CraftsVilla.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 19, 2024
Complaints 1131

File a complaint to CraftsVilla.com

Having problems with CraftsVilla.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CraftsVilla.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CraftsVilla.com reviews & complaints page 25

Pratima Sawant
Jun 28, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Order no.[protected]

Exclusive designer Lehenga pink pur georgette lehenga

Sku no. MFLAS[protected]

srinuammu
    Jun 28, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522212

R.srinivasrao, s/of venketeswarluold post office, pagadalavari street, budampadu.guntur(DT).act no[protected]
    Mob:[protected]

Aishwarya vachkal
      Jun 27, 2016

Address: 411008

I 'am complaining about i have done one order on craftsvilla n still i did not get information of my product details and order confirmation too.customer care serviceman give me my order number which is[protected].please look at my issue as soon as possible.
      Hi Aishwarya,

We are sorry for the delay in the delivery.

As per our records, your product has been delivered by our logistics company.

Please confirm the same.

sudhir.k.n
        from Shimoga, Karnataka
        Jun 26, 2016

Address: 560070

The above said product is not as per the specification and size. Piece is damaged.
        ORDER NO[protected]. ship dated 13.06.2016
        please do the refund.
        we orderered the above said product we were surprised that product was not upto mark as shown in the pic nor the size .the wire in the dress was protruded out looking ugly.i was not happy.i want my money back at the earliest.
        hope you do me the needful.
        with regards
        Hi Suma,

Regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly check your email inbox, our representatives have replied on the same.

Craftsvilla Happiness Team

Aashika Dhayalan
          Jun 21, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 600037

Sir/madam,
          I have ordered seven chudis a while ago and i got six of them delivered last evening[protected].. Out of six, i am satisfied with only two so i decided to return the rest four... When i check out the order details page i am not able to find the raise dispute option.. Besdies i have tried to contact the company through mail... Even after much mail i am not getting any response... And also the dresses can be returned only within 7 days after the delivery date... Now i am stuck with this problem please do help me
          Hi Aashika,

We request you to please help us with your order number. We will get back to you at the earliest.

Afreen sultana
            Jun 20, 2016

Address: 500002

The product i receive for craftvilla is not as per the description and photo...it is the horrible thing to order the product online on craftvilla i have ordered on same day which need to be returned .all three product are not worth ...it is also very bad in quality ...the products i receive is not as it looked in the photo...please refund my amount as soon as posible
            Hi Afreen,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Request you to please help us with your order number. We will get back to you at the earliest.

Nikhil Kumar Pandey
              Jun 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110059

May watch is of 320 which I have made payment via my sb credit card bon 24th of may but still I haven't been able to get my order.order no is[protected]. And on 8th of June they are messaging sry for inconvenience your order in not delivered for delivering again contact us and the worst thing that they have sent courier delivery with cod. Pls take some action.
              Hi Nikhil,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Shipment #[protected]

We are checking with the logistics partner regarding your query and shall get back to you within 2 business days.

jaznik
                Jun 18, 2016

Address: 395004

The net of the dress is damaged and it has been tourned at the sides and also the bottom of the dress is faded, and the quality of the product is worst and the dress looks very sick, never expected this kind of the product frm craftsvilla which is nt even worth of rs.500. I kindly request craftsvilla complaint team to take back this product and kindly refund the money and obliege
                Jun 18, 2016
                Updated by jaznik
                Damaged dress has been sent, the dress has been tourned at the sides and the dress of the bottom is faded, dress looks very sick, i never expected this kind of product from craftsvilla which has been delivered to me, and the dress is not even worth for rs.500. Very bad experience have got through craftsvilla by selling these kind of worst product, I kindly request craftsvilla complaint team to kindly take back this product and refund the money and obliege.
                Hi Ahmed,

Shipment #[protected]

We tried contacting you on the registered mobile number, but were unable to get in touch with you.

We would like to inform you that as per your request, we have processed the refund against the order.The amount will be credited in your bank account within 10-15 business days.

hitpdhit
                  Jun 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

Order ID :[protected], Order on : 04th Jun 2016
                  this is very sorry to inform you that we had place order on 4th June but till date we had not received the product after doing payment in advance,
                  when we call and tae follwup with customer cate executive they had given shipment no [protected] and infomr the product will delived in day or two and today we take follwup on 18/06/16 you cusotmer care inform us the vendor has not given the product and you cancel the order

pls look in the matter
                  pls look inthe matter
                  Hi Hitesh,

Regret the inconvenience caused to you

Shipment #[protected]

We are checking with the seller regarding your query and shall get back to you within 2 business days.

Craftsvilla happiness team
                  hi
                  after completion of 2 business days are over no any respond from crafts villa or not recd product

Arshina Akhter
                    Jun 18, 2016

Order no.:[protected]
                    i wanted to return my order and want my money back as its quality is very bad and it does not have finishing. i don't expected this type of things from crafstvilla as it was showing very nice things in the website and i m the ordering the kurti from here first time it was really a bad impression from you.
                    so i want to return it as soon as possible and want my money back.
                    i didn't get it why do you want a big complain of yours and what is the logic of big complain are resolved early and short complain are resolved slowly what dos it mean can u please tell me.
                    Hi Arshina,

Shipment #[protected]

We tried contacting you on the registered mobile number, but were unable to get in touch with you.

