Country Vacations Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2024
Complaints 600

File a complaint to Country Vacations

Having problems with Country Vacations?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Vacations customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Country Vacations reviews & complaints page 30

Sudeshna Roy
Dec 8, 2009

In the month of November, 2008 the manager or owner or staff of Country Vacations, a division of Country Club (India) Ltd. have taken Rs.25000 for Spa membership & a trip to Goa or Hydrabad or Kerela (any one place) for 10 days free accomodation in 5 star resort or hotel including breakfast, lunch and dinner with a group of 4 family members and special package of 60 spa for any two family members. They assured that the company is very much reputed so there are full security for the money & none will cheat by them. They also said that in any day of the year of coming 2009, we can plan the vacation & we have to told them before 2 months or 30 days & they will send all the required details by post. After the full payment of money & confirming them before 3 months that we wanted to go Goa for the vacations in the last week of September after Durga Puja, they said ok everything will be organised as we need. But after preparing for the vacation & reserved the ticket for transport, when we tried to contact them & confirming the hotel or resort before 15days, they did not send any details & did not cooperate with us & after a long time of harassment they are failed to confirm the hotel or resort & also they denied to give the free accomodation against the amount for the 4 family members in Goa. They were totally denied their commitment. After this when we asked to refund our money, they said they can't refund any amount of the deposited money.
After this long time of harassment by the company of Country Vacations, I knocked at the door of Consumer forum for proper action against this company. Now I want the return of my money.

Address :- 64 S. K. Deb Road, Pratisruti Apartment, Flat No-103, Kolkata-700048
Contact No :- [protected]
Bill issued in the name of :- Mr. Himadri Kumar Roy
Bill issued on :- 15th Nov, 2008
Money is taken by :- Cash- Rs.2000 on 15.11.2008 &
Postdated Cheque- Rs.23000 dated on 01.12.2008
Money collected at :- city office of Country Vacations, near Topsia,
beside Ford building
Country Vacations customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have paid 35000/- to CC Pune, they told me they are going for 1 week trip to any where in Asia.

Also if i will go with member ship they will give me 2000 Sq Ft plat at kolad or ahmedabad.

Let me know. are they realy going to give Plot.
This is very true, same is happening with majority of people across Nation.

Like you many people have been cheated and I appeal to every victim that form a team or group in your city to fight against this menace.

NOTE: If you are posting Comment then please put your (1) City Name (2) E-Mail ID and (3) Mobile No.
This will help you all to form Large team in your city to fight against these corrupt people who make endless promises to extort our hard earned money.

We have formed team in PUNE and will drag these guys to police station. If you are from PUNE and want to join our team then eMail me : jassi.[protected]@gmail.com

gautam chatrath
    Nov 28, 2009

I took themembership of country vacations and paid 1.3 lakh rupees to them,I was supposed to enjoy their vacations but they offered me none,also I was promised a 2000 sq ft plot at Kolad in Maharastra.Nothing a got.I need my money back.kindly help me out in solving this matter.
    gautam Chatrath
    Country Vacations customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I took membership of country vacations and paid Rs 90, 000, in Jul 2008 . I was supposed to enjoy their vacations but they offered me none, also I was promised a 2000 sq ft plot at Kolad in Maharastra. I was to be given Country Club membership also, but I have not received anything so far. I need my money back.Kindly help me out in solving this matter.
    J Nair

Like you many people have been cheated and I appeal to every victim that form a team or group in your city to fight against this menace.

NOTE: If you are posting Comment then please put your (1) City Name (2) E-Mail ID and (3) Mobile No.
    This will help you all to form Large team in your city to fight against these corrupt people who make endless promises to extort our hard earned money.

We have formed team in PUNE and will drag these guys to police station. If you are from PUNE and want to join our team then eMail me : jassi.[protected]@gmail.com
    Hi This Kumar,

We are also victims of Country club. we paind 1 lakh rupee 2 months ago. at the time of joining they did lots of false promises. Till now we didn't get any gift or clum member ship cards. even they didn't conver the payment into 24 months 0% intrest with SBI.

now we are not able to understant how can we get those things from that fellows. neither they will update the status nor pick up the phone.

