Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Voltas Vertis AC — AC is not working properly

As i have told to the authrised dealer about the complaint he is not responding from last one month and my AC is in warranty period and the dealer adderess is SAUGAAT, 105-106, rai market, ambala cantt haryana-133001 phone no.[protected], 3297711.i[censored] will not take any action against your dealer than i will have to take any action against that dealer, also suit against in consumer court...date of purchasing is 12/7/2008, 1ton voltas vertis window AC...so please do as soon as possible will b very thank full to u...
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

since installation was not done by our authorised dealear-MS.SAUGAAT, rai market, ambala cantt, saugaat enterprises is not responsible for attending the complaint...but still the complaint was entertained.IT IS FOR THE ATTENTION OF THE PUBLIC THAT MR.VARUN SHARMA, THE COMPLAINANT INSTALLED A.C. ON HIS ON FROM SOME UNTRAINED MECHANIC AND AC WAS NOT ALIGNED PROPERLY, SO IT DID NOT WORK...But now the a.c has been re[paired by saugaat enterprises even though they were not responsible for it..GUARANTEE CONDITION NO 7.8 CLEARLY SAYS THAT A.C. SHOULD BE INSTALLED ONLY BY SAUGAAT ENTERPRISES..

VOLTAS AC 2 TON — AC NOT COOLING

DEAR SIR,

I HAD PERCHAGED AC 18.10.2008. BUT AC IS NOT COOLING NOW. I HAVE ALLREADY COMPLAINED 2 TIMES.BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. MY 1ST COMPLAIN NO-09AP062418 &2ND IS 09AP141433.SO KINDLY I REQUEST YOU PLESE SOLVE MY PROBLEM ARGENTLY.I HAVE ALLREADY ATTACHED PERCHAGE PROOF& AC SNAP ALSO .
THANKING YOU.

voltas ac 2 ton — ac not cooling

DEAR SIR,

I HAD PERCHAGED AC 18.10.2008. BUT AC IS NOT COOLING NOW. I HAVE ALLREADY COMPLAINED 2 TIMES.BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. MY 1ST COMPLAIN NO-09AP062418 &2ND IS 09AP141433.SO KINDLY I REQUEST YOU PLESE SOLVE MY PROBLEM ARGENTLY.I HAVE ALLREADY ATTACHED PERCHAGE PROOF& AC SNAP ALSO .
THANKING YOU.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir
To i have a problem in my air conditional that no give proper cooling in my room it is of 2 ton with 2 star rating which purchased from chhatarpur authorized service centre but they are not giving the proper service they do not correct the problem in the A.c.
so please tell them to correct the A.c.



your faithful
Nitin Agrawal
we have purchased a/c in last aug 09 from dealer located in santacruz vakola till that time thr is some problem in compressor we have placed 25/30 complts regarding this but nobody turned up one fine day one exe came & done something & then for 15 days it was woking fine but again we are facing the same problem as your cust care is very poor & irresponsible they even dont know how to talk . this is to tell you that we are forced to go in consumer court as we are not getting any reply from your side

this is a request to all not to buy any voltas product

voltas ac vertis 2 ton — ac not cooling working

Sir
I have purchased a 2 ton voltas vertis plus ac from Electro plaza G 8-9 city plaza bani park jaipur vide invoice no 1820 date 23-2-09.
From the begning my ac is not cooling working properly & I made complaints time to time to the dealer as well as company vide complaint No 9my153443 date 15-5-09 &
09my223194 dated 22-5-09. On my above complaints company person came to my office
But they said that even the ac not making enough cooling & the company Engineer will
Take decision for replacement of my ac which is in gurentee period.
Sir me & my family facing difficulties in the peak hot days, please help me.
Manju Singh
C-218 Tara Nagar, Jhotwara
Jaipur, Rajasthan.
Pincode:-302012
Mob. No:-[protected]
my voltas ac not cooling complain is 3 times but any not response
plz service ac in bar room high court complex of j&k
Hi,
bought a Voltas A.C 1 Tons from Unique Refrigeration 6 Uday Bhawan Bhagwan talkies agra vide bill Bill No 032 book n0 06 dated 17.7.2008 my A.C is not working so I visit above showram about 30 time from 15.06.2009 my complaind noted only no problems solution kindly action early.
Thanking you

from
Amar Singh Rajput
4 Uday Bhawan Agra
[protected], [protected]
I'm working in S.M.C Global Pvt Ltd. Last year we have buy around 6 Voltas Vertis A.C. & three of them are not working properly. As cooling is not in a proper manner. Just send some engineer to solve the problem asap.
I'm giving my address below
SMC GLOBAL PVT. LTD.
1st FLOOR SARDAR PATEL MARG CIVIL LINES
ALLAHABAD
No AC Colling effect from the day it is-installed.Last time it was promissed by concern person to come and I will personlly attend but no acction till today.Please inform me on line([protected]) and by e-mail soon.

Voltas AC — AC is not working Properly

I have purchased 2 AC on 27th March 2010 from Croma Retail House. One AC is perfectly working but from 1st day my second one has some problem. I have raised Compaint no. (10MY0600131) dated 06-May-2010 but till time no body has called me to resolve the problem. I request you to please resolve the issue as early as possible.....

Regards

Chandresh.R
[protected]
80 TR AC PLANT NOT PROPERLY WORKING AT SURAT


At present following pending work still unsolved. Pl. complete the work immediately.


1. Change of the oil seal (Gasket) for both old compressors & also for new Chiller plant compressor.Oil leakage still continue from compressors.

