DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 129

Harshitad
Mar 12, 2021

I have booked a courier on 10/03/2021 via dtdc consignment number U02776300. It has been two days and the product had to cover only a distance of 120 km from ayodhya to lucknow. I tracked it today, it is showing wrong address, product not delivered even if the address was complete ly correct.Extremely disappointing.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amit Kumar Panja
    Mar 12, 2021

Address: 11401Joypur Amta-2 Howrah,

Dear Sir/Madam, I am Amit Kumar Panja, A Franchise owner of Joypur Amta DTDC service, My FR Code- KF2930, DTDC totally cheat with me by monetary lose creation. They not paid me any amount for 200 pics courier delivery, then I apply for closed my franchise but till now they not closed & no security money refunded. Please take a necessary action about this type of cheat.
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vinay gurung
      Mar 11, 2021

A courier was booked vide consignment No V61199912 on 1st March 2021.

for The Teacher in charge
      Falakata B.ed. College
      Swastik Bhawan, Muktipara
      PO &PS Falakata
      Dist : Alipurduar-735211

the same was not delivered till the 9th of March with a comment that address correct by pincode incorrect..phone number of the destination and the sender was also written . I would like to know why it took 9 days to deliver and has the consignment delivered to the actual address or not..kindly confirm ..and who has recieved the consignment.

Lavm
        from Manuguru, Telangana
        Mar 11, 2021

Here is shipping ref num X70160689. Wrist service it been one month waiting for courier to reach destination. We have applied for cheque book again now it is telling address is incorrect. Very poor service address is mentioned correct.

L. Kondalarao
          Mar 11, 2021

Address: 13-14 ,Ambedkar nagar 5th cross street ulavapadu.

I am the receiver. My courier tracking id K28780058.Actually my place is ulavapadu.but that's not dtdc point. Singarayakonda is my nearest dtdc point.pin code number is 523101.but mistake my sender are said 524101.so the courier reached 8th March at Gudur.i informed customer care centre on 3rd March. But still now my courier is not received. I am asking one you. When was I received my courier.
          My name is Lellapalli. Kondalarao
          C/o.chintala.koteswara rao
          H. No:13-14
          5th cross street, New Ambedkar nagar
          Ulavapadu 523292.
          My nearest dtdc courier point is singarayakonda. Pin code 523101.

Anarul Haque
            Mar 10, 2021

Hi anarul Haque. MI courier I'd no K27268390 booking from Dinhata. Cooch behar west Bengal on 5 Mar 21.but don't delivered till date. I'm not understood that the courier service take 6-7 days. Please rectified this mater and confirm to me. Thank you

Anarul Haque
            K27268390

Sid828
              Mar 10, 2021

My Tracking ID: Z62352152 has no update after 6th of March. I need urgent, i call customer servise he said we update u within a day, but no update yet. Please see this issue

Ratul Pal
                Mar 10, 2021

Address: DTDC Express Ltd. Regd Office: 3, Victoria Rd. Bengaluru - 560047

Hi, a shipment with docket no: D60284120 shipped through DTDC Sambalpur, Orissa (768004) and was supposed to be delivered to Behala, Kolkata, West Bengal (700034) booking date 29th October 2020, was never delivered to destination.

The latest status of tracking indicates that the shipping was stuck @Bhuvneshwar, which was supposed to be shipped to Pakuria depot in West Bengal, which never happened

On calling DTDC customer care, they responded in negative stating that since 3 months has already passed they cannot help.

Please penalize the courier service company or compensate me for the loss

I am also writing to DTDC grievance cell over mail with all the details

Address: Machohalli

Bangalore Machohalli dtdc branch service is very bad.
                  1. Doesn't deliver on time.
                  2. Constantly deny delivering parcel to the given address (given address comes under serviceable pin code and door delivery is a must).They ask us to collect from other places...
                  3. The safety of the parcel is always doubtful.
                  4. A serious warning is necessary....
                  SaikatDey
                  Mar 10, 2021

Address: 35 Indira Nagar, Sarat Bose road Kolkata 700081

Dear Recipient,
                  I want to complain against DTDC courier services. Because they damaged my belongings what I entrusted them to deliver properly.

