Last updated May 29, 2023
Complaints 1813

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Website

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Head Office Address

Sector 14, Rohini
New Delhi District

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone Numbers

1800 110 332
+91 11 2469 0431

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2306 1459

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 6

Address:47 vidyut nikunj plot no112 ip extension patparganj delhi

I am a resident of ip extension patparganj. we have a DDA multigym where they are charging too much fees like 1200 Rs for 1 months and gym timing are as suitable to gym caretaker, I want to know about the official fees from DDA and the official timing of gym.please take necessary action .
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:14-e pocket 4 mig flat mayur vihar phase 3

Poor water supply in our locality everyday water supply is very poor
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:14-E pocket 4 MIG flat mayur v8har phase 3 delhi 110096

Poor water supply in our locality

The street light of new delhi Rohini sector 25, prahlad vihar colony, gali no 6, are not working from long time.
        And as confirm by tpddl, they are under control of DDA as of now. Request you to please fix the street light of gali number 6 as soon as posible

05 nos of street lights Not working in park at near Flat no 181, 182 (back side) sunview apartment pocket-4 Sector-11 Dwarka New Delh
          Mar 14, 2022
          Updated by Rana Astik Singh
          Kindly resolve the complain
          Mar 17, 2022
          Updated by Rana Astik Singh
          Not resolved yet

Address:Delhi

My husband and I had applied in DDA Special Housing Scheme 2021 and made 2 payments against challan nos. [protected] and [protected]. The payment process got completed and the screen reflected our bank's payment page saying that the payment was successful. However, the Eazypay payment gateway page showed the message - 'the request page is not available at this time, please try again'. Our applications at DDA website are showing Payment Failed, but the money has been deducted.

Reference for Challan no. [protected] is AWS_65004_0_25204
            Reference for Challan no. [protected] is AWS_65238_0_25257

The payment was made on 7th February, 2022, and it has been a month since the payment was done. There has been no update in the payment status and no reversal of payment either. I have put several mails on 7th Feb, 14th Feb, 25th Feb, 7th March and 14th March 2022, but have not received any response. All landline numbers available go unanswered.

Address:Fg1/27, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018

Dear DDA
              There is a large street light in the DDA park near FG1/27, Vikaspuri. From last 7 days the light hasn't been working. It is causing a great inconvenience to everyone, especially the children who play there regularly, and is a great security risk. Please check and fix the same ASAP.
              Shubha Jain
              FG1/27
              Vikaspuri

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is to bring into your notice, I have paid bill amount Rs. 444 on dated 01/03/2022 against the Water bill (Bill no. 878451 dated 24/02/2022, Challan no. [protected]) through net banking. But I have neither received message/mail nor receipt/acknowledgement.
                Pls. find below transaction details:

Response Message Transaction Successful
                Date Created[protected]:12:44
                Payment...

Address:a2-46 dda lsc market a-2 block market -110063 (near radha krishan mandir )

Red stone tiles filled on the walls of the market are falling, it has fallen on a customers luckly he saved himself.
                this accident may happen any day in future . The concerned authorities are
                requested to repair the tiles at the war level so that next accident may not happen.

Address:DDA Flats . Narela

Hi there is severe water supply shortage issue in our building. We are struggling with water shortage since long time. Water is not coming in my building and it is very difficult situation for me and my family.
                  This is really very surprising and embarrassing that we are living in capital and struggling with very basic needs...
                  Address:
                  MIG flat no 491, Sector A 10 pocket 2 Bharat apartment Narela Delhi 110040

Address:149, Gangotri Apartment Sector 12 Dwarka

Leakage / seepage from 1d floor neighbours house
                    Dear concern authority,

I am residing in super Lig flats at Dwarka Sec 12 Ground floor. The floor owner (House no: 151 Gangotri Appartment Sec 12 Dwarka does not care about the maintenance of the toilet underground sewage pipes are choked / broken. It’s a daily problem that the water come drop drop from the roof of my flats bathroom, seepage has come toilet and dirty...
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:DDA, Vikas Sadan , INA, New Delhi

Application under PMUDAY was filed vide PMUDAY/ CASE/ [protected]/1 in January 2021.Geo survey has taken place .Physical survey by JE has taken Place .Deficiencies have been replied, Necessary charges have been paid online in favour of DDA in November 2021.But payment received is not updated on website and link for witnesses details is not being sent after which CD is prepared and given to applicant. DDA should ensure that needful is done at the earliest and process is completed by Sarita Vihar Processing Centre.
                    Mar 27, 2022
                    Application is processed after uploading the complaint

