Last updated May 31, 2024
Complaints 1973

File a complaint to Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

Having problems with Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] reviews & complaints page 72

skmme2011

bus no. 604 not stopped at qutub minar metro station

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

The driver didn't stop at proper bus stand of qutub minar metro station.He intentionally ignore the stop.after that the bus stopped at red signal and I run behind .And I ask driver why he not stop the bus at its proper stand.then he said " kya kar lega tu nae rokunga"and when I said I will complaint for that then they abuse me .all other passengers board in bus .I want to apology by driver side and reason why he not stop the bus.and what...
Nehal Siddique
from Palwal, Haryana

driver ko mere sath dhakka mukki karane k sambandh me!

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sewa me,
Sabinay niwedan yeh h ki mai 1 dct bus ka daily ka passanger hu. Mai yamuna vihare se 12/22 aa raha tha 33 no. Bus se aj date 22:11:18 ko time 4:59 mnt par jisaka bus no. Dl 1pc 3123 hai. Jo gadi driver tha wah 12/22 stop pe na rok kar karib 250 meter aage bus ko roka mera sath aur v passanger bole rokane k liye but nahi roka. Mai bola bhaiya ap stop pe kyu nahi roke? Isi bat par driver mere sath gali galauj karane laga....
dj981053

dtc bus driver busy on phone while driving

Today 20/11/18, 1:15 pm i am going to rajapuri from palam. Dtc bus driver of 764 sai baba mandir bus registration no. Dl1pd0064 busy on phone call from sec 2-6 to so much long distance. I deboard at rajapuri and he is still busy on call. I'd definitely take pic/video but that time i am coming from school so i dont have phone.
I request to concerned authorities to please take proper action against him otherwise in future most of passenger's...
Sia9

poor service of bus in terms of frequency

The bus service of buses going from iit gate bus stop to mehrauli terminal is very poor. The frequency of buses going from iit gate bus stop to mehrauli terminal is very low. The situation worsens in weekends because especially on weekends when the buses are required for commuting, the frequency of these buses go down considerably. People have to wait for several hours at the bus stop for these buses namely 502, 505. Please take necessary...
Habeeba Unnisa
from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu

send a dog van

Address:500006

There is increasing dogs in our street please send the dog van because the dogs are chasing people and other small animals like cat the street dogs has killed my pet cat.
Please grant my request because it's a big problem for the people who keep pets because this wild dogs are killing them please take serious action.
If 2-3 dogs will be there no problem but there is 30-40 dogs are living in our area and they are making a big...
Ranipriyanka

savage street dogs

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Dear sir/mam, my name is priyanka would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which esic colony sector 56 noida-201301 people are facing in these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality and outside society (Behind laxmi nagar mandir sector 56) because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at day or night. These dogs are getting dangerous day by day. They have attacked few pet...
Azad786
Aug 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2021

544 | complaint against bus driver for his rude behaviour

The bus 544 which is c 9400 driver has tried to make me wounded. The behaviour of bus was too rude. It is not hoping by the dtc for that behaviour.
Actually i was traveling to shiv mandir from madan gir by the 544 | c9400. When the shiv mandir bus stand was come i said to the driver for stop, he denied.
So i requested to the dtc kindly take action against bus driver.

Azad...
phinix

disturbance of dogs in the night

Address:560076

There are more than 10 -15 dogs in the street, ie., 1st main road, sir.
M. Visweswaraiah layout, (Raghavendraswamy mutt road), devarachikkanahalli, bangalore–76, seriously troubled the noise made in the whole night for crying and barking very loudly and continuously
We are unable to sleep and this is affecting my health