Please let me know how can we punish them. and to save other people from them.
    Hi This Dipankar,

We are also victims of Country club. we paind 30, 000/- on 15.05.2010. at the time of joining they did lots of false promises. Till now we didn't get clum member ship cards. Whenever we call them they misbehave with Us & dont allow us to book
    A Resort at anywhere in India.

now we are not able to understant how can we get those things from that fellows. neither they will update the status nor pick up the phone.

Please let me know how can we punish them. and to save other people from them.

My Name : Dipankar basu Mallick
    E-mail ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com
    Cell No : [protected]
    Country Vacation Code : DT119#0402
    Kolkata, Westbengal

Thomas George
      Nov 25, 2009

This is to warn people not to become a member of this company by paying our hard earned money .
      This company is a cheat and they are very poor in service and feedback .

They build big dreams before you become a member and after becoming a member , you will be totally neglected .

This type of companies should not exist and I dont know is there any way to form a group and fight against this corrupt organization .
      Please help me. yesterday i went and gave 35000 at their kochin office. i 'm terribly tensed and really don't know what to do. please tel me if there is any way to get back my money.

Thomas George
        Nov 25, 2009

This is to warn people not to become a member of this company by paying our hard earned money .
        This company is a cheat and they are very poor in service and feedback .

They build big dreams before you become a member and after becoming a member , you will be totally neglected .

This type of companies should not exist and I dont know is there any way to form a group and fight against this corrupt organization .

Mohamed Aslam
          Nov 25, 2009

Sir ,
          this is to bring to your notice that the above mentioned company is cheating people of their money . it should be closed . I have been given membership no DT62#189 but no cards were issued
          to me even after several reminders in last one year. all the fees of RS 90,000 has been already collected me BUT WITHOUT ANY service. there fore please shut this company before they cheat many people.
          I have taken a membership (Membership No: DTB 415) of country vacations in December 11, 2007. They promised me that they will provide a site in Karnataka District and they have taken Rs.1 Lakh 25 thousand as Member ship fee. After 8 months I got the registration but Stamp Paper and Registration documents are from Andhra Pradesh. They promised me to give the land in Karnataka District. At the time of agreement they also promised me that if don want the membership we can sold after one year, and they will help us for selling the membership. After one year when I contacted them for selling the property, they are telling that we cant sold the property and they cant help us.

They offered us full life time membership but whenever I tried to avail all the service till now i havent succeeded. I am fed up with the service and I want to cancel my membership and want to have the refund of money. I want to sell the membership and the land they offered and want all the money back that I have paid to them.

I am mentioning the Address of Country Vacations below,

Country Vacations,
          #102, 1st floor, No.48, S & S Corner,
          Next to Kamat Hotel,
          Commercial Street,
          Shivaji Nagar, Bangalore - 560 001.

Tel No.[protected]

Contacted Manager Name : Akmal

Request you to take immediate action against them. I called them many times but they are not interested to reply me. Take this issue as very serious and help me to get me my money back.

Sopesh Nath.G
          Bangalore
          Mobile: [protected]
          E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Jayant Thakur
            Nov 11, 2009

I would like to inform all citizens of india that one should not get traped with this company by becoming a memder. You will not get any bookings you want and your vacation points will get lapsed without getting your benifit. Also their sevce is very poor you will be told either property is under repair or booking not avialable or there is no property avialable at the destination you want. All your dreams will go to hell.
            You will not get any reply in writing to launch formal complaint against management.

They are big cheats please donot get trapped. Any body suffering should contact me on following.

