Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 11613

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo

DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone Numbers

+91 80 2536 5032
+91 80 2536 5039
+91 80 2551 4461

DTDC Courier & Cargo Websites

DTDC Courier & Cargo Head Office Address

DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 247

gajju89

package is not trackable

I have booked a parcel on 13th june 2019 from Hinjewadi phase 3 branch and they told me that it will be delivered by 19th june 2019.
There is no data in tracking page. So i have to goto dtdc office again to check he gave me a number of Howrah branch[protected]. A lady picked and she has no clue as she only can see it was in santragachi branch since saturday 15th june 2019. no other details of the shipment. She...
Harish Dogra

courier mishandled

As I'm a regular customer of DTDC this is the very first time I've faced this issue of non-deliverance. It was a office courier (Z[protected] by the name of Sushma Kumari on dated - 5/6/19. Your Amritsar staff gave me the numbers of your chandigarh staff when I complained for the said delivery. Thereafter I followed the given number and they told me the delivery has been dropped to security mens, just because of heavy load of courier. when...
ravi1234567891011

courier :- z20540604

Address:122001

I was waiting for my shipment to be delivered on Monday. I have informed your team as well that its on priority basis as it consist of live plants but not attempted on Monday. Again I tried call them but not getting any satisfactory answer as it still shows as out for delivery but they don't have any idea when it will be delivered.

I am concerned as it consist of live plants. In case if they died, are...
NARAYANA1257

wrong information

I don't know what is happening with the delivery of courier.

Consignment no: B65277474

Everyday he is updating that I am not available. But, I am not getting any call and waiting from 5 days to receive the courier. It's little urgent for me to verify the content of courier

And also attaching the screenshots for your reference.

I have observed that, when...
Jatin.pandey91

consignment not delivered by dtdc courier and cargo

Address:Durgapuri, New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

I had placed an order from madeeasy publications for books on 8th June 2019. They had dispatched books on 10th June 2019 via dtdc courier service

My consignment number is Z99282240 and it had to be delivered to me at Dayalpur(Delhi) which is near Bhajanpura.

The consignment had reached Durgapuri on 13th june itself but on 15th june when tracking details shown out for delivery, it had not reach me in anyway and...
subhash maan

extra charges

Address:Devi Mani Nilayam Officer Colony R K Puram Flat no 303, 500056

We are book one article Vide No H[protected] on 13/6/2019
From secunderabad to Navi Mumbai 400701

charged 120/-

After 04 days again book an article booked from same place and to same address Vide H14715611
from secunderabad to Naviu Mumbai 4000701 on 17/6/2019

Charged 150/-

why the charge of a courier is different fwhen pickup and delivery palace is same it means company...
Wantoo
from Siliguri, West Bengal

delivery of I viva ipulse juice

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Sir, I had booked "I Viva Pulse Juice" on 29 May 2019 through Bangalore but the same has been shown on your site to have been despatched vide consignment No K31714055 from Kolkata to Siliguri on 12 Jun 2019. Above all that it is surprising that even after 6 days of your despatch from Kolkata the same has not reached Siliguri ie a distance of 550 KMS. It's a shame for a reputed courrier like dtdc....
Umrat
from Ambala, Haryana

not delivered yet

Address:Bptp park granduera tower c flat no 1201,Sector 82 haryana, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I have ordered my product from delhi and they ship my product with this courier company now it's been 10 days and my product is still not delivered and It's showing consignment redirecting and it's not delivered yet ..i am trying to contact courier company in gurgoan but they are not responding ..they are not even contacting me..poor courier service i must say ...i was calling them since morning they are not picking up my call ...now you...
ruma quazi

article not received

Sir/Madam
Just now I checked the shipping details of my article, P51193065. It is at Sainthia since 8th June still it is not in my hand. What about it? In future I won't send any item through it.
If it is damaged then who will responsible for that, shall I get compensation for the article

Kindly do the needful and take necessary action
Ruma...
Madhu Chowbey

abusive and unethical behaviour

Address:Sector 121 Noida, 201301

It's a matter of high disgrace that I had a really disheartening experience at the Courier Center located in Noida 121. When shipment tracked and showed the location for Noida 121 .I called the number and asked for the shipment was being informed that it got returned.When agent was asked for clarification for no calls he started being abusive and says, Jo bigaadna hai bigaad lo . Later on when was checked was being informed...
Herryshah

not receiving the parcel since 13 days

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

I have done the courier on 4th june 2019 from dtdc fort branch mumbai and the person over there his name is Mr. Arpit Tiwari. His mobile number is [protected]. I have not received the courier still and i have done so many calls and messages to Mr. Tiwari but he has not attended any single call of mine as he know the parcel is misplaced. My docket number is M75536884. Kindly give me solution in one day otherwise i will take legal action again...
Subransu

delay/ no delivery to bairagi nagar pin 751006

Address:Bairagi Nagar, Jharapada, House No 8, Lane 2, canal road, Khordha, Odisha, 751006

Every time my courier booked through DTDC courier I am not getting the parcel and HuB employee are forcing me to pick up parcel Everytime.

