DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11691

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 274

Narayana Rao Ravikanthi
from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 11, 2019

Address: 530024

The above consignment no. H84699234 was booked at your dtdc koritepad branch guntur was not delivered to me till date. I have given a mail to your customer support team and also had telephone conversation with your customer care staff at hyderabad, but there is no proper reply and they told me to contact the branch where the courier was booked consignment contains a very important document to be submitted before 13th of this month. I request your highly rated courier office all over to take appropriate action to deliver the consignment at the earliest to keep your reputation in courier services in india and abroad, and intiate action against the concerned will be highly appreciated.

Kind regards
Narayana rao r
Visakhapatnam
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

m4manju.cp
    from Bhadravati, Karnataka
    Mar 11, 2019

My consignment number is cnp3392955,
    And my package is not delivered at
    Mr rakesh sharma, # 88, varite india pvt lmt. Ground floor, sector 44 gurugram, harayana - 122002 from last one and half months. I called customer care but they are not telling me why my package is not delivered and they give some other number, which are not attended even after hours of call. I have parceled some imp documents which was suppose to be get delivered on time before the last date of submission. When i tried reaching the point of contact - [protected] he wont properly reply.
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

deepbaldia
      Mar 11, 2019

Address: Shop Number A-1/227, Golf Course Road, Sector 55, Gurgaon, 122003

This is pardeep kumar.
      I want to log a complaint against dtdc courier franchisee partner located at sector 55 ghata more gurgaon.
      They forced me to use fast courier service with over charges.
      My package was under 100 grams and not expensive one and it suppose to be book for rs. 35/- but they asking rs. 240/-. When i refused to use fast service they didn't book my parcel.
      Centre contact number [protected]
      My contact no. [protected]

Div09
        Mar 11, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Greetings!

I had sent some important documents to a governing body in rajasthan on march 08, 2019 via your courier services' centre near dwarka more metro station.

There is no update on the status of the courier on the tracking portal as yet.

Please resolve this at the earliest.

Awb: z85786748
        I have a Tracking id V42849743 ordered on 25/02/19 till date i have not received it

Call on [protected]
        Too weak service

non-tracking of the consignment dispatched - Comment #3373491 - Image #0

Maha SubramanIam
          Mar 11, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

My booking number is c87637787. After tracking this booking number it says that the product has been delivered to a person named jyothi. We dint receive any call during delivery or after delivery of the parcel. The parcel was delivered by feb 23rd but we dint receive the parcel yet. Kindly, check with the courier incharge at vizag and sort out this problem as the parcel contains an important material.

Ram Dayal Jaiswal
            Mar 11, 2019

Address: Beneras Road Kona Checkpost, Howrah, West Bengal, 711114

Please take necessary action for my area to deliver courier in working hrs from 10:00am to 6:00pm. Actually earlier it was good but now as delivery from kona warehouse branch. So they already update delivered without delivey and coming after 8:00pm or 9:00pm after 1-3days as per their wish. Now they are not doing delivery and update that refused by customer. So please change branch to deliver my address. It is good if it will deliver by kadamtala branch
            I received package which had 6 items whereas the initial no of items sent was 7. Kindly refund the amount.

delivery complaint for kona - howrah branch - Comment #3373394 - Image #0
            I sent a food item to a friend from this DTDC Kona Warehouse branch, he received it by himself from their office only 1 week later as the members were not delivering. Even, when I tracked, it showed it was at Kona and not serviceable, no one contacted to any one. Not acceptable at all as I am receiving parcels from the same place through DTDC within 3 days at my place. Very much disappointed.
            Abhi tak humko parcel kyun nahi mila?
            MY ADDRESS:--
            SK GOLAM MOSTOFA
            PASCHIM BAURIA
            HOWRAH
            CONTACT NUMBER [protected]

delivery complaint for kona - howrah branch - Comment #3993293 - Image #0
            parcel abhi tak humko Mila kyun nahi?
            SK GOLAM MOSTOFA
            PASCHIM BAURIA
            HOWRAH
            PIN NUMBER 711307
            CONTACT NUMBER [protected]

delivery complaint for kona - howrah branch - Comment #3993297 - Image #0

Adilyy
              Mar 9, 2019

I'm trying to. Track my package but no data is been updated on the tracking status and the delivery is taking too much of time.. More than 7-8 days..
              This not okay
              To track it I have to go to the Centre of dtdc it's around 10kms away from me..
              It's too disappointing no other couriers services did like that..
              No customer care service no other services why to waste someone others time it should be done fast..
              I tracked my package and since 2 days I'm seeing that the package stays at only one place.. Is that okay...
              What's wrong with you guys??
              We do have works we do have to go..
              You should do it soon at the sake of customers..
              But it is too disappointing..
              Mar 09, 2019
              Updated by Adilyy
              It's not fair