2. Repairing/replacing the components of the equipments which is not properly working since 6 (Six) months. Pump valve is not properly working.So service it, as earlier you servicing the other pump on 30th March 2010.


3. Dis cleaning the condensers with standard specification.

4. Lubricating the bearings of motors. pumps and fans.

5. Inspection of belts, including adjusting the tension and replacing the worn out belts.

6. Replenishing the refrigerantas a result of a leak from the system arising out of standard wear and tear.

7. Waterline Valve of Cooling Tower & Water pump is not working, so replace or repair it immediately.

I am sending herewith photograph of oil leakage & defective Valve of coiling tower water pump photograph.


Kindly take personnel intrest to solved the all above problems, other wise we have compelled to approach your senior executive.

Thanking you for anticipation,




--
S.R.KHAN
MANAGER
GANDHI SMRUTIBHAVAN
SURAT MUNICIPAL CORPORATION
Dear Sir

We are given complaint to your dealer who we bye the AC at sitarganj ( uttarkand) in last week, but there is no service engr. or any representative visit at our factory, adds as below

m/s.Golden cruiser private limited
D53 & 54, ELDECO SIDCUL INDUSTRIAL PARK
PHASE-II, SITARGANJ
UDHAM SINGH NAGAR -DISTT
UTTARAKHAND

Voltas AC — ac not working properly

my ac is not working properly....i have complaint on 12/3/2011 but no response i have got
complaint number is 11MR1201723
I have purchased a voltas split AC 1.5 ton throuh jainson agency karur about 3 years back, NOw it is not running from night 11.30 hrs to morning 6.30 hrs, About 6 mths back one representative came and changed the capacitor.bur the same problem continued, I have also informed the same centre and also complaint to the local authorised service centre, and the seller, bur they have not taken any steps, therefor I am kindly requesting to take necessary steps to rectify the same and save like me a small consumer,

thanking you
T mani, karur, [protected].
Dear Sir/Mam,
I have purchased Voltas vertis Star Rated AC on 19/05/08 from Durga Air

Conditioner Center Aligarh worth Rs.16800. Book No.02 S.no.60. at the

time of purchasing the shopkeeper assured about the best service and said

about two free services and five year on site warranty . But after few

months in the end of season when we asked about for the free service he

said that he can gave service when the next season starts and there is no

need for the service in this season. So in next year in march 09 we call

him several times then he send the electrician for service. in the end of

season when we asked for the second free service then he told us that the

time period of warranty has expired and he was unable to gave us the free

service. now again the new season of 2010 starts and when we starts our

AC in March 2010 after few days it got crashed and stops taking load of

compressor. again we call to the dealer he told us to deposited Rs.250/

as visiting charge to attend the complaint and we do the same and after

two days he came and checked the AC and told me that the compressor is

gone and it has to be changed and gave the customer care no.[protected].

I have called at customer care and register the complaint and they people

gave us the complaint no. which is 10u1401942 and assured us that in the

next 3 days their electrician attend the complaint but a week passes and

no one comes. we again call the no. and told about the problem and again

they gave 3 days time in this way three months passes and no one comes

to attend the complaint it was the month of hot june some one told us

the address of the customer center at aligarh at medical road. we reached

there and told them the problem and gave them the complaint number they

recognized the number and send the electrician and after two days and

after checking the electrician found the same problem of compressor and

told us that if you have to sort out the problem then you have to deposit

a sum of amount Rs.2000 as repairing charge. but we told him that it is

in a warranty period of five years and there is only two years passed and

its warranty is still due. so he told us to wait until the new compressor

has come and again one and half month passed no one come to repair the

AC. then we again consult the customer care in the city and he said to

deposit Rs.2000/ for replacing the compressor and on another day

electrician come and replaced the compressor and the AC starts working

and electrician again charged Rs.300/ as service charge and we have gave

him the same bcoz he was next to god who chill us in that hot weather and

the season ends happily. Now new season starts in 2011 and the AC is

still making problem it frequently trips after some times and comes on

fan mode. we have serviced it at the start of season but it contineous

getting problem. we register our complaint at customer care and they gave

us complaint no.11my030442 but no one come upto till date. Kindly suggest

us that should we go to the consumer court for the bad service of the

product or what should we do bcoz we are fed up with this VOLTAS AC and

in a disguise that what should we do bcoz no one is hearing us.Plesase do

help us..

Thanks

ASheesh SHarma
[protected]

Voltas AC — Properly not serviced

I have purchased window Ac. the service has not been done properly.The tecnisian says he has no time to service.the AC is in guarantee period

K.n.Gupta
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Managing Director Sir,
I have the honor to state that we have purchased 20 vartis AC window from vatanukul
Indore City (MP),
Two year before fist of all after complaining we don't get any sort of services from there
some mr Nagar sits there he never attends properly, out of this Ac two ACs compressors are not working he says that guarantee is finished . but as we know that 5 years guarantee stands on copressor.kindly do the needful.
we have hotel cum garden and resorts name is kanha garden and resort / hotel
mr Rakesh of vatanukul shop of indore knows our problem.
last year also we had the problem but no action was taken from vatanukul.
kindly do the needful this is our request.
ck sharma
GM,
kanha garden and resort,
Indore MP.
cell No.[protected].
Mail address.
[protected]@gmail.com

Voltas A.C — not working properly

i hv bought a voltas a.c 1 yr back.now its not working properly n the cooling system is just not working infact its blowing hot air.so lpz fix this prob as soon as possible.thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Voltas
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    3287
    Pending
    85
    Resolved
    2360
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT