Dr Batra's Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2024
Complaints 809

File a complaint to Dr Batra's

Having problems with Dr Batra's?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dr Batra's customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dr Batra's reviews & complaints page 13

ankush.taurus
Mar 2, 2021

Address: BH 24 WEST SHALIMAR BAGH

I took the 2 weeks treatment and I am not satisfied with the medicine, so requesting you to refund me rupees 15000 .

My details are as follows :-

Name - Ankush Gupta

Contact number :- [protected]

Location :- Shreeji Tower, Bldg No 18, 2nd Floor, Vikas Marg, opposite Metro Pillar No 70, Shankar Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

Patient id[protected]
Dr Batra's customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ramesh Kumar Kalwakolu
    Mar 1, 2021

I am a registered (924114) patient at Kukatpally branch Hyderabad subscribed for one year medicine. Due to pandamic situation I am getting medicine by courier. For the last 2 months I am not getting medicine. I am a senior citizen don't want to take risk and would like to get medicine by courier. Please arrange. My further request is to extend my tenure of medicine by two months, as I didn't got medicine for last 2 months.

Vikram singh Gujjar
      Feb 15, 2021

Address: Alwar clinic rajasthan

My treatment plan is 1 year and I am change the plan convert to 6 month my request change my plan immediately

Saritawasnik
        Feb 14, 2021

Address: Nerul

I have started treatment for Hives on 03.01.2021. and paid for 6 months. But within a month I saw no relief so I quit the treatment.. now my fees for 5 month is pending at Nerul Clinic. I clicked refund for the 5 months.. but they are not responding.. it's now 1 months over..
        I needed money back.. it's really urgent.. I paid 11500/_ for 6 months..

Pls help me for refund ..I need money otherwise I will take other action if needed.

Kapil Prasad Gupta
          Feb 12, 2021

I have made payment rs15000 for fissure treatment. But despite taking 2months treatment no any improvements were found and my condition was so worst. Lastly I was taken alleopathy treatment and now I m fire. I have requested several times to refund my remaining amount which I could not taken medicine. But I till date same not yet received. Please look into the matter and refund my amount. I urgently need. My mob no.[protected] kapil prasad Gupta.

Dgar
            from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
            Feb 11, 2021

Yesterday have visited the clinic for hair treatment but now am feeling like being cheated as i have approved for payment of internal treatment cost was 16000 and have asked them that i will pay Gro Hair charges after 15 days after reviewing the results of internal treatment. But my husband gave them credit card for payment they 29000 rs
            When i came back home all are scolding me what can i do when i called them to refund my 13500 amount they are denying

Pls pls refund my 13500rs which you have deducted for gro hair treatment

Will definitely proceed with ur treatment after looking at the progress of internal treatment

Dgar
              from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
              Feb 11, 2021

Yesterday have visited the clinic for hair treatment but now am feeling like being cheated as i have approved for payment of internal treatment cost was 16000 and have asked them that i will pay Gro Hair charges after 15 days after reviewing the results of internal treatment. But my husband gave them credit card for payment they 29000 rs
              When i came back home all are scolding me what can i do when i called them to refund my 13500 amount they are denying

Pls pls refund my 13500rs which you have deducted for gro hair treatment
              Will definitely pay if i found good results with internal treatment

Prasantham Appu
                Feb 10, 2021

VIJAYA ENTERPRISES

we are a distributor of our company in chennai,
                We are having a stock holding of rs 200000
                Your company RSM

Mrs Sangeetha ASM
                Mr DILIP

All these people are not attending the phone call and have not worked for us for a long period of time
                These people are cheating us

Pls take neassary action and do the needful for us

nabila syeda
                  from Malkajgiri, Telangana
                  Feb 2, 2021

Address: Marredpally

Hello I was associated with ths clinic for my hair treatment, via bajaj card, need to cancel appointment further per bajaj need to get NOC certificate, but secunderbaad marredpally staff denied giving me certificate .. not ready to help.. it was my biggest mistake to go there.. now I don't wish to continue their service

Nikisingh
                    Jan 24, 2021

Address: Hno 342 new plot tali morh JAMMu,180005

I have requested fir a refund for hair fall treatment.and it's been 6 months now.i don't want to continue their treatment and they are not helping me in getting my money back.i have paid 14k for their treatment and the medicine dies suits me..plz refund

Pratyush Singh2021
                      Jan 21, 2021

Address: Hajratganj Lucknow

I would like to inform you that I have ordered my daughter (Ms.PIHU - [protected]) medicine from Dr. BATRA clinic Hajratganj Lucknow to my local home address Lucknow but, regret to inform you that still we are waiting for delivery. Consignment was schedule to pick up on 17th Jan 21 vide docket no [protected] and when I am checking the status online status remain same since last 4 days.

