DotZot Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 21, 2022
Complaints 445

File a complaint to DotZot

Having problems with DotZot?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DotZot customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DotZot reviews & complaints page 19

Saurav Nagraj
Jan 23, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I order combo of 3 sweat shirts.. Quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was i ordered.. Return the product and refund money. My oid l[protected]. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of shirt. Please retune my money at1099rs only...
DotZot customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I order a ledher jacket but this is not a ledher jacket, I order black ledher jacket but it's in white colour n see very old

Return product - Comment #2657558 - Image #0
you guys need to check out this site

Ramamurthy.kn
    Jan 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I didn't received the above consignment yet even after 10 days it reached to ur whitefield office. plz arrange to deliver it to me tomarrow without fail.

this is the second time iam facing this problem from your service.

note my number= [protected] and my number is changed to this recently. so plz share the same with the delivery person and do the needful.
    Upon tracking the order (Order #[protected], Placed on[protected]:48:59), i realise that the delivery status is FAILED and i have not got any confirmation from the delivery agent. kindly initiate delivery of the product again.

Sangita Paulraj
    My order shipped[protected] it's delayed so many days why the shipment delayed.Aw no[protected]
    and one more item also not delivered
    Aw no[protected]
    So take a action for the delay...
    Delivery my order immediately...
    I want Complaint number also send Complaint number immediately., ..

Aldrin Manoj
      Jan 12, 2017

Address: 560092

The Order was placed on 20th December 2016 and it has been almost a month. I have been tracking the shipment and currently the tracking status is in 'Out for Delivery' from 10th Jan 2017. I have not got any intimation regarding the shipment in the form of mail or SMS. I have sent repeated mails through the DOTZOT customer Care but i have not received any information regarding the shipment.

Order Date : 20th December 2016
      AWB NO:[protected]; Reference No:[protected]
      Name Aldrin Manoj
      Contact Number: [protected]
      mail: [protected]@gmail.com
      Jan 12, 2017
      Product delivered

Jane Lalrinawmi
        Dec 19, 2016

Address: 796081

I ordered shoes from shopclues and it was carried by dotzot and already out of delivery. But still i didnot get my product. I want to get my order as soon as possible. Please try to deliver to me as soon as possible.. If i didnot get within this week it will be not usable. So please try to deliver to me within 3 days from today. Please tell me about my order.
        I want to chnge my shoe because u gave me a wrong shoe and i ordered different shoe so i am very disapointed when i my wrong shoes .its my humble request please change my shoes as possible as

jhon556677
          from Pauni, Maharashtra
          Dec 16, 2016

Address: 416112

I order combo of 5 pure cotton shirts.. Quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was i ordered.. Return the product and refund money. My oid l[protected]. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of shirt. Please retune my money at1099rs only
          Dec 19, 2016
          Updated by jhon556677
          I order combo of 5 pure cotton shirts.. Quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was i ordered.. Return the product and refund money. My oid l[protected]. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of shirt. Please retune my money at1099rs only

Sir I ordered a product which was shirts but I got very small size I ordered xxl and I got s now what I should do pls clarify my problem as soon as possibleso please provide me shirts which I ordered at the time ordering u asked me a clear details and I gave u then why u have done like that
          I got worst and other color shirts .. I have to return them...please.collect back soon and refund my amount..
          Order no: CIN719180

Return product - Comment #2642785 - Image #0
          I ordered trouser combo pack i told size 32 but size is very smalled regularly used plz exchange to size pick up to changes 34 size send me

My order trck DOTZOT Track using AWB I[protected]

Contact me [protected]
          Product is not good .Quality is so bad plz refund my cash .
          I want cancel my order bcz complaints r more.
          I can't trust.
          My order no is cin980260
          This order is totally change

Return product - Comment #3125041 - Image #0
          Return product - Comment #3125041 - Image #1
          Sir my order 3 shirt but the size is big and i receive worng shirt .so please i m exchange my order help me.

