DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 162

talwaria
from sirsa, Haryana
Oct 7, 2020

Awb no is z55638932 on 30th sept from delhi to sirsa usally comes 2nd or 3rd day but after registered complaint no action taken yet and no call from company staff i request plz trace my package asap
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address: Sanjoy Bhattacharjee, 112, Arabindapally Main Road, P.O. Rabindra Sarani, Siliguri, Dist -Darjeeling, Mobile 9434055434

Consignment number v59785022 dated 01.10.2020
    Pawan agarwal
    Account department
    Indian oil corporation ltd. (Md)
    5th floor, indian oil bhawan
    2no. Goriahat road (South)
    Kollkata 68
    From
    Sanjay bhattacharjee, siliguri...
    Yaashi sharma
    Oct 6, 2020

Address: DTDC office Harinagar Ashram

This is to inform you that we have contacted dtdc customer care regarding non receipt of our parcel due to their default.But one of your officials named Mr. Aadil and Mr. Raj did not cooperate on phone and were very shrewd during the call. They didn't know how to communicate with the customer they are rude and even misbehaved too. They are horrible in public dealing and the are black spots to this international shipping company.
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Chinnayya
      Oct 6, 2020

My courier tracking number is Z54685197. I stay in Doddagubbi Bangalore, Pin code 560077. I get all the courier from flipkart, amazon, Netmeds, professional courier. First time seeing courier company saying not serviceable area. Please make arrangement to deliver it. How to trust DTDC if it is not able to service within Bangalore. In such case, why you accept courier when not able to deliver. Dont waste customer time and money. I hope you wont dissappoint customer.

Chinnayya

VInu R
        Oct 6, 2020

Address: veerapandi pirivu Coimbatore,641019

This is to draw your attention to the unsatisfactory courier service by your company. I was expecting to take delivery of the item on 4/10/2020, till date
        the parcel not been delivered Tracking ID D60777312 this is very unprofessional as we put our trust in you and let our valuables transferred through your service. I hope you will take a serious notice of this complaint immediately in order to ensure that packet is delivered by 7/Oct/2020. If you would like to contact me, call me at [protected] or email me at [protected]@gmail.com. I shall look ahead to your reply.

PSinghC
          Oct 6, 2020

Parcel not delivered

Parcel not delivered. Shows out of delivery and at end of day some other status gets updated . Already told them to try delivery attempt in between 9 am to 5 PM. Now latest it shows "Not Delivered(Paperwork required-(OTR))"

Shipment number : V59508255
          Date of booking : 30th Sep

Customer care does not respond and if does, they say will check and revert and disconnects call....
          vishnusurendran
          Oct 6, 2020

I have to get a courier that is booked at Delhi on 3rd October 2020 at 4.00 pm
          In your website it is showing since 3rd october till now as "data not available"
          My awb number is D61014916
          Please help me. Why the data is not avaiable even if the courier is shipped three days back. Please solve this issue
          Oct 17, 2020
          After a few days the parcel sender told that the parcel return to him.

rajhave
            Oct 6, 2020

DTDC app courier Booking ID F30085177 status showing consignment is delivered to destination on 21Sep20 but till date it is not delivered. Even after 15-days DTDC is unable to locate the current status of consignment and keeps giving false commitment by customer care person.

davinder10
              Oct 6, 2020

Helo sir,
              i have sent a parcel sultanpur lodhi to j&k our consignment contains food supplemnts and bills are also in the box this shipment is send by air but at the time of delivery pacakge and products are damaged and missed we specially mark it with Handle With The Care please do need full

AWB-D92333986

Rishitha Tellakula
                Oct 6, 2020

I have booked a multi-piece shipment of 5 pieces on 7th September 2020 from Jalandhar to Tuni with tracking id: D92359368 under the name of Rishitha Tellakula. I received 4 of the packages but the consignment with AWB no: D[protected] is still undelivered and it's been a month, it's still in transit and hasn't been updated since 7th September. While tracking the next location says delhi apex/North T/S. I have raised many queries, sent emails to customer support. DTDC jalandhar, lpu branch is not responding at all to my messages and calls. The consignment is very valuable so please do the needful at the earliest.

drgs
                  Oct 6, 2020

Address: DTDC opp. Guntur Bus Stand

I was supposed to receive this consignment C04085177 from DTDC on 5th Oct 2020. The delivery status when I checked showed out for delivery. At around 04:21pm I received a message with smile code. After waiting for a few hours I checked the status again which showed CONSIGNMENT NOT DELIVERED( CONSIGNMENT REDIRECTED). I've been waiting for this consignment since long. The delivery agent didn't contact me neither he ringed any bell nor the company shared any contact of the delivery agent. I registered a complaint at the website but still no response.
                  Oct 06, 2020
                  Updated by drgs
                  I received an SMS from DTDC with smile code to share with the delivery agent. I checked the status again 1hr after the sms time. It says consignment not delivered address incomplete or wrong. The delivery agent didn't even bothered to call me. DTDC should share the number to connect with the delivery agent. I somehow got the number of the DTDC landline number from Google. Upon calling he asked me to call tomorrow morning. How long does it take for DTDC to deliver a package? Is there no end to these harassments from delivery agents. DTDC, hope you are listening

