Last updated Sep 27, 2023
Complaints 680

File a complaint to Country Holidays Inn & Suites

Having problems with Country Holidays Inn & Suites?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Country Holidays Inn & Suites

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Phone Numbers

1800 103 3808
1800 3000 2701
+91 12 0499 4070

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Website

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Head Office Address

OBS TOWER - 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nager
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Country Holidays Inn & Suites reviews & complaints page 13

Deepanshu Chitkara
Apr 5, 2022

Address:3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, 201301

Despite sending the legal notice and having multiple conversations with different company's representatives, no resolution has been provided for my case. The agreement which they highlight containing the "Not Refundable" clause is false on the grounds of law of justice and the same was not given to be read at the time of signing the agreement. The sales representative tried to involve us in his conversation and kept focusing on the promises being already mentioned under the agreement.

After multiple follow up with the admin, customer care and legal team, we have finally received a response which holds no water and is baseless.

After failing to provide a stay for our Maldives stay, now the representatives are requesting to plan for another trip and avail of the booking service rather than asking for a refund. But, not anymore. We don't want to trust a company that has allegations of cheating multiple customers. There are multiple complaints pending against the company to which they don't even respond.
Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Deepanshu Chitkara
    Apr 4, 2022
    Apr 4, 2022
    This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2022

False promises wrt membership and no response for legal notice

Address:3rd Floor, A-Block,A-37,Sec-63, Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida-201301

My case is being pending since November 2021 and despite multiple mail chains and calls, I haven’t received any resolution from the company’s end.

I would like to state that based on various representations and warranties given by your sales team during the meeting on 01.11.2021 at The Piccadily Hotel, Janakpuri, Delhi about the vacations plan and the benefits, I was persuaded and lured to enter...
    Rajeev0101
    Apr 4, 2022
    Apr 4, 2022
    This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2022

Address:3rd Floor,A- Block,A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301(U.P) India

The company is running a scam. They invite you to their so-called promotional event and try to offer you free vouchers.

When you try to redeem the vouchers and/or book a holiday they never have availability. For bookings which are supposed to be free they ask you for a "booking amount" which is never highlighted in the initial conversations.

They have standard answers for everything and make false promises to resolve the issue. It is a complete waste of time dealing with their employees. CHIS is a crook business and they are trying to use a similar name of a Holiday Inn for fooling people.

I have tons of emails with their executive Sagar Arneja who just keeps stalling the topic of redemption.

Stay away from this false company and don't waste even a minute of your time. I'm surprised that even after so many documented issues and complaints the company is being allowed to operate.
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Let’s connect on [protected] same thing has happened with me yesterday. Let’s file a complaint
    amitcdey's reply, Apr 13, 2022
    Connect me at Nine triple five double seven one nine one nine. Let's file case together.

LuckyBadola
      Apr 3, 2022

Heights of mental harassment

Address:3rd Floor , Block A, 37, A Block, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

I have made a complaint on this portal on 30th March 2022 but till date not received any revert from company’s end. This shows how they are feeding themselves by illegally taking money from the society who are literally unaware from the fact that whatever has been promised and the commitments which are being made is just a trap in which CHIS guys are expertise in. This is one of the biggest scam running in India by which hundreds and thousands...
      SinghPushp
      Apr 1, 2022
      Apr 18, 2022
      This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2022
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Inhuman behavior/ lying to mark their complaints resolved on different portal

Company people, lied in their office to me on 23rd of December 2021 that we will refund your money if you will take back/ resolved your complaints on different portal. Company also made false commitment over mail to refund the whole amount with in 45 working days just for delaying the process since than they are continuously fooled me and not refunding my Rs. 1.50Lacs.

Company miss-sold its membership to me on 2nd October...
      SinghPushp
      Apr 1, 2022
      Apr 2, 2022
      This thread was updated on Apr 2, 2022

Not refunding my money Rs.1.5 Lacs after giving me assurance in written/ on mail to refund, they are intentionally stretching to take illegal benefit of my money. They just want you to resolve the complaint against their false promises & commitment on portal.

