CrazeNDemand Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 11, 2023
Complaints 184

File a complaint to CrazeNDemand

Having problems with CrazeNDemand?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CrazeNDemand customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CrazeNDemand reviews & complaints page 3

cooljikumar
Jun 28, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I have to file a complaint against craze n demand (C n d store) based out in surat, gujarat. Address: i have to file a complaint against craze n deman (C n d store) based out in surat, gujarat. B30, first floor, shubham industries, saniya hemad gam, surat, gujarat, in 395006.

I had placed an order number:[protected] from www.crazendemand.com on 17th june 2019 but i got to receive a wrong product on friday, 21st june 2019. I paid 1650/- (Including shipping). The received product is different in design pattern and color from what i had placed red banglory silk embroidery lehenga choli with blouse - dvdlmc9038b (For proof, images are attached naming showing on website dvdlmc9038b and placed order).

Order id:[protected]
Product name: red banglory silk embroidery lehenga choli with blouse - dvdlmc9038b
Reason for return : wrong product
Images of received product : naming begins with whatsapp image (3 images)

I had requested to return the product from the account itself on the website on very next day of the order delivered. When i didn't get any response then i
Sent an email with details requesting to return and refund full amount as they have mentioned on their website that in case of wrong product delivery

Customer can go for exchange or full refund as per his wish. I also took follow ups on phone numbers [protected] and [protected] continuously but either they were not taking my call or not getting connect.

After waiting and regular attempts on email and above numbers they replied and asked me to send the product on their address and said that customer will have to bear the courier charge. Despite, the mistake is at seller's end still they are saying customer will have to bear courier charge. The way they have been so irresponsible and unreachable most of time as well as denying from return and refund policy (Which are mentioned on the website), what is guarantee that they will put money in wallet after receiving the product and will send correct product. Either customer will have to bear courier cost if he wants to return the product or he will not any action feeling helpless. Thus, craze n demand will successfully clear their damaged and old inventory. This is the policy and intention using digital process to sell out their products.

Disappointing fact is that they denying from what they have mentioned on the website and don't want to listen me. They are rigid what executives have been trained by said store.

I am victim of digital fraud, mental harassment, faced breach of trust by craze n demand. And i want action against craze n demand (C n d store).

Jitender kumar
+7 photos

Subrata Singharoy
    Jun 21, 2019

Address: St.no.34,Qr.no.14D,P.O.Chittaranjan,Pin.713331,Dist.Bardhaman ,West Bengal, 713331

I have ordered a sky blue ruffle lehenga choli, and got a orange one. I want to return it.I want my money back. You should be honest in your business. This is very very bad experience with your site. I ordered a Saree in your site ago. I have got the real one but this time a wrong product has been delivered to me. I am very disappointed. Exchange my lehenga other wise I want my money back.
    Jun 21, 2019
    Updated by Subrata Singharoy
    I have ordered a sky blue ruffle lehenga and I have got a wrong product orange lehenga

Pankti Piyush Lunavat
      Jun 20, 2019

Address: Nashik, Surat, Gujarat

I received a different product than what I ordered. The customer service number provided on website isn't working & the one with the link dials no. Of peachmode company. I am entirely cheated & the company is a fraud. They should be taken to task. Such companies Rob people off their hard earned money. I have attached photos of what is shown on the website and what is actually sent by them. I ordered a pre stitched saree n received just a material. I don't know whom to contact. The no provided. Is not working. Please do justice & bring such fraudulent companies to task so they stop cheating people off their money.
      Dosto pls es site s kuch Mt Lena totally ghateya site h y baut s logo ko cheat Kea h en k upr case krna pdyga tum jo dekry ho y mnga r ho vsa kuch nhi milyga or y log bad m na hi call uthaty h or inky sbi no band hoty h mry 3000thousand rupees waste ho gy
      I had ordered Orange and pink kurti with duppata they have send totally different product from the pic i have selected. On messaging them they said email us and on email nobody is responding. Customer care number is also fake. And now not even responding on msg. I want my money back Rs. 1800/- please take action against the same

different product sent - Comment #3593394 - Image #0
      different product sent - Comment #3593394 - Image #1

