DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 127

Shubham Shandilya
Mar 27, 2021

Address: Muzaffarpur,Bihar

I have delivered a package from Patna to Pune .In 70 hrs it has reached 75 kms.And this is with premium . V70801973 is the tracking id. Where are we living ? In stone age?
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shubham Shandilya
    Mar 27, 2021

Address: Patna,India

I have delivered a package from Muzaffarpur to Pune by premium services. So far it has only reached a distance of 75 km in 48 hrs. i doubt, it has reached that also as it is shown that it is also in transit to that 75kms.A snail would have been lot faster. And that is with premium. Come on guys, help me in delivering it please.
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sahil553
      Mar 27, 2021

The parcel is booked on 22/3/20 from pune to jammu
      Still the tracking shows no data available
      And its been 6 days the parcel is not arrived yet.
      Please look into this ASAP
      Consignment no P57006571.

Sahil553
        Mar 27, 2021

Not able to track online consignment no P57006571.
        Also after so many days the parcel is not delivered not to the near by dtdc also .
        Parcel was booked fron pune to jammu

jrphrmaceuticals
          Mar 27, 2021

Address: J.R.Pharmaceuticals, Bibigunj, P.O.- Midnapur, Dist.- Paschim Medinipur.

Vaccines have been booked on 24.03.2021 from Nai hati, having consignment no.- D61515813. This types of vaccines should maintain proper cool chain strictly. The branch of DTDC has confirmed me about the delivery within 24 hours. Because after 24 hours the cool chain has been spoiled. But it is sorry to say that till today I.e.on27.03.2021 that was not delivered.As a result the entire vaccines are going to be spoiled. Now what canI do? I have no other way to go to consumers protection forum if you don't take any action.

Tulika_26
            Mar 27, 2021

Consignment no.- U03077964
            The address I mentioned and the address the delivery man delivered were different.
            When I tried to track consignment with the co I got to know about this defective delivery.
            It was delivered 2 days back, and I was waiting like fool for my consignment. After knowing about the defective delivery, I had to go myself to collect the courier from the wrong delivered location.
            After paying a heavy amount of 350, my courier not delivered correctly. Whats the use of your service, if I myself have to go and pick up the order.
            HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED!!!

Krati Bhatnagar
              Mar 26, 2021

I was sent a dtdc courier yesterday (25th March 2021) from Jaipur with consignment no. W00636276 to be delivered in Moradabad. When I tracked the courier status, it shows "no data available". It is a very important courier and I really need it within a week. Kindly help me out.

Meejaj
                Mar 26, 2021

My Courier was delivered on 20/03/2021, from Gopalganj and the courier person told it will be delivered safely. But when the courier delivered to it's destination the it's where damaged and the courier box was also broken. It's seems like someone has tried to open the box. Many item's where damaged inside the trunk.

I need a proper support from DTDC and resolve my issue. Who will bear the loss of the damaged item's and the damaged trunk.

Bhanu77
                  Mar 25, 2021

Address: Raipur

My package is showing out for delivery since 4 days and is not getting delivered.i have raised 4 dtdc complaint tickets and called customer care lot of times. Every time they say it will get delivered today for sure. And they don't respond properly

Kishoredch
                    Mar 25, 2021

Address: Keonjhar

I have booked a important parcel on dt.17.03.2021 from keonjhar, odisha to Balodabazar, chhatishgarh. But this parcel not delivered till now. But tracking saw delivered online other address. So I request to you, kindly take action against DTDC COURIER, keonjhar

Spencer sico
                      Mar 25, 2021

Hi, My parcel was dispatch on 25th February and its been a month I haven't received any parcel on Tracking Id/ AWB number - D78043201. But in DTDC Tracking sites there is mentioned "DELIVERED". I have contacted
                      dtdc multiple times but problem wasn't solved. Please tell me where is my parcel and deliver it ASAP.

