[Resolved] Dreamz Infra — Payment not received, cheque bounced

 
52 Reviews
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 Orlando Brijesh
Hi All, I had a very bad experience with dreamz infra company they are the worst and most fraud company in bangalore. They build company just for cheating mid class people. They cannot complete even a single project even if they complete it will be low class materials. I was always been polite to them from the beginning and they assured while giving post dated cheque saying 200% I will be getting my amount when I deposit. But still from my side, one week before cheque deposit date, I have been following up to ensure sufficient balance in their account. I even called on same day when i deposited my cheque. But they were not picking the call and mobile used to be switched off. when yesterday I deposited my cheque it got bounced. Request you all never go for this builder they never have courtesy to anyone they are most fraud builder in the bangalore. There are so many criminal cases against sachin Naik. So now I have decided to file a case against them and bring the media. I know few people in media. And also will be spreading this with all possible social media to avoid others fall into their trap. So join hands with me my number [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 
After repeatedly going to their office, some how I was managed to get my all money back without interest. I would say never invest on fraud builder. Think before you Ink.
Complaint comments  51 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

This is a fake company
They are big fraud company, i will contact with you and help others to put down to these cheaters.
Same incident happened with me too. I had cancelled a property in April, 2015 and was given a cheque dated Sep 27, 2015 and that cheque bounced. Later, on several times following up with them I was provided another cheque with interest for the month of Nov 2015 (every time PDT cheques) that bounced again. I am still following up with them but no one responds. Cancellation department lady Neetu Singh always passes on the ball to other department and never picks up calls. There are other persons whom I talk are Abhishek from Sales, Akhilesh and Tejas from Clearance department. Akhilesh and Tejas don't respond on calls. Now how should I go ahead with them.
Hi did u get ur money back. I am also in a similar situation of cheque bounce. When I complained at their office, the account guy Abhishek says he will give DD !!! How do we go abt this .
Hello all of you!

Dreamz is one of the biggest cheater company making fake promises to the innocent customers. I have also invested money with them which they have given a cheque which is going to be bounced as there is no sufficient money in Axis bank account.
What bank cheques did you get guys? How many customers do you know? let us fight together against them.

Khushi

[protected]@email.com
I am single Parent, single Mother who saved 5lakhs working abroad staying away from my child. this savings I deposited with Dreamz gk builder in October 2015, due to reasons I cancelled and after a struggle they provided post dates cheque - Day before, after patient wait and hope of getting my hard earned money back I submitted the cheque to bank, only to feel the shock of its bouncing...

This is huge amount of 5.65lakhs
How to proceed?
Please support
Hi, I invested Rs 11 lakhs in under construction project of sneha with the commitment letter (given by the so called Director of the company (Surya singh/Jagadeesh) )on the company's letter head stating that the flat will be alloted once management quota releases (in jan 2016). In the month of Mar 2016, i came to know it is already being alloted to some one else. whoever gives more money, they will sell the flat to them.

They do not have value for any commitment letter even on their company's letter head.

I suggest please do not ever invest in this company. Now i am struggling hard to negotiate with them.

They give advertisement with less price and we middle class people get fooled with them.
If you also have same kind of problem ... let us be together ... Mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com
Hi
I also invested 12 lak. But I am not able to get money from them. Cheque got bounced.
please suggest me necessary steps in this email ID [protected]@gmail.com
Hi I too invested in Dreamz sneh. They are not taking the calls now or giving me any sale agreement. The problem is taking place because we are going individually and talking to them softly. Saturday and Sunday is the best time to go. Let us all join hands. Saturday and Sunday we will have a group of people go there and raise voice. Saturday and Sunday their new customers come and they make bakras of them. We can prevent the office cars from leaving the place. We can do this on a continuous basis. Meanwhile we can join together and lodge complaint and if necessary go ahead with case for fraudulent representation. Have any of you tried lodging a police complaint? Because I feel I can go ahead with that as I have got messages and whatsapp messages from them. They do not have an office number which they are required to provide. They have some tenth passed out executives who are either terminated or leave the job. I am planning to create a whatsapp group...for the cheated customers of Dreamz GK...if we join hands and have a unanimous approach, we will be able to bring these frauds to their knees.

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Maryam Abdullah's reply, Nov 4, 2016
Whts d name of Whtsapp group
Heena Tab's reply, Mar 1, 2017
Please add me on +919550379176
Parashuram Pawar's reply, Sep 5, 2017
Sir

I am also a victim of Dream GK, Please add me to the Group.( WHATSUP )
I also faced same problem am not yet received the check FROM LAST 5 YEARS . If we are united we can beat them. Let's join the hands together.

My Number: 9538145682, 7259758644
PARASHURAM PAWAR
Hi, even I want to join hands with all of you in teaching a lesson to these fraudsters.
Lets catch hold of them over the weekend.

Its high time that this fake company is completely banned from looting innocent customers and their hard earned money.
same story here guys. Let's come together to teach them a lesson. At least their brand value should come down.
Hi All,

Same happen with me, I have paid them amount in Jan-2015 they given me the Cheque for 29-Sept-2016 but it got bounced, i will not be going to their office to ask, i will take legal steps. If we go to their office they will not respond properly.
same with me...let us come together...[protected]@gmail.com
Hi i also faced same problem am not yet received the check. If we are united we can beat them. Let's join the hands together. My no is [protected]. Please call .
These people are playing with our sentiments. Showing us big Drems and they enjoying with our money. i came to know they have connection with Media Police and Politicians and that is where they are able to play with us. Its high time we stop them. They are spending lacks together on advertisement. God please help me [protected]
Hello All,

I am also one of the victims in getting cheated by Dreamz.. The cheque issued to me got bounced on october 10, 2016. When I went to their office to demand for my money, a guy named Shashikant answered me on phone saying that there is some financial problem and that they will not be able of refund my money until November. I am really worried about the money.
hello all,

i too am running around their offices to get back my money. i heard from one of the other customers that there is a whatsapp group and they had staged a dharna in dreamz office on october 8 and were able to get money to all customers for over 3.5 crores. The times of india also published news on monday, oct 10. lets be part of a whatsapp group and get together to get our money. enough of humiliation at the hands of these cheats. interested people please join me on whatsapp.

thanks
amarnath,
[protected] or [protected]
Hi All,

I too invested 10 lakhs in SAAKAR project Horamuv. It is getting delayed since 2 years. No progress. Please add me also to the whatsapp group.

[protected]

Regards,
Anil K
Hi All,

I am also faced the same problem. Please add me also to the whatsapp group.

Mobile No: [protected]

Regards,
Rajesh
Hi,

I am also a victim of Dream GK, Please add me to the Group.
My Number: [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    361
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11
    phone
    +91 81 9776 3336 [Corp Office]
    +91 81 9770 3339
    +91 80 2550 2241 [Corp Office]
    location
    #577/B, 2nd Floor, Outer Ring Road, Teachers Colony, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Dreamz Infra - Payment not received, cheque bounced