Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 87

Babafareed
Oct 19, 2018

Sir, i have played dream11 very fairly i havent violated any fairplay. You have removed all my money.
I am very sad about it. I just referred all of my friends. I dont know what they did to you. Please give my money back to my wallet. And remove my account from fairplay violated account.
Please kindly return my money back to my wallet within 24 hours. I have a genuine game throughout my journey with you. Hope you will return thanking you.
My referral code:babafareed594.
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 19, 2018
Updated by Babafareed
Hey you dream11 refund my money otherwise I will see you
My withdrawl money rs. 500 not credit into my bank account. My transaction date is 17th may 2018 and expected date is 24th May 2018.

Transaction ID - UW20180517131822629650796

Expected Date - 24 May 2018

Team Name - DPK CSK18

So please solve my complaint.

deduction of money due to the reason of fairplay violaton - Comment #3247454 - Image #0
kdeepak5921's reply, Oct 21, 2018
Not update.

rajudhiman204
    from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
    Oct 19, 2018

Hello sir
    My dream account to join contest and winning.
    No email receive from only dream 11 account.
    Please help my email id [protected]@gmail.com.
    Some time email inbox yes and this time no email notification for dream 11 my account. My email already verify and pan card. Bank account. But no email receive inbox. No replay dream 11 us to team.
    Help me
    Nov 27, 2018
    Oct 20, 2018
    Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response
    Thanks for connecting with us! We've raised a request on behalf of you. Please check your email to get the query number. Allow our customer success team 24hrs to get back to you via email for further assistance.

Kolkata pavan kumar
      from Mahbubabad, Telangana
      Oct 17, 2018

Sir you are taken my wallet money. Why? You are seeing a reason that fair play violation. I did not play any fair play vialation according to my knowledge. But my money is taken by you (Balance cutting). I am very disappointed on this act which is done by you. If i am crossed any rules then you tell me that what is the rules and regulations and i follow that. I never repeat those mistakes. So kindly please return my money sir. I hope you believe me. Plz return my money. Thaking you sir
      Nov 24, 2018
      Oct 18, 2018
      Hey Pavan, we don't want any o[censored]sers to face such an experience. We've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.
      Sir, Madam
      You have removed all my money from my account .
      I just referred all of my my friends,
      I don't know what they did I earnt money nearly 500 .
      I want my money back.
      My referral id is :BABAFAREED594.
      I Request you to return my money back in a short period of time.

about my wallet money taken by dream11 that is balance deduction - Comment #3244510 - Image #0

Satya1425
        from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
        Oct 17, 2018

Address: 533236

Hi I am satish. My mail I'd jagatha.[protected]@gmail.com 14&15 October 2018 I am deposit approximately 4500.join leagues, I won the contest. I get the money. I place withdrawal 15th October. 16th it's shows failed. Please help me
        Oct 17, 2018
        Thanks resolved
        Sir I have requested to withdraw my money from my winnings.It has shown on that day your withdrawal bis processing but now it is showing your withdrawal has failed.Please reply as soon as possible.Yours genuine customer.

fair play - Comment #3244576 - Image #0
        Babafareed's reply, Oct 17, 2018
        My email id was [email protected]

RAKESHYADAVRKY
          from Gulaothi, Uttar Pradesh
          Oct 16, 2018

Address: Siwan, Bihar, 841241

Hello Si,
          My dream 11 account is deactivated.I follow all terms and conditions next time.please sir make my dream 11 account inactive.my dream 11 account is [protected]@gmail.com.
          Sir my all documents ar verified and my bank account is always verified.my deposit more than 1000 .

Jaseelbose
            from Kotamangalam, Kerala
            Oct 13, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala, 12345

You are cheaters, again cheated me.disgrace.its the second time im complaining about the same issue, there was mo response in last time.we lost the faith in your app.

You are trearing the winners in bad way by cheating. I f you can’t give the money, you must stop playing the game

chetu nikam
              from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
              Oct 12, 2018

I am complaining about my dream11 account suspension.

