DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11691

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 137

rafa77
Jan 20, 2021

My parcels courier number is C05780834.
To Address :
Amrutha Thananchayan
22, Velayudha gounder street,
South paal panai cherry, Nagapattinam - 611001
With these I had given two contact numbers of that address.
It is booked on 04/01/2021. Now it's been 15 days over till now they didn't deliver the parcel it's been showing redirected and not even update the status and not responding the calls.We had tried more than 100 calls to every number of Thanjavur branch and no one had picked it up.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jan 19, 2021

Address: 700129

My order has been marked as been delivered. But I have not received any product or call. My consignment number: K2789455. I also raised two times complain from DTDC portal. but not received any update.
    Ticket number : 18220487. Attached all the document
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anshej Habin
      Jan 19, 2021

D63388465
      V60738675

Tv and mixi broken in transit

Srash
        Jan 19, 2021

My courier tracking number is H 22288304, address is h.no.3-9-1, SURYODAYA colony, lb Nagar, pin 500074 with the name RASHEEDA is delivered to wrong address, it's very important courier.please kindly respond immediately to solve the issue.

Reeshika
          Jan 19, 2021

My luggage was booked for courier on 16th Dec 2020 from Ranchi to Vadodara. There were 2 luggage, one got delivered and other is missing. Today is 19th Jan, more than a month after the booking and i am not able to track it in site as well .

My consignment number is D60351083.

They did a few phone calls and thats it for the follow up, no response.

I am not aware where my luggage is, they are saying that it is mis routed, but no one has any idea where.

Manjaykumar
            Jan 18, 2021

Sir my consignment no K27814592 bookd 13/01/20, but not dileverd .
            But probably add BABA MEDICAL STORE OPP -PANDEY JEE PETROL PUM IMALICHATTI MUZAFFARPUR BIHAR MOBNO-[protected] .proper add metion.
            Please kindly solve my problems

AishwaryaRajulu1
              Jan 18, 2021

My parcel has reached the destination location but is not being moved because it is heavy, it has been a week I still didn't receive the parcel.

D63777791

vdhamsania
                Jan 18, 2021

Address: Rajkot

Dear Sir, My consignment no. Z60482416 was booked from delhi on 7 th jan... Present status of above POD is showing as received at Rajkot Hub on 11th Jan. But till date it is not delivered to me. When i contacted DTDC Rajkot HUB, they informed me that errenously they have marked as received at Rajkot. Physical courier is not received yet. I am chasing with customer care since last 4 days but no one is able to provide me clear status. Requesting for your intervention.

My contact no.: [protected].
                Jan 18, 2021
                I have contacted DTDC courier Rajkot office, they informed me that erroneously they have marked as received at Rajkot. But physical courier is not received.
                Jan 18, 2021
                Updated by vdhamsania
                My complaint is not resolved yet...

Pradeep.R.Menon
                  from Kodungallur, Kerala
                  Jan 18, 2021

Address: KVG Medical College Men's Hostel, Sullia

I send a parcel to my son Dr Sarath P.Menon KVG Medical College Men's Hostel, Kurunjibag, Sullia, D.K District Karnataka, Pin 574327, on[protected] at DTDC Kaloor, Branch, with Tracking No R39593117, but sorry to inform you that the consignment has been send to Trivandrum, instead of sending to Sullia. Kindly make necessary arrangements to divert the above courier to the mentioned address at the earliest, since he has got a function at college by this week end

Dineshkumar k
                    Jan 17, 2021

Address: No 16/5 3rd street Venkatesapuram Kannigapuram Chennai 600012

My product is live fish it almost 6 days completed still not received courier last status 14 jan raised query 3 times still revert also not received its very poor service

KoolzSach
                      Jan 17, 2021

Address: Nagole Parcel Branch

My consignment number is D63368591

Package shows undelivered due to incomplete address, even though the address I provided is a correct one.

I[censored]nable to find at-least they should contact on the given number. The package has important stuff.

I hope my parcel gets delivered soon.

Niranjan Kumarr
                        Jan 17, 2021

Address: Prodattur-9909324780

I have booked one consignment through H99361676 on 13.12.2020 from Prodattur Andhra Pradesh to Udangudi -Tamil Nadu but item not received till time.I have talked to many time about this item to booking centre but not found any good response, now say item is lost.

Nitish Barla
                          from Mysore, Karnataka
                          Jan 17, 2021

I did not receive item but in the tracker it shows delivered on 12-01-21.
                          Shipments number - D77240265.
                          Please check and revert asap.

Sudhir Murkute
                            Jan 17, 2021

Address: Sandeep vijay Murkute In front of NSO Office Imperial institute of excellence, n7, cidco, aurangabad , Maharashtra 431003 8805987897,9975796036

Ulasnagar nagar se mera mobail phone bheja tha 6/1/2021 ko lekin oh
                            14/1/2021 ko aaya ithna hi nahi
                            *mobail ke badle mujhe pathar aaya
                            Mobail aaya hi nahi* please chek kare
                            Fast tracking number m98990099
                            Second tracking number m86324915

Anshej Habin
                              Jan 17, 2021

TV and Mixi broke. Which I had parceled using DTDC.
                              D63388465
                              V60738675

utchi
                                Jan 16, 2021

I sent a material through DTDC courier on 05jan2021 and still not yet received now 16jan2021 even register a complaint two times to customer care also.consignment number C05681716

kdp007
                                  from Puducherry, Puducherry
                                  Jan 15, 2021

My consignment status is being shown as RESTRICTED ENTRY-(OTR). no information or no call from dtdc regarding the status. if it is undeliverable, it should be informed to consignee, i will go and collect.
                                  unable to contact customer care number. taking hours to connect. no responsibility at all.
                                  my parcel tracking no D63343906, booked on 08/01/2021

Ni2609
                                    from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                    Jan 15, 2021

I booked one courier from DTDc courier services, Roshan Pura, opposite Bapu ki kutiya new market Bhopal on Jan 9 2021 .
                                    Shipment details are as follows:
                                    To : Katni
                                    Shipment type : others
                                    Delivery Charges : Rs 130

Because of the mistake done-by the Franchise in entering the destination pin code, the parcel has reached to Panjim, Goa instead of Katni

Katni Pincode : 483501
                                    Panjim Pincode : 403501

I have made Multiple calls to the Franchise owner and to there customer care service but there has been no constructive response up till now

I was told they have marked the parcel for return from Panjim and the tracking shows that it was on its return and up till yesterday it came to Mumbai also from Panjim But today again it shows that it has been sent back to Panjim from Mumbai

Customer card executives have been very rude and non courteous as well.

Saroja Bharatee
                                      from Ka�ma�rha�ti, West Bengal
                                      Jan 14, 2021

I haven't received my product from DTDC. There is no proper response from the customer service.
                                      I was asked to go to all the way to Siliguri and collect my parcel. When I went there, the staff instead of looking for my lost parcel asked me why I went there after a month. It was their job to deliver my parcel and not the other way round. When I asked to meet with their manager, they did not let me meet him.
                                      The customer care hasn't been responsive either.
                                      Urgent help is required.
                                      Ref no.[protected]
                                      Tracking ID Z36852980

ULTRA OFFICE DURGAPUR
                                        from Ka�nke, Jharkhand
                                        Jan 14, 2021

Address: RC 101, GITANJALI PARK, CITY CENTRE DURGAPUR

From burdwan to durgapur delivery takes 7 days which minimum time taken by 2 days.
                                        Jan 14, 2021
                                        Updated by ULTRA OFFICE DURGAPUR
                                        Poor & worst Delivery