Sumi1976
        Jun 13, 2019

Address: B-30, 1st floor Shubham Industrial Sania, Surat-395006, Surat, Gujarat

I had ordered for a saree which is black in color which is mentioned as soft silk.But I received a green color saree which was like thick curtain cloth. When I was trying to Call them no one is picking the call. Through mail I registered complaint many times. But no response from their side. The website seems to be very attractive mentioned with low cost for all products. Reviews also very worst for this website. Unknowingly I ordered for the saree.Please suggest me how to solve this problem. I want my cash back.
        Jun 14, 2019
        Updated by Sumi1976
        I have ordered a soft silk sarees rs 1499 CD 112, instead i got an curtain type material saree poor quality which is not worth of 1499, they don't have return option on site crazendemand.com and no proper customer care number also.

Please help in getting my money back, by returning the product.
        They are cheating customer with online site, https://www.crazendemand.com/
        I checked in google also there were many complaints against this sites.
        I Sent both the pictures for comparison. But they are not ready to accept. Please help me to get back my money.

vinay kumar tippatri
          Jun 10, 2019

Address: 112/10 Shankar niwas, shivnagar, sutarwadi, Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

Hi my self Vinay Kumar on 01/06/19 my wife she has ordered saree from crazendemand (Cash on Delivery) site after booking we had received confirmation call from them they have told us your has been confirmed you will receive product with in 6-7 days but in 2 days means on Monday 4/6/19 the courier guy delivered . product my wife has received and paid 1499+COD charges 50 total she has paid 1550 .
          After she open the pack wrong product we had received and product quality is not good.

In return policy crazendemand mentioned that with in 3 days mailing should be done with product pictures the same thing I have done but I couldn't received any response from them

On what's app([protected]) I have contact them I didn't get any proper response from them

I requesting you sir please please solve my issue and revert back money
          Saree delivery mistake. Order saree instead of other saree delivery.
          Charming of white coloure plain soft silk fancy party wear functional
          saree CD - 206 no.

Saree instead of CD - 206 instead of CD 226. I want and order CD - 206.

Please return Cd - 226 saree and delivery CD 206. Mob. [protected]
          sunitha Cp's reply, Jun 1, 2019
          Saree delivery mistake. Order saree instead of other saree delivery.
          Charming of white coloure plain soft silk fancy party wear functional
          saree CD - 206 no.

Saree instead of CD - 206 instead of CD 226. I want and order CD - 206.

Please return Cd - 226 saree and delivery CD 206. Mob. 9526497714

sunitha Cp
            from Tiruvalla, Kerala
            Jun 1, 2019

Address: CD 206

I have ordered a saree in sareeloo.[protected]@gmail.com by seeing in the website and by seeing review of some people but after i ordered from an order number cd 206. After receiving the product, i'm not satisfied with the product. Now i want to return the product but it's not showing any kind of option and response to return request, pls help me out of return the product and to get money back.
            Jun 01, 2019
            Updated by sunitha Cp
            I have ordered a saree in sareeloo.[protected]@gmail.com by seeing in the website and by seeing review of some people but after I ordered from an order number. After receiving the product, I'm not satisfied with the product. Now I want to return the product but it's not showing any kind of option and response to return request, Pls help me out of return the product and to get money back.
            I have order sarees but received dress materials and poor quality, i tried over the phone and write a mail also but no response, I sent materials thorugh courier but return because office closed.

Jyothi.S
            email:[protected]@gmail.com

saree order cd - 206 instead of cd 226. i want and order cd - 206. - Comment #3486303 - Image #0
            saree order cd - 206 instead of cd 226. i want and order cd - 206. - Comment #3486303 - Image #1
            I have received worst product (lehenga choli)not worth the money I have ordered something n finally I end up receiving something else
            I kindly request to refund my money back .
            Chaithra Shree's reply, Jul 31, 2019
            Respond me as ASAP

POOJA HOSAMANI
              May 30, 2019

Address: Gujarat, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

I enquired about the dress on whatsapp and the person immediately booked the order on 25 may 2019, i asked if i can try before buying and he took the address for that, today on 30 may 2019 i received the product through delhivery courier service (Awb[protected] and i had to pay the amount rs.1999+50 delivery charge. Since there is a contact number i can connect to and it has 7 day return policy, i paid the amount and took the order and when i opened the order, it was of low quality dress which didn't match the picture not description. I immediately texted the person on whatsapp saying i want to return the product, the person comes online every now and then but doesn't open my message nor reply to it. I have been trying to contact the person from past 5 hours, the number is switched off when i try to call. His contact is [protected].