I didn't get any other msg after this msg. I need to know that when will I get the delivery. I need this delivery urgently . I request you to send the delivery as soon as possible or the details about the delivery . Thank you

Consignment redirected - Comment #3835701 - Image #0
                  Consignment redirected - Comment #3835701 - Image #1

swetha shrine
                    Oct 6, 2020

I have placed order and while tracking, it shows undelivered missing or wrong address CIR. No one has contacted regarding the delivery. Kindly help with package delivery. AWB number C02813321

sumit_das
                      Oct 5, 2020

K25936418 is my consignment number of a sample product sent from durgapur (713216) to dankuni, kolkata on 5th sep 2020 . Shipment showing delivered on 15th sep 2020 but actually not delivered. Evertime customer care reprenstetive saying we are tracking but no solution given. I need my product back or delivered.

Anindita Naskar
                        Oct 5, 2020

My consignment came bit late though it was supposed to be a speedy service . But the packet was torn from outside, though the sender send the package duly packed.
                        I was more worried as the delivery man took my picture without my consent ..as I asked him why did he do that he reluctantly said, company policy.
                        I would like to know, how could you take someone's picture without consent, when alreay smile code n singnature given to the man. I feel Harrassed and Threatened. It is a case of breech trust and invading into my privacy .

avinash ramraj
                          Oct 5, 2020

As i have couriered medicines through dtdc vadapalani arcot road branch to rajapalayam .. the medicine bottle totally damaged which cost around 10k ...this was very worst service i have gone through.

Makz00001
                            Oct 5, 2020

Tracking id - D92404705
                            Address while booking - Balod, Pin - 491226
                            Address showing in tracking - Bhilai

Parcel in bhilai since 22 September after that no activity
                            I am trying to call them since 3-4 days and finally today they picked call and said Balod is not serviceable and started abusing me when i became angry
                            What kind of service is this?
                            What will happen to my parcel?

Sudarsanbabu Gurrala
                              Oct 5, 2020

Good morning sir/madam,
                              it is to submit that, i am trying receive the courier that no. H98035837, and it was sent long ago, but not yet received so far, and bad thing is your customer people is responding after so many times (phone number is . [protected] ),
                              now i don't know how to track and collect the item booked from hyderabd.,

Sahadha
                                Oct 5, 2020

Stolen Item and no response

Address: Old Mahabalipuram Road, Opp. Apollo Pharmacy, Navalur, Tamil Nadu 600130

I packed my items through the DTDC courier from Navalur Chennai to Kottayam, Kerala. Since it was Corona, the package agency packed everything through a video call. There was my certificates as well as two VR devices worth 45000INR.
                                They told the important items will pack separately such as expensive items and certificates.
                                They didn't send the list of items they have picked.
                                I lost my 2 devices. When I tried to contact...
                                Sneha Ramireddi
                                Oct 5, 2020

Address: 14/310, Puttappa Complex, Sy.No.192, Whitefield Road, Mahadevapura Post, Whitefield, Near-BBMP Office, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048

I moved to Bangalore in August and shipped all my belongings on 27th August 2020 through DTDC (assuming that it is a trusted service). The packages were 3 big bags totaling to about 50 kgs of shipment. All charges were paid upfront. It has been more than a month now but I have received all 1 out of the 3 bags.
                                The bags are very very important to me as they have all my wedding clothes, and every other clothing and household thing that I have collected in the past several years. I came to Bangalore with just 4 sets of clothes trusting DTDC to bring everything else.

It is 5th October 2020 now and I have been raising complaints and following up with the customer care folks for the past 2 weeks and no one knows where my bags are. I get the same answer again and again - "We will get back to you in 24 hours".
                                DTDC service is the worst. There has been no updates, the online tracker has stopped getting updated after 3rd September. I don't even know if the package is missing or am I ever going to get it.

Request anyone who could help me out to get my bags. They are 2 big black coloured bags. I have even sent the pictures and invoice copies to [protected]@dtdc.com

Tracking no. - F30083399 & F30083407
                                Name - Sneha
                                Contact - sneha.[protected]@gmail.com

AnkitaSingh1247
                                  Oct 5, 2020

Address: DTDC

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

I was sent my experience letter from my previous comapny via DTDC. DTDC never called or texted me for delivery completion and when i called the customer service they said the consignment is already delivered on 16th Sept 2020. I raised a complain and they said they will call me in 8 working hours which they never did. I call them daily and they just say that they are forwarding the request to some other office and I will get a call back which I never get. I even e-mailed them and raised a query on their portal to which they never reply. Certainly DTDC has lost the consignment and now making excuses. Its almost 20 days now and I havent received a message from them. please help me in getting my consignment back it is very important to me as it contains my previous company experience letter.

Ankita