Return product - Comment #3162325 - Image #0
          I want ti return the airpods. The quality of the product is really very bad. And i want my money back.
          I order combo 3slimfit shirts quality of the product is very very low and size of the product is too different, the item is fake of the product so the product please returned and refund my money. My money at 1009rs only

Return product - Comment #3218200 - Image #0
          I ordered mi band 3 at 899INR .. YOU gave m3 band.. not yet working product. I want to return the product.. so kindly solve my problem
          Kya hua sir complain Ka
          I order combo 3slimfit shirts quality of the product is very very low and size of the product is too different, the item is fake of the product so the product please returned and refund my money.
          MY ORDER NO IS :[protected]
          Such a waste website i ordered there jeans shirt but devered item poor cotton shirts

Return product - Comment #3304965 - Image #0
          Return product - Comment #3304965 - Image #1
          Raazz Mohammed's reply, Dec 22, 2018
          I want return my mony back
          Return the item shipping number[protected] please return my item my contact number[protected] Kulvinder
          Return the item shopping products

Return product - Comment #3416489 - Image #0
          I am not intesed one side headphone my ordar two side colour diffrance my colour ordar Red
          This courier is return tha order not this things

Return product - Comment #3449809 - Image #0
          I want to return my product.. I received 5 different cheap quality and old look shirts.. That I have not ordered.. I have ordered different shirts.. But got different.. Plzz return my product and refund my money.
          Invoice no:BN00028493
          I order combo 5slimfit shirts quality of the product is very very low and size of the product is too different, the item is fake of the product so the product please returned and refund my money. My money at 1199rs only
          20 Comments

Sambit Kumar Prusty
            Dec 16, 2016

Address: Kendrapara, Odisha, 754215

Hi i have not received my package but i just received a message from dotzot saying that my package has been delivered.. How is that possible.. I have been home all day and no one has come to deliver my package.. This is very disappointing. Pls check and deliver my package and update the incorrect status.
            I also received a message from shopclues saying congratulations on receiving my product. But i have not received anything.. Pls do something regarding my order.. My tracking no is[protected]

devarsi
              from Guwahati, Assam
              Dec 2, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 781006

Zotezo had sent a item with no. Order id:[protected]... Through dotzot tracking no.[protected] on 5 th september... But they have not delivered the item till today 2/12/2016... I want action to be taken... I want the money or the product... Please help... I want action to be taken... Why taking so long... I have been sending messages and messages to zotezo... No one replies... I think i have to take much stronger action if it is not resolved... I have waited hoping that the product would be delivered at my end... But still i lost... I want strict action to be taken, so that in future we do not loose trust on online shopping

Nov 29, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

A per my order no S[protected] i will place 2 orders on 02/11/2016.
                the first one is received from Aramex on 17/11/2016 and the second one from yours are not received to me still today.
                If there are difficulties to delivered my order than please refund my money.
                In my order which i placed were 1 shoe and 4 other accessories are there.
                after placing the order 27 days are gone and i still not received the order. So please take it seriously.
                thanks.
                Worst service in this industry . you should learn from bluedart and aramax .
                very unprofessional staff
                this would be the way you will loose customers

Bijumon Mathew
                  from Palackattumala, Kerala
                  Nov 23, 2016

Order no:awb[protected]
                  I ordered three lotto oval blue leather strap analo. But i got only two. One of them is not working.in the cover of the parcel, quantity of product is written as 3. But only 2 is inside. Please refund the amount or repair the product and give one more product.
                  My phone no:[protected]
                  My email [protected]@gmail.com
                  My address bijumon mathew
                  Areekkattu, ullanad
                  Kottayam, 686651

nadeem lakhani
                    Nov 22, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

Dotzot is worst courier company my cod parcel with Consignment no:- I[protected] booked from Mumbai on 7/11/2016 ans was at destination on 11/11/2016 they finall made DRS copy on 14/11/2016 but due to currency problem i had mailed to Mumbai RO to convert into Prepaid with ₹0 Invoice Value they did same day from then after i am mailing each and every day to deliver parcel but they was just giving fake hopes its wil be delivered or exuse no delivery boy.! Then finally i called in Bangalore to Dixina Mam so they delivered the parcel on 21/11/2016.!! Parcel was delivered but everything was changed
                    1st :- That was not my Invoice bill Book Xerox
                    2nd :- Barcode I[protected]
                    3rd :- Mobile Phone Case

Invoice bill xerox was not which i have attach nor Scanning barcoce this they took out print on white paper with address and Barcode and then they pasted nor which phone case i had sent

I mailed them and i got answer from Bangalore Dixina Mam that we had a talk to your customer she said i received in Intact Condition but this is totally changed I haven't order this stuff.!