[protected]/[protected]/[protected]@rediffmail.com
            Hi All,

Please avoid filling any of the lucky Draw form in Ritu wear or big bazar becoz they sale our data to this fraud company Country Vacation. This company called me last sunday that you had win some gift from luck draw happen at ritu wear and you have come today to collect your free gift with you husband thats the condition. Country vacation @ submall.
            When me and husband went there they had sale a vacation plan us thts to of 50k, and more than that.
            And forced us to make payment on the spot.
            And latter I saw too many complaints about this company...
            So please avoid these type of lucky Draw and calls.

Senthilmuthu P
              Nov 8, 2009

I have payed Rs85000 half via credit card halft of the amount by cash at a single shot on the day where i got betrayed by CV.

Country vacation cheated by giving lot of false promise, like plot allocation,free trip to one of their country club and lot of promise like refud ..etc .

I got the member ship card only after 4 months which they have promised to give it in a week.

But when i call to the number which he has provided [protected] (number disconnected), one more number but when i diled the person at the other end is not viney ....oooopss :)- .

when we call to country vacation number it is of no use.
              They say there is no such promise made by us......

How can i refund my full amount from country vacation , please help me here.

Madhav Purohit
                Nov 3, 2009

Dear Sir, Country Vacations Club 7th Floor 701/704 SOHRAB Hall , 21, Sasson Road Pune 1
                Representatives of Company Mr Rajeev Sharma Br.Manager , Mr.Aditya Fartepurkar Mkt Mgr , Mr.Nikhil , Alex , Deepa , Deshmane Sales representative , Miss Rohini Kanade Customer Care.

I Have given Rs40,000/ Cheque No 321309 to M/s Country Vacations on 11th Oct 2008 & received their Temperory receipt No 398. But I am not interested to go ahead due to my below Family Issues
                My Mother & fatehr in Law is suffering from Sever Fracture Sugar & BP probleme, My Wife is suffering from severe Migraine , My son suffering from Adenoids , Thyroid & Myself suffering from Sever Hypertension , BP & Sugar.

This I have explained to them Still they dont have Heart & are not ready to give my Money back.

Please NOTE : I have not made any Agreement with the Organisation

Request you to Help in This Regards

Madhav Purohit
                Mobile No +91 [protected]
                Hi Madhav,

Anyway you already paid so there is no way for you only way is u can take legal action on thses people. No use of giving family problems and all to those cheaters. You need to fight them with legal that;s it.

Vinod.

G V Surendra Kumar
                  Oct 15, 2009

I am the member of Country Vacations, Hyderabad since 2 years and paid Rs.80,000/= towards membership fee. As part of the membership I am eligible to utilise 7 days stay at any of their resorts in India based on availability every year. My Country Vacations membership ID is DT130784.

I have booked holiday at Cochin resort on 24th July 2009 for stay between 24th to 30th September 2009 and got the confirmation voucher bearing reservation number [protected]. I have booked my return flight tickets worth of Rs. 25,000 (Eticket numbers: Kingfisher-M3RJJC, Indigo-V4GMAR). These details are attached.

Once I reached Country Vacations resort in Cochin on 24th September 2009 along with my family, they have declined my accommodation stating that the resort is closed. I am neither been intimated or informed in prior notice on unavailability of the said accommodation.

I would request you to legally process my complaint against Country Vacations to claim my return flight charges (Rs. 25,000) and other expenses (Rs. 25,000) incurred which sum total of Rs. 50,000/=

I can furnish all the relevent documents if needed, please process my complaint and keep me updated on the status

Surendra Kumar (Hyderabad)
                  Mobile: +91 [protected]

G V Surendra Kumar
                    Oct 15, 2009

I am the member of Country Vacations, Hyderabad since 2 years and paid Rs.80,000/= towards membership fee. As part of the membership I am eligible to utilise 7 days stay at any of their resorts in India based on availability every year. My Country Vacations membership ID is DT130784.

I have booked holiday at Cochin resort on 24th July 2009 for stay between 24th to 30th September 2009 and got the confirmation voucher bearing reservation number [protected]. I have booked my return flight tickets worth of Rs. 25,000 (Eticket numbers: Kingfisher-M3RJJC, Indigo-V4GMAR). These details are attached.