Hub Manager Arun is arrogant and deny to entertain customer.

Docket no A43872319 picked up by me since it was lying at hub for more than 5 days hub employee denied to deliver .

Docket no : M92278374 not delivered lying at DTDC hub and employee Mr. Sagar are...
murugedi

delay in courier service

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600058

we would like to report a serious concern on your Franchiser for Ambattur location (Chennai - 600058); a courier (POD: M[protected] booked from Mumbai on 11th June hasn't been delivered until today - 17th June'19.
we have brought this to the local dealer's notice several times and things haven't changed as yet.
We are awaiting an important parcel from Mumbai and it certainly cannot take a week's time for...
kashyap ram

consignment- z10611999 not delivered yet

Address:461/5 patel nagar gurgaon, 122001

I had given a articles at patel nagar gurgaon haryana at dtdc site dt-13.06.2019 on 07:40 am, , after tracking the consignment it is received at noida branch but not delivered yet. this type of service is not good, very burse services..no longer distance only gurgaon to obc gaur city greater noida but not yet delivered ...it is to little time services provide by india post so why you prefer..pls consider the same & resolve the issue at earliest......
Lucky Ananya

rajahmundry courier not received h88127379 tracking number dtdc

Address:Name G.sathya Door no shop Adress Rampachodavaram mandalam,Madras hotel road opp ,sathya Readymades City Rajamundry Landmark Rampachodavaram Pincode 533288 Phone no +916305555455 From Name Prasanna Phone no 7731866367, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533288

I am prasanna from Vijayawada...I post delivery in dtdc to rajamandry

Name G.sathya
Door no shop
Adress Rampachodavaram mandalam, Madras hotel road opp, sathya Readymades
City Rajamundry
Landmark Rampachodavaram
Pincode 533288
Phone no [protected]

From
Name Prasanna
Phone no [protected]

My customer not recieved tracking struck onces check...
Er Pavan

product not delivered

Address:105/2, Balajee colony, bhagwanpur, near KUSUM general store. Varanasi, 221005, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

My courier was not delivered, Says (ADDRESS INCOMPLETE OR WRONG-(CIR))
V54300911, ref:[protected].

It was important for the courier to be delivered, so I choose Blue service, however it was not delivered. It was informed that it will be delivered in 2 days but it took 4 days.

This is not fair, I want a resolution for this.

What should I do now?...
viveka85
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

dtdc not delivering to the valid pincode

Address:Nawada, Bihar, 805130

I couriered one parcel of medicine from Delhi to warisaliganj(Pin code :805130). It was accepted and nothing told at that time. Now received call from Nawada that is about 25 kms from the destination that to collect the parcel otherwise it will get returned. So my question is why DTDC accepted the order if you can't deliver it. It was earlier delivered by bluedart and other couriers. It is a complete waste of money and time. Who will pay...
Shree Aabharan

package is not delivered

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My consignment number is C93753506, it is in the same place from June 1st 2019, I need it as early as possible, please sort this out and give me the details to [protected]@gmail.com, I have been trying to contact my nearest DTDC offices, but nobody is helping me out in getting my parcel. I hope this will get resolved soon and I will get my package....
sudip17pal

delay in dispatching for tracking id k19237864

Address:MIRA ROAD EAST, Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

This is with reference to the Tracking Id K19237864 for which the Seller (Moumita) is saying that she have handed over the clothing material to the Burdwan DTDC Office on 8th June 2019. But as per the tracking Id the same material was dispatched on 13th June 2019. Why there is no much delay??? And please let me know the actual date when the seller have handed over the material to your office. Because it may also be possible that the Seller...
sailendra kumar dutta
from Hubli, Karnataka

item not delivered

Address:HEBBAL, BANGALORE, 560064

My consignment No. K18797626 sent from Howrah, West Bengal despatched on 28 MAY 2019 to Bangalore shows that it is Delivered of 05 JUN 2019. However it is not delivered to me. The Hebbal Branch of Bangalore, which is the nodal for delivery of the item is telling me that it is lost. what I should do now ?
My No. [protected]
Hebbal DTDC No. - [protected], [protected]...