Country Holidays Inn & Suites Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 30, 2025
Complaints 724

File a complaint to Country Holidays Inn & Suites

Having problems with Country Holidays Inn & Suites?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Country Holidays Inn & Suites reviews & complaints page 15

AsH!!!
from DELHI, Delhi
Apr 16, 2022

Address: 3rd Floor , Block A, 37, A Block, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

My name is ashima anand, my chi id is 780220. I bought this chis package in 2021, i am a frequent traveller and so i thought this package would be benificail for me, but guess what, this company is full of liars and these people would say anything to take money out of your pocket, i unfortunately met with their sales reprsenative manish who told me several things as in they only have 4 and 5 * and also showed me website which turned out was not their official website, he was a big time liar .

The first shocker came to me when i vistited gangtok, manish promised me mayfair resort and spa and said ijust to call them in advance to confirm availablity but when i asked them to confirm the booking they said they dont sell this property, i have been given vouchers worth rs 10 k which i was told can be used for flight bookings, when i asked to redeed them i got a response those vouchers can be used only for internation packages only and then i lost trust in the company i then realised what i have been told is a complete lie, do not trust this company as they just need your money and once they get it they will not fulfill your requirements, i am being dealing with this company from almost 4-5 months and i have requested refund for the same as i have not used their services and do not wish to continue with such a company all i am getting is excuses i also tried to fix meeting with their director but i am not getting any response for the same, , , its my humble request plz do not buy any packages and do not waster your hard earned money as these people bunch of liars and would go to any extent to con you .. I will be taking action against this company, people who are facing issues as i am please email me on [protected]@gmail.Com so we all can take necessary actions.
Sep 14, 2022
Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

amitcdey
    Apr 13, 2022

Address: Noida

When ever I requested for booking for a location with desired date, I got reply that either location not active or booking not available. They always ask either change dates or location. After doing so also they are saying that booking is not available for days you requested e.g. if I need 4 days booking they will provide booking for 2 days only. In past I tried booking in Manali for 6 days but they said booking is available only for 3 days on doing many follow up they provided 4 days booking in 4 star hotel and 3 days booking in 2 star hotel. Similarly when I asked for booking at Rishikesh for one day with 2 room they have not provided it and said we can provide booking in one room only as my requirement was 2 room so I have to cancel the booking. When I asked for booking at Udaipur for 4 days first it was told that location is not active after doing many follow us finally they provided booking for 2 days and I have to book 2 days accommodation myself. This time I asked to provide me booking at Mukteshwar for 3 nights but got the reply that location is not active after doing follow up suddenly they said location is sold out then I have few other choice like Mussoorie, Chail or Binser but they said there locations are either not active or booking not available as hotels are not taking any booking from CHIS. They tried to provide me location which are far away and currently I can not travel for long trip. Finally they said that a location Kausani is available some Sunita Himalayan Paradise and we are providing booking their, I said ok but when they finally sent mail it is for 2 nights on enquiring that since beginning the requirement was of 3 nights they simply say we booking for 3rd night is not available. I had raised booking requirement 25 days ago and on one day prior my travelling date they are saying this. I cancelled my booking as requirement was of 3 nights. I am very much disappointed with the service of CHIS and don't want to continue my membership as each time I can do multiple follow up with 30 odd mails and 10-15 calls. I need my money back, recently I paid 5 years advance AMC kindly refund me back that amount too. I case of no response I am bound to file a case in consumer court.
    Apr 15, 2022
    Their customer care officials have given assurance that from next time booking will be provided as per the requirement. Hence in good faith marking this complaint as resolved.
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Advrudeep
      from Shahkot, Punjab
      Apr 12, 2022

After paying Rs.150000/- for membership and Rs.8500/- AMC Per year. This is the reply you get which I have copied from there e mail
      Dear Member,

Greetings from Country Holidays Inn & Suites !!!

We regret to inform you that the Requested location is not active due to some internal issues in terms of contract renewal process.

We solicit your kind understanding in this occurrence incident, requesting you to please do not keep any apprehensions in this regard.

We venture to serve you the best at all times.

NOTE:-We are writing this mail to apprised you that at least 15 days prior intimation is required to proceed with booking at any domestic location the reason being our system will accept on those booking request which is being requested before 15 days of the check in date, As we have to follow certain Syntax & Protocol of the organization.

We will make sure that you won't face any hindrance in your booking from our end as well as we will rigorously keep in touch with you in this regard. Hoping to hear from you expedite at utmost level.

