DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 227

Mannat14680175
Oct 9, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Sadar market

मैने 28/09/19 को लखनऊ से बिहार (मूगेर)के लिए एक पार्सल बूक किया था।लेकिन आज दिनांक 9/10/19 हो गया है, मेरा पार्सल अभी तक नही पहूचा है।जहा से पार्सल बूक की हू, वो एजेंट सही से जानकारी प्रदान नही कर रहा।मेरा consignment no - z16414139 है।plss help me, the document i sant in the parcel is very important for me. Agent पार्सल के बारे मे पूछने पर गाली गलौज कर रहा है ।plss sir help me.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anaparthy Charan
    Oct 9, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

My courier reference number is b66041051 and as per the online tracking system my courier was seen at serlingampally office opposite gulmohar park and the person has told me that he does not have the courier with him. I also checked with the gachibowli master franchise office and even they are telling they do not have it and as per the process the courier had to be sent back if they have not delivered it to the address.
    I have a very important document in the courier and the courier people are playing games with me. The number provided in the tracking system does not work and states the number does not exist. It's been more than 2 months and now and i do not have even one person who is taking accountability for their actions. It is frustrating and the indignation i feel towards dtdc is extreme. I hope the government penalizes these sort of companies for looting people of their money, time and effort. If i do not get any response within 2 days i will proceed with this matter legally.
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dipesh789
      Oct 9, 2019

With awb no.- d53746831, the dtdc courier had delivered damaged items.
      The item delivered with awb no.- d[protected] has one broken part and scratches on all parts.
      The item delivered with awb no.- d[protected] has been broken into two parts.
      The item delivered with awb no.- d[protected] has been deformed and bent.
      Resolve the issue soon and repair the damaged items or compensate for repairing it by myself.
      +9 photos

cilwer Kon
        Oct 8, 2019

Address: Porur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear dtdc,

This is the first time i'm opting for your courier services. And i'm highly disappointed.

Consignment number: b67623445
        From bangalore to chennai

It's been 3 days since i've sent out the parcel. The manager promised me that it'll reach in 2 days.
        By the end of 3rd day, the tracking message says "undelivered because of receiver unavailability".
        I didn't receive any phone call in either of the numbers that i've provided too.
        The customer service never responded either.

I request your support on this at the earliest.
        And kindly acknowledge asap.

ripoo
          Oct 8, 2019

Address: Tuljapur, Osmanabad, Maharashtra, 413601

Consignment no.-z22902421 was booked 20.09.19. It came to destination on 23.09
          19 and informed me through message to collect parcel from office on 24.09.19, a call came from delevery boy to come for collecting a parcel i told to come to the given address but rudely it was refused by the delivery boy on 26.09.19 i come to dtdc office where rudely it was told by office person that parcel is not available he will search and inform you. Till date my parcel had not been recieved now that dtdc franchiese office person not answering the phone now where we go. Never seen such a bad service by any other courier service.
          Please do the needful action.

AmanSth53
            Oct 7, 2019

Address: brs nagar 1st floor jblock ludhiana 141003, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

Tracking no. Z15551246
            Reference no. [protected]
            Booking date 04th oct'19

As i a call from saturday but till time give me goli also misbehave i called that delivery boy but he said that i am not responsible for ur courier and asked me to collect it from dtdc office... And cut my call... What a poor service??? Is there anyone for customers???...

Komalneeraj
              from Gopalganj, Bihar
              Oct 7, 2019

Address: Ambala cantt, Ambala, Haryana

As i get a call from delivery boy but i asked him that i am not available now in city. So plz coordinate to me tomorrow but he behaving unofficially then now today i called that delivery boy but he said that i am not responsible for ur courier and asked me to collect it from dtdc office... And cut my call... What a poor service??? Is there anyone for customers???
              My friend sent a shipment from Delhi to Shimoga tracking Number of the Shipment is D52517211 on the date of 1st october I'm not Able to track the shipment this who sent it from Branch they are also not responding please make me confirm

Your faithfully
              Madhu B R
              Mob;- [protected]

delivery boy not coordinates and not delivered my courier - Comment #3554039 - Image #0

Praveena Vanga
                Oct 7, 2019

Address: 520011

As committed by dtdc, courier with tracking number h90122246 was suppose to reach by 07/10/2019 to the destination but now the courier team calls and say it cant be reached till one more week. If this was the case dtdc team has to inform the customer before while taking the courier.

