[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Credit Card (Coral) — FEE/CHARGES

Address:Gujarat

please resolb my problem that is Mr.Ashish Shah (Mob.No.[protected]) which is ICICI bank credit card agent he call me and Sir our bank have a great deal for corporate employee about credit card and our bank have no anual or anual or any other hidden charges so please accept my request I said I have already a ICICI credit card he said then what i our bank provide you coral card in same feature means witout any fee or hidden charges the I said ok. during verification i repeat same word for fee and charges they confirm dont worry sir trust our bank then again i make mistake that i said ok.
But after few day my freind which have same card from same person Mr.Ashish Shah (Mob.No.[protected]) charge by Rs.1000/-- + service tax then I make Request Number:SR[protected] (ICICI bank) for cancellation my credit card but in reply bank said that you pay your out standing amount then I refund your paid amount detail is mentioned below (copy of mail our reply is also attached below) but I say to you that why I pay this amount while i am recieved the dispatched credit card.ref:Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 027 - [protected]
Pickup Date 07 August 2013
From Ahmedabad
To Ahmedabad
Status Consignee Refused To Accept Shipment

I request you that please solved my problem at urgent basis and stop this type of froad through Agent indirectly bank also involved this nonsence type of activity.
Alok Singh

================================================================================...

Request Number:SR[protected]

Type of query: Request for Cancellation of Credit Card

Resolution: We are unable to process your request due to the outstanding on Credit Card 5008.Pls make complete payment and place a fresh request.

Please note: This is a system-generated e-mail please do not reply.

Sincerely,
Customer Service Team.
ICICI Bank Limited.
================================================================================...
We are not received the below mentioned credit card with Request
Number:SR[protected] all shipment from bluedart details is mentioned
below:-

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : [protected]
Pickup Date 30 July 2013
From New Delhi
To Ahmedabad
Status Shipment Redirected
Contact Customer Service
New Waybill No [protected]
Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 027 - [protected]
Pickup Date 07 August 2013
From Ahmedabad
To Ahmedabad
Status Consignee Refused To Accept Shipment

So I again request you that please cancel my credit card and take
action at your agent Mr.Ashish Shah Mob.No.[protected]
Alok Singh
Yes (2)

PLEASE SPECIFIY HOW I CAN COME OUT FROM CBIL DEFAULTER
I WANT TO INCREASE MY CREDIT CARD LIMIT FROM 20000 TO 30000, WHAT IS REQUIRED FOR IT. THANKS MY C C NO IS [protected]

ICICI Bank — disagree with the reply of icici bank

This is with the reference of my previously complaint towards ICICI Bank for personal loan. they have mail me that "On receipt of your complaint, we have investigated the issues raised by you. We wish to inform you that no such calls were made from the bank to you and will not be able to comment on the same. We would also like to clarify that our officials / representatives are sensitized/ trained to follow the Code of Conduct for Collections and Recoveries laid down in accordance with the guidelines of RBI/IBA/BCSBI. We are of the view that you have raised frivolous allegations with a malafide intention to deprive the bank of its legitimate dues ".

This is what they have investigate, these people are not honest and they all are of same category. I have not raised frivolous allegations to your bank, i have a proof of it. The person who called me up he told me that he is Inspector yadav from delhi police and his mobile no is [protected]
and he also gave me the advocate no. for my reference and his name is advocate S.K. Malhotra and his mobile no. is [protected]. I think you have not investigate it properly. You can cross verified by this no. and you will get proof.

Expecting a true justice from your side and detail investigation report.

ICICI Bank — CREDIT CARD

I have a EMI credit card issued from ICICI Bank in 2007. When I was given this card it was told that there is annual fees on this card when i will use the card. But after some time Bank had charged Rs 2000 as annual fee without any transaction, and after so many other charges it became around 7000 in a couple of month. I called bank and discussed entire matter. They told me that I have to do complete payment of Rs 7000. I paid the complete payment. But after the payment also the card had been permanently blocked in 2008. Now they are saying that it can't be reactivated andI had also paid the annual fees as well.

My card Number is [protected]
Shrut Sen Singh
Dear Shrut,

We are from ICICI Bank and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Request to cancel credit card

Request to cancel my card

i would like cancel my credit card.Because i dont wish to have any credit card as policy so please kindly do the needful and do the cancellation...