Once I reached Country Vacations resort in Cochin on 24th September 2009 along with my family, they have declined my accommodation stating that the resort is closed. I am neither been intimated or informed in prior notice on unavailability of the said accommodation.

I would request you to legally process my complaint against Country Vacations to claim my return flight charges (Rs. 25,000) and other expenses (Rs. 25,000) incurred which sum total of Rs. 50,000/=

I can furnish all the relevent documents if needed, please process my complaint and keep me updated on the status (+[protected].

I have taken a membership (Membership No: DTB 415) of country vacations in December 11, 2007. They promised me that they will provide a site in Karnataka District and they have taken Rs.1 Lakh 25 thousand as Member ship fee. After 8 months I got the registration but Stamp Paper and Registration documents are from Andhra Pradesh. They promised me to give the land in Karnataka District. At the time of agreement they also promised me that if don want the membership we can sold after one year, and they will help us for selling the membership. After one year when I contacted them for selling the property, they are telling that we cant sold the property and they cant help us.

They offered us full life time membership but whenever I tried to avail all the service till now i havent succeeded. I am fed up with the service and I want to cancel my membership and want to have the refund of money. I want to sell the membership and the land they offered and want all the money back that I have paid to them.

I am mentioning the Address of Country Vacations below,

Country Vacations,
                    #102, 1st floor, No.48, S & S Corner,
                    Next to Kamat Hotel,
                    Commercial Street,
                    Shivaji Nagar, Bangalore - 560 001.

Tel No.[protected]

Contacted Manager Name : Akmal

Currently am suffering financial problem and when I contacted the Manager many times but he is not taking any actions. Request you to help me to solve this issue and help to get the money back,

Sopesh Nath. G
                    Mobile : [protected]
                    INTERNational Cheaters...Why cant go to consumer protection court.? Or else we will publish this in same news papers where CV/ CC publish their Advt. At least we can save other people from their trap... More over they do tax mugging also which is a crime against mother land.

G V Surendra Kumar
                      Oct 15, 2009

I can furnish all the relevent documents if needed, please process my complaint and keep me updated on the status (+[protected].
                      May be happen. I am also a new member of that compnay. should i rely on that and made reservations.

Sachin
                        Oct 7, 2009

I got a call from Mr. Utkarsh. He told that there has been a lucky draw which has happened and I am one of the lucky people who will be receiving a dinner set, a week accommodation.

To receive the gift, I and wife had to visit their office. So, I and wife went to visit their office for receiving the gift. When we visited that place they told me that they will give a small presentation so we agreed to it. At the presentation they told us about lots of offers for holiday resorts. There were several plans.
                        First they told they are giving 30 yrs holidays India or Aboard 7 days accommodation yearly, for 1,85000/-. We refused due to high cost then they have given us option that they can give 5 yrs holidays India or Aboard 7 days.
                        In addition to above option they also agreed to give us 2 N/3 D Holiday gift voucher.

Then before confirming the acceptance I have asked few questions like:
                        Q.1. Are there any extra conditions?
                        Answer: No
                        Q.2. Apart from this 35000/- do we need to pay anything for next five years to avail the holidays?
                        Answer: Yes every year if you are availing the 7 days holiday package then administrative changes 4000/-
                        Q.3. If we wanted to rent the holidays then any charges?
                        Answer: No Not at all even you don’t have to pay 4000/- administrative charges also.
                        Q.4. If I don’t avail 7 days holiday this year then what will happen?
                        Answer: Holidays will be carried forward to next year.
                        For example: If you are not taking the holidays for say next four years then for fifth year you will have total 35 holidays including that years holidays
                        Q.5. Can I get all these answers on agreement?
                        Answer: Yes we have to go with agreement with mentioned offer and clauses.
                        Q.6. Are there any other clauses/ charges mentioned into agreement apart from what you have told?
                        Answer: Apart from what ever charges or clauses I have told nothing new/ extra is there in agreement.
                        Then I have asked to give us the paper on which all the information/offer is mentioned by Mr. Sharad as proof for me; they told no to that first but then they agreed to give that.