So i called up Dixina mam regarding this she said it was in Intact Condition so we cant help still wil see.!! my point is how dare they changed it without asking.!

Even a small kid wont accept open parcel so such exuses please dont give us.!!

Parcel was packed but haven't which i have sent to my customer

I am attaching few pictures please have a look GNA COVERS is my Invoice Bill Book and see what my client in what condition

So kindly team take this case seriously

Nadeem
                    Dec 28, 2016
                    Nov 24, 2016
                    DotZot Customer Care's response
                    DONE
                    My parcel was reached in the city on 19Nov as shown online but till today no one came to deliver at my address and at present fake status was updated that *cash was not ready* even no one can call me till now if there was any issue. My tracking I'd is AWB I[protected] very disappointed from your services kindly arrange to deliver urgently tomorrow

Fraud they changed invoice copy and Barcode and mobile cover replaced with some used mobile cover - Comment #2604569 - Image #0

My Parcel Tracking no is AWB I[protected] . And Dlivered address id NTF India Pvt. Lmt., Sec-3 Manesar, But I Am Not Received this Parcel till now but its show that RECEIVER REQUESTED DELIVERY ON ANOTHER DATE . Please delivered this parcel on urgent bases . its very urgent.

Saurabhghiya21
                      Nov 22, 2016

Address: Dausa, Rajasthan, 303303

Parcel Number :[protected]
                      my parcel was shipped on 28 OCT and still not delivered. No delivery person contacted me and no update on the parcel. there was update on parcel status also till 2 days back when i got a call from someone of DOTZOT which asked if i have received the parcel which i did not then they updated the status in back date of 14 NOV as in destination area.
                      i have not received any update on the delivery and still waiting for any call after that.
                      pathetic service by DTDC
                      Dec 25, 2016
                      Nov 24, 2016
                      DONE

sriji369
                        from Mavelikara, Kerala
                        Nov 22, 2016

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680005

I had ordered with http://patanjaliayurved.net/ with the Order ID: 23677 and the AWB number i got Via sms was AWB I[protected]. The SMS they send was for Rs 2852 which i paid and the Customer Copy of Invoice was for 1180. When enquired they said they have a different Computer Generated System where they get the exact amount to be Collected and they made me Pay 2852. Upon Checking the Delivery it was not the order I placed which made me realize I have been Scammed and called these guys and asked them again about the Change in Invoices they provide. They were so arrogant and asked me to complaint with the online Sellers. It seems these guys Have coupled up and Scamming Both the Patanjali Company as well as the Customers. Please take due actions to Stop them from Looting peoples Hard earned Cash and our Beloved Baba Ramdevs name. They are looting our nation. You can check the differences in the Invoices they provide and please take due actions against these people ASAP.
                        Dec 25, 2016
                        Nov 22, 2016
                        Updated by sriji369
                        I tried calling both the online partners as well as the Dotzot delivery people and its pretty sure they have coupled up just to SCAM the uninformed people and thereby bring down the Baba Ramdevs Patanjali and Looting our Nation. I do expect our Goverment to Shut these people from doing any Business as all they does is Scam people...
                        Nov 24, 2016
                        Contact Shiper

till date my order not received.