My name is chaitanya nikam, my registered emailid is [protected]@gmail.com.
              On 25th of sep my dream 11 account got suspended, when i approached dream11 for the reason they said it is an case of multi case. At that point of time my pan was verified but bank details were not verified. I was having the suspended account logged in my device. I updated the bank details for verification but it failed stating the same...
              Jaseelbose
              from Kotamangalam, Kerala
              Oct 6, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala, 12345

My name is jaseel,
              I referred my account to my friends and with those bonus i made a winnings of 213. And when i withdrawn my money, they’ve blocked my money and my referrel code by saying that i have violated the fair play rules.
              I don’t what i’ve done wrong, all i done was referred it to my friends and won a winnings of 213.
              I hope you guys gonna let me know whats the problem
              I made a team for above mentioned team which is a part of Afghanistan premier league...

In this match my player Zia-UR-REHMAN is in playing 11 but no points for him..

I sent u a my playing 11 as well as bench player of that team...

Please do needfull...

my winnings are blocked - Comment #3236967 - Image #0
              my winnings are blocked - Comment #3236967 - Image #1

venky28121984
                from Warangal, Telangana
                Oct 6, 2018

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506001

This is venkateswara rao. I have been playing in dream11 for last 1 year with the team name "venky kings ix". During the past one year, i lost all my money. Even though, i selected right teams many times, i could not win at all except minimum amount. We can not check all team's score. There are thousands of teams.

Therefore, i am thinking that there is fraud in dream-11.
                Oct 06, 2018
                Updated by venky28121984
                Kindly check it sir.
                Yandamuri.[protected]@Gmail.com

fraud in dream-11 - Comment #3236954 - Image #0

Ravishing1
                  from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                  Oct 6, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have joined four contests in ker vs up (Indian odd trophy) but only two contests status was reflecting in between live match, and after the match result i have only received reward for two contests only.
                  Also sent mail to dream11 team for this issue but no response given by them.
                  I am very miserable about this incident and it's should be completely transparent and fair play to contestants.
                  It's all about my hard money so i need to know about it.
                  Oct 06, 2018
                  Updated by Ravishing1
                  This match of Indian odd trophy Ker vs Up was held on[protected]
                  I am sorry that unknowingly I have done something against terms and conditions.i request DREAM11 team to give my bonous cash back.I promise that I will never do anything against dream 11 and I will obey every rules and regulations given by dream 11 .so kindly givey cash bonous back.

keshav521
                    Oct 3, 2018

Sir I reffered this app to abot 14-15 friends nd I had 556 rupees winning amount in my account. Today when I teied to withdraw it then I recieved a mail stating that I violated the rhle to earn bonus and created multiple accounts which is not true. I have reffered it to about 14 different people. nd Now U have ceased all my money. So please ewfund my money otherwise it won't allow me to play it again.
                    Oct 03, 2018
                    Updated by keshav521
                    Sir I reffered this app to abot 14-15 friends nd I had 556 rupees winning amount in my account. Today when I tried to withdraw it then I recieved a mail stating that I violated the rule to earn bonus and created multiple accounts which is not true. I have reffered it to about 14 different people. nd Now U have ceased all my money. So please refund my money otherwise it won't allow me to play it again.
                    Why my withdrawal failed
                    Team name : iamback00001
                    Name:niranjan kumar
                    Transactionid:UW[protected]

withdrawal of money which has been ceased - Comment #3234129 - Image #0
                    My winning amount 1000.. widrawl date 1.10.18..yet not received in bank account.

withdrawal of money which has been ceased - Comment #3237974 - Image #0

Abhimanyu Vats
                      from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                      Oct 3, 2018