If dtdc cant take their job seriously then it should stop doing business instaed of fooling customers. I could have done by any other courier services available at less cost.

Courier has to be reached destination within two days or else i will take it up to any extent.
                Sir..
                Your one farchsi is to miss bivahe. 1st time he is not send my parchas in castomr home add to online successful dakivary next this time he will no infrom to castomr and he refund my nutraction food this food was arjent bey you will take a action from your farchasy.
                Syed Galif Rahaman's reply, Oct 2, 2019
                My courir docket no k21577381
                Dear DTDC Team
                Please check my tracking number
                # B80639859
                I am not happy DTDC Company Service

h90122246 - delay in courier and negligence speaking to customer - Comment #3554551 - Image #0
                I am compiaining about the courier which I need it very very urgent but unfortunately i had not received it yet, infact i have to receive it before 3 dayz bearing tracking no. H90033332,
                My doct no- M 76503982
                have not received till today.All nearby numbers I tried but of no use.

when can I get that
                You should be responsible our product and direct 2 Tu direct as per soon you provide your best delivery!! Why shoud not quick update your weside?

Vijayakumar Varadharajan
                  from Patiala, Punjab
                  Oct 7, 2019

Address: 141, 4th Floor, TVH Agnitio Park, OMR, Kandanchavadi, Chennai - 600096, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

Courier no. Z03613852
                  It has wrong pincode (560096) and courier is "in transit" in bangalore. It supposed to be delivered in chennai (600096). Please help to correct the pincode & address detail and reroute it to correct destination address given below.

Correct destination address:
                  Nokia (Alcatel-lucent india limited),
                  No. 141, 4th floor, tvh agnitio park,
                  Old mahabalipuram road,
                  Kandanchavadi,
                  Chennai - 600096

Vijay
                  Oct 9, 2019
                  Received the courier in hand.
                  I have to receive order with shipment I'd M94112443 today, but I can see the status as not delivered cir. How should I contact for support ?when will I receive my package?

reroute the courier to chennai - Comment #3553937 - Image #0
                  Last 2 days my percal not delivered?
                  Why? Only out for delivery? Every day

reroute the courier to chennai - Comment #3553939 - Image #0
                  My consignment number is A90291287
                  it is showing consignment redirected on 1st oct n still its the same
                  it was shipped on 25 oct and has not yet delivered!!! place to be delivered karimnagar-rajanna sircilla pincode - 505301
                  plz clear soon!!!

reroute the courier to chennai - Comment #3554072 - Image #0
                  Regarding the mentioned consignment number i did not received the items till now, which has to be delivered at Tezu 792001.but when i was tracking the ID it had been shown successfully delivered at Tinsukia on 10th sept. 2019 it is possible or not. the items had been book from Kolkata on 02 sept.2019. but till now i didnot received the items

reroute the courier to chennai - Comment #3554085 - Image #0
                  My courier no H89887900
                  No delivery by the address.

reroute the courier to chennai - Comment #3554554 - Image #0
                  My consignment number H89952361. I haven't received any call/ courier. But it is showing the status delivered. Please resolve my issue ASAP and deliver my parcel as soon as possible
                  I ordered a headphone as a replacement from a company but after 1-2 days suddenly I got an email of the product delivered but did not get the product, Such fraud should be punished severely
                  The DTDC company should deliver me the product as early as possible and should provide a compensation for such fraud behaviour

AmanSth53
                    Oct 7, 2019

service issue

Address: ludhiana, Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

Tracking no. Z15551246
                    Reference no. [protected]
                    Booking date 04th oct'19
                    Destination: bathinda to ludhiana
                    Sat, 05th oct'19|12:30 hrs fdm prepared ludhiana

First time try dtdc service for emergency deliver my product but same service not do best, my product prepared 5 oct 2019 time 12:30 am but till time not getting revice on destination, also try to ur ludhiana team,...
                    Ahmed Ashif
                    from Guwahati, Assam
                    Oct 6, 2019

Address: Milijuli path homeopathic college road, Guwahati, and office chetia complex 1st floor, Borbari chariali,, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I am trying to reach guwahati hub people regarding my consignment d53982930, they never call me and came to my place, i have given my 2 number but no call from delivery service, even several times i complained n tried to call them, no one pick the call, n dnt replied my msgs. It's a urgent, i will never ever trust dtdc, n tell my associates no to send anything in dtdc. Fraud and thieves all are.

