Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2025
Complaints 1930

File a complaint to Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

Having problems with Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] reviews & complaints page 12

Rachit vats
May 21, 2023

Increase the no. Of bus of 879, lot of problem create while taking route of shahbad dairy to janakpuri

Sakshi 31
    May 21, 2023

Good morning sir
    Sir I am the daily passenger of DTC bus service from Tikri border to old Delhi railway station. The bus driver and conductor has no particular bus timings.They departed the bus at any early at their own wish. Normally bus was came at 5:10 and it is the right time to departed the bus from the origin station but today they take the bus at 5:00 clock .
    Pls sir take action do needful
    Bus no :- DL 1 PC 8689

Prabhumaitha
      May 20, 2023

Address: Sector 8 Dwarka New Delhi New Delhi District Delhi India

I wish to draw focus your mind to the unworthy and unwarranted behavior by the bus driver of bus number DL 1PC 8387. He treat the passenger with complete disgust, disregard, and hated. He behave with them insolently and use unparliamentary languages towards the senior citizens and the ladies, and he driving while drinking, it may causing a severe accident.
      The driver does not think it essential to stop the bus at the appropriate destination and this causes a lot of disturbance to the commuters.
      today (20/05/2023) on coming stop of Kalyanpuri Mor He did not stop the while passengers were shouting for stop the bus but driver did not stop the bus.but he stopped the bus on next bus stop and became giving swear words.
      It is my humble suggestion that these kinds of conductors, driver or employees need moral and traffic training. They may be taught the very first lesson of civility.

Prakash05k
        May 20, 2023

Today at 2:58 PM, Route no. 721 and bus number 0977 . I have given the ticket fare but the conductor refused to give me ticket, not only with me, there are some other people's whom conductor did not given the ticket after the har given the fare . Please resolve

Shubhendu Neogi
          May 20, 2023
          This thread was updated on May 20, 2023

Address: Patel Nagar

DTC most blue and orange buses are harras passengers to pick and drop properly. If any passenger put up his hand to stop a bus in a proper bus stop mostly blue and orange buses are through away to ignore the passenger if there is a leady Or senior citizen also. DTC should release track the fact through install camera in all bus stop as they already installed the camera in buses. DTC should awarded punishment/penalty those drivers and conductors who performing Continuously this type of offence.
          Today at 2:58 PM, Route no. 721 and bus number 0977 . I have given the ticket fare but the conductor refused to give me ticket, not only with me, there are some other people's whom conductor did not given the ticket after the har given the fare . Please resolve

Piyushshah7
            from Najafgarh, Delhi
            May 20, 2023

I have applied for dtc student e bus pass on 26/04/2023. The payment has deducted from my account but the bus pass not issued. I have visited the scindia House Cp office but no solution provided please resolve this issue and issue my bus pass

Kuberraj
              May 20, 2023

Address: Sakti nagar

I was fined ₹200 by DTC because of non availability of ticket but there were some other people also who didn't had any ticket and pass but they left them without any fine. And also there were two boys and then they fined only ₹100 per person only. And then when asked them about this they started misbehaving and started abuseing me using words 'chutiya, bhenchod, and said they will send me to jail for 14days and will do a court case'.
              And I am not clear about their name but they were saying someting 'Rana or Rahul

Nazim ali alvi
                May 20, 2023
                This thread was updated on May 20, 2023

Address: Badarpur border

Phle to 5 mint bus rok kr kisi shop pr se kuch lene gye homeguard fir 2 bad driver bh gya 2 mint bad aye and fir thodi der agge chale badarpur border tool se phle bole sb yhi utar jao or agge stop nhi hai m n bola yar agge hi utarte hai to bola yhi utar ja jada bolne lga homeguard bola door band kr ishko agge le chal bha utar jayega m n bol le chalo to bola utar ja chala ja sale madarch#do 2 3 gali di bola kr le jo krna hai
                Bus No.DL1pc7221

Dr Himanshi Rana
                  May 20, 2023

879/ 879A/ 879 B bus route shahabad dairy to Janakpuri is never on time. We are facing this issue since last 5 days earlier it was on time especially 3737 as this has been my everyday travel option

Adi06
                    May 18, 2023

I was standing at Shastri nagar shiv mandir bus stand and i was waiting for 847A bus which goes to seemapuri depot from Inderlok... Time was 1:10 PM ... I was waiting from half hour because i knew that 847A comes around 1 PM... But the bus driver didn't stopped at the stand and switched off the number board and goes forward... Who'll be responsible for this??... I was waiting it from half hour and i have to go for a important work but that driver didn't stopped the bus and now I'll be late for my work... I want a strict action against the driver.

Route number-847A (towards seemapuri depot)
                    Bus no. - DL1PD1996
                    Date-18-May-2023
                    Time:-1:10 PM

Priyanshusanwariya
                      May 17, 2023

DL 51GD 3372
                      18:26
                      May 17

rupesh.svkm
                        May 17, 2023

Bus route number 236B heading towards to Dichau kalan doesn't not stop at Nangloi at 12:50 pm on 17.05.2023

The aged driver, having glasses over his eyes was drunk on the duty. He mis behaved with the passengers and refused to open any of the gate of bus. He abused female passengers and drive away the bus very rashly through the traffic.

DTC bus number DL 1PD 5803, blue colour

akgcsw
                          May 16, 2023

Address: Devli Village

I am regularly face issue from last one month. My child studies at the indian school . So, after pickup of my child I wait for bus at Sri Fort Road for go home. But at this bus stand no any bus stopped. Most of people suffer due to it . So, please look into this issue and do the needful.