Request the authority to take the matter on high...
balodi

charging 5 times more fair

I am resident of sadiq nagar regularly commuting through dtc bus which i use to board from ayurvigyan nagar bus stop to my office at ncui auditorium building, khel gaon, near siri fort. Sir, i boarded this bus route no.522a, (Bus no.43789) from ayurvigyan nagar to reach my office at khel gaon which is hardly 1.5 kms. From ayurvigyan nagar bus stop. But i was shocked to know that conductor was charging rs.25/- for the...
Jyoti Suman Jas

not available for last 6 days, very low service

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I used to take 33 bus no to noida sec 18 metro station from bhajanpura bus stand but no bus come at time as i have to wait for 1 hour and 2 hour bus service is very bad and as we all know that on this bus service so many people used to travel... As bus comes so late and full occupied as there is no space to get on it so we have to skip that and wait for another bus but # happens bus don't come frequently......
sakku95

riding the bus at the bus stop

Is it make really worth while writing such complaints??
I don't know whether writing the complaint would make it some impact or not.
Time slot: 2-2:30 pm, although the bus services would decline during this period but, however, few buses come but do not stop at their stoppage. The same incident took place at south moti bagh bus stop, bus no. 448 (Cluster bus) and another 511 bus number did not stop during period. This is really...
Karishma Chauhan

less number of buses available

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

There are very few no. of dtc busses available on my routes, which is very inconvientient to me and other people like me. please avail more bus survies from rajiv nagar, begumpur to netaji subhas place and to nehru place. Being a girl it is little difficult for us, to travel late now a days. I think you shold take initiative to make us little relief. Please provide maximum number of busses to the given routes....
azad bhartiya

bus conductor route 708a

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Time : 7:55 am
Date : 20 october 2018
Route no 708a
Bus registration no. Dl-1pg 9953
Boarding station - ranhola

Today i boarded (Bus registration no. Dl-1pg 9953) bus route no. 708a at 7:55 am for nagloi metro station. I gave 20 rupees note to bus conductor for nagloi bus stand and he charged 15 rupees instead of 10 rupees and when i objected he said scold me back and said you can't teach me about...
Mohd Yamin Khan

misbehavior of driver & conductor.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

While i am travelling Laxmi nagar to ITO AGCR. Driver Stopped the bus at Delhi Secretariat Bus Station and said the would run more. when I asked about it he misbehaved me and abuse me this is not tolerable. Please take action on driver and send me the report what action actually taken by you. (Detail:- Hasan Pur Depot, Route No. 720, Bus No. DL1P C0711)...
Deepa Gill

984a bus service poor (avantika to lajpat nagar

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110066

Sir my names deepa gill.. I am daily facing poor service of 984a bus. I m pick the bus from the hyatt hotel, bhikaji cama place and daily waiting 1hr for bus but bus mostly not come. Only two to three time in a week it will come. I'm daily wait for bus approx 30 min. Please solve this problem what i am facing. Me and many of people facing this problem so we decided to complaint against if you can smooth this service, it will help us to visit...
Neelima K

problem - street dogs

Address:500090

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. Almost 10 to 12 dogs are in our colony. Kids and senior citizens are facing problem please send a dog van to catch them. Morning walking is becoming a problem and kids are not able to play out side due to dogs, i hope you understand the situation.

K s neelima,
Renuka yellamma colony
Behind renuka yellamma temple,...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

The bus driver of bus no dl1pc9616 was running this bus dangerously from one lane to other lane at very high speed on rout number 990 from patel nagar metro station towards shadipur metro station on 5th oct 2018 at 10:45am.
Strict action should be take against this bus driver as a big accident can take place for such rash driving. Action should be such that they think again to do such mistake in future....
Sainathb
from Ottappalam, Kerala

street dog problems

Address:500054

Dear sir/ma'am,

I (Sainath b) citizen of greater hyderabad location:quthubullapur. We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Thanking you in advance!

Address:
Indra singh nagar colony
Chintal
Quthubullapur mandal
Hyderabadbr...
shuri

timings of bus 108

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I do use of public transport daily for my office. I have a complaint against bus timings... I daily travel in bus no.108 shastri nagar to mayapuri, there have no timings of buses always, minimum three buses comes on same times.. And then overtake to each other or otherwise passengers waits for long time daily. Please its a request and complaint take some action about this matter.
And one more thing maximum offices leaves at 6:30pm...
nairr saab

careless driving

Hello i m a dtc communter, one incident happened today 22sept.2018 i was going towards lodhi road, i took 794bus no. (Jln stadium dl1pd1700) from jor bagh metro station orange bus at 11:45am to go lodhi road, i got shocked seeing the driving of driver, he was driving single handed as he is busy in phone, till i reach lodhi road or above he haven't kept his phone down and taking sudden turn from one hand, which is very dangerous as just one...