mobile service . I want to disconnect my postpaid number i request you to Kindly disconnect my number becouse i am getting unwanted calls regularly befoure some one was using this number hat person call iam geting regularly so i dont need this number sir, said date . And i have paid the bill of last month,
Kindly do the needful
Vinayagam.R
Mob: [protected]
Disconnection of post paid sim
want to dissconnect the no
my post paid no is[protected]
email-gang.[protected]@gmail.com
alternative no-[protected]
want to dissconnect the no
my post paid no is[protected]
email-gang.[protected]@gmail.com
alternative no-[protected]
TO, DATE : 17.06.2014
THE MANAGER,
VODAFONE CUSTOMER CARE SERVICES,
MUMBAI
SUB : CLOSING MY CONNECTION- [protected] RELATIONSHIP NO. 1.25616454
I HAVE A CONNECTION OF VODAFONE AS NO-[protected], WHICH I HAVE
TAKEN FOR MY PERSONAL USE .AS IT IS NOT HELPFULL FOR ME I WANT TO
REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE DISCONNECT THE ABOVE SAID NO.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AND OBLIGE.
THANKING YOU, YOURS FAITHFULLY,
Best Regards
Ratnadeep Patil
Mob. No.:-[protected]
India.
THE MANAGER,
VODAFONE CUSTOMER CARE SERVICES,
MUMBAI
SUB : CLOSING MY CONNECTION- [protected] RELATIONSHIP NO. 1.25616454
I HAVE A CONNECTION OF VODAFONE AS NO-[protected], WHICH I HAVE
TAKEN FOR MY PERSONAL USE .AS IT IS NOT HELPFULL FOR ME I WANT TO
REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE DISCONNECT THE ABOVE SAID NO.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AND OBLIGE.
THANKING YOU, YOURS FAITHFULLY,
Best Regards
Ratnadeep Patil
Mob. No.:-[protected]
India.
Manager
Sub: Disconnect my post paid number ([protected])
I am using post paid number from last 2 months and i am happy with your service. Due to inconvinience myself i want to disconnect my post paid number, Kindly discopnnect my number.
DOB: 06th April 1990
Mob:[protected]
Thanking U,
Gurunath M S
Manager
Sub: Disconnect my post paid number ([protected])
I am using post paid number from last 2 months and i am happy with your service. Due to inconvinience myself i want to disconnect my post paid number, Kindly discopnnect my number.
DOB: 06th April 1990
Mob:[protected]
Thanking U,
Gurunath M S
Manager
Sub: disconect my mobile number ([protected] )
I am using vodafone mobile service since last app 8 month. I want to disconnect my postpaid number from 01th of aug.2014. Kindly disconnect my number from said date .
or mail me on [protected]@mail.com
Kindly do the needful
S.Mahesha
mo no-[protected]
Manager
Sub: disconect my mobile number ([protected] )
I am using vodafone mobile service since last app 8 month. I want to disconnect my postpaid number from 01th of aug.2014. Kindly disconnect my number from said date .
or mail me on [protected]@mail.com
Kindly do the needful
S.Mahesha
mo no-[protected]
hello, i want to dissconnect my vodafone postpaid sim seems today only
Name:- somiya sharma
no:-[protected]
please do the needful.
Name:- somiya sharma
no:-[protected]
please do the needful.
hai
I hav disconnected my vodafone number [protected] in nov and paid all the dues except unbilling amount as they said that no need to pay. But in dec and jan I got bill saying that 1280rs due is there. Why I am getting bills even after disconnecting. if I clear this amount as of now, will they stop sending bills to me. and how to pay for a disconnected sim. please please look into this...
I have paid the bill and also write to Vodafone service provider to disconnect my number as I don't need it going forward.
They told me to submit ID PROOF, which is also submitted by me.
But its been more than a month that they have not disconnected my number.
My Vodafone Number: [protected]
They told me to submit ID PROOF, which is also submitted by me.
But its been more than a month that they have not disconnected my number.
My Vodafone Number: [protected]
complaint for extra billing
i dont have makes any ISD call but billing amount 1500rs for ISDcall way??? plz deduct charges for ISD call, my no.[protected]Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
36%
+91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
I am using vodafone mobile service since Apr 2011. I want to disconnect my postpaid number ([protected]).Lot of my friends have this number unfortunately.If there is a way i can keep the number to get incomming calls like a prepaid card on a one time activation or anything like that plz let me know but i am not goona pay a monthly bill anymore
I have CALLED CUSTOMER CARE A MILLION TIMES ONLY TO GET AGGRAVATED AND DISCONNECTED nOW WHEN I WANT TO CANCEL THEY ARE NOT DOING IT THEY SAY THEY HAVE WEEKENDS OFF AND WEEKDAYS IS WHEN THEYLL CANCEL GOD THESE GUYS ARE REALLY DRIVING IT iM GONNA RECOMMEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO CANCEL THIER NUMBERS.iVE BEEN TOLD THAT IM CALLING CUSTOMERCARE FOR NO REASON AND ASKING THE SAME QUESTION WHAT U DONT UNDERSTAND IS EVERY TIME I CALL I GET A DIFFERENT ANSWER
or mail me on [protected]@aol.com
Kindly do the needful
Vinayak