Dr Batra's Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2024
Complaints 809

File a complaint to Dr Batra's

Having problems with Dr Batra's?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dr Batra's customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dr Batra's reviews & complaints page 11

Portia07

Address: 30, diamond colony, saraswati nagar, sawai gator Chainpura road, Siddharth nagar, Near Babu ka dhani

We have consulted Dr.Batras for my husband's skin infection. During our first consultation we have been told that it is going to be a treatment for 1 year. We were informed that there will be a check up on a monthly basis and the medicines will be delivered to the door step. Without any further questions we have paid for the complete one year subscription. That was the only consultation and from the very next month we had to follow up every month and none of the doctors reached out to us for any follow ups. This is not how the patients should be treated.
Dr Batra's customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Subham8651

Address: Ranchi

This is the serious matter. Myself and my sister's treatment is going on form ur Ranchi clinic but since last 1 month there is no doctor there.
    Kindly look into it urgently. We are very disappointed.

Gyanesh07
      Aug 1, 2021

Address: Siliguri, West Bengal

They are misguiding and not giving proper information of packs. They are using bad word to army officer and they start arguments with patients. Very worst experience and not recommend to anyone .

Dali2
        Aug 1, 2021

Address: Viman nagar

It's been 1 years I have not been to Dr batra coz I have got allergies from the treatment and my hair are falling more now so many times I told them to refund my money but they did not respond please please help I have given 22000 rupees in pune vimannagr branch please help
        8 other people found this review helpful
        8 found this helpful

Nitesh Kamboz
          Jul 31, 2021

Address: Vpo garhi birbal distt karnal

I am nitish .my hair fall treatment start dr batra clinic in karnal haryana from april 2021 and i have already full payment or treatment of one year plan medicine and include with gro hair session amount of about 28000.and doctor was saying me full guarntee that regrow your hair and ur head full of hair and stop hair fall and dr said me i[censored] will full payment then ur treatment start so i paid full payment rupees of 28000 but after 4 session of gro hair and medicine completed no any improvements in my hair fall but hair fall is more after dr batra clinic treatment .so i want to cancel my treatment and refund my payment i am very unhappy from dr batra treatment i lost a lot of money now i cancel my treatment and my payment refund me now

Pooja Aggarwal 2208
            Jul 29, 2021

I took the Dr. Batra's treatment last year in July and this year it got expired. Now I am all well and donot wish to continue my treatment anymore. However the doctor and the staff said that there is a chance of re occurring and I should continue treatment, take package of 6 more months. I don't want to continue my treatment as I am all well now and need my refund of Rs. 7000 back that I paid for additional 6 months. However they are not ready to refund my amount now. Have seen first clinic like this who forces a patient to take more medicines for like months unnecessary just to fill up their pockets.
            Jul 29, 2021
            No steps have been taken. This page is also a scam. As soon as I posted the complaint, it shows complaint resolved. I was at Dr. Batra's Janakpuri Branch. That is when they forced me to take more treatment.
            They know that their clients are from upper class people, so they don't care for any money consciousness or result seeking patients. They try to lure people in their first visit but once the treatment start they start showing their real face.

Shana h
              Jul 26, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I have been advised in 2020 June to take the hair growth session as I had severe hair fall issues. I started taking the session and it's been a year now the condition of my hair is worsen to an extreme level. Instead of gaining hair volume my hair fall has not even stopped till date...I have lost all my hair which I had until last year. I have been explaining it to doctor here in tolichowki branch of Hyderabad however, I do not recieve any proper response from him. All he says is its very unfortunate to hear. By now I have paid approx 34k for these hair growth session apart from 2 years membership charge that I paid with you guys also my weekly cab charges and time which I invest, it's total waste of my time and money. I started the treatment in Bangalore initially with Dr. Stella I took few hair growth session there which was little working on me for couple of weeks asa I took transfer due to pandemic and now here the doctor doesn't really knows what is he doing. He doesn't even know why my hair fall is not stopping. I'm taking fefol z from past 7 month continuously and before that also took for 6-7 months... I requested him for consultation with some senior doctor he promised me he will get it done on 25th July however, at the last moment they called and said it's not going to happen and I had been waiting for it from past 2 weeks.. I'm really very annoyed, can someone get in touch with me to hear me out and provide me a proper solution in terms of my treatment, or else refund my money back it's very annoying to see the kind of treatment you give to your patients. If you can't treat my issue you should have told me atleast I would have found something better which could have given me satisfactory results. Please advise I really need someone to help me with my hair fall and now Its hair growth issue as well coz of the pathetic treatment I almost lost all my hair by now.
              8 other people found this review helpful
              8 found this helpful