Stephen
Hi Stephen,

We have made a note of your request. Kindly send us your contact details and credit card number at [protected]@icicibank.com. Kindly refer to "528845" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

ICICI — icici credit cards

Hi my bindu, I have been ripped off by credit card people,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly write back to us with your contact details and we will contact you soon to address your concern. Kindly refer "648233" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank — No response to my requests

I have been trying to link my demat account with my netbanking Id so that I can get my demat transaction printed by myself ( as the bank has stopped sending demat transaction statements which the bank was doing 2 years back)
They hand over me a form ask me to complete the form and put in drop box. I have done this thrice. I have dropped the completed form in their branch at khodadad Circle Without any result. In order to get the form you have to wait for 30 mins to 1 hour.
When I sent mail to their Customer care through easymail option I got reply the matter is sent to concerned division and will be attended in 2/3 days
I am fed up with this but do I have any choice ?
gourav.[protected]@gmail.com

sunny — death threat

i have been getting lot of abuses from this number, [protected], this is actually a delhi resident number.. please cancel this number, or take some actions. i have also made a police complaint about it, but no action, the accuse never come to show up.. Can u please take some actions against it, i think this number belong to some guy called Sunny, who resides in Safdurjung enclave area of new delhi. south side.

thanks a lot..

Mingma sherpa
ming.[protected]@gmail.com

ICICI Bank Credit Card — issue of new credit card

SUB. CREDIT CARD NO [protected]
NAME ; P.MURALI.
Three weeks back, i have received phone call from your vigilance department, that some body tried
to misuse my card. Hence they have blocked my card and assured to issue new credit card with in one week.

I have immediately lodged complaints. Now nearly three weeks over. I have not got new credit card till today.

I request you to issue new credit card immediately.

Thanks with warm regards,
P.MURALI.
Dear Sir, I availed credit card loan Rs 201500/ on[protected].The 1st Emi is due on[protected] and last on[protected]. I have been paying the same promptly.[protected] a demand for instalment sent. I raised a query and visited their office at gachi bowli,hyderabad.The response is poor. Then I lodged a complaint with customer care/corporate office at mumbai by regd post on[protected].No acknowledgement was received nor registered under information to me. I have sent by ordinery post to pb no. jubilee hills
pb no hyderabad.A/c statement was requested and not sent on some frivolous reason.Ultimately the query was solved after[protected]due date) and the same was paid on the same date.Now again an amount of Rs872.03 was raised as penalty for late payment.The fault lies with the bank and penalty was charged to me. However i tendered a cheque for the amount. However i am approaching you for justice as the harassment by the customercare is tremondous and they are callous towards our argument.Please do justice to me through your organisation.I can forward all e-mails received by me in this regard.

mvsmurthy
mobile [protected]
Dear Mr. Murthy,

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your mobile number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

icicibank credit card loan a/c — complaint Reg:credit cards

I have earlier given a complaint regarding penalty levied. I am happy to inform you that the same is solved favourably. Now I refer to you Regarding ledger extracts of credit card number from23-02-07 to till date of credit card[protected] and also credit card loan[protected].

Regarding instalments due their customer care has given 2 differing replies. hence I am getting a doubt about veracity of the same.The earlier reply is attached herewith.The latest reply is reproduced below.

As the 1st instalment was due on 7-4-2007 was made towards credit card a/c instead of loan a/c. The earlier claim of 1st installment due on 7-5-2007 was wrong.Now the doubt remains whether the 1st instalment is due on 7-4-2007 or7-5-2007.THis can be clear only when i see the ledger extracts .Please use your good office to get the ledger extracts as i have tried and could not get the same.They have sent demand nitices sent monthly.besides at no point of time the a/c was not shown as overdue. As per their latest reply if the 1st instalment is not paid, the same should be shown as overdue. Due to all these irregularities i feel that some mistake has taken place and requires clarification. Further, no mention is made of the complaint I have made on 29-03-11. I may have to approach banking ombudsman in case the ledger extracts are not received( not monthly demand notices) before 1st june 2011.

mvsmurthy

ICICI Bank — payment of credit card and cancellation

issued credit card with no:[protected] & pin No:4781 in2007 in the name of Bhadriraju Prasanna Viswanath Rao. Eventhough I didn't use it I received a letter to pay Rs.11326.56.why should I pay this much amount. is it possible to pay principle amount and to make cancellation of the card.
From August 2011, though I am contacting the reps, I did not get my new credit card. Perhaps, this may be a joke to you. Thanks. Most probably, I shall be getting a card from some other Bank. OK, if you are not supporting, I have to opt for other bank Credit Card. It is, possibly that, I am not a valuable customer to you. Thanks for all the helps !!!

Major P P Venugopal OLD CREDIT CARD No [protected]
A/c No[protected] Expiry Date : Oct 2011

Address
Checkmateservices Pvt Ltd
No3, Ramalingam Layout, Sungam, Coimbatore - 641 045
Mob : [protected]
My repeated requests have been nullified and no reply given by them. Though the Bank is positive, complaint redressal needs attention.

BANKS — not reply

hi sir
Please told the Mali's bank that send my prize to me .

best regards

Bank — not reply

Hi sir

I am not Received the Prize

I am contact to Bank manager but no reply

Please told him to send my prize

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information