Company has taken money on false commitments and promises on 2nd of October 2021. In December They mailed me to refund the whole money within 45 working days. It will be complete 6 month tomorrow company continuously not listening it's own employee According to Mr. Sagar account department not listening to him shows internal mismanagement and misconduct.
      Apr 4, 2022
      It is being resolved by company. Again committed on mail to refund.
      Same case with me also, fake assurances and commitments was given and then without giving time to read documents they had made us sign the agreement. Lets unite and take these complaints to court. My contact details: eight four four seven seven six two three one two.
      amitcdey's reply, Apr 13, 2022
      Connect me at Nine triple five double seven one nine one nine. Let's file case together.
      amitcdey's reply, Apr 15, 2022
      Please do not call me my issue is resolved now

LuckyBadola
        Mar 30, 2022
        Mar 31, 2022
        This thread was updated on Mar 31, 2022

Address:3rd Floor , Block A, 37, A Block, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

This is to bring your kind attention that I have been miss-sold by your sales executive wherein your agreement says something different and your executive has mislead us in all ways. Due to which we didn’t find this membership convenient to us hence would request you to cancel this and give me my money back! They guys have invited us for a very short duration and then didn’t gave us time to read the documents and told us that whatever they are communicating is true to their knowledge.

On a verbal note we have given money on table as we wouldn’t have imagined that we were getting into trap! If there’s a fault from your executive side then your company is liable for the same. You should have to understand this and make justice in right way but not as same as your sales executive.
        Same story, who was your sales representative??
        LuckyBadola's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 1, 2022
        Mr Narayan Singh was the sales executives, they guys had invited us in Radission blu Kaushami.

It’s a high time, please raise the voices together so as to get some help from the ruling government or from honourable court's.

Contact me on- eight four four seven seven six two three one two.

Rishabh05
          Mar 26, 2022
          Apr 9, 2022
          This thread was updated on Apr 9, 2022

CHIS- Cheated by Sales Representative of CHIS | Sales Representative intentionally deceive us.

It's been 5month and company has not taken steps to refund our money despite informing them in acknowledgement call about the fake promises done by their sales representative Manish Kumar & Junior Sales representative Gaurav Rajput.
          While signing agreement Manish Kumar & Gaurav Rajput also promised us that they take good care of customer but see attached screenshot of WhatsApp chat.
          They don't even reply.

Not...
          Stayal62
          Mar 24, 2022

I'm trying to take booking from that company from last 1 year, but they are denying every time due renew process all the time. In that way, 2.5 years are passed when I purchased the offer but Till no i could not take benefit. Those people dont pick calls
          Mar 25, 2022
          Company called me and did apologize for sending wrong email. Now they are agree to provide the booking. In that way, if they cooperate, it can increase reputation of company.

SinghPushp
            Mar 23, 2022

Company is not able to fulfill its commitment not a single time even after giving in writing on mail. It's being 6 month on 2nd April and my money Rs.1.5 lakh got stuck.
            It is pathetic.

My financial decisions got badly affected and my commitments to others got ruined.
            Apr 1, 2022
            Not refunding my money after giving me assurance in written/ on mail to refund, they are intentionally stretching to take illegal benefit of my money. They just want you to resolve the complaint against their false promises & commitment on portal.

Mohit17794
              Mar 21, 2022
              Jul 11, 2022
              This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2022

False listing of properties

Address:3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, 201301.

I purchased their package of domestic tours in October 2021 and i already had paid 110000
              And now when i am booking my complementary holiday package of goa for 3N/4D they are showing me options which are only 3 star and when I ask them to book Mayfair hotel they saying the same exact story of agreement renewal, i tried to book three times and they hadn't listed Mayfair hotel as their active property instead of which they are giving...
              ashray wadhawan
              Mar 20, 2022

When we were joining with them they told us they are having all properties and are located at different places. There app shows all paces and properties but at the time of booking only reply we get is there is internal issue and the property and location for vacation is not available.
              They are literally fraud. Our hard earned money got wasted in getting associated with them. I won't recommend it to anyone.
              False claims false promises shoud be the moto of CHIS.
              Mar 21, 2022

amit gahlotttt
                Mar 16, 2022
                Apr 20, 2022
                This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2022

Mr akib (7011305347) for harassments, cheating and deception and misbehave of sagar

I didnt resolve my complain still but its been showing resolved. so again i am opening my same complain for third time

With very disappointment I would like to convey that as per discussion and on insisting by with Mr Sagar on a phone call, we went to Noida office 3rd time in a month by taking leave from my job on a loss of Rs 2000/- per day. There faced a complete harassment of approximately 2 hrs listening so many allegations...
                Ajay Kumar Kansal
                Mar 16, 2022
                Apr 16, 2022
                This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2022

ON 25-Dec-2019
                i bought membership worth 1.65 lakh and due to some pesonal issue we are not able to reponse after purchase and now they are not picking up the call and no call back has been made i need to cancel my membership.
                i need my money back return
                Membership Owner : Ajay Kumar Kansal
                Kindly Share your Membership ID, so that we could resolve your query accordingly
                I am also facing same issue….