The desirable solution here for me is a refund for the product.

Manisha shokeen
                May 29, 2019

Address: B-30 1st floor shubham industrial sania hemad surat, Surat, Gujarat, 395006

I have ordered a lehnga choli rs 1999, instead i got a damage piece and poor quality which is not worth of 1999rs, they don't have return option on site crazendemand.com and no customer care number also.

Somehow got the number from juts dial, they are not responding to my calls and blocked my number, i have left a mail on both the mail id's they mentioned on site, but mail id's are not valid.

They are cheating customer with 2 online sites, https://www.crazendemand.com/ and https://www.saribox.com/
                I checked in google also there were many complaints against this sites

chandrashekar pamu
                  May 23, 2019

Address: M-142 power loom block kattedhan Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500077

I hope ur which quality shown in facebook but u send very low quality cheap
                  Dress. I purchased worth 1799 rs but look like rs 200 to 300 rs from crazendemand online shopping its very cheap dress.
                  Please. Return my order very very bad quality take return dress refund my amount to my account call me [protected] pamu chandrashekar my mail i'd [protected]@gmail.com
                  i am booking one soft silk saree before one week ago but till now im not r
                  receving
                  you can sent saree are not how many days im waiting the products
                  one week before i booking saree mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...

Komal Thawani
                    May 22, 2019

I Ordered a lehenga online from https://www.crazendemand.com worth ₹ 2000. I recieved a wrong product and notified the company regarding the same. I emailed the company for return request. They claim on their site a reply within 24-48 hours but I didn't get a reply from them for a week. After repeatedly calling their customer care, when I finally got a reply, they denied that the product is theirs and refused to replace/provide refund for the wrong product.
                    +8 photos

Neelu_s8
                      May 20, 2019

Address: B30, first floor, Shubham industries, Saniya hemad gam, Surat, Gujarat, Surat, Gujarat

I have ordered cotton saree from crazendemand site which saree I can wear in wedding but when it delivered its low quality and I paid Rs.1499 When I opened its looked like rs.300 only so they cheat me .I manage money to buy saree
                      so please I want my money. I Order 1st picture saree & they delivered me 2nd picture saree .I attached both picture so you saw it whats the different on it

Shivani Ys
                        May 17, 2019

I have purchased 2 sarees worth rs 3500/- which are not as per image. Sarees are completly different from what you have seen in image. They are showing only nice pictures with huge price but the fact is 100rs worst product you are getting
                        For 1500 rs. This is the fact. They don't respond (Mail or phone) once you purchase something. Because they received our money. They don't even bother our concerns. So please please don't buy any product from this fraud company. Please take action on them.
                        I bought a anarkali suit from this site which cost rs1799 which was not worth the product received. I am not at all satisfied with the product. I arranged the money with much difficulty i need the money refunded. Please do the necessary actions immediately.

sonaali Rohidaas Passalkar
                          May 13, 2019

I have placed an order for inovative blue coloured soft silk saree worth rs 1499 through crazemdemand site through codmethod and paid rs 1549
                          But to my dismay the wrong product was delivered which is of very poor quality not even worth rs 200. I ishall return the product please refund my money immediately the site seems to display beautiful sarees but it not only seems to fool innocent people but also misguiding and cheating people...
                          Mene ek product order kya tha crazendemand se per osme product tuta hua nikla oske baad mene customer care pe call krna chaha per wo mila he ni bahut baar mene try kiya and online bhi koi refund ka option ni aa raha hai

return product - Comment #3433337 - Image #0
                          I have received wrong product.. N this is not what I had seen in your site it's completely different... N I don't want to be cheated again so I want my money back and not as store credit. My Order id:[protected] AWB no[protected] of Rs.1549. I want to return the item.