I am abhimanyu from begusarai bihar
                      Mai dream 11 fantasy game khelne ke liye [protected]@gmail.com email id se account create kiya jab maine esme approx 1100 rupees win kiya to withdraw karna chaha jiske liye email verification must tha mai pochle 12dino se verify karne ki kosis kar rha hu pr mere email pr verification link nhi arha h
                      Maine company ko email kiya pr uska koi reply nhi mila!
                      App me bataiyege instructions ke anusar savi kuch kiya pr mera email verification link hi email pr nhi arha h mera pan verified ho gya h
                      Nov 3, 2018
                      Oct 03, 2018
                      Thanks for reaching out to us! We've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.
                      I wish to invest money on dream11.payment failed, but money gone.what can i do????plzz help me..
                      From past 3 days my team changes automatically after deadline.. due to which I had suffered loss.. my team changes in aus odd and indian odd match ..my id is [protected]@gmail.com...
                      Please fix this issue..
                      My winning amount 1000 .I widrawl request sent 1.10.18.still now I have not received money in my bank account.my transaction I'd :UW2018100112553031588438
                      My team name : hi oooooooooo poop and depth on oooooo

not verified email - Comment #3237975 - Image #0

tushar@12345
                        Oct 2, 2018

Address: 400097

My name is tushar ramchandra sawant, my mobile no-[protected], pan card no-bqsps0970e, my a/c details are :-abhyudaya co-op bank ltd, a/c number -[protected], malad east branch, ifsc code - abhy0065021

I had joined windies women vs south africa women, 3rd t20i, venue: brian lara stadium, tarouba, trinidad date & time: sep 30, 04:00 pm local, currently status is match abandoned without a ball being bowled (No toss). And i have joint contest rs (26+26+26+26+26+26+1749+777+876+387+575+295)= total rs. 4815
                        But not received refund amt in my account, so please transfer a/c in my dream 11 a/c.
                        Nov 3, 2018
                        Oct 03, 2018
                        Thanks for reaching out to us! We've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.

Sk2411
                          from Asandh, Haryana
                          Sep 30, 2018

I am kashish. My mob. No. Is [protected].and email is (kashish.sh.[protected]@gmail.com.)

Mujhe dream 11 team ki taraf se koi email nhi mil pa rha hai. Sir meri email id verified bhi nhi ho pa rhi hai, , kyonki koi bhi confirmation email mujhe nhi mil rha.

Sir iski vajah se main withdraw bhi nhi kar pa rha hu.Meri email notification fir se shuru kar dijiye

PLEASE HELP
                          Sep 30, 2018
                          Dream 11 team tell me the steps in next 24 hours. Such a great job doing by all dream 11 team Thanks for reply
                          Sep 29, 2018
                          Updated by Sk2411
                          When I win 266 rs. I want to withdraw it. But when I fill my email id, then they send a verification .After not verifying, I click the option {send again}.

AFTER that they do not send me any email, even I joined a contest SA vs Zim. they don't send me any email of contest joining.

Now I am not able to withdraw my winning amount

PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM
                          Sep 30, 2018
                          Hey Kashishj, we've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.
                          Oct 01, 2018
                          Updated by Sk2411
                          I am not connected with dream 11 team

I am not getting any email notification from ([protected]@dream11.com).
                          Oct 01, 2018
                          Updated by Sk2411
                          Hello i am kashish.
                          My email id is (Kashish. Sh. [protected]@gmail.com)
                          Mob. No. Is [protected]

My query no. Is
                          Ref:_00d6f1dbol._5006f1sufqm:ref

24 hours pahle mujhe dream 11 team ki taraf se email aaya ki hum aapse 24 hours me connect ho jaayenge. Par abhi tak main dream 11 team se connect nhi ho paaya hu.

Mujhe winning amount withdraw karne ke liye email verified karna jaroori hai. Par koi email nhi mil pa rha hai

Please check my query no. And help as soon as possible.
                          Point not mention player (Abhimanyu Lamba) best men
                          this player revived 19 point not in mention point bod .places include.
                          Bijendra Sharma

about my email notification - Comment #3225664 - Image #0

Karthikeyan Msdian Msd
                            Sep 30, 2018

Address: 600124

Why my withdrawl of Rs 208 is failed??? I played all games fairly. Now your chat service doesn't give any response and u don't send any email regarding this. Please do the needful and give my money back as soon as possible. Thanks and waiting for your response.