Assuring you the best services at all times
      This I'm posting so that no else gets in their trap like me .
      We should start a petition against them or sue them. I'm in the same boat.
      amitcdey's reply, Apr 13, 2022
      Connect me at Nine triple five double seven one nine one nine. Let's file case together.
      amitcdey's reply, Apr 15, 2022
      Please do not call me my issue is resolved now

Rishabh05
        Apr 8, 2022

It's been 6month and company has not taken steps to refund our money despite informing them in acknowledgement call about the fake promises done by their sales representative Manish Kumar & Junior Sales representative Gaurav Rajput.
        While signing agreement Manish Kumar & Gaurav Rajput also promised us that they take good care of customer.
        They don't even reply after payment.

Not even My membership started within 10hrs of paying money I told chis to refund our money as there are several differences which sales representative told us and what company is saying during acknowledgement call.

Beware of these guys ⚠️⚠️⚠️

Check my video and aware people.

https://youtu.be/1Bc_OWjhL4Q

Those who are trapped by these two guys kindly comment and share your experience.
        Apr 23, 2022
        The disputes have been settled amicably.
        Apr 08, 2022
        Updated by Rishabh05
        Another video on how they trap people

https://youtu.be/fi5DR84UiwA

After posting this video I came to know this scam is not just running by chis, all over India people are loosing money.
        Attached pic of Manish Kumar and Gaurav Rajput

Apr 08, 2022
        Updated by Rishabh05
        They're should also be exposed as they will keep doing whether with chis or any other company. Beware of these two big liers.

Apr 08, 2022
        Updated by Rishabh05
        *these guys
        Apr 09, 2022
        Country Holidays Inn & Suites Customer Care's response
        It’s been 6 months that we have been asking you to produce the documentary evidence before us in order to evaluate your concern, however not even a single documentary evidence was ever produced by your goodself therefore your claim stands null and void.

You have signed the agreement after being fully satisfied with free consent and therefore you are abiding by the terms as contemplated in the said agreement.

Furthermore, your contention to get the refund is already subjudice by the way of charge back before the concerned bank therefore, you are hereby apprised that all legal action will be taken against you and the wrongdoer if you or anyone spread the false information.

Our team is committed to serve its members however not even a single false contention will be entertained.
        Apr 11, 2022
        Updated by Rishabh05
        This comment i have recieved from you after 5month because I have already initiated legal action against you. 5th April i have given you legal notice for using trick to get sign on agreement and false commitment done by your sales representative.
        From 6month chis never asked me any proof, you always asked me to start your membership even after knowing that sales representative cheated us because this is the only way chis deals.
        I will attach proof of hdfc bank, they have refunded our money 15k unfortunately I have use hdfc credit card only for 15k amount.
        The videos which I have posted got multiple comments which proof everything I said is true. To whom you're goin to sell your membership, they will also come to know about how you fool people.
        I have already send you a email with audio call recording for which I didn't received any reply.
        For your knowledge, i didn't even said yes for your acknowledgement call, no electricity in the premises and your customer support accepted the same over the call. Stop saying more lies and wrongdoer is chis and soon justice will be done. If the company is so genuine why they're getting legal letter from so many people. Why so many FIR is registered against chis???????

This comment i have recieved from you after 5month because I have already initiated legal action against you. 5th April i have given your legal notice for using trick to get sign on agreement and false commitment done by your sales representative.
        I will attach proof of hdfc bank, they have refunded our money 15k unfortunately I have use hdfc credit card only for 15k amount.
        The videos which I have posted got multiple comments which proof everything I said is true. To whom you're goin to sell your membership, they will also come to know about how you fool people.
        I have already send you a email with audio call recording for which I have received any reply.
        For your knowledge, i have not even said yes for your acknowledgement call and your customer support accepted the same over the call. Stop saying more lies and wrongdoer is chis and soon justice will be done. If the company is so genuine why they're getting legal letter from so many people. Why so many FIR is registered against chis???????

CHIS- Cheated by Sales Representative of CHIS | Sales Representative intentionally deceive us. - Comment #3983286 - Image #0
        Rishabh05's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 11, 2022
        *For which I haven't received

Deepanshu Chitkara
          Apr 5, 2022

Address: 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, 201301

Despite sending the legal notice and having multiple conversations with different company's representatives, no resolution has been provided for my case. The agreement which they highlight containing the "Not Refundable" clause is false on the grounds of law of justice and the same was not given to be read at the time of signing the agreement. The sales representative tried to involve us in his conversation and kept focusing on the promises being already mentioned under the agreement.