D64321715 is my DTDC courier package number. I sent a skybag trolly from Hyderabad to Kolkata. They delivered the trolley but broken it in multiple places. Such that it can be derived easily that it was handled very badly infact it must have been thrown or dropped from a height otherwise it would not be broken like that.

Please raise a issue and see that necessary measures can be taken.

Saikat

Annuvp
                    Mar 10, 2021

One parcel was undelivered due to a available of phone number and from address, whose responsibility is this to collect all details non business professionals don't keep sending courier on daily basis to understand formalities. The concerned before billing should collect these details before taking money.. will this be ADDRESSED by DTDC

Manojkumar Murugan
                      Mar 9, 2021

Address: Bangalore

On 18-Feb-2021 we had received a courier through DTDC without any sender or from adderss.
                      When we raised this concern with DTDC, even after 10 days, there was no response of the sender information.

Attached consigment details.

amrut.chilla
                        Mar 9, 2021

Its very bad experience when after tracking courier consignment number says its already been delivered, while no contact has been made.
                        But after follow ups it says due to manpower issue its not being delivered and asking to come and pickup at center.
                        I was not expecting this from DTDC.. atleast wake up now and deliver the courier

Sudarshan86
                          Mar 9, 2021

Product not delivered to the location. However during the time of booking they told us that door step delivery is available for that particular location. Now they are not delivering the parcel. Pin code for delivery location-785010
                          Jorhat institute of Science and Technology.

shivam1619
                            Mar 9, 2021

Address: No. 3, Meenakshi Building, Church Landing Road, Pallimukku, Kochi, Kerala 682016 0484 402 8945

Hi we send one courier from noida to cochin on 23rd feb. tracking no is Z61363342.
                            We are asking customer care every day from March 1, when will we get this courier, they have to make some excuse every time. since 1st march we are calling everyday to dtdc costumer care and everyday they are telling today it will deliver surely and they are putting wrong information on website also like office closed or door locked. we called to cochin-pallimukku branch no also he is also telling i dont have this courier and not talking in good way that no is [protected].
                            pls pls do the needful.

Rlll
                              Mar 9, 2021

Complaint about not updating status of my parcel from yesterday which is 08 march. Please update it and deliver my parcel fast... It's Urgent
                              Mar 09, 2021
                              Updated by Rlll
                              AWB - Z60940877

vaibhav88@
                                Mar 8, 2021

My Parcel Is Lost Saying Courier Office But I Waste A Time And My Work Was not Done Reason delay of parcel in this parcel in importent cheque
                                consignment number-V61151125

Aditya Kundra
                                  Mar 8, 2021

Dear DTDC Team,

This is with reference to consignment with Tracking id # U50135492. We would like to inform that the consignment was out of delivery since today morning i.e. 08.03.2021 but was not delivered. We called DTDC customer care for the same and requested them to deliver the same asap. We were assured that it will be delivered by 6:00pm but nothing happened. Now tracking shows Not Delivered(CONSIGNMENT REDIRECTED).

This is ridiculous that we were not contacted despite mentioning name & 2 mobile numbers on consignment. It may please be noted that consignment should not be returned.

We would request you to kindly arrange delivery of the consignment by tomorrow morning or share contact details of delivery person so that we may contact and get the consignment.

Remyasree Ravi
                                    from Durgapur, West Bengal
                                    Mar 8, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

My parcel send from Hyderbad to Hyderabad with tracking number H22932317 has not reached till now. When tracking, showing that it was send bangalore. Why is tht happening. Now it is showing misroute. What the hell is happening.

Challa7
                                      Mar 8, 2021

Address: SEEMA TEA STALL, OPP:-VEGETABLE MARKET, BESIDE:, Gandhi Chowk Rd, Nandyala, 518501, India

DTDC Tracking #B75214527 NOT DELIVERED yet, but, the Online Status shows Delivered Already, NO RESPONSE from any Franchise even after multiple calls. They say the item is somehow missing, so, how can they update the status as "Delivered successfully".

Please deliver the time SOON.