DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11691

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 158

IndhuMathi Ganesan
Oct 22, 2020

D94874927
This is showing as delivered but i haven't received this at all. kindly check this
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

abhi0602
    Oct 22, 2020

I had booked a courier from roorkee (Uttarakhand ) to Sahibganj (Jharkhand) on 10/10/2020. The tracking number is D91346828. Today I got my courier and when I unwrapped it I saw it was totally broken. The courier consisted a photo frame which was totally damaged. I don't understand how these private courier works, they don't care about the handling of the product. This is totally rubbish courier. Now who will be responsible for my loss?
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nidhi Bose
      Oct 22, 2020

Address: new delhi

Courier of medical documents was returned to the courier office but not returned to sender.
      Tracking number Z48791329.
      DTDC has failed to address the issue despite raising the issue several times with them.

Yash Raut
        Oct 22, 2020

Address: Pune

My tracking no.Is T70017910.
        Its ten days parcel not yet deliverd.

Dabish
          Oct 22, 2020

Good afternoon
          My tracking no:::--z56966188

I have been calling since then, but no call has been received, please tell me that I will do many things, and my purse has not even reached me yet.And no one is calling, after such a poor service, And made me so stupid customer care people used to give me wrong number I will not deliver any of my goods with Very bad service and I have a request for me my Parcell or address is right
          And my mobile no is :..[protected]

Ghoshtuli
            Oct 22, 2020

Address: Sonarpur, westbengal, india

Myself tulika, booked my articles for delivery, but did not delivetef
            Oct 22, 2020
            Updated by Ghoshtuli
            Plz take necessary action

sethushopforyew
              Oct 22, 2020

I had placed an order online which was shipped on 16th october 2020 with awb number as Z36769114. Still on 22nd october 2020 if i check the tracking status of my consignment it is just displaying "no data available".

I am providing the snapshot of the tracking status that i see while tracking.
              Also image of the parcel which took before shipping.

There is no way found to contact dtdc.
              Please help
              Oct 22, 2020
              Updated by sethushopforyew
              Please please do something

Moitra_debasree
                Oct 22, 2020

Address: Sri. Asis Maitra and Smt. Tandra Maitra,35/7Satyen Bose road,By Lane,babupara, Landmark : mollick store,pin: 734004,ph: 9832465251

Hi DTDC Team,

I am continuously trying to know about the status of the delivery parcel which has been sent on 14th october.

After several calls and Chasing I am not able to see any action or status Update about the parcel which has no update after 14th october...Today it is 21st October and still after so much complaint, there is no update about the delivery..

The people who are in customer care they are not know enough about my parcel details
                Kindly help in this case and please let me know the status and arrange delivery of these 2 Parcel.

Shipment 1 : F30091181
                Shipment 2: F30091223
                Oct 26, 2020
                Updated by Moitra_debasree
                Hi DTDC Team,

it is extremely kind of harassments as I am trying to contact DTDC team repeatedly and no answer is given yet.
                My below parcel's are still not yet delivered to the person and the it is being 12 days gone and people are still waiting for this delivery.

do you think this issue is ignorable. I am continuously calling in customer Care and they are keep the phone unattended and also when I am talking with them they are simply telling me that they have no idea where is those parcels are. Please Take some action for this irresponsible behavior.

Parcel details:

Shipment 1 : F30091181
                Shipment 2: F30091223

Mobin M S
                  Oct 21, 2020

The tracking of the courier showing it reached trivandrum dtdc courier hub on 17th october.
                  But staffs in dtdc courier hub says they still didn't get the courier.
                  They didn't tell me the current status of my parcel.
                  Please deliver the courier as soon as possible.
                  My tracking id. M98357593
                  Phone number. [protected]

Amit Baser
                    Oct 21, 2020

My shipment W00055081 booked from jaipur on 14th Oct. After that 15th Oct its shows on delhi hub...but now it's stuck in delhi hub ...nonne responsible...customer support very horrible ...plz help how can I get my parcal...

DhwaniHAC
                      Oct 21, 2020

Address: SIVANTOS PVT LTD CHENNAI, 36/2, NEAR ICICI BANK, KILPAUK, BALFOUR ROAD, CHENNAI, TAMILNADU, PIN:600010

One of our package has been misplaced/misdelivered.