return product - Comment #3457751 - Image #0
                          return product - Comment #3457751 - Image #1

sunita bhyan
                            May 12, 2019

Address: Ramjass Niwas. Opp-I.T.I. Patiala Road, Jind, Haryana, 126116

Sir/madam
                            I bought two lahnga from crazendemand online shopping they said good product if not like you can return very easily. And customer care no they provide not working and not responding on mail. They showing good quality and give good descriptions about product and send very cheap product now not receiving call and mail
                            This is my mail i mailed to crazendemand
                            I order 2 lahnga choli id no-[protected], [protected] this are not same as i saw in pictures. Stuff quality is very poor. These item looked good in pictures but in real very cheap quality of these products. Please take back the products. And your number always busy how we communicate about the complaints

Dhanaselvi M
                              May 9, 2019

Address: B-30,1st floor,Shubam industrial Sania Hemad, Surat, Surat, Gujarat, 395006

Order id :[protected]
                              Awb no.[protected]

I have ordered a soft silk saree rs1400, instead i got an curtain type material saree poor quality which is not worth of 1400rs, they don't have return option on site crazendemand.com and no customer care number also.

Somehow got the number ([protected]) from juts dial, they are not responding to my calls and blocked my number, i have left a mail on the mail id they mentioned on site, but mail id are not valid.

They are cheating customer with 2 online sites, https://www.crazendemand.com/ and https://www.saribox.com/
                              I checked in google also there were many complaints against this sites.

Walianik
                                May 5, 2019

Address: 145/26 street no.4 near shiv mandir marg mandawli, 110092

I want to return this product as i am not satisfied with the stuff and the quality of product as well it was not like the same as shown in the picture it doesn't meet my expectations i m really not satisfied with the services so i hope my problem will be solved shortly and i get this product returned soon and get my money back bcoz it is not the product which i want
                                I ordered for a party wear lehanga but when the product was delivered to me the product was not that product that i was ordered. I will already return the product on the address mentioned in the site. kindly refund my 1999 Rs. to me in my account. the detail is given below:
                                Customer Name:- Shalu
                                A/c Number :- [protected]
                                IFSc :- SBIN0008579
                                I ordered a saree which looks very beautiful in the picture i paid worth rs.1499 for that saree but they sent a cheap saree and i return back the saree by courier . I want my money back. Please help me. My order id is[protected]

returning of product - Comment #3567996 - Image #0
                                returning of product - Comment #3567996 - Image #1

Kunta Padmavathi
                                  May 5, 2019

I have placed an order for multicoloured soft silk saree worth rs 1499 through crazemdemand site through codmethod and paid rs 1549
                                  But to my dismay the wrong product was delivered which is of very poor quality not even worth rs 200. I ishall return the product please refund my money immediately the site seems to display beautiful sarees but it not only seems to fool innocent people but also misguiding and cheating people

Nalina Manju
                                    May 2, 2019

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572102

Crazendemand is a fraud company they ll send cheap sarees in the name of silk saree by showing attractive image in their website. But actually even they send a saree like is not comparable to the original image what they displayed in website it's a cheap saree it's not worth for 1499 it is worth for 100rs. So i have put return request now they are not responding not phone no. Doesn't exist. I have send a regarding return request still not yet replied.
                                    Dress jasa photo madhe ahe tasa nahiye so pls return karaycha ahe
                                    Aditi Gorad's reply, Apr 30, 2019
                                    Pls lehanga return karaycha ahe so apla mob.no.bhetel ka

Sanuxyz
                                      Apr 25, 2019

Address: Gurgaon sector 45 community centre, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I ordered suit from this site but cancelled before the delivery... So i want my transaction payment back... My parents are not happy with the service of this site... And it fears me alot of fake site so plz i want my product's payment back in my account right now... Plz hlp i want the payment of rs1799... Urgently please make it fast crazendemand plz my payment back
                                      Apr 25, 2019
                                      Updated by Sanuxyz
                                      No update of the complaint till now..

Sanuxyz
                                        Apr 23, 2019

Address: Gurgaon sector 45 near community centre, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Awb number (Protected)
                                        Current status information received
                                        Order number (Protected)
                                        I purchase an anrakali georgett suit blue colour first time fron crazendemand ethnicmall... But the never tell the delivery date properly or any other information... Its really dissapointed and disgusting... I want my product proper address in a good quality.. The transaction is already made by me... Plz inform
                                        Apr 23, 2019
                                        Updated by Sanuxyz
                                        I want my product tomorrow..