Lokesh Meera
                Jul 23, 2021

Address: Janak Puri

I want to register a complaint against the Hair Treatment (STM)

Please Find Details-
                Name- Lokesh Gosain
                Patient ID- [protected]
                Plan Start[protected]
                Clinic- Janak Puri Branch
                Dr. Name- Dr. Sujeet

I am getting treatment of Hair from Dr. Sujeet - STM Treatment, Taking All the hair products of Dr. Batra only, hairfall shampoo, conditioner, hair colour, medicines, therapies.

Still we are facing hair fall, and are not satisfied. Please recommend Senior Doctor, Or fix our Appointment for hair Treatment with Senior Hair Specialist for second review.

Yours Faithfully

Lokesh Gosain
                7 other people found this review helpful
                7 found this helpful

Arksrb
                  Jul 10, 2021

Address: Shreeji Tower, Bldg No 18, 2nd Floor, Vikas Marg, opposite Metro Pillar No 70, Shankar Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

Batra's are fraud their team are full of fraudsters and just wasting their patients time and money. Their doctors of nirman vihar delhi branch are use less they just want money and sell their products and packages and even dont listen to customer complaints.. These type of fraudster's office should be shut with an immediate effect as they are affecting our country's trust
                  Jul 10, 2021
                  Updated by Arksrb
                  Batra's are fraud their team are full of fraudsters and just wasting their patients time and money. Their doctors of nirman vihar delhi branch are use less they just want money and sell their products and packages and even dont listen to customer complaints.. These type of fraudster's office should be shut with an immediate effect as they are affecting our country's trust

Raksha0608
                    Jul 1, 2021

Worst expierence with Dr. Batra's, I went for skin treatment in Jan but till now no any positive result even I am totally disappointed with treatment.

sunny suraj
                      Jul 1, 2021

Address: Banjarahills Rdno.12 Kaman Nb nagar near Andhra Bank, Andhra bank, beside udippi hotel lane

I have ordered the product from dr batras application suggest by the clinic. And i had made a payment my payment was successful but the app doesn't show the order details, track status, .iam trying to customer care, but they are not responding. And thats the online process we cant do anything told by the clinic members...

syedmsal
                        Jul 1, 2021

I had an appointment Today the 1st July 2021 at 11 in morning, I also received a confirmation text to be at clinic on time, when I reached the spot the entrance gate is locked!!! Seriously is this is how you treat your patients, first worst experience of my life, I'll sue your reputation apart, I swear...

Shanu Ravi
                          Jun 25, 2021

I am being spammed a dozen times everyday since a month. It is really annoying. I am not interested in any of your services. So kindly unsubscribe my number.

Apoorviiita
                            Jun 20, 2021

In reference to above context, I would like to inform your good office that I have been taking my hair fall treatment since 2017. Prior to prayagraj, my posting was in Rudrapur(UK) & now I am posted in prayagraj(UP). I have started my treatment here at prayagraj, treatment is worst.

1. I do not get any call or message from clinic for coming for therapy. Every time I had to call and ask for schedule.
                            2. I am Government employees, only get weekly off and batra clinic always schedule and ask to visit on working days, even after requesting before a week or two week for appointment.
                            3.No proper medicine and treatment is being provided in here.
                            4.I have asking since[protected] for appointment but clinic has scheduled an appointment of dated[protected] i.e. monday. Means I should have to a leave every week for getting my therapy completed.

If your clinic is not able to schedule my therapy on my desired days as committed on payment day, the you are requested to refund the fees.

Apoorv Sati Chandra
                            Mob no [protected]

balamuT
                              Jun 15, 2021

Address: Flat # 2B Pushkar Swastik Square, H-66, East Avenue, Korattur, Chennai 600080

I and my mother was taking treatment at your Annanagar branch, Chennai. My mother's treatment discontinued due to her demise last year June. I'm asking the branch head as well as reception staff for past one year towards adjust and extend my treatment period which lapsed last month towards my mother's balance discontinued month. Could you please help me to fix this? It will great helpful to continue my treatment without an issue.
                              Name: T. Balamurugan
                              Mobile:[protected]

