Dreamz Infra India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 12, 2023
Complaints 381

File a complaint to Dreamz Infra India

Having problems with Dreamz Infra India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dreamz Infra India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dreamz Infra India reviews & complaints page 8

avinashsh
Jan 7, 2017

Address: 560102

We booked a 3 bhk flat at Dreamz Sai Sagar, J.P.Nagar. we paid rs2037000 as down payment. After 2 months we found that the details provided and the floor and master plans were not similar and we were not happy . We requested them to cancel the booking and return our money back. Mr. Amarnath [protected] assured and gave us a post- dated cheque bearing the complete amount . 10 days before depositing the amount, we recieved a call and we were told that due to auditing issues, not to deposit the cheques and in turn they provided a new cheques to be deposited in july 2016. we deposited and it Bounced and got returned from the bank. when we enquired, the y requested us not to file a complaint and assured online transfer of the amount into our account in september. When the transfer didnt take place, we contacted them personally as no one was answering the calls, they were sorry and provided a final deadline of last week of november for online transfer. again, in vain, the transfer did not occur. now our hard earned money is stuck . we dont want them arrested. we want our money following tax deduction.
Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have invested 15L as on June 2016 in the Dreamz Infra -Ekadant Project at Sarjapur. I have heard about the close down of their offices. None of the telephone nos. are working, and also the people who I dealt with either have their phones switched off or no one answers.
I believe there are many o[censored]s who have invested in Dreamz and are worried about the outcome. Please intimate me what action needs to be taken .Also add me to whatsapp groups created to address the issue. and keep us informed on the status of the company
my number is [protected]

senthilsaran
    Jan 7, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

I have booked a flat in dreamz swadhya project in bangalore in white field area and deposited 4 lacs rs by cheque payment. I am not getting any response from company, even now company office is closed.

please help me to get back my money

What can i do to get back my money.

Company details is
    Cin : u70109ka2012plc062065,
    Reg no : 62065
    Name of the md: disha choudhary

Senthil
    Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have invested 15L as on June 2016 in the Dreamz Infra -Ekadant Project at Sarjapur. I have heard about the close down of their offices. None of the telephone nos. are working, and also the people who I dealt with either have their phones switched off or no one answers.
    I believe there are many o[censored]s who have invested in Dreamz and are worried about the outcome. Please intimate me what action needs to be taken .Also add me to whatsapp groups created to address the issue. and keep us informed on the status of the company
    my number is [protected]

deepashree nayaka
      Jan 7, 2017

I had booked flat in Dreamz GK- Sampoorna E-City in Jan 2014 and now its three years, not got flat number, there is no proper communication from CRM's, Managers. They have not provided New MOU, paid 9 lakhs. All contacts numbers is switched off or they wont pick the call. Sachin Naik had meeting with project holders on 1/6/2017 and assured that he will pay back money whoever goes for cancellation. Also said association will be formed to build the apartment.

Please let me know if any additional information or details found. Ph: [protected].
      Hi Deepashree, Mine is same case. I have booked the flat on Jun 2014. But till now no update. Was trying to reach you to discuss the same

Manas
      my number is [protected]

rafiya haroon
        from Jolarpet, Tamil Nadu
        Jan 4, 2017

Hi. My name is Rafiya Haroon.I had booked a flat in dreams sakaar hormavu during Dec 2016 and paid 7, 70, 000.they confirmed flat number 121. Now I have no.responses and see company is closed. Please advise me what needs to be done. I see that now company is closed and all phone numbers are switched off! Please help me to.get back my money.

Rafiya Haroon
        my number is [protected]

Santu11737
          Jan 4, 2017

Address: 560034

I has booked a flat in dreamz infra company in bangalore, karnataka state. I has booked a flat in SaiSagar in JP Nagar 7 phase bangalore. I has booked the flat in 8 Sep 2016. Flat no 216. I has paid them the sum of about 10, 20, 000/- (Ten lakh twenty thousand) till now. As per the agreement signed (MOU) they has not yet provided me with the sales agreement. From past few days. There are no replies from the company. Non of their employees are picking up the phone. The phones are simply switched off. The corporate office landline number keeps on ringing but no one picks it up. The emails sent to them gets bounced back. The website is also closed and not available.

Booking ID is 24130

Company details is

My Name is Santosh
          Even am experiencing the same problem...
          my number is [protected]

Shyam_kumar
            Jan 4, 2017

I am Shyamkumar. I have booked a flat in Shloka project and paid 4 Lakhs,
            now i came to know that company has been closed . Can someone please help me to get the money. I took 4 Lakhs as personal loan to pay to this fraud company and still i am paying EMI for that.
            Can someone please please help me to get my money back.
            Please advice me how to proceed further to get my money back.
            my number is [protected]

Mahendran Tvm
              Jan 3, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Sir i have booked a apartment in dreamz sarover silk board project on aug 16 but till today nothing started, i plan to cancel the booking but now the office got closed and no one was available to enquiry pls advise when i can get my money back

Company name : dreamz infra ltd bangalore

Owner name : disha choudry

Amount paid : 4 laksh

Mahendran
              [protected]@rediffmail.com
              Mobile : [protected]
              Is this DREAMZ office has been completely closed now?
              my number is [protected]

akhakumar
                Jan 2, 2017

I have booked a flat in dreamz swadhya project in bangalore in white field area and deposited 6 lacs rs by cheque payment. Sir i am not getting any responce from company, even now company office is closed.