Kurian PT
                          Nov 12, 2016

Address: 686538

My Dear,

I didn't got my parcel,

One corrier person who is called me on 9/11/2016 ( His Pnone No [protected]) and tell me, it will deliver my place on 10/11/2016.
                          On 10/11/2016 i called him and he is telling it will deliver on 11/11/2016. Again i called him on 11/11/2016, he was telling to deliver on 12/11/2016( Today)
                          I just called him again, he is telling it will deliver on tomorrow ( Sunday)

My packet was keeping there place idle and they have no responsibility to deliver me.
                          I don't know what type of corrier service you are providing us, and no one has the responsibility to deliver it in time.

Kindly please take necessory action to deliver my parcel today.

Kurian P T

Kailash676
                            from Jhunjhunun, Rajasthan
                            Nov 9, 2016

Address: Pali, Rajasthan, 306104

Our products id is[protected] named kailash mehta, place sojat city, District pali, RAJASTHAN, contact [protected]

Your courier delivery boy uses abuse language and refuses to deliver the ordered products at mentioned address saying that i am standing at this point i[censored] want come and recieve your parcel, we said to deliver at our address then he say that i dont have so much time to deliver EACH parcel at indivisual house. WE are ready to collect our order but not this type. kindly revert this complain
                            Dec 12, 2016
                            Nov 11, 2016
                            Dealy...

shiv123p
                              Nov 7, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

This is with reference to the product purchased from dotZot on 28th Oct 2016 with tracking id OID425394
                              The shoes purcahsed from dotZot is not as per the brand, color and the product also is not as shown in the image .

So I request that kindly send the procedure to return the goods

My email id us [protected]@gmail.com

Umesh Patel
                              My tracking no.[protected] is not deliver yet.its status is also not updating from19 October.please deliver its soon and update me about it

gulistha
                                Nov 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

Sir Iam book one shoes orangesshoe
                                [protected], 82 size 6 number. But deleverd shoes is totally deferent ..Black and red shoes . Size 8 number. And prize300. Iam really dispointed for this shopping. ...Dotzot ... sir kindly help me as soon as ... Iam very very thankful to...
                                Plz exchange this product ...
                                Mobile number [protected]
                                Name Muhammad umar
                                Dec 14, 2016
                                Nov 11, 2016
                                Not Related ... Contact Shipper.

Rahul Shelke
                                  Nov 3, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

This is with reference to the product purchased from dotZot on 28th Oct 2016 with tracking id OID422482.

The shoes purcahsed from dotZot is not as per the size and the product also is not as shown in the image .

So I request that kindly send the procedure to return the goods

My email id us [protected]@gmail.com

Rahul shelke

Rajesh Raje
                                    Oct 27, 2016

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600053

I purchased a product from bookmyoffer website and it comes through your courier services. Today morning one of your deliver boy called me requested for a landmark and i informed everything but none came for more than 5 hours and since i have to go out i just called that number and asked him when will you came and he was very rude to me. "we called you we will come" this words in rude manner but still i said him we will leave in 1hour then again he spoke in a rude manner okay "tomorrow or day after tomorrow you get" again these words not in politely manner.

His num: [protected]

pratap
                                      Oct 24, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500055

Hi Team

I have purchased bedsheet online from Whaaky .com ( online store) and paied the required amount .It is almost 1 month still i have not received my bed sheet.I tried to reach out Whaaaky and they say that it is already with DotZOt and told me that they will delivery shortly but still i have not received any courier from them inspite of many followups.
                                      The dis pact date was[protected]:12:09.0 in Whaaky site .
                                      Can you help me on this
                                      Did not deliver green coffee and updated on track that cancelled by customer.

Sourabh Golyan
                                        from Alwar, Rajasthan
                                        Oct 20, 2016

Address: Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

My airway bill detail is[protected]. I had orderd a sandisk pendrive on 17 september 2016 through ebay india. I not receive my parcel yet due to poor services of dotzot courier company.
                                        Wherease, ebay sent me message for sucessful receipt of order but i not receive d any parcel from your courier company. Kindly look into the matter and take action against your company staff. I hope you will pay attention towards my request and not compel me to go consumer court.
                                        Aug 5, 2021
                                        Dear Sourabh Golyan,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your concern with your Paisa pay ID or Claim ID at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com to help you.

Team Ebay