Ravinder Singh Kalsi
                                Jun 13, 2021

Address: Dubai Investment Park

I am Ravinder Pal Singh Kalsi PT CODE[protected], i get treatment from Dr. batars Clinic in Red Diamond Building JLT Dubai.
                                I take telephonic appointment from that clinic and I reached as per my schedule there.
                                In last month 23rd May 2021 i get appointment in afternoon 3:00 PM, as per my schedule i reached 15 min.
                                Before .
                                When i am going to for my treatment on my schedule that time they send one European lady on my time and they told me you just wait little time she is not getting too much time,
                                Then i am waiting out side .1 hour later after that lady i am going to meet my Dr. and i told, why are you send this lady on my Schedule time then Dr speaking she is 'European National They Can’t Wait That’s Why She is Coming 1st' .
                                After that again last week next schedule time i get call from clinic 5 June 07:02pm and I booked my appointment Sunday 13th june 3 pm that time He was confirmed my appointment after that today i get appointment message and there schedule time is 5 pm .
                                So I called to receptionist and told them i booked 3 o’clock but I received 5 pm it’s not possible to reaching me give another’s time before 3 pm any but she can’t gives any other time and arguing me our schedule is full then i am asking for next week again same answer all full.

That’s why i am treated badly from your clinic please take the need full action against the clinic

I hope you will short out me from this .

Ravinder pal Singh Kalsi

Ashutoshpanda
                                  Jun 8, 2021

Address: Berhampur

I am an existing patient in Dr. Batra's clinic berhampur. There the doctor who is treating me with my hair problem told me that he will deliver the medicines at time to my address now he not delivering medicines properly and not in time when I am asking he always says nothing will happen don't worry I am there...
                                  So please kindly solve my problem.

Aashsh
                                    Jun 8, 2021

Address: Shankar Vihar,Vikas marg,Delhi -110092

Hi my id is[protected]Ashish), centre Dr batra's shankar vihar, vikas marg, Delhi 110092.I took the hair treatment from dr batra's from sep 2017 till sep 2020 n I was fooled by enrolling again n again by increasing the treatment subscription n I ended up paying Inr 1 lakh (excluding various tests n meds prescribed by Dr Tushar n team). All the years they said everything is fine n your hair are improving but I can still see bald patches. Infact one has become more by taking treatment as my roots must have been weakened more by the so called treatment n its looking so bad. They kept telling me to buy their pdts n also forced to take geno by charging Rs 8000 for the test n did all sort of things n also conducted review w pics bt never showed me that portion n always told me to have big hair which showed that it was merely a camouflage n I had to put review on google n then i was called at their shankar vihar centre, Delhi to only listen to that they can give me discount for taking treatment. Now whts this approach?? I did net get any feedback call after that n i was never contacted again. So was this the customer service n treatment?? I want my complete refund or a permanent solution to my problem at the earliest.. else I have to explore other harsh options.

Aashsh
                                      Jun 8, 2021

Address: Dr batra s Shankar vihar, vikas marg, Delhi 110092

Hi my id is[protected]Ashish), centre shankar vihar, vikas marg, Delhi 110092.I took the treatment from sep 2017 till sep 2020 n I was fooled by enrolling again n again by increasing the treatment subscription n I ended up paying Inr 1 lakh (excluding various tests n meds prescribed by Dr Tushar n team). All the years they said everything is fine n your hair are improving but I can still see bald patches. Infact one has become more by taking treatment as my roots must have been weakened more by the so called treatment n its looking so bad. They kept telling me to buy their pdts n also forced to take geno by charging Rs 8000 for the test n did all sort of things n also conducted review w pics bt never showed me that portion n always told me to have big hair which showed that it was merely a camouflage n I had to put review on google n then i was called at their shankar vihar centre to only listen that they can give me discount for taking treatment. Now whts this approach?? I did net get any feedback call after that n i was never contacted again. So was this the customer service n treatment?? I want my complete refund or a permanent solution to my problem at the earliest.. else I have to explore other harsh options.
                                      Jun 08, 2021
                                      Updated by Aashsh
                                      I was also given hemfer(iron tablets) which also left black colour spots on my tongue n which I showed to other doctor n i was advised to discontinue it right away..such kind of careless mistakes n immaturity is this clinic/company has shown. I m attaching pics too

Nikita Gorule
                                        Jun 4, 2021

I have booked order from dr Batra’s app for toner, moisturiser and daily care face wash (buy1 get 1 free) but in invoice it shows 2 quantity of face wash but I have received only once . I tried to connect customer care but it’s not working
                                        Please revert back ASAP.