Mahesh Sri
                      Oct 5, 2019

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517588

Dtdc tracking : z13792545... Prodcut was shipped even before more than 15days. Till now it wasn't delivered and customer care guys responding that they cannot do anything for that and asking just to contact nearest outlet. It is a prepaid package... Will i get my package delivered... Till now no one contacted me from courier service. Is this how they handle the package delivery?

Melania Cosmetic
                        Oct 5, 2019

This is to draw your attention to the unsatisfactory courier service by your company. I handed over the packets with reference number 54504363 on june 26, 2019. And your staff member assured to deliver the packet with safety, but failed to fulfill his promise. Products had damaged while carrying it because of negligence of courier company.
                        I plead to you for immediately action for this loss.

This behavior is not good for a company like you. I hope you will respect the privacy and time frame of your customers and will never give them a chance to complain again as you have to maintain your name in the market otherwise there are many competitors. Thanks,

I attach some pictures of damaged products.

prgself
                          Oct 4, 2019

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600073

I couriered a paper document with dtdc on sep 30th from pallavaram to chitlapakkam. (Just a distance of 4 km, which takes less than 12 minutes)
                          But it has not reached till date on oct 4th. Also, the courier person has not called the sender or the receiver phone number to update. We are at the house all the time and house was never locked as old people are at the house, but when i called up they say that the status is showing as attempted delivery, which is a lie and they never attempted delivery or called us as we are at home all the time.

Please return back our package to sender with refund, if you don’t want to deliver it.

Receiver
                          Chandrasekar

ahad ghani
                            Oct 4, 2019

Address: Block 87/7,jnnurm colony ,abdullapur met, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501505

Z05154018 this is my tracking no. I have received lots of item from dtdc but this is first issue like this happened to please check may be your employee delivered to wrong address. Please once check with him where he delivered that item and check address what i have given. Personal send one person along with him to check. I have using dtdc services since long ago but this never happened to me. I hope dtdc will do the but to me.

Naji Rahman
                              Oct 4, 2019

Address: 560033

My package with tracking no. D54115251is not delivered yet. It shows the last date over for submission and that was on 1st oct. If the items cross the delivery date the team doesn't deliver or what? The date is 4th now and there has been no call or next plan of action mentioned. This is not the first time dtdc service is on fault. Can there be an action taken?

SubhanjanSengupta
                                Oct 3, 2019

For parel z27008632, online tracker is showing "address incomplete or wrong (Cir)" whereas the complete address with phone number of recipient is perfectly correct. It is my permanent address and i have been sending letter/parcel there for more than 10 years now. Even a few days back another courier company delivered 3 parcels. Amazon and flipkart delivers perfectly. Yet, dtdc is so inefficient that it found that very address wrong.
                                Dtdc, please expedite the matter and deliver the parcel.

Shrabanti Sen
                                  Oct 3, 2019

Hi, this is shrabanti sen, 30th september 2019 i m currier some personal products dibrugarh to guwahati on dtdc courier service but today 3rd october 2019 but my currier do not delivered on the destination address. I m trying to contact dtdc courier services dibrugarh & guwahati but there are no valid phone no of dtdc. I m worried for my courier the currier items in between rs 2500 to rs 3000. So, i request that do something my complain & some information about my courier my consignment no is k33171292 pls do something. From. Shrabanti sen dibrugarh. Mob:[protected]

avinash69691
                                    Oct 3, 2019
                                    Jun 22, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2023

not delivered (address incomplete or wrong - (cir)

Address: 158, parpar gang, mayur vihar-1, New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

Tracking no is z26972810
                                    And this show that address is incomplete, but address is right.

Ashutosh singh kaul
                                    500/39 ramadheen singh road, kutubpur daliganj lucknow, hanuman mandir
                                    Lucknow,
                                    Uttar pradesh (09)
                                    Contact buyer: ashutosh singh kaul
                                    Phone: [protected]ashutosh singh kaul

Please help that this product should be reach this right distinition...
                                    106 other people found this review helpful
                                    106 found this helpful
                                    18 Comments
                                    Vijay Sansuddi
                                    Oct 2, 2019

Address: 560036

I have booked shipment on 21/09/2019 in the evening as it was late for that day it didn't booked and same is done on 23/09/2019. But till 02/10/2019 shipment in transit and i paid 840 rs for 3 kg shipment.. Not sure when it will deliver.. Very slow service, no responsibility,, while booking i was told it will reach within 2 to 3 day after booking.