DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 112

am-sadhu
Jun 12, 2021

Address: subhash nagar new delhi

Your services is very poor and costly. We have book one courier(Glass Item) with you company. We (Priti) have pack properly and told your team at courier time this is glass item(PHOTO) but receiver receive the courier and open than shocked photo totally damage. we send courier to subhash nagar to rohini new delhi within aporx. 20km distance and charged 300/-(costly).

Aap log na to time se courier diya or na hi sahi condition me. Hum ko jo nukshan huaa hai us ki bharpai aap ko karni hogi.

Photo amount 500/-
courier chagres 300/-
Total cost 800/- you payble .

Agar aap ne koi action nahi liya to hum aap ke againt action len gey.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

am-sadhu
    Jun 12, 2021

Address: subhash nagar new delhi

Your services is very poor and costly. We have book one courier(Glass Item) with you company. We (Priti) have pack properly and told your team at courier time this is glass item(PHOTO) but receiver receive the courier and open than shocked photo totally damage. we send courier to subhash nagar to rohini new delhi within aporx. 20km distance and charged 300/-(costly).

Aap log na to time se courier diya or na hi sahi condition me. Hum ko jo nukshan huaa hai us ki bharpai aap ko karni hogi.

Photo amount 500/-
    courier chagres 300/-
    Total cost 800/- you payble .

Agar aap ne koi action nahi liya to hum aap ke againt action len gey.
    Jun 12, 2021
    complaint not resolve
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abu Sayed Dilwar Siddiqui
      Jun 12, 2021
      Sep 5, 2023
      This thread was updated on Sep 5, 2023

Courier not delivered and showing restricted entry-OTR

Sir on 7th June I sent a courier to Kolkata(PIN-700024) through DTDC from Aligarh, UP. Sir on 11th June morning after tracking I saw my courier was out for delivery but in evening it's showing courier not delivered due to Restricted entry-OTR..

Niether I received delivery agent contact number nor they contact me. I have tweeted many times but not get any response....
      Basheer Afrin
      Jun 11, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

Dear Sir, I would like to raise a complaint that my brother sent me an Induction stove in courier and i have received item on 11/6/2021 i.e today. when i open the pack product was completely broken and damaged. please take necessary action and I would like to ask that you reimburse me for the product amount or repair the same.
      Consignment Number is D66313320.
      Please see the product damage pic

Product Damage - Comment #3843985 - Image #0

Shreyash.jain
        Jun 10, 2021

I made a booking for a item to be picked from Calcutta and delivered to Bangalore. Firstly pick up was delayed and not the item says failed. The address is correct, multiple deliveries have happened here from DTDC. However, your delivery executive never even made an attempt. Neither did I get a call. No response to emails.

Previous deliveries attached one more order from 2020, address is same. So “incomplete address” story by delivery partner is incorrect.

Booking F30113914

Santosh@2012
          Jun 10, 2021

I booked urgent medicine thr consignment no K28540910 on dated 09/06/2021 at katihar to my near district araria but till date my consignment not delivered.

This is your very poor service.

So requested to you please arrange to delivery my consignment on priority basis.

$
            $!D Nikam
            Jun 10, 2021

I haven't received my books parcel yet. D78047700 is parcel number. I've tracked my parcel and it's showing that "your parcel is delivered successfully". But actually it's not. please help me out. it's my study material.

primiya dhivya
              from Erode, Tamil Nadu
              Jun 10, 2021

Still now i didnt get any solution to dtdc. Kindly check and update me

Aliya Kauser
                Jun 10, 2021

Address: Nizamabad

Tracking number D77160029
                I want to know This parcel to whom you people have delivered

Surya deep
                  Jun 10, 2021

I booked a urgent delivery on 5 June 21 to anakapalli 531001 but it was delayed some much time and on 9 jun 10:11 the fdm was prepared and at 10:44 it was showing
                  Not Delivered with Last mile misroute OTR
                  I tried to contact customer care they never responded and raised many queries none of them was answered I can't understand what to do please take necessary action and allow me to provide a new address i[censored] can't deliver it to the older address I need a reply and that courier must deliver at any cost