Jayanjan Mukherjee
                        Mar 25, 2021

Consignment number:
                        K28643508. My brother sent me a package from Kolkata to Pune on 8th March. However my Pune address had changed recently. They tried to deliver on 15th to my old address without calling me. Later when we checked the tracking status was showing undelivered (incorrect address). I went to the concerned DTDC center in Pune after talking to customer care, and was informed the parcel is out for return back. Today it is 25th March and we have not yet received the package to source (Kolkata).
                        Apr 28, 2021
                        Package returned successfully.

reddipkv
                          Mar 25, 2021

Where is my pkg . Who do ppl use such stupid companies I dont get it .
                          W00770830 its in lala land . called all DTDC customerservice number in book they never pick the calls . Bunch of low lifes . What for is the pkg redirected Not Delivered(CONSIGNMENT REDIRECTED)
                          If you cant do business then dont take the pkg

reddipkv
                            Mar 25, 2021

W00770830 was shipped on 22nd mar'21 from Jaipur but status shows Not Delivered(CONSIGNMENT REDIRECTED).

What worthless company 420s no one picks the call all low lifes

Titu Reddy
                              Mar 24, 2021

Address: Road no 12, Banjara hills, Hyderabad-500034

I have not received my courier yet but in DTDC tracking it is showing that it has been delivered to me. Kindly do the needful. That courier is very important for me. I'm going to take legal action against your agency if my problem is not sorted within 26th march 2021. How can your courier guys be so negligent as to deliver it at a wrong address? I suggest you to stop hiring illiterate ###. Thank you
                              I had hand over a parcel against reverse pickup vide doc no - d70418647 to angul odiha dtdc courier on 19th nov 2020 but not yet delivered kindly look into the matter to resolve issue

GFC Weld House GTECH
                                Mar 24, 2021

We have booked this consignment on 21st December 2020 and the status is showing Delivered on 9th Jan 2021.

This was an Indian Railways order where we were supposed to deliver the order by 1-Jan-2021. I am being penalized since then till now for not delivering the consignment on time. Also, my staffs have been trying to get response from your customer support but not getting any help. We are in trouble and request for assistance to help us find our consignment.

We did not expect a company like DTDC to take 20days to deliver, and that too to the wrong address. Its only about the financial loss we are suffering from, but also our reputation is going for a toss. We urgently want our parcel to get delivered at the right address or send it back to our company.

Sridhar Vallabhaneni
                                  Mar 23, 2021

Address: Flat No 102 Meekshi Enclave Road No 10 Bandary Layout Nizampet Village Hyderabad 500090

Consignment missed - D[protected] ticket no - 17713

Varadoos
                                    Mar 23, 2021

Address: Ariyakandi, Azhikode Kannur

An product was ordered from Deyga by paying the delivery charges in a promise to get the product delivered to home address.
                                    I recieved the call frlm DTDC courier service informing me to go and collect my product..
                                    Having paod the required delivery charges I am dissapointed to face such a situation.

Vidhi. Chawla
                                      Mar 23, 2021

My parcel with Consignment no. -
                                      Z57678855 was dispatched on 19th and had to be delivered to Hyderabad. On the fourth day, 22nd March the tracker says consignment not delivered and redirected. I had clearly mentioned the correct address on it as well as contact number of receiver as well as my contact number. No one from DTDC tried contacting any of these numbers then how can it be redirected? I did not receive any update about my parcel even after a complaint. The parcel is needed urgently and I need a response from DTDC. This behavior is highly unprofessional.

keerti12
                                        Mar 23, 2021

Address: 304 B fern city doddenkundi bangalore

My shippment is in bangalore from past 5 days and everyday i get message saying it is out for delivery and then the updated message as receiver not available.Nobody contacted me from dtdc till now and i am home 24*7.The customer care is least bothered when i contacted them and the ticket was closed without working on it.

Can someone please help me here or let me know how can i get my shipment.It has baby items and other household stuffs which is needed on urgent basis.
                                        Ticket number : 39930 and 39437
                                        Keerti