I have made basement of Rs.50 on15th January 2021 and after this regularly calling to local batra clinic for update but they are unable to respond properly. Only telling this was managed by Mumbai office only.

I have taken annual package for my daughter treatment but this type of responce is painful for us.

Request for senior officials intervention and update pls.

Matter urgent!!!

Regards : Pratyush Singh
                      Jan 21, 2021
                      Updated by Pratyush Singh2021
                      Pls respond and update on urgent basis.
                      Jan 21, 2021
                      Updated by Pratyush Singh2021
                      Pls respond and update on urgent basis.

prabin pradhan
                        Jan 21, 2021

I am Prabin Kumar Pradhan patient code[protected].
                        On 1st jan 2021 i did a hair loss & regrowth consultation.
                        After consultation i got a starter kit . Now i want to return
                        the starter kit. My Sr.no. 51342 and Invoice no. BBN-637
                        Jan 21, 2021
                        I want to keep the starter kit. So, I will keep the starter kit

Priyanshupuri
                          from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                          Jan 20, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Dr batra's deed:
                          Worst experience ever ...i had wasted my hard earned money in this ### trap... they promised me to help get rid of my hairfall problem within 6 month but even after contionous and dedicated treatment i see no result at all infact my hair recede as well in that period...i thought it to be good one and want to refer one of my friend but after seeing no result i left that thought...only money is applied on promotion and not on medicine field...on the last day of my 6 month tratment when i visited the clinic they lure me to increase the tratment plan for one more year at 50 percent less price...is this your technique to EARN money... I can't handle this and want my money back with one week or free tratment otherwise i will file a case in consumer court regarding this and appeal for strict action

Somya20
                            Jan 10, 2021

Address: Indore

I am 1 year old patient of Dr.batra clinic, Indore (M.P.). During covid-19 i was unable to continue my medication as there was a critical cases in my family so, my family don’t allow me to have any kind medicine or anything which comes from outside. Secondly, i am not based at indore my hometown is near jabalpur i stay in indore because of my studies and work. Then then complain is about
                            during this pandemic period, on a very initial days near around 27-28march a guy called me from clinic telling about the process of collection of medicine in current situation but i said in between that i m not a local person and then he saying do not worry ma’am will get you full recovery if you are unable to come or collect medicine as you have valid reason.
                            On 27the december 2020 as i finally got chance to come to indore after
                            lock - down and whole covid-19 situation
                            today i visited Dr.Batra’s clinic for my routine check - up which i have missed since last 4 - 5 months. Then Doctor and I had a conversation regarding my five months extension where he don’t seems to be agreed on my words and then he was offereing me a new deal of having
                            2 months extension by submitting Rs.10, 500/- and have 14 months renewal on membership (which includes 2 months extension + one year treatment) and this offer is valid for few days only. So, after paying Rs.15, 500/- last year for whole one year service which not being consumed because of pandemic.
                            4 - 5 months medication is left to be completed still doctor at Dr.batra’s, indore asking for submitting more amount to continue.
                            Really?
                            What kind of services you’re team is providing? There is no chance of me paying new amount and have treatment. Please provide 5 months extension on treatment atleast which is being missing during covid -19.
                            I was having my 1year service till August 2020 (march till july) You can check on records.
                            Patient name - Somya jain
                            Contact detail - [protected]

Kindly, look into matter as i will not pay unwanted service charges again till the time my old service expire.