Winston Preethi
                    Jun 9, 2021

There were 2 mango boxes sent from Salem. We haven't received the boxes yet. It's been 2 days since the box reached the courier office. We haven't got any update about it
                    My Consignment number is D66054731

Yogesh7017
                      Jun 9, 2021

Address: Mr. Yogesh Kumar 28-67 4/1 vadlapudi RH Colony Behind Shrinilayam Apartment Vishakhapatnam -530046 Mob No -8077589411,8309920239

Dear sir my courier consignment no is M04747674
                      delivery is going very late plz resolve this problem

Amrita Chakravarty
                        from Changanacheri, Kerala
                        Jun 9, 2021

I had sent a parcel from Guwahati to Digboi in Assam on 7th June and on the tracking details it says delivered but the parcel wasn’t received by anyone neither was anyone contacted. Consignment number: K29714066 via DTDC. Can I please know where exactly the package is?
                        Just file a consumer case against these idoits. Ask for huge compensation. This is THE BEST way to teach these ### a lesson.

hemanth kanakala
                          Jun 9, 2021

Address: kaithalapur

I sent a courier through DTDC on 2nd June 2021 from Kaithalapur(Hyderabad) which was promised to be delivered in 3 to 4 days but still, my package is in transit. the current transit location is about 2 hrs from my hometown. the package is still in the same location for 3 days. there is no update from DTDC about the package and none of their contact numbers are valid/working. I also raised a complaint about the package but no one cares. the reference number is[protected]

sivaramaraju kalidindi
                            Jun 9, 2021

Address: HES Infra pvt ltd, amwar village, pin code 231212

We have booked Consignment no D65945841, from balanagar DTDC branch on dated 27.05.2021 Time 12:51pm To amwar village - 231212

and after 5th June 2021 (07:53PM) it shown that it successfully delivered,

But consignment not delivered, and when we are calling to local DTDC office there is no response, and there not ready to answer my calls also,

so please look into the matter.

K. siva

Geek Bangalore
                              Jun 9, 2021

Package not delivered - Last Date over for submission

I've shipped perishable items thorough Air Cargo from Bangalore to Pune(tracking: D[protected] on 3rd of June and promised delivery date was 5th June.
                              The package is not delivered and it is showing out for delivery in the morning and by evening the status changes to "Not Delivered(LAST DATE OVER FOR SUBMISSION-(OTR))". This is happening for last 2 days.

Two problems - delivery date is missed by 4 days and perishable items...
                              akshita2530
                              Jun 9, 2021

I ordered a product which was shipped on 3rd june since then the tracking shows no data available for awb no. D66259152

Shilpabansal
                                Jun 9, 2021

Address: Chandigarh industrial phase 2

Ihad booked the courier on 5th june 2021 at Ferozepur cantt to be delivered at Chandigarh.Courier contained a laptop which is damaged.I had booked Insured delivery for safety of laptop with track id T60133662 delivered on 8 june 2021 Which is damed delivery.Attached picture of delivered laptop.I want to claim this insurance.

Ranjan Rao
                                  Jun 8, 2021

Mango Box sent from Thane to Mysore

Address: Flat No. 3 D , Building :SKYLINE , COSMOS HORIZON , No. 2 Pokhran Road, Thane (w) 400610

I had booked 2 dozen Mango carton from Thane to Mysore on 04 Jun 2021 wide AWB no: D86307379 . I was charged @rs.150/ kg, total 6 kgs amounting to Rs.900/- courier charges . The booking office (Thakur Enterprises, MF 733, Vasant Vihar, Thane (w) ) very well new it was Ratanagiri Apoos mangoes which is being sent . The consignment was in corrugated carton with proper breathing holes so that the fruits inside would have air circulation so it...
                                  Relaxing Music Ram
                                  Jun 8, 2021

Courier not yet delivered even after 10 days