Withdrawl failed amount : Rs 208

Transaction id: UW2018092820542124701555

Expected date: 8th October 2018
                            Team name : Karthikeyan Msd
                            Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Please kindly give my money Back please ...
                            Nov 11, 2018
                            Sep 30, 2018
                            Hey Karthikeyan, we've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.
                            It was showing that you will get cash bonus on crossing level 100.101 and 102

Respectively .
                            I crossed all levels but no cash bonus was given.
                            Are you making peoples fool
                            Again showing that you will be given cash bonus but i think you will not give it up.

I'm complaining about the withdrawal failed - Comment #3225534 - Image #0

prashanth.reddy
                              Sep 29, 2018

Address: 500076

There was three unauthorized transactions happened on my credit card to the merchant Dream 11, i didn't authorized those transactions neither didn't shared my card details to anyone .
                              Transaction date merchant name Trascation ID Amount claimed date
                              2/SEP/18 DREAM 11 PAYTM MUMBAI 013771 20, 000 15 SEP 18.
                              22/sep/18 DREAM 11 PAYTM MUMBAI 028734 20, 000 24 sep 18.
                              18/AUG/18 DREAM 11 PAYTM MUMBAI 096200 15, 000 21 Aug 18.

can you help me on that, how to get my money back .

Meenakshy Meena
                                from Baikunthpur, Chhattisgarh
                                Sep 28, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 303511

I'm join the game 4077 RS amount is debited from my credit card and when I saw in joining games it's sow
                                But after the game start it's not not show in my joining game and amount is the credit in the dream11wallet
                                When I goes to widral money it's say the add amount can't be transferred to account
                                When I goes to dream 11 customer help line they are not working on phone call helpline
                                Sep 28, 2018
                                Updated by Meenakshy Meena
                                I want to my amount in my credit card/bank account

Chaitanya Immaneni
                                  from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
                                  Sep 28, 2018

My dream 11 money is not credited in my account so pls credit my money in my account it is so muvj problem so please send my money to my account my dream 11 account phone number is [protected] i connected with my facebook account so please send me my money back please i already tried two times but no use so please i request you to send my money please sir
                                  Oct 29, 2018
                                  Sep 28, 2018
                                  Hey Chaitanya, thank you for writing in. We've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.

Pagal Panthi Group Channel
                                    Sep 26, 2018

Hi.. Dream 11 is making much fraud.in every match people join contest. And when time over people get chance to download all the contestent list. But when match close winner and almost top 100 contestents are not from that list. So dream 11 makes other winner team and add that in the contest which is against the rule. Its more than crores fraud at every days. They make indian people fool.
                                    Oct 28, 2018
                                    Sep 27, 2018
                                    Hey, thank you for reaching out to us. We've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in next 24 hrs for further assistance.
                                    While logging to dream 11 your account has been suspended error is coming

user id:[protected]
                                    Raju Biyya's reply, Sep 21, 2018
                                    while logging to dream11 account your account has been suspended error is coming iam unable to login iam genuine user

Ashu1930
                                      Sep 25, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421605

When i am trying to upload my Pan card details, it says "seems you have used this pan on another account" which is truly false. I never ever had open any account on dream 11 before. This is missuse of identity and i want action to be initiated as urgently.

Your verfication system is really poor, because any one can use any ones identity.
                                      Sep 30, 2018
                                      Updated by Ashu1930
                                      Yet not in any receipt of communication from DREAM 11.
                                      This is my Dream 11 ID - ASHUC1405PQ & my full name - Ashutosh Ajay Chandan, which will help you to get details of my pan card updation on DREAM 11 verification portal.

Kindly expedite the process. Because its misuse of my identity proof by false identity & funds will be initiated through my documents.