Then finally we agreed to go with offer and paid the amount of 35000/-
                        Then they asked us to come for agreement after a week.

A week after when I started to go through the agreement paper. I found out that there are several things which were not told and not legal as far as consumer rights are concerned.
                        Then while discussing with Mr. Utkarsh and Mr. Aaditya we come to know that Country vacations has cheated with us and cheating with lots of Indian people.

Following are the clauses for which we felt cheated by them.
                        1. When renting the holidays we have to pay 11000/- to "four seasons" company as with this company they have tie up for renting the holidays.
                        This is totally new and surprising to me as before accepting the offer I had asked many a times that is there any extra chage while renting the holidays or so. They told no for that.
                        2. Even if I am renting the holidays I have to pay the yearly administrative charges of 4000/- to country vacations.
                        This is also totally new and surprising to me as when asked before accepting the offer Mr. Sharad told we don’t have to pay Administrative charges when we are renting the holiday even no other charges also.
                        3. We can carry forward holidays only for next year and if not taken that year then they will be lapsed.
                        Means if I don’t take holiday for 4 years then for fifth year I will be having only 14 holidays including that years holiday and remaining 21 holidays will be lapsed.
                        4. If we don’t inform country vacations for that years holiday plan as we will be taking them or renting before Nov 1st week, the holidays will be lapsed.
                        5. Apart from administrative charges there are also maintenance charges per day 100-500 depends upon the hotel.
                        This is also not informed to us before.
                        6. They have very less restaurants than they have mentions while giving the presentation.
                        7. When we asked about list of restaurants they told there are three categories
                        i) Own properties: All the benefits they have mentioned are only applicable for these properties
                        ii) Alliance properties: For those properties we will have to pay extra charges names as maintenance charges.
                        iii) Tie up properties: For which no benefits will be provided that is mentioned in to agreement only we can get up to 20% discount.
                        They have conspired against innocent people like meby offering free gifts and calling them to office to mind wash and sell their illegal product.

I told I will not be signing the agreement and I wanted to cancel my membership to Mr. Utkarsh and Mr.Aaditya. They told ok for that and asked me to give written letter for that on 6th Sept 2009. I have given the same with a Xerox copy keeping with me.
                        After that I have visited several time to the country vacations office/ called many a times but whenever I try to contact them either they are saying we have forwarded the letter to head office we have not received the response / they are just refusing to talk.
                        I am having sleepless nights and stressful days since the day I visited this company. As a citizen of this country, I would like to bring this wrong act into the notice of all Indians.

Kindly find few persons in country vacations to whom I have contacted
                        1. Mr. Utkarsh ([protected]/[protected])
                        2. Mr. Aaditya ([protected])
                        3. Rohini([protected])
                        4. Maijammin([protected])

Kindly help me to resolve my issue and get the refund from country vacations.

Sachin R. Patil.
                        Can we really cancel the membership? were there any success stories of canceling the membership with country vacation?

AMITAVA KARMAKAR
                          Oct 5, 2009

I Will request all the people who are searching this site after being called by the tele-caller of country vacations or already being duped & cheated by them to give their mobile no with their complaints so that people can contact directly.
                          thanks.
                          amitava karmakar(kolkata)

i just joined Coutry Vacation on 24th Dec 2010. Paid Rs 5000 cash and 25000Rs self checque to the guy who came with me. Today is 25th so the bank is closed. i want to stop payment on my account so they can't cash it. Today the bank is closed i will go and saee the bank manager on Monday. i hope the cheque is not being cashed yet. Do u know any government dept who we can compain and stop other from being a victim of fraud;. Pl let me know i[censored] do.

My no is [protected].

Thank y.