Address:A-126 , A Block, 1st floor DDA ( CL) , INA , New Delhi

F.[protected]/CL was submitted in February 2020 to Addl Director ( commercial lands ) A- block first floor, room no A-116 DDA, Vikas Sadan, INA, Delhi for conversion of small shop from leasehold to freehold and required charges were deposited .Thereafter further charges as per demand have been paid twice but conversion application is not being processed .No letter is received that documents submited are not complete but every time further amount...
                      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is to bring to your notice, in the current water bill (Bill no. 876178 Dated 22-Feb-2022), the previous bill amount (Bill No 862030 Rs. 5424 Date:21/Oct/2021) is added which was already paid (Rs. 5441.70) on dated 14/11/2021 through SBI Account in online mode (Attached Bank payment details).

Requesting you to correct the current bill by excluding the amount (Rs. 5441.70) which was already...

Address:Vice Chairman , DDA , Vikas Sadan , INA, New Delhi

Application under PMUDAY scheme was filed about more than one year back and inspection of property is also done and charges are also paid but still one or the other defect is raised which are irrelevant. .The case is under Sarita Vihar processing Centre and all docunents were uploaded on 25.01.2021 but till date waiting for further steps as application processing is very slow.
                      Applicant- K Mehta

Address:E 217, Bhim gali no 9, Ashok nagar Shahdara Delhi

Namaskar
                        My Name is ASHWANI I'm the owner of Flat in sector 34 Rohini my consumer number is DDARZ0037248, I took the flat position in January 2019 since than there was no water consumption neither any meter installed but DDA water bill Authority putting the Charges on the name missleneous charges and service charges unreasonably, Delhi Government already waived the water bill upto some extent still DDA putting the charges it's not adhering Delhi Government water bill waive off policy kindly look into the matter and do the needful

ASHWANI-[protected]

Address:Munirka 110067

Sir this is Vishnu choudhary of aryabhatta college of (delhi university )
                          Roll no MAT /20/26.sir/ma'am I am glad to inform you that, there is no subway or flyover for passing people from vasant gaom side to Benito Juarez road south campus 110021.sir from here lot many students and people will pass through road only where there is no traffic police and traffic light will stop only for few seconds, so there is threat to the life of people due to accident yesterday I just saved from accident due to conscious behaviour of motor rider .sir this is not for my self interest but for benefit of all .so sir please do the need as early as possible so that we won't loose faith in you .thanking you sir .
                          Your citizen
                          Vishnu choudhary

Address:Barapullah Rd, beside SBI Bank, Aviation Colony, INA Colony, New Delhi, Delhi 110023

My DDA registration form application number [protected], I paid an Registration amount of INR 102029.5 on 05.02.2022 through my Canara bank account by SBI Merchant Gateway. One Lakh Two Thousand Twenty Nine Rupees and Fifty Paise only (102029.5) was debited from the account.
                            On the DDA website (https://eservices.dda.org.in/user/myPayment) it shows Failed.
                            SBI Gateway and Canara bank CATHEDRAL Branch Jhansi, claims payment is credited in the Beneficiary account (DDA) but Delhi Development Authority (DDA) Website in my account, payment status shows FAILED.
                            INB Reference Number CPABJWYFQ3
                            Merchant Reference Number AWS_61094_0_70465
                            Amount INR 102029.5
                            Amount in words One Lakh Two Thousand Twenty Nine Rupees and Fifty Paise only
                            Status Completed Successfully
                            Date-Time 05-feb-2022 07:54 IST
                            Transaction Date

Description

[protected]:54:30

IB ITG[protected] IB. Funds Transfer Debit BDP-DELHIDEV-BILLDSK-WCNB[protected]-CLIENTCODE

1, 02, 029.50

Address:406, B Block, DDA plotted area, Sector 19, Dwarka

4 LED Street lights fittings are not working. Continuously blinking and creating dark spots in the area

we have DDA park in A block in which people are not allowing children to play sports as per them park is a sitting area and the area for their home purpose like drying clothes, they are using park for their pets like goats etc.

I think this needs to be consider as children should involve in physical fitness games or sports.