After multiple follow up with the admin, customer care and legal team, we have finally received a response which holds no water and is baseless.

After failing to provide a stay for our Maldives stay, now the representatives are requesting to plan for another trip and avail of the booking service rather than asking for a refund. But, not anymore. We don't want to trust a company that has allegations of cheating multiple customers. There are multiple complaints pending against the company to which they don't even respond.

Deepanshu Chitkara
            Apr 4, 2022

Address: 3rd Floor, A-Block,A-37,Sec-63, Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida-201301

My case is being pending since November 2021 and despite multiple mail chains and calls, I haven’t received any resolution from the company’s end.

I would like to state that based on various representations and warranties given by your sales team during the meeting on 01.11.2021 at The Piccadily Hotel, Janakpuri, Delhi about the vacations plan and the benefits, I was persuaded and lured to enter into Vacations Purchase Agreement dated 01.11.2021 which turned out to be false, frivolous and bogus.

I bought this vacation plan for my honeymoon vacations as my marriage with my fiancée is scheduled on 29.11.2021 and accordingly, I was approached by your verification team and explained our vacation requirement as was committed by your Sales team during our meeting as aforesaid. Your verification team refused to take our request which was committed by sales team before and during entering into the aforesaid Agreement. We are presently under tremendous financial and mental stress due to huge amount of saving already paid and credited to purchase the aforesaid vacation plan for Rs. 1, 45, 000/-.

The entire to and fro communications at various levels at your office went in vain and we were not given the vacations as committed by your sales team and our dream vacations are shattered and gloomy.

Hence, I would like to narrate the entire story in this email with reference to your recent trail emails wherein you have provided an update on my formal request for accommodation (Maldives Stay), after a delay of approximately one week.

No response has been received for the legal notice sent by my advocate to the concerned group of people associated with the organisation.
            Apr 04, 2022
            Updated by Deepanshu Chitkara
            Attaching some screenshots as proof for the promises made.

Rajeev0101
              Apr 4, 2022

Address: 3rd Floor,A- Block,A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301(U.P) India

The company is running a scam. They invite you to their so-called promotional event and try to offer you free vouchers.

When you try to redeem the vouchers and/or book a holiday they never have availability. For bookings which are supposed to be free they ask you for a "booking amount" which is never highlighted in the initial conversations.

They have standard answers for everything and make false promises to resolve the issue. It is a complete waste of time dealing with their employees. CHIS is a crook business and they are trying to use a similar name of a Holiday Inn for fooling people.

I have tons of emails with their executive Sagar Arneja who just keeps stalling the topic of redemption.

Stay away from this false company and don't waste even a minute of your time. I'm surprised that even after so many documented issues and complaints the company is being allowed to operate.
              Let’s connect on [protected] same thing has happened with me yesterday. Let’s file a complaint

LuckyBadola
                Apr 3, 2022

Address: 3rd Floor , Block A, 37, A Block, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

I have made a complaint on this portal on 30th March 2022 but till date not received any revert from company’s end. This shows how they are feeding themselves by illegally taking money from the society who are literally unaware from the fact that whatever has been promised and the commitments which are being made is just a trap in which CHIS guys are expertise in. This is one of the biggest scam running in India by which hundreds and thousands of people are getting affected and they are running behind this fraudulent company for getting their hard earned money back. Company firstly inviting people via call in 5-star property for 20-30mins and then serving their purpose of mis-selling/mis leading of services. Multiple false assurances were made which is not there in agreement and then by giving many untrue exciting offers they are making customer signing the agreement. They even don’t give time to read all the documents as every-time they are ensuring that all the verbal commitments are best to their knowledge.

Same happened with me. Mr Narayan(Sales Manager) made us sign the agreement without even having a look on it and said whatever he is communicating is true to his knowledge and hence now we are suffering alot as company itself stating that everything which was told by their executive was not at all there in agreement. Services which has been offered to me was pathetic. I visited one hotel offered by CHIS wherein I have to wait approx 40minutes standing in-front of hotel reception as they didn’t got payment from CHIS, they were not allowing us to leave property as they had some payment disputes with CHIS. It was some special occasion and was so embarrassing in front of all people. I have value for time but CHIS people are not understanding and repeatedly asking me to continue the services. My question to CHIS- if you guys are unable to provide hassle free services to your customers what you have described over your website or in every verbal discussions then why you are not allowing customers to get their money back. We have given money for getting good services but if we are not happy with the services then there should be a clause to cancel it and get our hard earn money back because you were not able to fulfil the requirements which you have promised in the agreement as well!