Bhavna

AMITAVA KARMAKAR
                            Oct 3, 2009

Membership No. CS57 # 0107

Previously I have launched a complaint regarding delay in refund.
                            Now I am glad that they have handed over my refund DD very recently.
                            Amitava Karmakar
                            Hey Can you please tell how did you get money refund back from country club. I am one of them cheated by country club badly and I want my money back . They are cheated me 10 days back please help me to get my money back .I asked them for cancellation of aggregate but they are not ready for that cheaters.Please share your experience here to get back my money from country vacations.

Sreedhar.A

SUNDEEP KUMAR
                              Sep 18, 2009

I agreed to become member of country vacations on condition that my wife will pay EMI of Rs. 972 form her credit card. The total amount is to be paid was Rs. 35000/- .It was to be paid in 36 EMI. But to my utter surprise 12 EMI has been deducted in one go from my wife's credit card at the time of payment of first EMI. When I contacted with country vacation people they have just washed there hands off saying that we cant help it. There people are extremly careless kind of person. They use best possible delayed tactics practice. They are real cheaters and reluctant to hear anything.
                              I have been cheated by country vacation.
                              it is number one fraud club.

tania mukherjee
                                from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                                Sep 9, 2009

i had received a call from CV asking my parents to go to thier office on winning a holiday and a kitchenware. they went thr and registered for a package of RS60000. they received original legal documents from CV duly signed by them.Are these documents fake????????plaese respond as we r very worried about the money
                                Is there any way get back my money from Country vacation.If any one get please let me..i am waiting eagerky..
                                please..please..
                                HI,

one day i got a call from CV tht i have selected in bumper price and to collect the gift with family. when v went there they said us to switch of the mobile n made us confuse. Anyway it is a human atitude the moment we come to know such offers v ascept it, later on v ll come to knw v r wrong... Cheaters Cv guys dnt beleive these guys they r the no 1 money eater. people plz dnt waste ur valueable money in investing with these . DNT TRUST THESE CV PEOPLE...

Varundeep Mittal
                                  Jul 15, 2009

I still remember the day when I was trapped in the promises made by this company. I became a member last year 12 september 2008. They promised so many things.

You will get free life time membership of country club.
                                  You will get vacations and club cards with in 90 days.
                                  You will get magazine and other offers each month.
                                  You will be called for each and every event organized by country club in the city.
                                  5 clubs are coming up in Pune.

I have never seen such a big cheater. They have a marketing statergy of lucky draw. They call each and everbody who fill that coupon. They never call you back once you have made the payment.

I have very bad experience. In pune they have 2 offices. Some name of the cheaters,

Asif
                                  Virendra
                                  Rashid
                                  Sumit

I have followed up for each and everythinf so many times. But I didnot get any +ve output.

I have not got any card.
                                  No magazine,
                                  No offers.
                                  No club came up in pune.

I really want my hard earned money back. Please help me.

Varun.
                                  When there be any hope of getting the money back? Could anyone get their money from country vacations? Even I am sailing in the same boat, have taken the country vacation membership a year back and haven't been offered any privilege that was promised by them.

Amit
                                    Jul 12, 2009

I had gone to watch a movie when I was made to fill this small form asking for my details, then I got a call after a couple of days stating that I have won an award of Rs 25000 and that I need to attend a seminar in Powai on saturday evening.
                                    I was busy on saturday for the whole day attending some meeting when I got a call twice from Country Vacations. I finally picked up the third call at 5 in the evening when a young agent wanted to confirm whether I was attending the seminar. I politely said no cos I was busy. On that he started giving me BAD WORDS and said that "AGAR AANA NAHI THA TOH HAMARA TIME KYUN WASTE KIYA". I was furious and called back to complain to someone senior on which the same guy took the phone and continued throwing BAD WORDS at me.
                                    I hereby would like to present them the WORST MARKETING TEAM EVER, I pity the owner of this company for he doesnt know what people have been hired here. :-)
                                    Mr Rajiv Reddy, the CMD of Country Club should immediately take necessary steps to streamline the company by resolving all the complaints and to introduce proper systems and standards for membership, reservatiosns, complaint redressal etc. Otherwise he will be in deep trouble, and the members are not going to spare him any more. His two sons should visit all the offices and ascertain the problems and settle all the greivances soon, or else they have to flee this country or go underground to escape from the customer ire.