Consignment number: R38236820

Consignment content: Hearing aid

Consignor address:
                      DHWANI Hearing Aid Center
                      NH-47 Byepass Road,
                      Vytilla Power House,
                      Kochi-682019
                      Ph:[protected], +91 [protected]

Consignee address:
                      SIVANTOS PVT LTD CHENNAI,
                      36/2, NEAR ICICI BANK, KILPAUK,
                      BALFOUR ROAD, CHENNAI, TAMILNADU, PIN:600010

THE TRACKING HISTORY TELLS THAT THE PACKAGE REACHED HYDERABAD,
                      WE HAVE RAISED A COMPLAINT ON THEIR WEBSITE TICKET NUMBER: 17663775, BUT NO REPLY YET.
                      WE WANT TO SEND IT TO THE CORRECT ADDRESS WHICH IS MENTIONED OVER THE PACKAGE.
                      Please try to find the package from Hyderabad ASAP,
                      It would be appreciated If the package sent back to the consignor address:
                      DHWANI Hearing Aid Center
                      NH-47 Byepass Road,
                      Vytilla Power House,
                      Kochi-682019

PD Dalmia
                        Oct 21, 2020

Address: ALOK, Millanpally, Behind Somani Mill Compound, Siliguri-734005

C.Note V90477717 from Dharmashala (HP) to Siliguri. Full adrress, mobile No. given. booked on 15.10.20. Reached Siliguri on 19.10.20. Recd. message on 20.10.20 that attempt made for delivery but not detacted the house. There was no mobile from delivery boy as recorded on the consignment[protected] though message for non-delivery was sent. It is strange. No lockdown in Siliguri.
                        Adrress written: P.D. Dalmia, Advocate, "ALOK" Millanpally, Behind Somani Mill Compound, Siliguri-734005. M-[protected].
                        There was no mobile phone of Siliguri office. However tried to contact [protected] but no response.
                        Please deliver immediate at above address or at ALOK Trader, Naya Bazar-M.R. Road, Siliguri-734005 by 1.00 P.M on 21.10.2020 otherwise consumer case woul dbe filed as the parcel contains important Income Tax documents. P.D. Dalmia, Advocate, [protected], [protected].

Smiley poojitha
                          Oct 21, 2020

Rerouted& forward from facility

Rerouted & forward from facility wt does it mean plzzz give clarity about it will be delivery to my customer or not...
                          16 other people found this review helpful
                          16 found this helpful
                          Devika_j
                          Oct 20, 2020

Laptop received in damaged condition

My laptop was couriered under the consignment ID:D62160310

However, the laptop was received in the worst condition with the screen completely damaged. Though we packed very safely and on top of that DTDC courier service, Jaggayyapet also packed with daramachol sheets with handle with care stickers but we observed during transport its not handled properly or they might have kept heavy weight on top of it and corners of parcel...
                          Col. Ravinder Singh
                          Oct 20, 2020

Address: Riaz Uddin Baidya S/o MWO AA Baidya 87 SQN, Air Force Station ,Panagarh, PO-Birudiha Distt- Burdwan West Bengal -713148

A consignment consisting of CBSE 12th class certificate of students was booked at DTDC booking center Manesar Gurugram Haryana vide consignment No. Z48719929 dt 14.10.20. No tracking dat is available on your tracking site. On checking from booking center, it was told to us that the consignment is misplaced and not booked on computer. No where about of consignment is known to the booking center at Manesar. Please trace the documents as they are the future of the students.

Debarnab Chatterjee
                            Oct 20, 2020

Address: Nutan Pally, Suri, Birbhum, West Bengal, India, 731101

I was supposed to receive some important packages through DTDC. Today (20/10/2020), they updated the consignment status, claiming that because the address is wrong or incomplete, the product is undelivered. They didn't even bother calling to confirm my address, which is particularly unacceptable. Now the delivery is going to be delayed. This is very disappointing from DTDC. Horrible service.

Tracking ID: K35478911

Address:
                            Debarnab Chatterjee
                            C/o Dibyendu Chatterjee
                            Nutan Pally (Near Nutan Pally Durga Mandir)
                            Suri
                            Birbhum
                            West Bengal
                            PIN: 731101

I hope to receive my consignment at the earliest.

Shyantan Ghosh
                              Oct 19, 2020

Address: Berhampore

"Please help to receive my parcel.
                              From my place from where It's delivered " .

rucha kale
                                Oct 19, 2020

Hi, My parcle is missing now and it's showing delivered to customer. Further the same parcle was went to Coimbatore from Jaipur, it was originally booked for Pune to Jaipur, they sent to wrong city and now after 20 days they are saying it's delivered to Pune,

Customer is saying that they do not receive any such parcle. Track id is D91731636.

Resolve it sooner.

irfan1509
                                  Oct 19, 2020

POD No-M98287122,
                                  Customer Name - GANESH KISANRAO BHERANE.
                                  Mob No-[protected].
                                  Address. Flat No 303 Satyam Wood apt
                                  Katol Ring road NR SBI Bank Nagpur.

Booking date is 22nd sep, showing delivered on site but customer not received the same.

I have taking followup with Nagpur DTDC team, they are only taking on call to customer and your franchise. document not received.. They are only checking since 28th of sep. Kindly look in to the matter. This is 2nd case in last month. 1 cheque is also loss by DTDC

shivareddy8
                                    Oct 19, 2020

Address: Nalgonda, Telangana 508001

I should receive the parcel by 17th October 2020. Due to DTDC's worst service, my parcel is sent to the wrong city and now it is redirected to my actual address. When we enquire about it at the local office no proper response was given. And now there's no update on it
                                    Tracking id: H40670079.