I have all the email communication through which anyone can figure out the harassment and mental trauma these people had given us! We are breaking our heads to inform the higher management that do check with what is happening on ground level. Just for meeting their daily target, sales people are misleading and giving false commitments to the general public and getting their targets done for the day. They are telling people to say yes on the welcome call otherwise there would be a great problem in startup of the membership and customer will not able to get the services and money which they have paid. With the fear of same I also said ‘yes’ for every question asked on the welcome call and now completely get in trap wherein CHIS people saying the membership is non cancellable and not refundable.

Hence I would request you to help me getting my refund back in respect to bad services offered + false assurance/ commitments been made + mental trauma/ harassment from last 1 month approx.

Response is much awaited!

SinghPushp
                  Apr 1, 2022

Company people, lied in their office to me on 23rd of December 2021 that we will refund your money if you will take back/ resolved your complaints on different portal. Company also made false commitment over mail to refund the whole amount with in 45 working days just for delaying the process since than they are continuously fooled me and not refunding my Rs. 1.50Lacs.

Company miss-sold its membership to me on 2nd October 2021 on false promises, even after denying acknowledgement call.
                  I have not taken any service and denied to take any service from the company.

They are really miss-trained to earn and feeding themselves, their family and their child by snatching the food of others child and family.

It is really dangerous for the society.
                  Apr 4, 2022
                  It is being resolved by company. Again committed.
                  Apr 04, 2022
                  Updated by SinghPushp
                  It is being resolved by company. Again committed on mail to refund.
                  I am also a victim, got trapped by CHIS. Lets join hands together and take justice from court laws. Contact me on- eight four four seven seven six two three one two!
                  They are fraud ### people they are not resolved my queries I already complained mANY TIMEs
                  Chis company is such defaulter one they are cheap people who trapped the people.
                  Mr abdul khurshid is such a frauder who using their surname as another person (khurshid) and he said Abdul left this company we found that they are cheaters.
                  I also recording the same after approaching many times he gave Miss Aakansha’s number after talking to her she is very rude and said will not refund your policy which Mr Abdul commited also she said u can do watever to want to either hire ur lawyer or anything else see how they people behaved.

I took a membership from chris company for 5 years plan membership id (780136) since starting faced many issues. Mr Abdul who was guide us he gave a plan about family sweet of 4 adults but they gave only couple sweet such a fraud.
                  Moreover when we used first time membership they promise us to give a radisson or hyatt hotel but at last they gave regenta which was low to our expectations. In addition i booked 4 adults thn again they turned into couple booking when we asked them they refused this is such a harassment.
                  We want to cancel this membership if this not happen i will take legal action against chis company such a fraud company first they told different planes then giving different one.

SinghPushp
                    Apr 1, 2022

Not refunding my money Rs.1.5 Lacs after giving me assurance in written/ on mail to refund, they are intentionally stretching to take illegal benefit of my money. They just want you to resolve the complaint against their false promises & commitment on portal.

Company has taken money on false commitments and promises on 2nd of October 2021. In December They mailed me to refund the whole money within 45 working days. It will be complete 6 month tomorrow company continuously not listening it's own employee According to Mr. Sagar account department not listening to him shows internal mismanagement and misconduct.
                    Apr 4, 2022
                    It is being resolved by company. Again committed on mail to refund.
                    Same case with me also, fake assurances and commitments was given and then without giving time to read documents they had made us sign the agreement. Lets unite and take these complaints to court. My contact details: eight four four seven seven six two three one two.
                    amitcdey's reply, Apr 15, 2022

LuckyBadola
                      Mar 30, 2022

This is to bring your kind attention that I have been miss-sold by your sales executive wherein your agreement says something different and your executive has mislead us in all ways. Due to which we didn’t find this membership convenient to us hence would request you to cancel this and give me my money back! They guys have invited us for a very short duration and then didn’t gave us time to read the documents and told us that whatever they are communicating is true to their knowledge.

On a verbal note we have given money on table as we wouldn’t have imagined that we were getting into trap! If there’s a fault from your executive side then your company is liable for the same. You should have to understand this and make justice in right way but not as same as your sales executive.
                      Same story, who was your sales representative??
                      LuckyBadola's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 1, 2022
                      Mr Narayan Singh was the sales executives, they guys had invited us in Radission blu Kaushami.