Anshuman G
                                      Jul 8, 2009

This is for the benefit of all members from Country Vacation.

There is a company called Royal Goan Holidays Resorts Pvt Ltd, which is making calls to all the members of Country Vacation promising them of large returns (approx Rs. 50, 000 to Rs. 60, 000) per week of rent for their holiday packages. In return the members need to pay around Rs. 13, 000 and the members have to submit 1 week of their paid membership vacation for that year.
                                      On calling up Country Vacation, I was told that Royal Goan Resorts has somehow accessed their database (which is shocking!!) and client information has leaked out to them. Country Vacation has not authorised any such company by this name to call up its members. Country Vacation has already launched a case against this company.

I would like the senior management of Country Vacation to take this up very seriously and protect the information regarding the members as this could be legally very damaging to both sides.

Looking forward to a quick solution and prevention of this at the earliest.

Anshuman
                                      yes thats true - the at royal Goan (Goa) are very cunning... they are stealing customers from other organizations. I was with Country club - they made arrangements for me and my family in GOA with royal goan.. An executive came to us one night and told us that they have better offer than others and explained for 2 hrs - I was dumb by the end of it - he forced me to pay right then to signup that deal.
                                      I did not have money but he convinced me to use the credit card. then I paid them 40K... i realized that i have signed up the deal under the pressure of the sales person... I called them stating that I am not interested to continue - They are being really rude ... I have spend lot of time calling them emailing them asking for the refund as I am not interested...
                                      These guys are not willing to listen at all... Its stupidity of mine or cleverness of royal i was unable to distinguish...

M.CHANDRA
                                        from Buldana, Maharashtra
                                        May 29, 2009

One Mr. Rajesh Rathod called me today and informed that I have won Rs.25000/- worth holiday voucher and Kitchen set for that I have to go to their place along with my wife to collect the same. Luckily I checked the net and found that this is a fraud company who have cheated so many people.
                                        i am bharat mehta .my expirence is very nice for country vacations
                                        country vacatiosn proprty is very nice and one proprty AMRUTHA CASTEL and BANDIPUR all proprty very nice, and mony seveing ince company,

thank countryvacations,
                                        hello
                                        i am vishal
                                        country vacations is very good proprty and good scheme
                                        amrutha castel and goa, banglore aal resort and hotel very good,
                                        countryvacation ke resot bahot hi achee hai, hamari family ke liye useful hai
                                        I got a similar call from Ashma...telling that I have won a week's vacation in there resorts and a kitchen ware...the suspecting part was that she said that both I and my Husband need to come to collect the gift...when I enquired further I found that it was a big fraud.They dupe people by promising free vacations...collect 5000 Rs...as maintenance charge and then vanish...
                                        They should be legally banned.
                                        why calling is not recived

i had the similar experience, i got a call from Rajesh Rathod and he said the same things to me. if i should had read these posts i would had never gone there. i have waste my 3 valuable hours there doing nothing...
                                        These people are really cheap dont go there if you get any call from them...
                                        Archana, who claims to be manager there, should be fired ASAP if this company real expect more members in future...
                                        It is FROUD company...
                                        Hi All,
                                        I took this membership for 5 years, they promised it to be coverted into EMIs my credit card bill. Till now it was not happend.

This is a fraud company, how to get out of this . I want to book a complaint against this in consumer forum.

Please provide all the possibilities.

Ravi

I just joined on24th Dec and i feel the same. We all should do take action against this company.

Bhavna

i m the member of country vacations since three yrs and i've availed so many holidays so forget about its fraud. there are so many non member having problm with gift voucher. first u avail holidays then spread your views.country vacatiosn proprty is very nice and one proprty AMRUTHA CASTEL and BANDIPUR and GOA and BANGLORE all proprty very nice,
                                        9 Comments