from Belgaum, Karnataka
                Mar 9, 2019

Address: Kongoorpallil, Vanchiyam, Chandanakamapara, 670633

I was working in wipro ltd and company has send one gift to me via dtdc. I have received call from dtdc outlet last week and mentioned my courier has arrived at there outlet. I request them to send to my home as i have clearly mentioned the address while shipping. Payyavoor dtdc outlet kept with them for 3 days and sent back without passing to my home. There is no single way to get that courier as i am out of wipro ltd. This is the mistake of delivery team. Please contact me for further details
                Order i'd
                I[protected]

Please give response asap
                Mar 09, 2019
                Updated by [email protected]
                I was working in wipro Ltd and company has send one gift to me via DTDC. I have received call from DTDC outlet last week and mentioned my courier has arrived at there outlet. I request them to send to my home as I have clearly mentioned the address while shipping. Payyavoor DTDC outlet kept with them for 3 days and sent back without passing to my home. There is no single way to get that courier as I am out of wipro Ltd. This is the mistake of delivery team. Please contact me for further details
                Order I'd
                I[protected]

Please give response asap

Ashish shukla2410
                  Mar 9, 2019

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431136

P48671949 docket no dated 02/11/18 was.lost by dtdc handler pune and showing wrong online update its delivered .earlier he admitted that material losted by his delivery man but not giving any kind op comprised amount and showing wrong on line update that material delivered, also raised complain o. Dtdc site but no reply .
                  Bogus courier service and not reliable people .

Div09
                    Mar 9, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Greetings!

I had sent a courier to my bangalore facilities on february 27, 2019.
                    It was a light weight package and was booked in express service.

The courier hasn't reached bangalore yet. And when i checked on the tracking portal of dtdc, it was shown that the courier was delivered on 28th february, 2019.

As it was an important and urgent package, kindly help me with its whereabouts at the earliest.

Awb number: z83512139

gaurav7474
                      Mar 8, 2019

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 175213

Respected sir /maam,
                      I sent a material on 1 march from madanapalle to solan and till now i cnt receive. When i check it shows baddi to ambala and ambala to baddi. Please check as soon as possible. My tracking no. Is h82347488. When i called the dtdc solan and baddi. No response from all side. Today 8 days over but my material cant reach. Please solve this issue as soon as possible. I hope it will solve quickly.
                      Gaurav bhalla

nirmala.sc
                        Mar 8, 2019

Address: 560079

Received a parcel with one item missing. The parcel was wrapped in a thin plastic sheet, upon opening the plastic sheet the box inside was torn and a item is missing. We suspect it is stolen.
                        The details of the parcel received as under;
                        AWB NO: D70517333
                        REF No: 1904477
                        Please investigate the issue, and let us know the details.

Biswa@Baptu
                          from Siliguri, West Bengal
                          Mar 8, 2019

Address: Janakpuri, New Delhi, Delhi

I book my dtdc courier on[protected] and it was supposed to deliver on[protected].
                          Sir, that was a very important document and dtdc courier service charged high for delivery within stipulated time.in spite of high charging they were failed to deliver my document in time.
                          So sir, please look into this matter and do the needful and oblige.
                          Biswajit chaterjee

Consignment no-v52125823

Booking date[protected]

What is the purpose o[censored]rgent delivery assurance and high charge for deliver in time.

Vikrant Khandelwal
                            Mar 8, 2019

Address: A-2, OPPOSITE UDYOG BHAWAN, TILAK MARG, C-SCHEME,, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302005

Consignment number z82811079 is wrongly delivered by dtdc agent. We had gone to dtdc office but the agent is not cooperating with us and not telling who went for delivery of this packet. Now we are not able to find out where did he deliver the document. It is not received by us till date and it is showing as delivered. Important documents are there in the document which cannot be made again.

from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                              Mar 8, 2019

Address: 516104

Dear team, we booked the parcel hyderabad to chitvel on 6th mar 2019. Parcel get reached rajampet on 7 th but dtdc officers in rajampeta are not delivering the product to booking adress. They are responsiong like irregular. We are unsatisfied with this service. They saying like, u want to collect the parcel i[censored] come the dtdc offce other wise we will return the parcel. How ur employees are taking like this way. His nimber is [protected] from rajampeta dtdc office. Take action againest irresposible officers. And do the vaule for our money. I request i want deliver this product this day only.