It’s a high time, please raise the voices together so as to get some help from the ruling government or from honourable court's.

Contact me on- eight four four seven seven six two three one two.

Rishabh05
                        Mar 26, 2022

It's been 5month and company has not taken steps to refund our money despite informing them in acknowledgement call about the fake promises done by their sales representative Manish Kumar & Junior Sales representative Gaurav Rajput.
                        While signing agreement Manish Kumar & Gaurav Rajput also promised us that they take good care of customer but see attached screenshot of WhatsApp chat.
                        They don't even reply.

Not even My membership started with 10hrs of paying money I told chis to refund our money as there are several difference which sales representative told us and what company is saying during acknowledgement call.

Now they are asking me to mark resolve complaints then they will think of refunding my money.
                        If they seriously want to refund my money why they want me to resolve my complaints before that?
                        Another lie????
                        Apr 23, 2022
                        The disputes have been settled amicably.
                        Mar 26, 2022
                        Updated by Rishabh05
                        *within 10hr of payment.
                        Scammer like hell, do contact me on- eight four four seven seven six two three one two
                        It’s been 6 months that we have been asking you to produce the documentary evidence before us in order to evaluate your concern, however not even a single documentary evidence was ever produced by your goodself therefore your claim stands null and void.

You have signed the agreement after being fully satisfied with free consent and therefore you are abiding by the terms as contemplated in the said agreement.

Furthermore, your contention to get the refund is already subjudice by the way of charge back before the concerned bank therefore, you are hereby apprised that all legal action will be taken against you and the wrongdoer if you or anyone spread the false information.

Our team is committed to serve its members however not even a single false contention will be entertained.

Stayal62
                          Mar 24, 2022

I'm trying to take booking from that company from last 1 year, but they are denying every time due renew process all the time. In that way, 2.5 years are passed when I purchased the offer but Till no i could not take benefit. Those people dont pick calls
                          Mar 25, 2022
                          Company called me and did apologize for sending wrong email. Now they are agree to provide the booking. In that way, if they cooperate, it can increase reputation of company.

SinghPushp
                            Mar 23, 2022

Company is not able to fulfill its commitment not a single time even after giving in writing on mail. It's being 6 month on 2nd April and my money Rs.1.5 lakh got stuck.
                            It is pathetic.

My financial decisions got badly affected and my commitments to others got ruined.
                            Apr 1, 2022
                            Not refunding my money after giving me assurance in written/ on mail to refund, they are intentionally stretching to take illegal benefit of my money. They just want you to resolve the complaint against their false promises & commitment on portal.

Mohit17794
                              Mar 21, 2022

Address: 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, 201301.

I purchased their package of domestic tours in October 2021 and i already had paid 110000
                              And now when i am booking my complementary holiday package of goa for 3N/4D they are showing me options which are only 3 star and when I ask them to book Mayfair hotel they saying the same exact story of agreement renewal, i tried to book three times and they hadn't listed Mayfair hotel as their active property instead of which they are giving me some cheap options.
                              Now I am not willing to continue my agreement with CHIS.
                              I hadn't used even a single night from their packages neither complementary nor from holiday packages .
                              Dear CHIS i am very unhappy to see this kind of behaviour from your end, when you can't stand on your promises of providing 5 star 4 star properties to the customer then dont do such false promises . It's our hard earned money which we hadn't invested in your company thinking that it will make our holidays hassle-free and enjoyable instead of which we are suffering.
                              Kindly initiate our refund otherwise we will be force to take some legal actions.
                              Mar 21, 2022
                              Updated by Mohit17794
                              Still they are displaying Mayfair hotel as on their app front page but when go ask to do reservations in this they simply denied by giving cheap excuses like agreement renewal, agreement issues etc etc
                              I just wanna ask simple thing when you can't let your customer enjoy their stay here, why are you listing on your app.

