[Resolved]  Vodafone — Recharge not done.. money got deducted

Address:Kamrup, Assam

Dear Vodafone,

I recharged Rs. 98 for my Vodafone prepaid mobile ( [protected] ) via https://shop.vodafone.in/shop/rechargeOnline.jsp and pay the amount using onlinesbi . But the recharge was not done and I even did not receive any mail or SMS for this recharge while Rs. 98 was deducted from SBI account. Transaction details as follows...

07-Feb[protected]Feb-2013) TO TRANSFER INB Vodafone VODAFONE Payments MSBI[protected]IGG0210837 TRANSFER TO [protected] BILLDESK TRANSACTION A 98.00 )

Please do the needful to get it corrected or return my money as early as possible.

Niharika Baishya
Guwahati
email:[protected]@gmail.com
No (1)
Dec 4, 2016
Apr 11, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Gurpreet,

Thanks for writing to us with your concern. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and one of our executives will get back to you within 24 working hours.

Vodafone Customer Care
Feb 11, 2013
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Niharika,

We are looking into your concern and will get back to you with an update at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — inshop

hi my shop in mount road i have old inshop hutch. but i want new inshop of vodafone. but no boby can take action.

Vodafone Prepaid — recharge amount not received

I've recharged rs 333/- for my vodafone prepaid mobile from icicibank website 12th Feb, 2009 morning... but its night now not received...
i do not have any balance now so its urgent for me.

Susanta Das
I have the vodafone sim card no [protected] in kerala circle and its validity period is dec-2015. I have recharged Rs 201/ through easy charge in kanyakumari district on 15/2/2009 in tamil nadu circle. The transaction ID isAM[protected]. Unfortunately my account was refilled by only Rs 25/-. through the same ID no. Hence I request you to look into the matter and take appropriate steps to refill the balance amount at the earliest.

Vodafone — Recharge value not recd

I had recharged my vodafone prepaid connection for Rs.30 thru internet on dated 20th March 2009 at about 12.00 o'clock. After completing all the formalities on the HDFC bank site, I got a confirmation message on my mobile that showing- "Your prepaid account has been recharged successfully with Rs.30 and your current balance is Rs.0.18" I have not got my exact value. When I tried to talk with vodafone customer care executive, He told me that you will have to wait for futher 24 hours for updation of your balance.But this is not a proper response.I am not satified with this poor customer care.When I tried to talk to vodafone customer care, they were not picking the phone. I was on hold call for 20 minutes constantely.Kindly do needful in this regard. I have faced this problem three times earlier also.
Your customer care executive are not giving satisfactory response to the customer.They always make different pretext to solve the problem. Kindly do needful in this regard, I am waiting for your positive response.

Suresh
Mob.[protected]
I have recharged my vodafone mobile with Rs 402 today on 9th june 2009 from my deutsche bank a/c online, I didnt receive the recharge amount till now. Kindly let me know the problem as soon as possible.
and

VODAFONE PREPAID RECHARGE — recharge not successful, payment deducted

Hi I had done a prepaid vodafone online recharge from my icici saving bank account on dated 2 aug 10 for rs 100 . The amnt has been debetied but not got the recharge yet. whats the issue?

Payment id is-[protected].
Prepaid mobile no-[protected](vodafone delhi)
Paymenr temark-0202.

Kindly clarify and revert .

Mithun waghmare
[protected]@yahoo.com.
Hi Mithun,

We have made a note of your contact number and will get back to you at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
I have rechared my number for a sum of Rs.66. But onlyamount of Rs.2.66 got credited. This rechage was done based on the diwali special offer (2010)
I request for an explaination along with the amount to be credited in my prepaid account.

My number - [protected]
Transation ID - KK[protected]

yours
Aishwarya

Vodafone — regarding amount deducted from my prepaid account

Vodafone management

Sorry to say but vodofone is the worst network provider i have dealt with.
I activated blackberry services to my account and on downloading data amount start deducting from my account and reaches to 500 bugs I raised the issue with customer service(111) and customer service people here are the most illiterate people I have seen in telecom BPO's they dont know anything all they know is "Kripya line pe bane rahe hum apki call aage transfer kar rahe hain" and believe me everytime this wait is an endless wait.

This time my blackberry services got barred due to less balance and on recharging still they are not activated and no one in your team is helping me out.

I am fed up with all this .
If possible plz help me out.

Vodafone Prepaid — Vodafone not get recharged and Amount get deducted from my Bank Account

I am Gurpreet Maken and my address is 23/7 Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi -110060. I tried to recharge online my Vodafone number [protected] on 1-April-2012, The amount got deducted from my bank account but recharge is not done. Instead I received below SMS.
Your request to recharge 200 INR cannot be processed at this time. Transaction number is DLR[protected].

Please do the needful so that I get by mobile recharged with this amount or help me to get my money back

Gurpreet Singh Maken
Please get the mobile number corrected as it should be [protected] instead of [protected]

Vodafone — recharge not done...money got deducted

Dear Vodafone,

I recharged Rs. 98 for my Vodafone prepaid mobile ( [protected] ) via https://shop.vodafone.in/shop/rechargeOnline.jsp and pay the amount using onlinesbi . But the recharge was not done and I even did not receive any mail or SMS for this recharge while Rs. 98 was deducted from SBI account. Transaction details as follows...

07-Feb[protected]Feb-2013) TO TRANSFER INB Vodafone VODAFONE Payments MSBI[protected]IGG0210837 TRANSFER TO [protected] BILLDESK TRANSACTION A 98.00 )

Please do the needful to get it corrected or return my money as early as possible.

Niharika Baishya
Guwahati
email:[protected]@gmail.com
I received following message when I recharged my prepaid sim.
"Your request to recharge 204 INR cannot be processed at this time. Transaction number is ONR[protected]."
My number is [protected]
Please assist.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information