Jasu Aryan
                            from Gaya, Bihar
                            May 16, 2023

Address: Wazirabad village

I applied for students bus pass but it was rejected by your authority and till now I didn't receive my payment back I'm my account.
                            My bus pass I'd is[protected] .
                            Please check my payment status..

eq
                              May 16, 2023

SIte not working properly

When i submit the form after filling all the detail. It shows error says ...Please match the requested format. please solve this...
                              Jha@Gulshan
                              May 15, 2023

Address: K-19/2 Sangam Vihar New Delhi 110080

While Traveling From Ambedkar Nagar depot to Hamdard Nagar in Cluster bus Number - DL1PC5322 and Route 448CL The conductor of the bus was misbehaving while taking the ticket and Marshall was also threatening in a different way, talking about being taken somewhere. Kindly Please take this Issue seriously and Take an action against Bus Conductor and Marshall of This bus.
                              Date: 15 May 2023

Nitin kalambe
                                May 15, 2023

आज मै काश्मिरी गेट से दोसो 61 नंबर के गाडी मे मै मेरे बेटी और बेटे के साथ मे बैठा तो कंडक्टर साहब मोबाईल पे बाते करते थे उन्होने कहा जाना पूछा नही कितने टिकिट चाहिये पूछा नही मोबाईल पे बाते करते रहे मैने पचास रुपये की नोट आगे करते है उन्होने एक तिकीट दे दिया और बेटी को रेड कलर का टिकीट दे दिया आज का मेरा एसटी मे पहिला सफर था मै महाराष्ट्र का हो और मै यहा घुमने आया था कंडक्टर साहब के मोबाईल की बाते खत्म भी नही हुई उशी दौरा चेकर वहा आहे उन्होने तिकीट पूजा मेरे पास तिकीट था लेकिन मेरे बच्चे का तिकीट कंडक्टर मोबाईल पे बात कर रहा था करके मैने उसके मोबाईल रखने की राह देखे उसी दौरान चेकिंग आने के बजा मेरा बेटा विदाऊट तिकीट उन्होने समजा और मेरे से नितीन प्लस सक्षम ऐसे दोसो रुपये का फाईन दियामेरे उसमे कुछ भी गलती नही आप कंडक्टर का कश्मीरी गेट का मोबाईल डाटा चेक कीजिए आपके खेल मे आ जायेगा की ओ कंडक्टर काश्मिरी गेट आने से पहिले से और पॅसेंजर चढणे के बाद भी बाते ही कर रहा था आप सीसीटीव्ही कॅमेरा से उसकी मोबाईल पे बाते करने का टाइमिंग पता कर सकते हो हाला की उसने के बाद में जरूर मान लिया लेकिन पीसी लोगो ने भाईंदिया वो एक टिकिट पे देना चाहिये था उन्होने वो दो तिकीट का दिया इधर कंडक्टर बराबर ड्युटी नही कर रहा और इधर चेकर खुदका टार्गेट कम्प्लीट करने के लिए किसको भी मन चा फाईन दे रहे है मेरी आपसे गुजारिश है इन दोनो से चौकशी करके व इनको ऐसा दुबारा न करने की सजा दीजिए और मेरे पैसे मेरे मानहानी के साथ मुझे व्याज समित लावताये मै यहा पे और 17 तारीख तक के हो अगर मुझे बुलाना चाहे तो बुलाये महाराष्ट्र का हो और मैं घुमने आया है और पुरा सफर मैने किया खाली पहिला मेरा सफर था ऐसे कंडक्टर चेक कर रहे तो पब्लिक को नाहक तकलीफ होगी कंडक्टर को ड्युटी के समय मोबाईल इस्तमाल करणे की कारवाई कीजिए और और टीसी को भी ज्यादा फाईन काटने के लिए दोषी ठराया जा

Malik25
                                  from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
                                  May 14, 2023

Address: Delhi transport corporation

I hope this complaint will be useful and you will take action.
                                  I was waiting at Anand vihar ISBT DTC bu stand for bus number 534
                                  But there was many drivers that was not stopping bus even passengers was waving them
                                  I noted two buses plate number
                                  DL 1P C 6519
                                  DL 1P C6732
                                  Please please take action

durgeshverma
                                    May 14, 2023

Online Yearly bus pass DTC site not working TTE Misbehave

Dear Sir, Mam

My name is Durgesh Verma and I am very ashamed. I had made one year online bus pass for DTC but last ten days due to non working of DTC website, TT of the bus insulted me a lot. though the DTC server was at fault.

I know I should have screenshot the pass, but I was having trouble showing my pass on the DTC site. I tried to contact DTC customer care but did not connect the call.

I want to be satisfied with the DTC service, but I feel like I am not treated with respect. Help me to activate DTC pass,

I expect DTC to contact me, and provide me with a satisfactory solution.

durgeshverma
                                      May 14, 2023

Online e-bus pass DTC site not working TTE Misbehave

Dear Sir, Mam

My name is Durgesh Verma and I am very ashamed. I had made one year online bus pass for DTC but last 10 days due to non working of DTC website, TT of the bus insulted me a lot., though the DTC server was at fault.

I know I should have screenshot the pass, but I was having trouble showing my pass on the DTC site. I tried to contact DTC customer care but did not connect the call.

I want to be satisfied with the DTC service, but I feel like I am not treated with respect. Help me to activate DTC pass, and TT apologize to me.

I expect DTC to contact me, and provide me with a satisfactory solution.
                                      May 14, 2023
                                      My email id - [email protected] Registered Mobile number - 7703804015