What can i do to get my refund.

Company details is

Akhilesh kumar singh
                [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                I am a sr.ctz and hang around for 2years as the constuction of SAAKAR PROJECT Horamouv has not been started inspite of their repeated changing of commencement period elasped.Since such further dubious promises are vain and causing deppression, as such my advance payments of 3 lacks and the accrued int may be refunded to avoid legal action.
                my number is [protected]

Laltu Pati
                  Jan 2, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I booked a flat for dreamz shloka project in prelaunch offer 4 months back. The dream team told me that that the project is going to be started in a month. It's been 4 months now. I heard that the dreamz offices are closed. Unable to open the dream websites and none of dreams team is picking up the call. I have paid 3 lakhs 90 thousands. I want to cancel and get my money back. Please help.

Name: laltu pati
                  Email: laltu. [protected]@gmail.com
                  hi
                  my number is [protected]

keerthana1975
                    Jan 1, 2017

I have booked a flat in Dreamz Shaswat in October 2016 at thanisandra. I paid an amount of 4.6 Lakhs as 30% downpayment in Dec-2016. When the time of booking, they promised that the construction may started in Jan-2016.But till now there is no symptoms to construct. And I visited many times to enquire about that and they are convinced me that the BBMP approval is in process and it will be started very soon.But now I shocked by came to know that the office has been closed.
                    Can any one assist to me how to recover my hard earned money please.
                    My name is kirubakaran(Ph.[protected])

Udaykumar Malvadkar
                      from Mysore, Karnataka
                      Jan 1, 2017

Mr Jagadish Director,
                      We have cancelled our booking Shloka 1 3 bhk flat and your employee has given me acknowledgement and will be processed by Dec 2016 end. Please check the status and arrange to issue cheque immediately with int.and compensation. If it won't happen within Jan 2017 end I will be constrained to have protection under RERA ACT 2016. Also reply to this message immediately.
                      Malvadkar [protected]

This is abdul. I have paid advance of Rs 50K for Dreamz Saakar project near Horamavu. I even cancelled my plan asap when i came to know that this company is not a legitimate one. They told me to wait for 3 months to get my advance. Please contact me via email (akkhan.[protected]@gmail.com) to join your force to get our money back.

BhushanPatil 12
                        Jan 1, 2017

I has booked a flat in dreamz infra company in bangalore, karnataka state. I has booked a flat in sustaphit in electronic city bangalore. I has booked the flat in 20th april 2014. Flat no 501. I has paid them the sum of about 9, 38, 500/- (Nine lakhs thirty eight thousand five hundred) till now. As per the agreement signed they has not yet provided me with the sales agreement. From past few days from 22nd december 2016. There are no replies from the company. Non of their employees are picking up the phone. The phones are simply switched off. The corporate office landline number keeps on ringing but no one picks it up. The emails sent to them gets bounced back. The website is also closed and not available. I stay in mumbai so cant visit the place frequently. While trying to cancel the flat they were not ready for that also. Please help me out of it.

My no is [protected]
                        Hi. I am Nagratna. I had booked a flat in Dreamz Samveda.I paid 2 lakhs for booking They said the project would be starting in January 2016. Its almost a year now..Neither the project has started not are the peoplr reachable. All the numbers are switched off.Need a resolution for this. I want my money back.

NITIN KUMAR
                          Dec 31, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

I have booked a flat in Jan 2016 and paid 650000 lakh but contraction not started till now can you please tell me how to get my money back...

I heard a new that company is closed I saw the vedio on YouTube ... Can you please assist.

the office was closed, and all employees Mobiles were switched off/Number not working.

As per the news on Youtube, the company is closed. I am not getting any option to get my money back

Pls assist to recover the money. When I called him on that day, there was no answer and their website has also gone.

Could anyone please let me know what should I be doing. I heard we need to meet coming week. But am not sure where and when. Could anyone update me on the same.

kumark2008
                            from Bangalore, Karnataka
                            Dec 30, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

I booked a flat in Whitefield project of Dreamz infra at Bangalore during February 2016, but the project still not started and the office was closed, and all employees Mobiles were switched off/Number not working.