We would like to inform you that as per your request, we have processed the refund against the order.The amount will be credited in your back account within 10-15 business days.

monapradhan
                      from Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jun 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 201005

Hi!
                      I had ordered two suits from your site ...one suit reached in very bad condition back side of suit full defective n other suit order no[protected] this suit is not deliver till d than I called so many times infect I cancelled my order but my refund money still I dnt get. What is this? This is the method u treat wid your customer..
                      I request you to plz look into this matter n plz refund my money as soon as possible. Otherwise people won't believe in your site in future.
                      Tnx n regards
                      Jyoti Pradhan
                      Hi Mona,

Regret the inconvenience caused to you

Shipment #[protected]

As per our telephonic conversation we have provided you the details regarding delivery of product. We request you to please check your email inbox and spam box. For further assistance please mail us your query at [protected]@craftsvilla.com.

mobinaansari
                        Jun 16, 2016

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

My money is not refund 1275, order is return end not money return whan have give money retan two- pieces
                        sir humne aapko mail be kyia h but wo ap tak nahi poucha so plz ap bata sakte h humare money kab tak retan ho jaayenge. 26 may ko order kyia the plz give me answer humare money kab tak vapas ho jayegi
                        order name .nadeem ansari
                        ph no [protected]
                        order no,[protected]
                        ticket id 1003854
                        [bank details] money refund
                        name, ms mobina
                        account no is [ [protected]]
                        IFS code [ SBIN 0003772]
                        plz give me my money refund
                        Hi Mubina,

Shipment #[protected]

As per your request, your refund has been processed. The amount will be credited to your account in 10 to 15 business days.

deepshikha adlakha
                          Jun 16, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

As i order ur product black suit but not satisfy with the quality as order on 09/6/2016 as its delievered to me on 14/6/2016 order no[protected] so i want to return the product and want my money back in my account as soon as possible ill provide you the details whenever required.so u can contact me on the above mentioned phone no.[protected]. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                          Thanks $ Regards
                          Deepshikha
                          ph.no.([protected])
                          Hi Deepshikha,

Shipment #[protected]

As per your request, your refund has been processed. The amount will be credited to your account in 10 to 15 business days.

Note:- For prepaid order, kindly check your account through which the payment was made.

prachi r
                            Jun 14, 2016

So irritated with this people, never gonna buy anything from this site. They show entirely different material and design, and sell something else. Material quality is very cheap. and no one replies to our emails. Before buying the product i mailed them for some queries but no one responded. Design is different material is different, they don't understand the difference between white and off white. dupatta was different and kurta was not the one what they show in site.
                            Hi Prachi,

Regret the inconvenience caused.

Request you to please help us with your order number. We will get back to you at the earliest. Thank you for your patience.

radha radha
                              Jun 13, 2016

Address: 395002

I have ordered pista designer print saree with un stiched blouse vide order no :[protected] ship date : 02.06.2016. I have received saree on 04.06.2016. due to urgent situation, I have gone to my native place. I have seen the saree in damage condition, colour change saree and look old saree (scraped condition). Hence i request to collect the saree and refund the amount of Rs. 1044.00/-, for which i shall be thankful. Kindly do the need ful
                              Same complaint of damaged saree delivered

sapmon
                                Jun 12, 2016

We had ordered ( StyleFunia Fashionable Designer Full Sleeve Purple Kurti), which has not been delivered till now & we didn't even receive any refund.

The Value of order was Inr. 599/. delivery charges inclusive.

shipment:[protected]
                                A mail was recieved from craftsvilla saying as below.
                                " As per your request we have processed refund for the order amount which will reach your account within next 15-20 business days."

Nina robinson k
                                  Jun 10, 2016

Address: 680125

I Nina Robinson k had orderd a saree, cutie pie designer saree. For this i already paid the amount . so today i got an mail that this cant be delivered so u people have sent a coupon for your mistake actually i dont need your sorry gift or coupon, i need my money back immediately. Shippment id is[protected]. So i need my 1408 rupee back. You have to refund it
                                  Hi Nina,

Shipment #[protected]

vikasishan
                                    from Abohar, Punjab
                                    Jun 7, 2016

Address: 134113

To whom it may concern

This is to bring you the kind notice. That i had just received the parcel with cod amount 0f 1499

On opening the packet it contains only empty polybags.

This is absolutely rubbish.

The picture of order number and invoice is attached. And the pictures of empty packets that we had received is also attached.

Request you to please refund this amount 1499 that i had paid as cod. Along with the compensation for cheating with customer

Also please confirm back

Shipment #[protected]

H ash
                                      Jun 3, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700044

I have brought a saree on craftsvilla.com. and it's very cheap I can't use it. When I want to return it then I know that there r no pick up service available. They call me and say to qurior my saree to the seller at surat.OK I did this And mail them my qurior and bank details. After some days I'm calling them again to know about my qurior. They said that they don't track it. So i'm gone to my qurior company and they give me proof of delivery. Again I sent that to craftsvilla.com but they said avi tak mera qurior nehi pohucha or jab tak nhi pohuchega they don't give my refund but I have those papers with seller stamp when they collect the qurior . Hate this shopping experience don't shop with craftsvilla.com i[censored] love ur money

Regret the inconvenience caused.

Request you to please help us with your order number. We will get back to you at the earliest. Thank you for your patience.

Varunanu
                                        May 27, 2016

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Dear sir/ mam,

I query about my order no[protected], pink saree beautiful work and the paid amount is 1390/- which has not been delivered yet. And the shipmentid is[protected]

I placed this order on 14 may with one more order no[protected] and this last order no i have received.

Kindly confirm the status of order no[protected] which has a shipment id[protected]. And delivered me as soon as possible.

Varun kumar
                                        Hi Varun,

Shipment #[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have forwarded your complaint to our seller and are awaiting their reply. We request you to give us 2 business days to check and revert on your complaint.

Hi Varun,

Shipment #[protected]

Please check your account through which the payment was made.