We should united and ask for services or money back.

These people are totally fraud
                hey i am with you we all need to take action against this company

arod286
                  from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                  Mar 15, 2022
                  This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2022

At the tome of selling of membership, the company shows list of many hotels associated with CHIS but the fact is they do not own any property and has a very limited or no association with hotels and resorts. When you raise request for booking of holidays, they will make every possible efforts for not providing services.
                  We are nowhere denying the services.

arod286
                    Mar 15, 2022
                    Apr 5, 2022
                    This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2022

This company has kept similar name of a five star hotel chain Country Inn and Suites and making fool to the customer by taking hefty amount for membership for providing services. After that, they will not provide any service at all.
                    I am also a victim. Same story as of yours.
                    Kindly reach out to me- eight four four seven seven six two three one two

DeepakKuldeep
                      Mar 11, 2022

Membership cancellation

With due respect, I Deepak Singh, want to draw your kind attention that i have opted CHIS 777976 membership on July 2019.Almost 3 year passed but still I m unable to get good services which was mentioned in the beginning with me.Now company does not provide booking within stipulated time and pretended so much with false commitment.They showed so many properties in CHIS mobile app but actually no such property connected with CHIS.whenever...
                      Mar 9, 2022
                      Apr 18, 2022
                      This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2022

Refund of membership amount due to NO service provided

Address:2045/1,IInd Floor,Street No.6, Chuna Mandi, Paharganj, New Delhi-110055

My CHIS ID is CHISDLSA77414, I bought this membership on may 5 2018 and paid Rs.80000 for membership. I want to cancel my membership as you are not providing the service you promised. I want my Hard earned money back. At the time of sale Mr. shoib shown me on CHIS website and app such vast collaboration with big hotels but in truth CHIS does not had half of the collaboration. At the time of booking CHIS provides you some other option which...
                      arod286
                      Mar 2, 2022

In continuation of my earlier grievance, it is to mention that CHIS have no intention to give satisfactory services to their customers. They will call customers, give many/unlimited offers, then take payment and in the last, they will get your sign on agreement, which is one sided and clearly indicate that they have no intention to provide services and money is non refundable, thereby trapping the customers. Thereafter, whenever you raised request, then you will know about their actual intention. They will tell you many options for not providing the service until you fed up. So please be careful of CHIS and this type of companies and also aware others in friends’ circle. I am a victim of their tactics and sharing this so that more people become aware and do not buy their membership.

vishal.mbm2004
                        from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
                        Feb 26, 2022
                        Mar 2, 2022
                        This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2022

I have already logged a compliant against the hotel and mentioned my concerns in detail in same compliant (still open). I want to highlight that due to ongoing concerns for 4 years, we have requested them to return our original amount and team clearly denied to help on the same.

We feel cheated, suffered, and lost big sum of money which we earned through years of hard work. We want to proceed legally if the company doesn't return money now.

Need urgent help on this. We will also compliant on other social media platform if required to get the justice on time.
                        Jun 22, 2022
                        In discussion and verbal commitment from the team, i am closing the ticket as resolved. If it is not resolved in actual, i will re-open the ticket
                        Kindly be advised that the services would be provided at par as per the agreement and would be appreciated as if you stay in line with that.
                        vishal.mbm2004's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 28, 2022
                        We are okay to tackle the case legally with all the mail proof and discussions we had over 4 years. We are not getting anything out of our investment due to many "If and Buts" that your company places every time we request and they are very rude to respond most of the times. Also, please refer all the points we mentioned in our complaint which are not covered in your agreement but you use it to your advantage and customer suffers on this.

If you want to sustain in this industry for loner, please understand the sentiments and problems of your customer rather than referring agreement terms.

We will try to reach CEO of the company who might understand the issue and help us on this. But this is serious!!!
                        You guy's can't provide anything that's why people are complaining.
                        Only cheating your customer and looting money by misleading and fake promises.
                        vishal.mbm2004's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 28, 2022
                        Absolutely True Rishabh, they are the biggest fraud out there looting people's money and showing T&C
                        CEO is the one who is telling their employees to do fraud. Don't expect anything from him.
                        Just take legal action.