As per the news on Youtube, the company is closed. I am not getting any option to get my money back

Pls assist to recover the money

Kumar
                            Please give your number my no. [protected]. Even I am facing the same issue. Not sure what to do now, whether go to office or visit the site.
                            kumark2008's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 31, 2017
                            I am going through Lawyer..Not sure how much it will help

HarishaCB
                              Dec 30, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Sir, I booked a flat no.302, 3rd floor of Sindhi _ 2, Electronic city project of Dreamz infra at Bangalore during August 2016, but the project still not started and the office was closed, and all employees Mobiles were switched off. I paid for that flat Rs.300000/- as booking amount, cost of the project agreed is Rs.1500000/-. Please assist to recover my amount.
                              HARISHA C.B
                              M: [protected]

Muzic
                                Dec 29, 2016

Address: 560032

This is with reference to my flat booking under Saakar Project on 13.5.2013.
                                I also paid Rs 10, 00, 000/- along with additional property tax. We have been continuously contacting the concerned unit but we did not receive any message or call or intimation with reference to the completion of the project in 3 years. Also we were falsely assured by the staff about the completion over the phone.
                                Offlate we noticed that Sachin Naik (Project Manager) is arrested on fraud and fabrication of the complete project. We also noticed that there is no response from the company till date. We have put in our savings on this project. We kindly request you take necessary action and process our refund along with interest with immediate effect.

B S Anjali

Pradeepan K
                                  from Durgapur, West Bengal
                                  Dec 29, 2016

I have Booked a flat in Dreamz Sneh in Feb 2016 at Marathahalli. I paid Rs. 3 lakh in Feb 2016. They demanded 35% down payment but i could not arranged it due to financial problem. As per their promise they have to refund the money within 120 days from the cancellation. In Feb itself verbally I cancelled and they promised to refund the money. Then they asked cancel the project in written. I have done it. They issued a Post Dated Cheque dated 17 Sep 2016. On en-cashing the cheque, it is found that the Account is running in debit balance. Somany cheques have been bounced. It appears that they have opened that account to cheat the customers. On visiting their office, they promised to transfer the fund in my account. But they did not keep their words. A CBI Inquiry is required against this fraud company. I think media's involvement is better. Please help all victims who have invested their hard earned money in this company with a dream of a house. The cheque No is 627310 dt 17 Sep 2016 A/c No [protected].

Karthik k r
                                    Dec 29, 2016

I had booked an apartment in Dreamz Sneh and later cancelled after getting bad feedback about the company.
                                    I had cancelled 6 months ago and they did not process my cancellation for two months.
                                    Again I was asked to fill up the cancellation form and was told by the manager to come on December 26th.
                                    When I called him on that day, there was no answer and their website has also gone.
                                    Could anyone please let me know what should I be doing. I heard we need to meet coming week. But am not sure where and when. Could anyone update me on the same.

Karthik

P V LakshmiNarayana
                                      Dec 29, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

Dreamz infra is an real estate company in Bangalore. Invested shloka Project -1 for 25 lacs 3 flats for our family (Lakshmi Narayana, Gopala Krishna and Hari Krishna). Project is about to start on Jan/Feb 2016 as per the word. Took the agreement on Oct 2015 and Paid Property tax for Rs. 250000/-(3 flats) in the month of Jan 2016 as per dreamz process. We have all the documents and receipts . On Dec 28, I visited the office, it was shetter closed. As our family members saved 7 years to take an apartment in Bangalore . They offered reasonable price and Kindly Help and do the needful as earliest.

Lakshmi Narayana
                                      Dec 30, 2016
                                      Updated by P V LakshmiNarayana
                                      Got the call from sri vastav (Dreamz infra) complaints Department on Dec 29 @ 2:00 PM. As per the phone conversation, I went to the Silk Board Office and Doors and Shetters are closed. when i call to him his mobile is busy / out of calling area . we want to withdraw the agreement which is bad experience with them and delaying the project every time. I am planning raise the complaint to consumer forum and Income tax department for the property tax without building construction shortly. As our family members are suffering a lot, there is no sleep for last one month.

Jan 02, 2017
                                      Updated by P V LakshmiNarayana
                                      Dreamz Team,

Any Updates / Progress at your end ?

Reach me :[protected]

swapraj
                                        Dec 26, 2016

Address: 560092

We have paid 13 lakhs as down payment for Dreamz Sumadhura project near Vidyaranyapura in the month of Sep-2016. At the time of collecting the payment the used to call us repeatedly even close to 100 times a day till we credited the amt in their account. Now when we want to know the status of the project nobody is receiving any calls. We visited their office only to find it closed and all sorts of complaints written on the entrance of their office.

We have invested in hard earned money. How do we now get a refund for the same. We cannot contact any body from that company.

please help
                                        Dec 23, 2016
                                        Sunder1976's response
                                        Kindly help us in this of Dreamz gk fraud.
                                        I had booked a flat under dreamz sangam project by paying rs.8, 05, 000/- on 15th august 2014, until now they have not allotted me the flat number and floor. The company is closed to enquire anything. They have cheated me by not providing the flat and not even returning me the paid amount.
                                        Booked a flat in dreamz gk Swadesh, Paid 50%, Now the office is closed i am above file a official written complaint on them