Mar 22, 2022
                              Kindly help us with your Membership ID so that we can investigate your concern and do the needful at the earliest.
                              Mar 23, 2022
                              Updated by Mohit17794
                              My membership id...CHISDEL780252
                              Jul 11, 2022
                              Updated by Mohit17794
                              They hadn't clearify anything and we are continuously loosing our money, i request authorities to look into the matter

ashray wadhawan
                                Mar 20, 2022

When we were joining with them they told us they are having all properties and are located at different places. There app shows all paces and properties but at the time of booking only reply we get is there is internal issue and the property and location for vacation is not available.
                                They are literally fraud. Our hard earned money got wasted in getting associated with them. I won't recommend it to anyone.
                                False claims false promises shoud be the moto of CHIS.
                                Mar 21, 2022

amit gahlotttt
                                  Mar 16, 2022

I didnt resolve my complain still but its been showing resolved. so again i am opening my same complain for third time

With very disappointment I would like to convey that as per discussion and on insisting by with Mr Sagar on a phone call, we went to Noida office 3rd time in a month by taking leave from my job on a loss of Rs 2000/- per day. There faced a complete harassment of approximately 2 hrs listening so many allegations from the authorities and outcome was zero.
                                  Then Mr Rahul the senior present there came and behaved very rudely, arrogantly and humiliating us in a very bad manner. He even warned us in a rude way “Do Whatever you want to do”. He tried to show his power and salary as he said “my salary is Rs 2lakhs.
                                  This was a complete misbehave with the customer as they are even not committed to their promises they done to the customers like us.
                                  Initially they told that the amount is not refundable but now they are refunding Rs 30, 000 and not giving the explanation why deducting Rs 20, 000.
                                  They are verbally telling that the Rs 20, 000 is deductable but not giving in writing for what they are deducting the amount.
                                  Along with this mail attaching two judgements which are of the same type with the same company.As they have refunded
                                  1. Full amount
                                  2. Harassment
                                  Apr 20, 2022
                                  resolved
                                  Mar 16, 2022
                                  Updated by amit gahlotttt
                                  if anyone want to join me share ur no i will contact you and we all fight together for this FRAUD CHIS
                                  Amit gahlot [protected]
                                  Mar 21, 2022
                                  Hi sir you have already raised the dispute against your transaction so kindly coordinate with you bank.

this is the reply that Mr sagar and Mr rahul arora (manager of CHIS) given me from last 3 times. even they are not talking to me and they know their executive have done wrong my misguiding me. here i am attaching the both screenshots one of reply and another of accepting that Mr akib have done wrong and deducting his 15 days salary. they all know fault is from their side and accepted also then why i am suffering from last 3 months as mental and financially.

Mar 22, 2022
                                  rahul arora (chis manager) is only responsible for all this completely. the thing that should me resolved in a day went this much bcz of his harassments with customer. now he say ask for me for vacation and what about when i asked to mrs. uma then kiran the Kumkum and now at last mr sagar.
                                  Apr 20, 2022
                                  Dear Member,
                                  Has your issue resolved?
                                  Apr 20, 2022
                                  Yes resolved
                                  Hi Mr. Amit,
                                  let me know we will fight together against these goons.
                                  amit gahlotttt's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 17, 2022
                                  lets meet on sunday with advocate.
                                  LuckyBadola's reply, Apr 2, 2022
                                  Please consider me as well as I am also got trapped by this CHIS. Lets plan to take help from honourable court law!

Contact me: eight four four seven seven six two three one two.
                                  Yes Amit lets join and fight against them get justice.
                                  amit gahlotttt's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 17, 2022
                                  lets meet on sunday with advocate.
                                  Also consider me in
                                  [protected], let’s meet and plan out
                                  Please consider me as well as I am also got trapped by this CHIS. Lets plan to take help from honourable court law!

Contact me: eight four four seven seven six two three one two.

Ajay Kumar Kansal
                                    Mar 16, 2022

ON 25-Dec-2019
                                    i bought membership worth 1.65 lakh and due to some pesonal issue we are not able to reponse after purchase and now they are not picking up the call and no call back has been made i need to cancel my membership.
                                    i need my money back return
                                    Membership Owner : Ajay Kumar Kansal
                                    Kindly Share your Membership ID, so that we could resolve your query accordingly
                                    I am also facing same issue….

We should united and ask for services or money back.

These people are totally fraud
                                    hey i am with you we all need to take action against this company

arod286
                                      from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Mar 15, 2022

At the tome of selling of membership, the company shows list of many hotels associated with CHIS but the fact is they do not own any property and has a very limited or no association with hotels and resorts. When you raise request for booking of holidays, they will make every possible efforts for not providing services.
                                      We are nowhere denying the services.

arod286
                                        from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Mar 15, 2022

This company has kept similar name of a five star hotel chain Country Inn and Suites and making fool to the customer by taking hefty amount for membership for providing services. After that, they will not provide any service at all.
                                        I am also a victim. Same story as of yours.
                                        Kindly reach out to me- eight four four seven seven six two three one two