Vikshit Bansal
                                from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                Mar 7, 2019

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

My package with reference id k17772152 was sent from guwahati on 27/02/19, but didn't get delivered at the assigned address given. I after waiting for 7 days had to go to the office and complaint and then the executive tracked down my package and it was at their office kept undelivered. Then the next day they delivered it after the complaint. This negligence is very much unexpected and acceptable from our side. I expect a fast response. [protected]@gmail.com

projitkumar palit
                                  from Bihpuriagaon, Assam
                                  Mar 7, 2019

Address: Silchar, Cachar, Cachar, Assam, 788022

I have not received thesis from ustm university, meghalaya from your dtdc. I have received same thesis by speed post. Not only that last, i have not received another thesis from kalyani university, nadia, wb. Today, i have called your delivery person, informed me that collected document from university gate. They are not serving to our department of history,. This is serious matter. Please look after matter. Thanks. Prof. Projit kumar palit, department of history, assam university. Silchar.

MAS fashions
                                    Mar 7, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600125

Ref no h13513044

With reference to the above plz check the details, the above consignment was not delivered yet. It was booked on 22nd feb 2019, checked out in tracking details it was received in chennai hub by 26th feb 2019. Plz take this issue in prior and do the favour for me to receive the consignment asap.

Very very urgent

Thanks in advance

Sivaranjani

vimala P
                                      Mar 7, 2019

My courier number is d49716262. It is sent from tenali to mumbai. It was sent on 28-feb-2019 (Friday). And they told us it will be delivered on monday or tuesday (3-mar-2019 or 4-mar-2019) which is not delivered on time. And when i tracked the order it showed me that courier was not delivered because office is closed at 04:49pm on 4-mar-2019 (Tuesday). I was there in the office till 8:49 in the office that day because i was waiting for the parcel and office was not closed. Delivery boy didnt even called me. Then there are no contact information of any dtdc persons. I googled for that information and no one picked up. After many trails one person picked up and she gave me other number and when i called its invalid. And i called her back and her mobile is switched off. I went to dtdc office in ghatkopar by myself and went to 3 different offices there. Then they told me that parcel is out for delivery. It costed me rs.121/- for auto. And when i finally received the parcel there is a hole in the parcel and a tape over that. And the food inside is ate by rat. And clothes are spoiled. And the reception of the persons in the dtdc office is very bad.

Ravikiran Sivakoti
                                        from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                        Mar 7, 2019

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521228

D48976805

Booked on[protected] from gorakpur.
                                        Reached vijayawada on[protected].

Till date not received and no phone call received.
                                        Today i just called dtdc kondapally branch. Person who received call his behaviour is not good. Irresponsibility

Shipment tracking history

Booked & dispatch in transit at destination out for delivery undelivered

Date activity location
                                        Tue, 05th mar'19|21:59 hrs not delivered (Receiver not available - (Cir) vijayawada apex
                                        Tue, 05th mar'19|08:09 hrs out for delivery vijayawada apex (Kondapalli)
                                        Sat, 02nd mar'19|18:20 hrs received at facility vijayawada apex
                                        Thu, 28th feb'19|18:25 hrs processed & forwarded to hub hyderabad - warehouseware house
                                        Thu, 28th feb'19|17:20 hrs received at hub hyderabad - warehouseware house
                                        Mon, 25th feb'19|15:53 hrs processed & forwarded to hub delhi hub
                                        Mon, 25th feb'19|14:03 hrs received at hub delhi hub
                                        Sun, 24th feb'19|23:29 hrs processed & forwarded to hub lucknow hub
                                        Sun, 24th feb'19|11:31 hrs received at hub lucknow hub
                                        Sat, 23rd feb'19|22:00 hrs processed & forwarded to facility gorakhpur
                                        Sat, 23rd feb'19|21:34 hrs booked at facility gorakhpur
                                        Mar 07, 2019
                                        Updated by Ravikiran Sivakoti
                                        no phone call from DTDC
                                        parcel not received after complaint also.
                                        So that DTDC how irresponsibility
                                        I ordered a parcel from Varanasi to Assam Baihata Chariali but when I tried to track it shows Merrut. Consignment no:V51389361 .

not received item till date - Comment #3371060 - Image #0