Thankyou
                            Regards Somya

Prakshi Khurana
                              Jan 7, 2021

Address: Mg road gurgaon

I had contacted batras in 2019 for my breathing issue i went to mg road one and discussed with the dr about mu problems so they offered me the treatment will take 1 year at least so they said i[censored] take medicine for 1 month it will b of 3000 and for 3 months 7000 and for a year we ususally charge 20k but will be giving uh a discount of 4k it will cost uh 16k i[censored] take it for a year i agreed they said they will be doing some formalities n all for registering for 1 year i did all the formalities like she took my salary acct details address n all but she didnt mention that she is making a loan and i was not aware about loan things as i havent taken loan in my life sje just said we r doing these formalities so uh will be provided medicine on ur address and we will be cutting down 1600 a month so i thought if medicine suits me i will be continuing the treatment if nor i will not so i took medicine for 1 month and i have the bill as well with me i paid in cash to them but once i went to my pg my roommate informed me they have made a loan i said they didnt inform me about this then i was trying to call batras but they were not picking the call this was a fraud they didnt inform me and i took medicine for 3 4 days it didnt suit me as well and i dropped a mail to both batras and bajaj ...that i dnt want to continue the treatment as medicine is not suiting me and they have done a fraud loan didnt inform me the same but all efforts in vain they didnt respond to my mail and bajaj finance ppl said they need cancellation letter from batras so i went to batras again talked to the dr to cancel as medicine is not suiting me and u didnt inform me that its a loan she said we cant cancel it u have signed all the documents i said i wasnt aware about the loan evn after so muvh request they didnt agree as thdy already got the money from bajaj finance but i got so mNy calls from bajaj ppl for paying thd installment but if i dnt want to continue the service why would i pay to bajaj and i was not deliverd any medicine 2nd month so why would i pay money to bajaj bcoz of batras my cibil is spoiled totally i will not recommnd this to anyone i have called so manu times in batras but they didnt provide any resolution for this i cant take loan now in my whole life because o[censored] so i want resolution i want the cancellation letter so that i can give it to bajaj finance as i already paid uh guys for 1 month medicine after that u didnt deliver any medicine to me so why would i pay to bajaj for that i want a cancellation letter from uh guys bcz my cibil is ruined bcz o[censored]h without even taking any medicine from uh but uh got all the money 16k from bajaj and one month cash from me as well..well played

Sonalika Mishra
                                Dec 28, 2020

Address: City Centre mall, Gurgaon

I was visiting Dr. Batra clinic, City centre mall, Gurgaon in Dec 2019. Clinic staff forced me to get treatment by loan from Bajaj finance. After month of March, they haven't gave me medicine and treatment also. So please refund my money immediately.

drhimi
                                  Dec 28, 2020

My name is Dr. Himi Srivastava and i have worked with Dr. Batra's for more than a year in Padleganj Gorakhpur branch from November 2018 to Janurary 2020.

I have completed all the formalities and there are no dues from my end. Still operational manager Monika Goel is not helping me out to get my pending salaries to my bank account from last one year.

The total sum that i should receive is 65500 Rs.

All the details are already mailed and whatsapp to her and other authorities several time. I requested in all possible ways however, i am not getting any proper response or help.

Please help me.

Best Regards
                                  Dr. Himi Srivastava
                                  drhimi.[protected]@gmail.com

Surendra Kumar Behera
                                    Dec 27, 2020

Address: Indore, Near Tressure Island

We have got meet with Dr.Batra's clinic in Indore division on 24th Dec 2020. we meet with the doctor at evening 7.40pm near Treasure Island mall clinic. During conversation with Doctor, he has diverted the things. about package and treatment process. During telephonic discussion he has told Rs.199/- charges only. after reaching there charges is Rs.450/-. after discussion with him he has given lot of examples about their credits and all things. before final the things he has told minimum 1yr package you have to take that is Rs-15000/- . Initially you pay the charge and we will go through the diet plan. Before I discuss with my spouse doctor told to go outside and pay the amount. Then I call to my spouse to come outside of the office, at the same time receptionist boy told what about your payment? I told i will be discuss later. he forced me to don't worry we have tied up with Bajaj Allianz, we will make immediate credit card and payment will convert in to 10 EMIs. Reception boy make a call to Bajaj allinz executive and he told me about my phone number. when i have given the phone number one OTP has come to my number. he asked to share this number. I told why is it necessary? He told yes it is necessary for registration. and i have shared this number to him. then he asking me about Pan no . Adhar number. I have not shared with hem. then Clinic receptionist boy told to send me via what up for process. and I have got a final msg from Bajaj allinz for approval. this is a the way of work. after payment process doctor has conformed cosmetic charge will be additional, when we calculate the one year expenses that is Rs.45000/-.and doctor has not conformed is it curable or not. we don't want to take treatment in your clinic, we need pls. refund the amount of Rs-17000/- which has paid.

Vizzz75
                                      Dec 19, 2020

I did request here for the refund under...
                                      Dr Batra's Complaint Status Update [ID: 2771416]

Later I received a call from +[protected] ...saying it was from Batras Customer Care.and to redeem the refund I had to follow few procedures in Google Pay...
                                      This finally lead me to loose amount around rs 24, 000 from my account.

Didn't know you guys were scammers too.
                                      Dec 19, 2020
                                      Updated by Vizzz75
                                      I didn't receive any update on my previous compliant...
                                      Then why is that marked as resolved ?

Sonalika Mishra
                                        Dec 16, 2020

Address: City walk mall, Gurgaon, 1st floor

First of all, they forced me for 1 yr treatment and get loan from Bajaj finance. After 3 month they didn't gave me medicine or treatment. As well as 3rd class quality of these medicines, 0 result. So refund my money 16000 immediately.